Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Breuer's Rüdesheimer Schloss This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Steingasse 10, 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany

#1 of 27 hotels in Rüdesheim am Rhein

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 480 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Lots to like about Bruers. Location is right on the Drosselgasse. Room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was excellent, a wide choice of quality food. We also had dinner in the restaurant, a superb meal, excellent waiters and a great atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only problem was the room was not equipped with air conditioning, which was not a big problem

    Everything was perfect in Schloss. Friendly and informative staff, large, comfortable and clean room and good price. Don’t miss the hotel’restaurant: lively music with excellent food.. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All of our bathrooms were stinky upon arrival, like someone had just used them. We had to open the windows for 10 min, then the problem went away.

    The complimentary breakfast was great. The room was cute & spacious. The wine was fantastic. The staff was friendly and accommodating to multiple languages, and even met us at our car. The location couldn't have been better for the Christmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The red wine with the dinner - I chose a Pinot Noir Barrique and it was expensive and tasteless We were lucky to find the parking area of the hotel - came across it by chance - but is conveniently placed

    The size of the room and bathroom were great. Very quiet. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was lovely but it was a bit too warm so we had to sleep with the windows open which was quite noisy.

    Love, love, love this place. We have been here a couple of times before and we are never disapointed. It truly is a tourist trap, but a very good one! Food is excellent and the location can not be beaten. Service is beyond what you can expect and the team is well oiled and works soo well together. This is high level customer service!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star hotel, no complimented bottled water or coffee machine in the room and the toilet paper felt like cardboard.

    Excellent location, walking distance to everything in the city. The room had a comfortable bed and pillows. Also, the staff was helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved EVERYTHING about this hotel. Lovely breakfasts, friendly staff, comfortable rooms/beds. A wonderful experience....oh, and free 'champagne' for breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very bland. The beds were comfortable but 2 single beds pushed together so not ideal. There was no comfortable area to sit and have a coffee in the hotel, a lounge would have been great.

    When we arrived we were offered champagne and every morning at breakfast champagne was offered. There was a free wine tasting session that we were invited to with the owner of the hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the food was very good. The hotel is also located in a wonderful spot, right in the middle of town, walking distance to everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a little rowdy at dinner time when the visitors came off the boat. It was ok for me but not everyone's cup of tea.

    Great central location. Good food. Huge room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in disrepair. Lamps not working, towel rail hanging off wall etc. Restaurant was taken over by what appeared to be a cruise boat full of very noisy visitors who were encouraged to turn it into their own private party. More expensive than original booking.

    Seemed very characterful on first arrival

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    We were welcomed with a glass of sparkling Riesling from the hotel's own vineyard. We had a beautiful room with a bath and a large separate shower with views over the courtyard and towards the street. The breakfast was fantastic and even included more sparkling wine which we enjoyed on the day we didn't need to drive! The staff were really friendly helpful and gave great advice on what to see and do locally.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel with friendly staff. We were staying for our honeymoon and had a welcome glass of champaign upon arrival. Beautiful, clean and modern rooms. A++

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything. A lovely family run hotel

    It's a really lively hotel, right in the heart of town with a great courtyard restaurant with a very entertaining and typically German small band. This is definitely the place to eat in Rüdesheim. Join in with the clapping and singing and it's great fun. We asked for a quiet room and were given one in the next courtyard which was very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were warmly welcomed and made to feel extra-special. The courtyard dining was a delightful experience and the entertainment made our night a most memorable occasion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior of the room could have been a bit more elegant/stylish for a 4* hotel

    We had a room with A/C, you should have one too in the summer. Restaurant in the hotel is popular & good quality. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More of a lesson, than a not like: We were 20 minutes late for dinner and we lost our table booking. But, hey dude, this is Germany and punctuality is expected. Eventually got a great spot after having to cool heels at bar. Worth wait for huge meal and band show designed for Rhine tour boats. Judge not lest you have enjoyed the pleasures of playing Eidleweiss on cow bells and doing the conga German-style.

    Staff super helpful. Rocked up with broken ribs but no worries because they were out the front to grab my bags. Phone hang-up button was jammed but again no worries cuz the delightful Arpak was straight up to fix it. Told me no what to do if ribs/lungs became problematic in night. Call fire/ambulance emergency and also reception, which owners monitored and would make sure ambulance got to me. Help was great organising days walks and tours. All went well but reassurance and no-fuss, no-bulls@"& German kindness was heartwarming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from their beer garden and outside restaurants which didn't stop the music until midnight and started cleaning up the next morning at 6am

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in the rooms we had normal weather but on hot days it can make the experience unpleasant. The WiFi is quite primitive based on outsourcing provider. It was unstable, inefficien and most important unsecured and dangerous. We could not use the WIFi

    Breuer's Rüdesheimer Schlossh hotel is a good experience for those who want to feel a traditional German experience. Located in a little street in the middle of a charming village. The room was large, very simple with minimal accessories. We had difficulty of regulate the water temperature in the shower. The restaurant in the hotel is designed in a old German style, including a band of musicians and excellent food. We ate an amazing steak and a huge tasty schnitzel both are very recommended. The hotel has parking and elevator which are advantage The staff are very friendly speaking English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing,

    Best hotel in our vacation. Booked again later in our tour. Great staff, great food, great room, great entertainment. Can't praise enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom there is a door stopper. It's in a horrible spot that when I walked towards the toilet I smashed my little toe very badly.

    Air conditioning. Fantastic beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only less than perfect thing was the very bad WIFI connection in the room :(

    The Hotel is in the very centre of the city, with lots of streets and shops, and literally 1 minute away from the Rhine. The restaurant is great; lots of space, and it has an amazing terrace with live music for every meal. people were dancing until late at night! The hotel staff were very welcoming and nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative comments

    Good option in Basel located on the Rhine. Room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was helpful. Parking was located on-site and there is an easy drop-off location for luggage. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The champagne welcome drink to the amazing staff made us feel welcome as soon as we opened the door to the hotel. It is a beautiful hotel with a great restaurant downstairs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We will be back to this great place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, quiet location, room with a view of the Rhine river, staff helped to find parking, nice court outside to sit and eat, good restaurant, variety of food at breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about this place was wonderful. We want to come back next summer for at least 3 weeks. Great central location for traveling the Rhine region.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding hotel parking was bit tricky due to lack of proper signs. You have to drive into one of side streets that look more like tourist routes, not roads. Otherwise no complaints.

    Clean, good quality, tasty food. I recommend for your stay. Restaurant inside with live music and tasty(though bit expensive) food, still worth trying out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suzanne the owner took personal care of us, arranged an outstanding dinner for us at the hotel which was accompanied by musicians during a busy night when the restaurant was booked. We were greeted with warm smiles and a glass of champagne-grape juice for our two year old which she loved! We will definitely be back and recommend the hotel to all. It was truly a magical experience. Bed was comfy and room was clean and bright. And she also gave us great tips what to see during our short visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large like a small apartment. The beds were very comfy. The bathroom was large. All extras provided in the bathroom such as toiletries. View from our particular room was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was hot probably because they were expecting the winter season soon. TV could not get CNN news station.

    good breakfast and extremely friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noicy music in the restaurant. A group of american from one of the riverboats had a party with singing, etc.

    Wery nice and a mix of old and new decor. Privat car park (little narrow if you drive a Hummer H1) Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in the bathtub did not work, so we had to switch from bath to shower with a head full of shampoo.

    great breakfast. Large room and comfy beds. Love the live music. The food was great and the staff very helpfull and friendly. Nice to have free private parking (however not suitable for my big car)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main light switch has a light permanently illuminated (so you can find it in the dark) but it lights the room at night, I like a totally dark room and this was impossible to cover up.

    Always the perfect stay, great staff make you feel welcome and well looked after. Rooms are immaculate and very comfortable, food is excellent and service superb. Will return again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not very good There wasn't any tea or coffee making facilities in the room

    Excellent breakfast, really helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely location away from the river, Exceptionally friendly and efficient staff. Lovely courtyard for wining and dining in. Great room, very comfortable and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immaculate rooms with great beds. Nice fan as the days were very hot. Our room overlooked the very active bar area but was quiet enough for easy sleeping. Excellent breakfast... Eggs made to order, many choices of juices, cereals, breads, cheeses and meats. Had decaf coffee, which is s necessity for me

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no critics. You can´t blaim the hotel for the many tourists !

    very nice room and courtyard extremely interesting choices of wine kind host and hostess plus personel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very good for touring, staff extremely helpful in every aspect of the hotel from front desk to the waiter/waitress's. Food in the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow wi-fi not dependable; No A/C like most of Germany, but they provided fans.

    great location and character. it was a bit loud in the courtyard area later at night, but the provided fans easily drowned out the noise. we loved the rooms. Free parking which is a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was absolutely amazing. You are welcomed with champagne, atmosphere is beautiful and staff is friendly. Great location with small town charm

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greated with smiling staff and a nice free glass of sekt each upon arrival. Location very touristic but this hotel is very pleasant being one of best (if not best) in this town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather was particularly hot and humid so the absence of air conditioning was a shame but a very large fan was most welcome.

    From the moment of arrival we loved this charming, characterful hotel. As soon as we drove up we received a very warm welcome and assistance with parking which otherwise may have been a little tricky. Staff were very friendly, the food was great and while the room was simply furnished in a modern style it was very clean and comfortable. The dining experience in the courtyard with staff in traditional dress and live music was a memorable experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room overlooked the terrace of the restaurant and with our windows open on a warm summer evening, it was quite noisy until midnight. This did not bother us at all, but I can see it being a problem for some people.

    The staff were very helpful. Everything was immaculate and the rooms were lovely. We really enjoyed the restaurant and the location. Breakfast was delicious and parking was very convenient. They even provided a fan in each room, which with no a/c on a warm summer evening was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in Room 17, it was over the busiest street in the village. Extremely loud! Next time we will ask for a room away from this street.

    The Breakfast was great! Champagne was served, the staff was generous and very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The French window was broken; spider web near curtain; unremarkable wines pairing menu selection offered at restaurant, no concierge service

    Breakfast, location, food, make up room service The Breur's winery, part of the hotel group and is 10 mins walk from hotel offers exceptional wine tasting experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative (if you want to call it that) was finding the location by car. We were not aware that we could drive on the road that looked like a sidewalk.

    Excellent staff, excellent location, amazing breakfast. Can walk to anywhere in the area and quick access to hiking trails. Private parking on site. Great restaurant on site.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water leaked from the bathtub panel onto the floor and went as far as near the toilet entrance

    The location is just near the town centre and the famous tourist road; the room was spacious and clean; the breakfast included was superb and offered good variety of quality food and drinks with sparkling wine. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant too and it was of very good quality!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited parking.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, huge room with effective A/C.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff, perfect location excellent food and wine. Everyone was so helpful and our stay was really enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms, fantastic food, very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing can complian.

    It's a wonderful experience to stay at this hotel. I will choose this hotel again for my next visiting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A glass of wine at check in was a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The setting..the staff...location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great location, exceptional staff.

    Amazing staff and fun place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was excellent and staff was very frendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Excellent and super friendly service. Very good food and wine. Parking. Large and bright room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Hotel with terrific food in what would be one of if not the best location in Rudesheim

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    big room, fantastic staff, a glass of wine the first day, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were superb

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything

    Great place to stay. Hope to return sometime

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no problems

    The whole experience of traditional German hospitality

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Awesome staff. The food was unbelievable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable beds and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is large. The view is really nice from the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best place I've ever stayed in! Felt like home, and the best coffee ever 👍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room definitely needs air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere and cheerfulness of the place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was too soft for me

    friendly staff members, excellent restaurant, tasty breakfast, tapas selection (6 dishes) was extremely delicious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were really friendly and very helpful. Always smiling and informative

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with friendly atmosphere. Dinner in the evening with live music.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    Great place to stay for the conference in Frankfurt. Good value! Great staff and facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people may be put off by the tour groups that come in to hear the music.

    Great location - right in the middle of many of the sights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Delicious wine. The restaurant of the Hotel is very good and the food is very tasty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In centre of town, good breakfast, free parking in hotel grounds.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: