Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BTT Serviced Apartments

Hochweg 83, 93049 Regensburg, Germany

#40 of 111 hotels in Regensburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 40 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment 40-45 m²
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Despite being assured of internet access, found there was no LAN cable in the apartment. Because I arrived outside of office hours, there was no one around to sort this for me so in the end I had to borrow one from a friend of my brother.

    An excellent apartment - clean, spacious and obviously well maintained. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    4.2
    If your flight is delayed, you will have to sleep under teh bridge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After my flight was delayed, I contacted the property to arrange for the key pickup and the answer was: "We are open until 5PM." I asked if they could leave the key somewhere; same answer. Fortunately, I had friend, who was 50 km away, who was willing to pick up the key for me. At walkthrough, he pointed out that the WiFi was not working; it was not working when I arrived either; it took two consecutive morning visits to the office (I had meetings all day and the office was closed when I returned in the evening) before a router showed up in the apartment. This was the last evening of my stay (3 days). The apartment had some sparse and random furniture that was selected and placed without a rime or reason; it was quite uncomfortable. Nothing like the pictures on the website. The loveseat and chair in the living room belonged into a lobby where one does not expect people to sit for more than 15 min; definitely not suitable for a living room. I prefer apartments over hotels for longer stays and don't mind paying for comfort and convenience, however, this was probably the biggest disappointment in my 30+ years of travel. ☹ My apartment definitely was not worth 160 EU/night; even 60 EU would have been a stretch.

    My rental car was safe and sound in a spacious underground garage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay at BTT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short a stay!

    We liked the area very much!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.9
    cleanliness and the quiet surrounding
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bed is so hard for my back and the pillows are too soft. no wifi for ipad, but luckily the staff found a router for me. no toaster or a hair dryer, but ok i can live with it... overall, it has been a great stay.. comfortable and clean and felt safe especially for a lone woman traveller...

    cleanliness and the quiet surrounding

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful. The apartment and the balcony were very spacious

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: