Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Camp Reinsehlen

Camp Reinsehlen 1, 29640 Schneverdingen, Germany

#12 of 23 hotels in Schneverdingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got the worst room of the hotel Camp Reinsehlen. Because we had dogs we were put away in room nr. 40. This room has a view..... on the parking lot. With 2 dogs you have to pay € 20 extra. Thats no problem for us. But after paying that they will put you in the worst room they have. Then dont accept dogs in your hotel if you dont want them! Ofcourse this rooms are not displayed on their website. Though we got a little discount of the hotel, we still had to pay extra, it feels unfair to be put in a room on the parking lot.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Lovely room and bathroom with a good view of the surrounding countryside. Food at restaurant very nice both for dinner and breakfast next day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Gorgeous location on the Heide. Quiet, peaceful room with views over the Heath. Perfect for the dog and very restful. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed our stay here SOOOOOOO much. 10/10. The view was so incredible from our room, I will always remember our time here :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Landscap, nature , the high quality in the restaurant

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Browse Hotel Camp Reinsehlen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: