Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bremer´s Bauerndiele

Alter Postweg 61, 26215 Neuenkruge, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Neuenkruge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained too much.

    This small hotel is beautifully designed and the fittings and fixtures are of the usual high german standard. Every detail was excellent and the staff were helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and it’s associated restaurant to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the spacious rooms and the countryside surrounding the venue. There is an excellent restaurant next door. A great stopover for travellers between UK and Scandinavia.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole package

    Rooms were excellent and food was out of this world.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have used this b/b a number of times. Well worth going back to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant is closed on Mondays.

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Place in nice countryside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all good.

    Excellent rural location. Nice and quiet. Everyone was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we only stayed one night.

    The ownner very friendly, location wonderful, restful. Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bed, very soft and uncomfortable

    nice and quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was good, had a nice meal in restaurant next door. Enjoyed a long bike ride - hotel bikes were great. The manager was very friendly. Pleasant setting in the country.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Attached to the property is a restaurant but unfortunately it was closed on Monday, the day we were there. Not a fault of proprietor. He told us couple of good restaurants names in nearby town. About 8 km. away.

    Huge room and additional sunroom. Very clean & comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything! Spotless, beautiful room, priced right, great breakfast, wonderful and so helpful host, Marcel. Beautiful surroundings....great restaurant and garden.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving!

    A place where you can relax and be yourself. Obviously a family run place as we were welcomed with open arms and felt to feel at home from the start. I even had a chance to hold Julius their 6 week old baby!!! It was so special. During the day we explored the amazing nurseries around and walked the lake, then cake at the local restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Family with older children

    The hotel wifi seemed a bit iffy but we were able to pick up another connection which was available. A good wifi connection is very important to us at hotels we stay at. Hopefully this can be rectified!

    The friendly and attentive host, the room, the breakfast, the panoramic window with view in the breakfast room. Would certainly stay there again. Sadly we didn't take advantage of the cosy-looking and clearly popular pub/restaurant in the lovely old thatched building which was part of the complex but would next time now we know about it!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The relaxed receptionist, the bed, the restaurant attached the hotel.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: