Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Burg-Hotel Cochem This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Moselpromenade 23, 56812 Cochem, Germany

#31 of 32 hotels in Cochem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 50

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Restaurant and breakfast were Ok but internet almost non...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and breakfast were Ok but internet almost non existent and had to leave bathroom door open as so tiny,very poor pillows and very noisy location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.3
    Food good,good location,but terrible time sleeping as too HOT!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was to small,the bathroom& toilet was also to small.The bed was torture,Mattress as hard as lead!The check out time on your site was advertised as 12.00Noon,but the asked us to be at reception for check out at 11.30.Also site advertised Luggage storage.When asked they were not to happy about it,so we had to leave our Luggage at the back of their Resturant,not locked,not supervised,& open to anybody.Not what I would call "Luggage Storage"No aircon or fans in bedroom or anywhere else in hotel.Considering they are having a very hot extended summer,Very uncomfotable.Would not recomend for more that one Night!

    The staff were friendly,Helpfull.The resurant had very good service,the food was also very good.The breakfast was also good.They arranged taxi to our boat trip for us

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.3
    Convenience of situation on bike route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room leading to noise from other bars nearby., especially in the early hours of the morning Concerned that there was no ventilation in the shower/toilet, and it was very tiny.

    Convenience of situation on bike route

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Old Building, Right on the Waterfront.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was possible to hear a lot of the early morning activity in the hotel (feet on stairs, etc) so a lie in may not be possible (fine if you want to get up for breakfast and explore).

    Lovely old building right on the river front. Walking distance of the castle and town. Walking distance from bars but not a rowdy area/town. Super waiter who ensured I received a gluten free meal and a good bottle of local red wine, even though we arrived towards the end of service. A good breakfast and gluten free bread as requested. The facilities were all comfortable and clean. We travelled with one dog.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect relaxing weekend in center of town
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little dated

    The rooms are a little dated and the bathrooms are tiny but expected for an older European Hotel. Beautiful wood carved bedframe. The staff was amazing and very friendly and it's in a perfect location. The balcony and view from our room was breathtaking. Breakfast was good and diverse. Super pet friendly hotel. Parking garage a block or two away. I'll stay here again next time I go to Cochem :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Good location and breakfast but basically sub-par.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we booked through booking .com was not in the main Hotel but 300 metres away in a side street. The room was spacious (4 beds) but dark and smelt damp. The only secure storage for our bicycles was at another location - 500 metres on the other side of the hotel at the top of a hill.

    The breakfast was excellent, and the hotel has an excellent location but not all the accommodation is on one site. Can't speak about the hotel itself (see below)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    We had an early departure on a Saturday, which would have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an early departure on a Saturday, which would have meant missing the fabulous breakfast buffet (included in the room price). The lovely lady in charge came in an hour earlier than usual and made breakfast available to us at 6:30 am !! And not just juice , muesli, milk, and coffee, but the full buffet, with eggs, bacon, sausage, cheeses, etc. Also the restaurant, with its terrace overlooking the Mosel, was excellent. And you can walk straight up the hill from the hotel to the famous castle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    3.8
    We feel outright deceived by this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We feel outright deceived by how this hotel presents itself. It claims to have private parking nearby the hotel, but in reality the "private parking" is the city's public parking garage about a kilometer away from the hotel through busy city streets. As far as we could see, there were no places reserved for hotel guests and we were lucky to find a parking spot on the fifth floor. Had we known this, we would certainly have booked another hotel, since private hotel parking was our number one selection criterion. Our rooms were also quite different from the photos the hotel shows for the specific room-type we booked. The hotel photos show a small but airy, modernly furnished room with modern bathroom. In reality, our room was incredibly tiny (only one person can move in it at a time), with very old, dark furniture, very old bathroom with a midget door, heavily stained carpet and a very uncomfortable bed/mattress. There was a layer of dust in less-used surfaces and spiders/spiderwebs (see photos). Overall, we felt like staying away from our claustrophobic and poorly ventilated rooms as much as possible.

    Beautiful view of the Mosel from front-facing rooms. The location is very central and convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    4.2
    Book in haste as we had to - repent at leisure. Result a holiday almost ruined
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked two double rooms at short notice - on arrival we were only offered twin rooms, Managed to get one double while my Son had the twin. The twin rooms only power sockets were in the bathroom which we found unusual but meant he had difficulty in using his media gear. Both rooms were tiny and situated at the back of the hotel and were constantly noisy until at least one in the morning. If you were a large person you would never get in the shower room or toilet. The poor quality of these rooms should have been reflected in a much lower price. Breakfast was not exceptional.

    The elevator - at least my wife did not have to walk upstairs and the exit. Cochem though was wonderful even though it was an unexpected trip because of an earlier terrible and even worse hotel experience in the Black Forest. At least it has introduced us to Beilstein where we are booking a holiday for next year as we have already shortlisted properties we have looked at.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Decent stay. Cochem is great to discover the Mosel area.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room window opened to inside of the building and therefore there was neither air nor natural daylight. When the window was open I could hear all the noises coming from other rooms so be prepard to wake up to neighbours having a shower.

    Good location. Generous and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Decent, good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the toilet was a little too small- and we're not very big ourselves. The room was decent but it was just outside a pub- a little loud but not really an issue as they stopped by midnight.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Good with giving directions and had a supply of leaflets that we could take away on the local attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    The room was very cramped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cramped. The lady at the check in didn't speak any English. I know I'm in Germany, but in a huge tourist area like this you would think she would speak some. And I think she rushed to just give me a room rather than waiting until another might have been ready. We arrived before check in time and wanted to ask about possible just storage of bags until check in time but she didn't understand at all. So she gave us a room - which wasn't ready - and was really tiny. The bathroom was so small you couldn't stand at the sink shut the door behind without the door touching you. Then in the morning, we were the first ones down for breakfast. There was a beautiful area near the front open windows that we could sit.....but we couldn't sit at any of the tables that had a good view because those were set for four people and there was only two of us. She was really rude about that too. So only groups of 4 or more deserve a view. I could have understood if it were busy, but we were the only ones there the whole time we are. Very annoying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was very nice and the atmosphere as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel atmosphere was good but the rooms were small and especially HOT. No air conditioning is a real problem. The bathrooms were very small as well.

    The breakfast was very nice and the atmosphere as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.0
    Buyers Beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff really did not make any effort to make us feel comfortable. And we had to pay 15 Euros for a puny parking garage, which was about a 15 minute walk away from the hotel, which was not pointed out on the website. The room was to the back of the building, with no view whatsoever. The restaurant is overpriced. We ate at a place right around the corner on a nice terrace overlooking the river. And when we checked out their credit card device would not connect. Again, the staff couldn't care less. We had to find an ATM to get cash. Do not go to this hotel. There are lots of better options in this beautiful location.

    The location of the hotel is close to ideal. Literally right on the river, in the center of town. And by virtue of that also on a busy road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.0
    Unexpected surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You will never get a room with view on the river if you take the room for 90€! The room was not clean enough (I got insect bites after one night there), the towels had a smell of mold (the reason is bathroom ceiling mold). The room smelled as well (moisture+moldy+dusty smell) because of the old furniture and carpets on the floor. Especially NOT recommended for allergic people! The parking is pretty far away and I was not lucky to find it at all. Personnel didn't give any information about free parking areas (even though there are some!). The WIFI was NOT available in the hotel at the moment when I needed it. The pictures shown on the booking.com doesn't match the reality.

    Thank to personnel I got some vegeterian food during the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Heads down for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mrs Doubtfire on reception was hard work! Rooms dated, very basic. No parking after I stated I needed it for 10 motorcycles. Luckily we managed to find a place outside on the front street.

    very good location, Breakfast ok,ish.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Amazing location with spectacular river views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit difficult to communicate with the staff the morning of our departure, as we are not very good with our German and there was a problem with one of our rooms.

    AMAZING location, close to wine pubs, bars, restaurants, shopping, etc; wonderful decor, ambiance in the hotel. The breakfast was very nice-- delicious and a nice selection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    4.2
    Expensive for what's offered. Would stay again, but only as absolute last resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in the 'Anex'. A set of rooms 200m up the street with minimal access, no Parking, on a steep hill. The access was via difficult and steep stairways, made more awkward if you are carrying more than one item of luggage. The sink is in the room, not the broom cupboard of a bathroom. The restaurant/breakfast room is overly decorated with old meorabilia, making it appear more junk shop than the themed restaurant.

    The beading was clean, and the food at breakfast seemed fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Looks beautifull but everything is just too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet/sink/shower room was extremely small. 90*280? If you go for the beautifull looks of the city and the hotel, book one across the river with a view on this hotel. They look newer and the view is much better.. Also those would have the evening sun!! The location tried (not to much pressure) to make me pay for the accomodation again, after paying via booking.com as they had not received money from booking.com yet - but could see my payed status.

    The location is beautifull, the building and its restaurant, the stairs.. its all OLD & beautifull.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.1
    OK for an overnight, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very noisy - thin, thin walls and windows. Could hear the people in rooms on either side of us. Could hear the street noise even with window closed. Tiny, tiny bathroom - like an airplane bathroom.

    Great breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    Look at room before paying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not in the hotel it was is a house 5 minutes walk from the hotel in a back street. The room smelt damp and was very old fashioned and well worn

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    2.9
    If not for the Beautiful town of Cochem and the sites around our trip would have been a flop with th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of room was like a shoebox. I asked for a room with a view and got the back lot. The Receptionist refused to speak English or just pretended not to speak it. The bathroom is a broom closet that can only fit tiny people. Unfortunately this place is a SCAM.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice, somewhat quirky hotel in superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lower priced rooms little better than an oversized en suite dog kennel,and claustrophobic. Parking difficult. Overpriced for standard of hotel,although whole area is much the same.

    I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last 15 yrs. Quirky hotel in a superb location. Restaurant good, breakfast adequate, rooms comfortable although a little on the small side. Close to shops, river cruises,centre of town. Lovely smallish swimming pool a bonus (also solarium and sauna)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean, good location. Too hot inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely hot. No air conditioner. impossible to breath.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    Good location an decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistent with how they accept credit card payments. Rooms were tiny.

    Good location an decent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Great Value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    A handy hotel for visiting Cochem and watching the river traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An older style hotel, looking a bit tired.

    Location, overlooking the Mosel River but close to the ancient town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.8
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was very loud early in the morning. We both had wifi issues. It was very expensive for the quality of the room.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    2.9
    unimpressed to say the least
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not the best hotel, rooms are shocking, food was poor, look elsewhere please

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too firm. Shower wasn't as clean as I'd like.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.0
    De ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kamer was superklein

    De ligging

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    We had no complaints,loved the rooms,breakfast was wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints,loved the rooms,breakfast was wonderful and staff were the most accomdating whenever asked for information eg.. Train info etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Great staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small, but well equipped.

    Amazing staff, great breakfast, cozy medieval style restaurant and super location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast on first day was very basic and limited

    friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    5.4
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Service was a bit unfriendly. Old fashioned rooms. Breakfast was funny. We couldn"t sit in the bigger table.. food ran out quite quickly and no refilling.

    Location was good. Fridge / minibar in the room.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    5.0
    The hotel location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lady at the front desk was obviously annoyed to have to work and any question was met with a grimace. We felt like we were ruining her day by staying at her hotel. No AC or fan was available for the hot stuffy tiny rooms. Luckily, the wine festival and incredible fireworks made up for the hotel.

    The hotel location was good.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    3.3
    The hotel is on the bank of the river Mosel and convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived in the middle of the town carnival but we had reserved private parking so we were not worried. Much to our dismay, however, we were told there was no private parking and we had to take our chances in an overcrowded town. The receptionist was surly and unhelpful in a reception area completely cluttered with "historical" artefacts of no apparent significance.. Although we had booked a double bed the room contained 2 single beds and was roughly 11'x10'. The bathroom was no more that a cupboard and when you bent over the small washbasin the door had to be open! There was no plug in the basin and although the website showed there was a mini-bar and telephone in the room, neither was present. The magnificent firework display somewhat ameliorated what was a deeply disappointing overnight stop.

    The hotel is on the bank of the river Mosel and convenient to the tourist area of the town.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    3.8
    We had a half-board package.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The isolation of the room is very bad, we could hear every single word from people who talking on the passage. So, we had a very bad sleep. The toilet is fulfilled with heavy smell of urine.

    We had a half-board package. The dinner was very good. Location is proper for hand carry luggage.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    6.7
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not very friendly staff. Rooms are very small and need updating. If you don't like spiders and bugs don't get a balcony room because there are webs and spiders everywhere on the balcony that need to be gotten rid of. No screens either...The lobby could use a de-cluttering, there is way too much stuff!!!

    Location was great. We had a balcony room with a beautiful view of the river. Breakfast was pretty good

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.8
    From our room's balcony in the Burg Hotel, we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are on the small side. The hotel lacks on site parking - you can park in front of the hotel to unload (assuming no one else has taken one of the few spaces), but would normally then have to park several blocks away. We were lucky that spaces opened up on the street near the hotel just at the right time.

    From our room's balcony in the Burg Hotel, we had a wonderful view over the Mosel river, one of the highlights of our stay in Cochem (not all rooms have river views, though - ask if coming at a busy time). The hotel restaurant, also with a terrace over the river, provided one of the best dinners of our trip. The hotel also has a small indoor pool which is free, though the sauna is not.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was a problem. Half a kilometer to over-night car park. Poor wifi. Bathroom probably the smallest I've seen in a hotel. No bigger then a ferry's! Noisy lift next to bedroom. No mini bar, no smoke alarm, no exit route and no telephone in bedroom. Lack of sockets. Cheap furniture (only a wardrobe)

    Great location. Evening meal. Staff friendly & helpful. A lot of character in the public rooms.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    4.6
    Excellent position facing the river on the main promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warning sign should have been that you are made to pay on arrival - before being given the keys or shown the room. The first piece of advice would be to see the room before you hand over your payment. After going ahead anyway, we found our room tucked away up on the 2nd floor. On first glance it was very disappointing; small, cramped and full of dark dated old furniture which presumably hadn't been updated for many many years. The bed was not even in a proper frame, just something resembling a dated old sofa bed. We were further shocked at the smell of urine from the bathroom and went to reception to complain. Here we were told by the very rude/unaccomodating lady owner that there were no other rooms available and if we didn't like it to hand back our key. This was unbelievable. Eventually she offered to send a cleaner which luckily for us sorted out the problem. Since there was no availability elsewhere on that weekend (and we had booked an additional room for a family member), we did not have the option to leave the hotel (or change rooms since she claimed she was full), otherwise we for sure would have left already at that very point. Moving to breakfast, again a huge disappointment for the rate you pay here. When we arrived to the dining room, it was full of either taken tables or vacated tables that hadn't been cleaned up and re-laid. Once we finally sat down, the organisation was terrible. Only one lady was trying her best to serve hot drinks, but food was running out, glasses weren't available and in general all that was on offer was a cold buffet of Brotchen and cheese/ham slices. Not good enough for a hotel charging what it does - I would call this place rather a glorified hostel which pretends to be something it is not and profits hugely from their unfortunate and unsuspecting guests. Please avoid if you can.

    Excellent position facing the river on the main promenade. Within very short walking distance to shops and town centre. No parking but only a 10 minute walk along to river to the railway station where they charge just 2 eur/day. Rooms were very dark so not awoken too early.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    6.0
    The location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You will not find out room in the pictures, I think they gave us the broom cabinet, bathroom was very old, as the minibar???, with wine, 1 cola and 1 water, was not refilled, and a smal bottle of cola cost 4 euro, and the tele of 1975, at 9.30 on sunday breakfast was out of bread, on monday 9.30 breakfast was out of breadfilling, except jam & honey, staf was not very friendly, everything seemed to take a lot of effort, disappointing for this money

    The location was good

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    3.3
    room was bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room was bad. no sunny, narrow bed.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    Good location overlooking the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bathroom, hallway noise.

    Good location overlooking the river.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    4.6
    New bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking nearby, unfriendly staff,no outlook from our room as indicated by reviews

    New bathroom

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.9
    Great location with lots of character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning.

    Great location with lots of character. Had elevator which was a welcome sight. Quite and very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    4.6
    Great location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Grumpy staff, non-English speaking staff, Extreme small bathrooms/toilets, small bedrooms,

    Great location, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No car parking

    Location

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    4.2
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Toilets were so small, even one person couldn't stand comfortably in front of the mirror. Rooms were too cramped.

    Location!

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 50

Guests also reviewed these properties: