Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Buffet Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Clara-Zetkin-Str. 9, 16547 Birkenwerder, Germany

#3 of 3 hotels in Birkenwerder

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 253 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel room itself was clean, and the inside of the bathroom was clean, but the shower had black mold inside the grout, so we could not take a shower, it was not acceptable to us at all. But I must say one very positive thing, we had to leave before check out and before Breakfast was served, he made as our own breakfast, even prepared us sandwiches and fresh fruit and Yoghurt, this was amazing. If they could just fix the mold issue it would be 100% for me. :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs to be renovated as some paint is missing on the wall, all the rooms are a little bit worn and used, at least some paint would help

    friendly staff and a good breakfast, would consider it ok for one night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Even though we wrote to hotel for late chechk in they didn t reply us and when we arrived to hotel was closed...in the middle of night in a strange place like a horrible

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quiet location and large comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow was too flat.

    We got a large double room with a plenty of space. Compare to its price is a good choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Close to Sachenhausen Camp and Berlin but at the price, you could just as easily stay in Bernaur area for same price for larger property. Room was good size though.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too hot in the third (last floor - under roof) floor.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: