Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Carlton Nuernberg 5 stars

Eilgutstraße 15, Mitte, 90443 Nürnberg, Germany

#34 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 970 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location just outside the old city, but the best part was the newly renovated spa area. Wish I had been able to spend some more time to enjoy the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was above average.

    Modern, clean, excellent facilities. Superb dining room with delicious food and piano music. Helpful front desk. Well managed hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is located right in the heart of the city and next to the train station. The staff was amazing. I had a work related issue that I needed assistance with and they went out if their way to accommodate and assist me. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit. Ken

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not saying I didn't like the food in the restaurant, but the limited options in the restaurant made it hard to keep me interested in going there.

    I had an amazing stay. Staff is very nice and organized an extended checkout. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean, bathrooms are nice. The quality of the Wi-Fi and Internet was superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that nowhere was I made aware that the spa facility was out of order until I arrived and was informed at which time I had no choice but to pay and stay for the two nights. Also the room I stayed I was directly below the works being done and resulted in drilling at 7 am banging and drilling then throughout the duration of the stay all day long which was disruptive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt the tea and coffee facilities were a little sparse-only 2 milks and 2 sugars were provided with the tea and coffee. very presumptive that everyone only needs so few. also no sofa in the room. Despite ISDN, ethernet and other connections (which who really uses these days?), there was no USB connections for charging. And finally, i liked the breakfast but the breakfast room felt very claustrophobic considering the size of the rest of the hotel-there was lots of people getting in the way of each other

    took the executive king room it was really spacious-had 2 sections one for the bed with a divider for the dining. equally nice and large bathroom with his & hers sink and separate bath and shower. also extremely close to the railway which has direct 15min connection to airport so no need to take a taxi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in bedroom, only kettle and INSTANT coffee, only ONE bathrobe, no slippers at all, breakfast not included, I asked for a quiet room and they gave us a room right next to lift, utterly overpriced!!!! Bath blocked and leaking showerscreen. Appalling for a supposed five star hotel.

    Breakfast and good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was bit out of my expectation

    When I arrived at the hotel was Sunday and i was on the road for more than 2 weeks, and i need laundry service, the receptionist helped me a lot, thanks to him!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and cost of drinks at the bar were a bit pricey, given the many local alternatives.

    Location was perfect: a short walk from the central rail station, and within walking distance of the Old Town. The hotel facilities were extremely comfortable, and staff were helpful and smiling. They are currently completely replacing the spa area (pool, gym, sauna, etc) on the top floor, are 75% through to completion, and this wasn't an inconvenience at all. Nevertheless, the amount of external scaffolding around the hotel may deter some, despite not materially interfering with the comfort of their stay in any way.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we booked this hotel, we knew they were undergoing renovations, but we just needed to stay one night. When we arrived, the gentleman at reception was so welcoming and concerned w/our comfort, since we had just finished a series of 24-hour flights to get there, that he put us in the quietest room possible. I would definitely go back to this hotel, once they finished their renovations. The level of English spoken was exceptional. Overall, a great hotel!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info on your website that SPA is closed since several month for renovation. When we did the search for a hotel we put in SPA and park garage. Sheraton was on the top, when we checked in we were informed that the SPA is closed. Actually the hotel is under renovation. So your info is wrong. Disappointed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna and the pool were closed, and that info wasn't provided neither from Booking or the Hotel itself, not even at its website. That was really not nice. They offered the spa from a hotel that was almost 10 minutes walking from there, which made really no sense. They didn't even have the info by the reception at the main entrance and the recepcionists said nothing about it during the check in process, we were aware of it when we reached the elevator, where they had a note explaining that they were adding an extra floor to the building so the spa and the terraze were out of order. I should add as well that the room wasn't the cleaniest, with a REALLY DIRTY glass in the minibar and also under the bed was disgusting to look.

    The room was pretty nice, with a big bathtube and huge bed. Breakfast was alright but I don't think it fits an standar 5 stars Hotel, as it was quite simple for the price that was charged. Altough everyone in breakfast, both service and kitchen were really polite and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is being extended to privide a new top floor with spa and gym. Unfortunately we were awoke at 0700 each day by workmen directly above our room.

    The hotel is very nice, and of a high quality. The food and staff are excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel and the undergoing construction on the 8th floor resulting in a continuous noise during the day.

    The cleaniness and the politeness of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking garage located below the hotel is tight, but convenient. They were even able to accommodate our oversize sport utility vehicle.

    The property was perfectly clean. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were attending an event at a nearby hotel and chose the Sheraton Carlton because of the better amenities. We were not disappointed. The room was spacious as was the bathroom. We could not have asked for better facilities. The location is extremely convenient as well. It is a short walk from the city's old town, and just a block from the hauptbahnhof. We live just an hour away, but we were happy to "get away" at this great hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unhappy with the experience. Supposed to be a 5 star hotel. Went for the spa, etc. but the whole floor was closed due to renovation and there was no mention of that on the site where I booked the hotel. Would not have done so otherwise. Was a waste of a trip and money. Bed was very hard and the pillows were so loosely filled it felt like there was no pillow there. Put two pillows together and woke up with a terrible neck ache.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly Overpriced for the room. I have stayed in much nicer rooms in the same location for half the price. I expected so much more for the very high price per night. Small room...dirty wine glasses..floor wasnt vacuumed well..found old food from previous guests in the corners. I expected much more for that price. I will consider other hotel options next time. They did offer nice spa and breakfast options for an additional cost.

    The location was good. Easy access to transportation and directly across from the Centrum.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there during the Christmas markets and the restaurant was always booked for a private function, therefore closed to hotel guests. They offered food in the bar area but the service was bad and the choices were very limited. However, the hotel is very close to the old town which had lots of dining options so the lack of restaurant really did not affect us.

    The rooms were fabulous, very big and comfortable. The bathroom has a separate shower, toilet and sink area. Extremely roomy and comfortable, especially for American standards. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not included but extra price at 18 EUR. Breakfast was good however at a price of 150 EUR a night I should also expect breakfast.

    Perfect location close to train station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I was not very happy was the wifi. It was a bit slow and unstable.

    The room was spacious, very clean. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The location was perfect, next to the train station and 10 minutes from the famous CHRISTMAS market and the shopping district.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advise me at time of booking the quiet rooms had twin beds which I wouldn't Have booked.

    Manager who showed us a few quiet rooms, as a double room on the quiet side of the hotel wasn't available. He was very personable and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately I had a terrible night's sleep because the anti-social idiots in the room above me kept walking about and slamming cupboard doors until 3am. Not the hotel's fault just the awful neighbours.

    Very clean and comfortable room. I had requested a quiet room at the back of hotel and this was provided.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service was really terrible. We were 4 people in 4 different rooms. The first day the cleaning person didn't take the trash out. (!!!!) and my breakfast tea cup was still the when I came back to the hotel for dinner. Another day the towels were in the bed the same way I left them in the early morning. The duvet / bed covers were disposed in a very unproperly way. Water bottles were not remplaced so we had to buy water in the train station. And last but not least, the cleaning guy took my iPhone charger and used it in my absence. Only when I came back to my room and he noticed I was there, he decided to bring it back and it was still hot which means he was using it! INCREDIBLE!!!!! NOTHING YOU CAN EXPECT FROM A SHERATON 5* HOTEL.....!!!!!

    Los desayunos: nice and fresch products but a bread toaster was missing....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom amenity items were not sufficient for two people in a double room. Toilet too high for people of average height.

    Very clean room and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very surprised that breakfast and parking place weren`t included in the price which made our stay much more expensive On the booking.com I couldn`t find the price for the brekafast so I thougt it is included.

    very comfortable bed !!! really delicious breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - everything was wonderful

    Fabulous room Excellent breakfast at a reasonable price Friendly and helpful staff Closeness to Opera House Near to Station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet is really slow and the housekeeper knocked on our door four times in the morning. That was annoying.

    The staff was friendly and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better for the price you pay the hot food was cold and there wasn't a lot of variety for a large hotel. Still enjoyable what was on offer.

    The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the room large. Close to the Alt Stadt and a very convenient walk to the HauptBahnhof.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are hard and there was no pool its a small hot tub in the spa area glad we didn't bring the kids

    The spa facility was nice ,the staff also nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Friendly staff. Very near train station. Big comfortable room. Free bottle of water each day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff inflexible and rude. Housekeeping service poor and disorganized

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did not look as it was a Sheraton or a Carlton Very close to the train station, so a little bit noisy

    Close to the center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    every thing was great, staff ,facilities,.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed...not comfy

    Spa . Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is little costlier

    Location, Amenities,staff, internet speed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful spa area. Great location for arriving via train.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Swimmingpool and jaccuzi are great as well as all SPA facilities. The rooms are big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice clean pool and sauna area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, amazing city view and friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    porter service excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet speed is extremely low

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly convenient location; short walk to the train station, mall, and Alstadt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the beds and pillows were too soft I probably should have just asked for an extra pillow. The

    The room, location and staff were fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a little cool

    Nice people at the reception, quick & flexible room service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, big room and good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SPA Center not working - no notice in advance

    Good hotel, nice service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The soaps and shampoos were exceptional! Everything you need can be found in the room. Parking. Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location. great place. highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness was unfortunately out of order during our stay.

    An excellent vaiter in the hotel bar, very profesional offering us a delicious wine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good place to stay with kids, staff very helpful, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction on the last floors

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was constructions

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to old town and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sauna, spa or pool facilities available as advertised on your site.

    Hotel and staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location.Very clean room.Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Nice spacious wheelchair accessible room. Nice breakfast with starched tablecloths.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room , WC and elevator. Expensive

    location , staff , cleanses

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation till 2018, baby beds not prepared although communicated in special request, but very swiftly provided.

    Breakfast, location, garage, wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; comfort; room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior of the room was quite old and rather basic. Nothing I expect when I book a 5 star hotel.

    Room size and beds have been good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking

    The central location and the quality of restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable hotel. Good location. Friendly personell.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists don't say: good morning when you pass close the desk to the restaurant for breakfast

    Good facilities in the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was too cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Close to the train station easy to access the sites around the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was not included in cost.

    breakfast amazing, sauna excellent, location to train station, shopping, museum,driving and parking facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cold and poor decor for a hotel of its level

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything is fine by me. Especially, staffs were very kind, so we can enjoy staying there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high price during the sps drives fair

    Location was perfect. Quiet yet just across the old city and nearby the central train station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service hit and miss, something which couldn't be lost in translation

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights for reading too dim

    Staff very friendly The bar excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fantastic! We will definitely return.

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They treated us well and were very professional.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a Marriott platinum elite. No perks whatsoever.

    Very quiet rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included

    Slept great!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: