Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Colonia This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Machabäerstr. 63, Altstadt-Nord, 50668 Cologne, Germany

#9 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 860 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, we did not sleep well. Someone in a nearby apartment (not in the hotel) came in about 1 am and blasted music until 2 am both nights we were there.

    Great location, walk to the Dom, good restaurants, pubs, and the train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't ready at 2 pm (check in time) Small towels Small blankets, there were no extra blankets in the room, so I was very cold at night No coffee or thee in the room

    Nice people Good breakfast They had glutenfree options for breakfast They gave good advice for nice lunch places in the neighbourhood

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was very polite. Room was really clean and had a big bathroom and a good shower. Breakfast serves everything you need and the location is perfect as you can get to the "Hauptbahnhof" in about 5 minutes. Definitely recommend that Place as I stayed here for 1 night during the Messe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only small disadvantage is no elevator for people (only for luggage). A bit tire hiking to the 4th floor.

    Options for breakfast is not many but with high quality, and it'll be perfect with more vegetables for us! Facilities in the hotel are almost great, wifi is quick and fluent. The most touching for us is the preparation of breakfast for our early check-out at 6:30AM: the hotel prepare 3 food-boxes with bread, ham and cheese in our refrigerator for us to take away on the next day! We want to thank you and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We woke up very early due to noises from the stairwell. I would recommend choosing a room on one of the upper levels if possible.

    The breakfast was very good. The bread was delicious. The staff was extraordinary friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs.. however there is an elevator for the luggage

    It is cosy and staff are very nice, friendly and make you feel at home. THANK YOU ALL !! :D They also brought our preferred coffee at breakfast without having to tell them. The room was always arranged nicely and super clean. Very close to station and also close to other sites and restaurants by walk. We would definitely consider staying at this property again if we re back in Cologne

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - this is the 1st time I am charged by a hotel for a baby cot in our bedroom! They have any right to do it, but at least they should have informed me before the check out!! (the only answer was : "yes of course we will provide you one") - as there was no close parking lot as mentioned on booking.com, I was gently advised by reception to park in the street "for free during the week-end" I am not speaking German, so I just blindly trusted them, what a big mistake as I got a parking fine....!!! Actually it is clearly written Mon-Sat on the paying machine (1eur/20mn) - and cherry on the cake : I sent them above complaints and not even any answer to my email So you can understand this is not really the kind of service we expect from a reception desk, especially for a 190eur rate!!!!!!!! (which will surely end to more then 260eur invoice with parking fine.....)

    Too much disappointed by bad points to give some positive feedback

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is quite near the Cologn main station, easily walk to the hotel in 5 min. The street is quiet and nice, room is comfortable and clean. Staff are very nice too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very expensive for what it is. Sure it’s got a convenient location but it’s also noisy. It’s an old hotel with 1970s formica. There was only a plastic chair, barely a desk. A micro bathrooms, thin towels. uncomfortable bed. The staff were nonehere to be seen. I paid €260 for 1 night. Ouch! I was charged breakfast though I had to leave before it was served. Too expensive. It’s worth €100 no more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe add elevator for people would be great~only case can take now

    big room !great place !very clean!near by HBF!I'll come back!thank you!classic!Germany style!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit soft to my liking.

    Room was decent size and as tidy as can be, staff very friendly and welcoming. Nice breakfast, not the biggest selection but tasty. All in all good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better, as there were no many options (e.g. bread).

    Great location, close enough to the main train station, but in a quiet area. The rooms were quiet and nicely furnished. Staff was nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the hotel policies is that the reception is closed after 7, so we had to make the check in through a comm, and the voice was barely heard, but everything was ok afterwards.

    Everything was excellent. Nice furniture arranged with good taste. Nothing kitsch. So clean I could have slept on the floor, but come on, the bed is too comfy to miss it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was a good standard it would be hard to say something that should be better.

    Room was very clean, stylish and modern. Bathroom was nice and had large mirror and basin. Breakfast was simply yet good in the morning and i liked the coffee. Hotel staff were polite and there was a lot of tourist panflets on hand.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best experiences so far in Köln. Reception girls were very nice, helpfull and quick. Room was perfect. Modern. And breakfast service was excellent. Good cappuccino's from espresso machine and good food. Will certainly come here again next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place advertises air conditioned rooms on Booking.com but the rooms only have a ceiling fan! Unfortunately for us the weather was very hot and humid so we had a horrible night's sleep the first night. AC is one our main criteria when picking hotels. We had paid for two nights on a non-refundable booking so had already been charged €260 but we asked the receptionist if we could check out after the first night because of this false advertising. She completely rejected this and said there was nothing she could do! She also said that she knew that the rooms don't have AC and looked like it wasn't the first time this had happened. We then called Booking.com who called the hotel while we were on hold and then said that the hotel had told them that there WAS AC but that it 'unfortunately was not working in our room'! Which means the person they spoke to outright lied to Booking.com! The hotel offered no compensation whatsoever, neither the receptionist nor the person Booking.com spoke to. The Booking.com helpdesk told us there was nothing they could do except pay us back €25 - a nice little gesture but nothing compared to the €260 we paid for two horrible nights of sleep! We are honestly apalled that the hotel would advertise falsely, that they would not let us check out when we discovered this, that they would offer us NO compensation, and especially that they would downright lie to Booking.com about it! And I would expect Booking.com to impose some sort of consequenses for on the hotel, at the VERY least that the false advertising is removed from their site so others are not cheated like we were!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff andevelopment a really comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet was small but high quality products. They have an amazing almond bread. There is unfortunately no elevator which made going up and down the stairs with baby a bit hard. Ask för a room on the first floor if you are travelling with baby/children or have problems climbing up the stairs. It is definitely worth the money spent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would be glad if there was a kettle in the room.

    Very friendly welcome. A comfortable, spacious, clean and well decorated room. A wonderful breakfast. In the walking distance to the Cathedral and HBF.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor soundproofing within; pillows too soft and flat (for me at least); and the need to carry around hotel keys (one for main door and my room) instead of a swipecard. (The latter comment is a only a minor gripe.)

    Helpful and amiable hotel staff; Close proximity to the Altstadt, the Hbf, Eigelstein district and the Rhein; spacious room and cosy shower room with good water pressure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing -- it was all excellent.

    GREAT location, the old town, station etc are all in walking distance and you can go for a lovely jog on the promenade next to the Rhine. Room was huge and comfy, staff were polite and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited front desk service (attendants left in the evening). On the 2d night, we had noisy room above us (sounded like kids jumping up and down) that kept my wife awake.

    Good breakfast. Better location. Located a short walk from the train station and the Cathedral in the heart of town. Plenty of dining options nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing 😔

    It's location is very close to main train station and walking distance to point of interest like the Dom. It's more than what I expected for a 3 star hotel. Spotless spacious room, firm huge bed and friendly staff. Highly recommended to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only con would be that we had to walk up four flights for our room, though it was good exercise. There was a lift for the luggage however.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful assisting in our early departure and accepting soccer tickets before our arrival. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. Bathrooms were clean and spacious as well. The breakfast was quite good with an ample selection and made to order coffees. The location was perfect - close to the train station and Rhine River and easily walkable to all sites.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No counter space in the bathroom. The door to the room is very thin. You can hear everything when people are outside.

    Great location, good size room for one person. Super clean. No carpet. Big clean shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most caring staff one could ask for.They would do anything to accommodate.Includind being excellent ambassadors for the City.A central location that felt like home with a great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No view on the cathedral and/or Rhine which was a bit disapointing given the price

    Close to the cathedral and river promenade Quite and well furnished room Comfy beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went with my wife and my 2 and years old daughters. The room was far too small. In addition the children bed was not very comfortable. The bathroom was also very small. We paid about 145€. I think it was slightly overpriced for what we got.

    The location is very good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Although there wasn't too much variety, the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went during the carnival and we had to pay 90 euros per person for a 3 star hotel. I am not sure about their regular prices. No bathtub.

    The hotel has a great location, quite area that is a 10 min walk to the cathedral. The staff are very nice and collaborative. The breakfast was beautifully made. Also, the parking spot close to the hotel (15 euros per day) was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know we had to pay for breakfast before hand. Perhaps we missed the info somewhere- just assumed it would be part of the price! Was an excellent breakfast though!

    Location excellent, so clean and spacious! Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. The breakfast is included and was wonderful they provided a lot of variety (eggs, bacon, homemade jams, fresh squeezed orange juice, homemade bread great way to start your day) Great location was about a 10 min. walk to the train station or the Cathedral. There is no elevator so for anyone who has trouble with stairs this may not be for you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Carpet on stairs to 1st floor worn and ripped on one section which was not in keeping with overall good standard. 2. No staff in hotel from 1900 - 0700. But we were aware of this curiosity and door code worked fine and keys were waiting for us at reception as advised. 3. Having to pay Cologne city culture tax on departure - after we had spent barrow loads of euros in restaurants, bars and Xmas markets + rather steep €9 per person admission to (excellent) Roman museum. Not fault of hotel I know.

    Reasonable breakfast. Cheerful and friendly staff. Clean and modern fittings in room and bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift ,carpet on stairs had holes in it,breakfast was poor and Luke warm,coffee was OK,no security what so ever,no reception after 7 Monday to Friday,3 on a Sunday,no where to leave luggage,if you had a late flight home which we did,had to take luggage to train station left luggage, despite 2 phone calls beforehand saying about lower floor due to no lift,1 of us was put on 3 rd floor,it was sorted next morning as no one there when we arrived,we have used booking .com for years and this is first time we were very very disappointed with discription of hotel, and only when too late on a reviews did it say no lift,which is ridiculous when there are 4 floors and people have luggage,this was more a b+ b not hotel when you are given a key to get in.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room on a ground floor with concrete floor and doors to the breakfast area - avoid that room if you value privacy :)

    Nice breakfast, comfortable bed, big room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dumb waiter help transporting our luggages up and down sometime not work, but the staff took care of this.

    😩The location is very close to central station and old town . The staff is very helpful even on duty only to 19:00 HR. Breakfast is plentiful and good coffee.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a thing, seriously.

    If I could give this place a score of 20, I definitely would! Firstly, the location could not be better as it is just down the road from the majestic Dom Cathedral, which I could view from my window. The rooms have been fully and tastefully modernized while maintaining the building's historical charm and character. Very spacious with walk-in closet, couch, sleek comfortable bed and beautiful decor. One thing to note; if you are not a fan of stairs, request bottom floor as there is a luggage elevator but it's stairs-only for people. The staff were genuinely kind, friendly, welcoming and helpful, especially Christine at the front desk. Felt fully immersed in the Koln experience, in this home away from home. Could not have been more pleased and would have loved to stay longer!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise coming from courtyard, too warm when windows are closed (no air conditioning)

    Central location, breakfast, large room for 3 persons, very friendly staff, double glass windows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have time to inform the staff but the television in our room didn't work. Also, while our bathroom was modern, spacious and clean, there was a window that faced another building. The privacy frosting covered only the lower half of the bathroom window. So, it was disconcerting that someone in the next building can look into our bath.

    Wonderful location by train station. Within walking distance to all the attractions that we were interested in. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was a nice way to start the day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift, had to climb stairs, the room was very small, with a view of nothing but back alleys, no airconditioning- not even a fan. Whoever wrote "fabulous" for a review (which I depended on in making my choice), must have been the owner or a relative. While the staff was really great, breakfast ok, and gave a feeling of what an old hotel was like in Cologne, fabulous it was not!

    The location is good if you have good directions, which were not clear. If they would have given cross streets or said it was very near the Marriot, everyone I asked would have helped me. As it was, I wandered in circles with luggage for too long and was very tired by the time I finally found it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator in the hôtel.

    Central location Very clean Great bathroom Very friendly staff Close to the river

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - everything was fine.

    Nice quiet room, excellent breakfast (varied and delicious)!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator and wifi was weak on top floor

    Staff are very helpful, nice. Room was very good...great air-con and shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, extremely helpful and friendly Great breakfast Perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was at third floor, no lift! No advice during the reservation on line about no availability of lift.

    Breakfast, staff kindness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was quite good and staff are very kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very good location, friendly staff, clean room, Quiet rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff. Decent breakfast. very close to central train station and all touristic places.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything! the room was clean and well equiped, the wifi worked super. A wide selection for breakfast with a tasty Cappuccino.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    Quiet situation very near city center, railway station and cathedral. Comfortable room. Very friendly welcome. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows are large but soft and so not supportive. A minor irritation.

    Good hotel, convenient location. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly, helpful and nothing was too much. Ideally located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have like tea / coffee making facilities

    Perfect location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is a great hotel with a greag Labib cation and great staff, especially Alex, Krisina and Charlot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive

    Friendly staff, spacious room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. Excellent location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Convenient, spotless and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very kind and helpful staff. breakfast was amazing! room was spacious and beds ever so comfy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traditional-looking building, modern interior. Nice decor, clean and comfortable. Not far from the station, a nice restaurant over the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, great breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice people and warm welcom. Very nice place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good staffs and very clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, big room Good breakfast Friendly people Very close cheap parking option near the river

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking (in local oarking station). Bathroom a bit cramped

    Location an breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i missed only 2 things: an elevator and something sweet in breakfast. i believe it was a bit poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect and staff was friendly and helpful Keep it going well!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy hotel, great location, friendly staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel, room very comfortable, amenities were great. No A/C however it was a cool night so not a problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi signal

    Lovely place and staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi a bit patchy.

    Rooms nicely decorated. Bistro style restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent Breakfast choices and very quiet room with modern furnishing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet connection sometimes not good

    spacious triple room.. very clean room and toilet.. breakfast choice is not a lot but served good food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was a little hard but ok

    location and staff

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Casa Colonia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: