Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Businesshotel HEILBRONN- Biberach This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Unterlandstrasse 16, 74078 Heilbronn, Germany

#9 of 22 hotels in Heilbronn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 531 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 38

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room at the streetside. Since it was a hot night we slept with open window. Rather noisy due to passing traffic. Own garage for €4.50

    Comfortable and very clean room. We had it for a very good price. Good breakfast. At fridaynight no services in the hotel. But there's a very nice Napoletan restaurant 50 meters from the hotel. Great food, lovely people, nice terrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Great rooms, super breakfast but tricky parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was tricky ! It was hard to find and very unusual. The parking had two cars stacked on an elevator! We never saw that before. It worked with help of the wonderful staff!

    The breakfast was excellent. We could not ask for more! Nice service, great rooms!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for a short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit loud - hotel is between the main street with some traffic and the relevant noise and a church with a tower bell running all night. I usually sleep with open window, it was not possible.

    Great WiFi, very friendly personal, good location, Breakfast buffet is OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    If I need to travel there, we will go back.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was weak, almost unusable

    The hotel is in very nice location, lovely streets, clean, and amazing athmosphere. The hotel is also clean, comfortable, the breakfast was normal, enough, fresh and good quality, nothing extra, but worths the money. Staff is nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Quiet and comfortable bed and breakfast in Biberbach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed scrambled eggs or sausages on breakfast

    Very nice accomodation, room was clean and comfortable. Pleasant surprise was fresh and still hot breadrolls. The location was nice and quiet with barber just across the street (only 18€ for a cut) garage or free parking in the village available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Good business hotel, it is better to use when you have a car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi in the room didn't seem to work. I asked at arrival for a taxi for the next morning and the staff recommended me to ask in the morning, where it took 15 minutes for the taxi to arrive.

    The staff were friendly, and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The dinner was good quality and they offered me to taste the wine before deciding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Located in nice village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the the staff could inform us about reception's working hours and could show how to get out in the evening cause the front door was closed about 8 pm. We found that the back door is open we can get out to the village.

    Located in nice village. Hotel is clean, everything is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only a curtain in shower not a shower tray or shower with a wall.

    Excellent breakfast. Big and clean room.Parking in underground garage for acceptable price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    price 1 night on the way it is ok
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wlan i can not use, nobody arround, in the morning we had gone to cafeshop 300-400m by walking

    there is no restaurant, cross the street there is a italian restaurant, it was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    All
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no entertainment in town after 20:00

    Super room was really great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Business stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy street.

    Comfortable beds, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, cleanliness, everything in order.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    great value for one night with small kids, will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor was smelly (of fat from the kitchen)

    Very friendly, clean rooms, great value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Location in a quiet village
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No BBC news or CNN news so nothing to watch on the TV. the rooms could do with up dating and some paint

    Location in a quiet village

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    to be recommended
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing :=))

    room was fine and clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good with fresh orangejuice, eggs an good coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Parking was difficult;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was difficult; when leaving I was told there is a parking garage. I totally missed this for whatever reason.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    friendly and helpful staff
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking organization

    friendly and helpful staff tasty and rich breakfast nice small gifts in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was really cool
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really cool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant in object was closed

    garage

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning no ice

    Charming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice small hotel with a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was not working that day.

    Mineral water free of charge. Friendly service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Good stay for a road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to a church who ring their bells through the night. Not just on the hour either

    Very friendly staff. Across the board

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Super Hotel
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    alles war suppi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Friendly ,helpful staff, nice to be able to get both a meal and a beer in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    paying to park at the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Immediate odor of cigarette smoke as you enter the hotel. Very dirty carpets in main hallways and the yellow shows how dirty they are. Mosquitoes in room, swatted all night. Difficult to get room dark as no exterior shade. Parking is extra in their garage but we didn't even know they had it until we were leaving the next day. On street parking is difficult. Staff just hand you a key to find your own room. Wi-fi faded in and out and was extremely slow. Probably the biggest miss for a business hotel. Very little evening meal opportunities around.

    Very comfortable beds. Once you were in room everything was fine. Overnight quiet. Proximity to Audi Car factory for tour was good but you'll need your own transportation to get there. Room was spacious. Breakfast was quite good, with great variety of hot and cold, vegetables and great jams. Close to Heilbronn and Neckarsulm where there is alot of industry.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    9.6
    It was quiet, they had everything we needed for our baby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no air-conditioning in the room.

    It was quiet, they had everything we needed for our baby. It was clean, neat and there is free parking 1 minute away. They have their own restaurant and the breakfast was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    Ideal stop off on our trip from Zeebrugge to Austria and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideal stop off on our trip from Zeebrugge to Austria and Venice. Large comfortable room with lovely feature windows. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    9.6
    I really did like the spacious and spotless room,...
    • Family with young children

    No such thing :)

    I really did like the spacious and spotless room, comfortable bed. Breakfast was varied and rich and above all, the staff are more than helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    8.8
    It’s a nice small (family run?) hotel, with friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only downside is the fact that Wi-Fi didn’t work on my smart-phone (only at the entrance into the room, not in the room itself).

    It’s a nice small (family run?) hotel, with friendly staff and great breakfast. A free public parking is just across the street.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.9
    .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hauling our luggage in but the woman behind the desk helped.

    .....with good food, an attentive woman at the front desk, and an atmosphere of welcome and warmth. Would definitely return again.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.1
    Good bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking in the street or at the hotel

    Good bed. Probably good Food.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    7.5
    All I needed in one place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All I needed in one place

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    location, comfort
    • Group

    although we did ask about early leave and was confirmed breakfast time, there was no breakfast in the morning

    location, comfort

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    7.9
    Spaceious room / maisonette
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Spaceious room / maisonette

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.5
    All hotel related
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Car garage entrage

    All hotel related

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 38

Guests also reviewed these properties: