Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Central

Augustiner Straße 2, Mitte, 90403 Nürnberg, Germany

#11 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 829 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, in the middle of the city, connected with the parkhouse. Very friendly, smiling, helpful staff. Big, clean room, over expectation. Big bathroom. Rich breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, Functionality, and Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It doesn´t have lots of services, but since most of them are not needed it is not a big issue.

    Location is perfect. Staff is welcoming and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious, and baths are modern and clean. Quality/Price is superb.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast was amazing, the staff is super helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing, the staff is super helpful and friendly, the location couldn't be better, the bathrooms were fancy, and there is an excellent Italian restaurant directly beneath the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can say negative is there are no small fridges in the rooms nor drink or ice machines in the hotel.

    Great location in Old Town. Easy walk to everything the area has to offer. The staff was exceptional!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Top and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facilities - a multi-storey parking garage directly beside the hotel (hotel guests get special rates). Excellent receptionist, excellent breakfast staff. Breakfast was very nice, they even ask if you would like scrambled eggs, fried eggs etc. Very clear overall, and a very central location in the city centre. Top!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent - will come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only minor thing was, that it was a bit dusty. I don´t know where the dust was coming from, since the room was cleaned very very good when entering. A bit of dust was inside the bedside lamps, but that happens as well in the best hotels. Maybe the dust came from the duvet cover, curtains, or from inside the radiators? I don´t know. But for allergic persons it might be a bit difficult (Even I´m very sure that the staff would be very helpful - I didn´t report it).

    good value for money (140€ for 2 nights), I got an upgrade to next category. Crew is excellent and very helpful. Extremly kind. Fast reponse time to Emails. Extra wishes are fullfilled as far as possible. Everything very uncomplicated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot, even with the heating turned off, couldn't keep the window open very long either due to noise outside. Curtains also did not cover all the windows which usually wouldn't bother me but there was a neon sign outside

    Staff were very lovely, hotel's in a fantastic location, very clean & modern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    I would not choose another hotel to stay in Nurnberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time we stay here. Location cannot be better, it's smack in the center of Nurnberg. Parking is connected to the hotel, so even if it rains ... no problem to get inside ( plus no need to use elevators, hence easy to bring your stuff in the hotel). Rooms spacious, well sound insulated. Breakfast is fantastic, plenty of choices, great view over the center. We go again next year for sure, on our way to the final ski destination.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Central location and Great Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was tight with really small spaces.

    The hotel is conveniently located next to the center of the old Town. Perfect for walking to the Christmas market. The public parking lot is connected to the entrance of the hotel and the hotel provided detailed instructions on how to find the entrance of the lot before we arrived. We arrived before our rooms were ready so they secured our luggage while we explored the Christmas market. Breakfast was a good deal and had a good selection of food and they made the eggs when you arrived. The staff was all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic friendly staff, clean and comfy room with good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic friendly staff, clean and comfy room with good shower, location right next to castle and Xmas market, not far from train. Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Perfect location to Christmas Market with exceptional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not have any negatives!

    I booked this hotel on a last minute whim to attend the Christmas Market. The location was perfect as it was only a 2-minute walk to the center of the market. This location made it super convenient to return to the room to get warm, use the bathroom and of course drop of packages from things purchased so I did not have to lug them around all day. The best part I would say was the staff. Super attentive, professional, accommodating, helpful and genuinely happy to assist and make my stay a memorable one. Room was small but more than adequate, comfortable. Linens were soft and the bed was very nice. I would recommend purchasing the breakfast. They make you fresh eggs to order and it had everything else a hotel breakfast at a high-end hotel would have. I would recommend this hotel especially for the proximity to the Christmas Market and all that the center of the city of Nuremberg has to offer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, great staff on average prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price-wise works on similar level as most competitors in Nbg centre, but I just don't see the very reason for the extra 10-15 euro you are paying compared to the cheaper options (there are a handful of them) in the same area.

    Simple but great hotel in the middle of Nurenberg downtown. just a couple steps away from the Hauptmarkt, in the same building with a parking garage. Neat room, clean bathroom (tho it was initially strange that it had a large - opaque - window), overlooking the car park entrance (so with an open window it's a bit noisy). Breakfast range limited, but all the basics are present plus the staff is happy to help. A nice stay altogether, but it was just one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Clean room at a perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    One block from Hauptmarkt, bus-stop is in front of the hotel. Hotel is next to Hauptmarkt park-house. Actually they have the same entrance. One day parking fee is 16 EUR, for hotel guests 4 EUR less. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is very helpful. We arrived late night and hotel left our key in a key-box. It worked well. Museums, churches and restaurant in walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Convenient hotel near the Hauptmarkt
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be mindful that your appliances will not charge when you are not in the room (electricity goes off completely when you pull the key-card from its slot). Wifi requires you to introduce username and password every time you connect anew. Not especially bad but a bit inconvenient.

    Access from the airport is easy with Metro and bus that leaves you in front of the hotel, which is very close to the Hauptmarkt. My room was spacious and comfortable, breakfast very decent and the personnel very kind. It is useful if you speak some words of German.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    Great short stay right in the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We used the u-bahn to arrive, which meant a 20min walk through the city centre, OK for us, but be aware if you heavy bags that a taxi would be better for arrival. The room was quite small, though it was modern and clean.

    The hotel is extremely central and next to a car park, so easy to get to by car or taxi and right in the centre of the market for exploring. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and funny. They offered lots of advice on where to go and what to see.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast with made to order eggs and you can squeeze...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were not absorbing (too much softener?).

    Good breakfast with made to order eggs and you can squeeze your own fresh orange juice. Close to the market square and to restaurants. Few minutes walk to subway. Underground parking right next to the hotel (same entrance).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Perfect choice to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not only location is very nice but also the perfect reception, we feel it's really a correct choice to stay here,all the staff were so friendly, especially need to mention the best reception we have met, thank you, Aida

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communnication was a little difficult except the manager.

    It was very nice to the services. The manager was so kindly. Especially the room and location of hotel were best for me to stay for me. The price also reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar. But drinks available from reception. No lift. Ok for us but others may need to be aware.

    Lovely breakfast. Helpful staff. Alcohol available from reception and delivered to room. Decor was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is right in the center of the old town. Close to all main sightseeing. Wifi good. Good windows- a restaurant under the window is not audible at all. Powerful air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Central Location in Old Nuremberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room was a little weak for a summer night. After parking in the garage, we walked past the hotel's lobby with our luggage and out to the restaurant on the corner looking for the hotel entrance. Better signage perhaps?

    Parking immediately next to hotel entrance. Excellent breakfast for 10 euro with eggs prepared to order. Lovely view of the city from the breakfast's rooftop location. Excellent location in central Nuremberg. Spacious room with bed, sitting area, and bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, room, building, view, surrounding area, personnel, cleanliness I would definitely move in if I had the chance. Friendly staff, upon arrival just minutes from our booking online the receptionist greeted us with a smile, informed us of all amenities, options on parking, how to get in after hour, etc. Etc. It all was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    exceptional value and friendly welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Treated like we were staying at a five star hotel by friendly knowledgeable staff. From welcome to farewell, you couldn't do better. Room was quite large for Europe and exceptionally clean. Even though right in the center, it was also very quiet. Super comfy bed, too. We didn't eat breakfast but I'm sure it's good quality from everything else we experienced at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great choise to explore the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located right in the city center! The room was nice, clean and large enough. The breakfast was very reach and tasty. The nearby underground parking is connected to the hotel, and you get some discount (in total 12 EUR per day, and it is possible to get in and out many times). The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Great Location to walk the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not feeling well. The deck manager brought tea to our room. They do not have a restaurant or room service --it was a complimentary kindness. The Hotel has free garage parking around the corner and a lift to front desk. Walking a short way and your in Market Square and the heart of the old city. Castle and walls up the hill, river ands hoping in the Piazza. It's all there --you need to drive a bit to visit the Nazi stuff like documentation center and courthouse. I'd stay again !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    First class value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very pleased with everything. Room was quiet and spacious and spotlessly clean, as was everywhere in the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, even offering to bring us a cup of tea when we arrived. Breakfast was good, scrambled egg cooked to order as well as all the usual breakfast things. Location is great for sightseeing. Will definitely stay here again if visiting Nuremburg.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    An unexpected jewel in a gem of a city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Late at night he front door was only accessible by swiping a card. If you lose your card, leave it in the room or it becomes defective, you're stuck. There should be some fall back position like a number that you can call.

    The location couldn't be better and the room was spacious and well equipped. breakfast was great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Location - Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options. Car parking is not available from hotel.

    Location - Easy to find. Very near to town, shops, restaurants and tourist attraction​s like Kaiserburg. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel in all ways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service from the staff before arrival. I emailed to ask about parking and received a very prompt and clear reply with excellent instructions. Very friendly staff. Exellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Perfekt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -Very good location; -Parking place just near the Hotel; -Staff was very kind (I was ill and she just brought me kettle, tea and honey in the room with smile😀) - comfortable bed -is was very quiet, despite of center location (Hauptmarkt)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Lovely little hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff, well priced and perfectly situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that we couldn't stay longer!

    the hotel is perfect situated for the old town and everything in Nuremburg. the hotel was well priced and our room was a good size. the staff in particular very extremely friendly and helpful and really helped make our short stay a very enjoyable one.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Much better then expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is just perfect. On one hand just <100m from the old town main market square, very close to the castle and on the other hand still accessible by car. Just couldn't be better. The parking is not a private hotel parking (public parking) but ... it is in the same building, with direct access to hotel (without leaving the building) and in reality much closer to reception than many "real" hotel parkings. I was pleasantly suprised about this. The breakfast is on the top floor with a view to the old town (only a small fragment of the old town square is visible but still very nice). The reception is not working 24/7 so if you are coming very late it's better to pre-arrange it by phone. However there is a direct bell to the Staff by the door and telephone number so it is not a problem in reality. The Wi-Fi needs accessing of login page before use. It's not a complaint - just information for future guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Do not hesitate to book it, the service is well above the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we only stayed on night. And maybe the bed was a bit better if the mattress was just a bit softer.

    If we ever go back to Nuremberg, we would not change the hotel. Smack in the center, very clean, amazing breakfast, very friendly guy at the reception, public covered parking actually in the same building with the hotel. The room was very well sound proofed, no noise from the street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Lucked into a great location and hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower head was broken and sprayed all over the bathroom! Lobby was small and a little spartan but for the money, I'd stay here again!

    Room was very comfy Location was the best for the Christkindlesmarkt

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Perfect!!! Amazing experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! It was great!

    This location was amazing for the Christmas Market! The staff was awesome and the room very comfortable! Parking garage adjacent to the hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel to visit Christmas Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception closes at 22:00. Due late arrival of our flight we arrived 23:15 to find doors closed. The staff of nearby restaurant helped us to get in.

    Super location next to Hauptmarkt and rest of old town. Quiet room despite central location. Breakfast buffet good value (10 eur)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    First Class Hotel and Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain Friday afternoon and Saturday morning. As wet as Manchester. Glad I wasn't on one of the guided tours!

    Excellent location only 100mtrs to the main Market Square (Hauptmarkt). German buffet style breakfast was brilliant, just what you need to set you up for the day. EXCELLENT REALLY HELPFUL STAFF in both the breakfast room and on reception, who all spoke English! MANY THANKS TO ALL. Special thanks to Uwe who told myself and friend to mention his name in Hutt'n. From having no table we suddenly had a table.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel but careful if you get there after 22h.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got to the hotel after 10pm and there was nobody in the reception. This is weird considering the hotel is in the city center. There were a few Safe Boxes (code protected) and we had to make an international call to a number they left there. Someone who DID NOT speak proper English answered and, first, he said we had no reservation, and then gave us the wrong code. We had to wait until someone came over. It took us nearly 1h to get to our room and it was expensive due to these international calls. This is unacceptable considering this hotel is in the center of the second city in Bayern. Be really careful if you plan to get to Nürnberg after 22h, or make sure you speak good German.

    I loved the room, the bathroom and the WiFi access. It was very clean and in the very center of Nürnberg.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, cost-effective, well-localized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in time is from 15h. So an early arriver should leave the luggage in the main station (15 minutes walking) or in a appropriate place in the hotel reception.

    The breakfast is good and cost-effective. The hotel is localized inside the most touristic places, close to good restaurants and other leisure points.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Great first stay in Nuremberg, Germany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really needed a kettle in the room or make customers aware there is no kettle in the room. Most of us travellers have our own kettles so missed that cuppa in the morning.

    Central location, very helpful staff, acknowledgable staff of local area and helped with buses and trains. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great Location, Hard Bed. :|
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was really hard and the pillows flattened out too much.

    The interior looked new and the location was very clean and secure. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel made a mistake with my bill. Because I am from Canada and my credit card charges a few % to convert the currency, it cost me about 40 euros extra when they refunded me. The hotel was not willing to compensate me for my additional cost due to their error.

    Breakfast was fresh. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.8
    Poor response to complaint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit dripped during operation very loudly and kept us awake, it also made the floor wet so we put towels under to soak up meaning we had no means of getting dry in the morning. We then turned it off and were too hot ( it was 26 degrees overnight). We got no sleep at all spoiling the next day of our holiday. We complained at reception and asked for our money back, they said they would speak to the manager and e-mail us. We have heard nothing!

    Great location, comfortable environment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is really average, most of it is packaged food, and does not worth 10 euros.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Very good location and spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location next to parking and right in the middle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location next to parking and right in the middle of the beautiful old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, big room. Air conditioning. Nice bathroom. Excellent location. Parking next to the hotel for discounted price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    They gave us a larger room when we save the stuff from locking herself in the stuff toilet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, cleanliness, accomodation, price:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that wasn't OK were the pillows.

    Location, cleanliness, accomodation, price:)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t fault it. Location is fantastic, right in the middle of the old town. Clean and tidy. Staff friendly. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean and comfortable. The staff super friendly and helpful. Convenient parking on site

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff were lovely and very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were lovely and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    They will help to steam eggs and prepare coffee for me!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They will help to steam eggs and prepare coffee for me!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Great location and very nice helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very nice helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    signs of the hotel should be more clear
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    signs of the hotel should be more clear

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    We liked it very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it very much. Location perfect, hotel is clean and staffs are very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    No breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    perfect hotel to stay for long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Unga internationella nyhetsprogram pa tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unga internationella nyhetsprogram pa tv

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean hotel and location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in the rom.

    Friendly staff, clean hotel and location was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel located in city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were so friendly and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    I could come back to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desent breakfast.

    Nice location. Very kind ladies in the reception. The double room was really big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent central location. Friendly staff, willing to store our luggage securely before check-in and after check-out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    a lovely city with so much to see and do. hotel central is the perfect location to explore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities in the room.

    The location was right by the Christmas market

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was expensive

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    I advice it to the travellers and I will stay there if I go to Nuremberg again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing especial

    comfort and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    An under rated destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Good choice for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no telephone on the rooms

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Great location comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Easy access, quiet and comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in walking distance to the center, yet quiet and easily accessible. Tons of restaurants and shops literally steps away.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: