Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Nürnberg This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Bucher Str. 125, Nordstadt, 90419 Nürnberg, Germany

#96 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 79 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel description claims to have free parking, but they failed to provide a parking spot. Even thought there were a couple of seemingly free spots in the parking. Looking for a parking spot at night was annoying. Walking from it to the hotel as well... No discounts, or even apologies...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left some staff at the reception for my mom to collect it later and they didn’t give it to her saying they can’t find it and It was an expensive hat straightener and jacket in that bag. They’ve were saying they cannot find it and we didn’t get any compensation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that I needed to stay for an extra night because of airport strike action, the price of the room doubled compounding my disappointing time.

    I enjoyed my stay, the staff were wonderful and so helpful. The room was just so hot, I had to have the fan on all night but it worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior design

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and noisy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the interior design, location of the hotel is on main road close to Hospital, supermarkets tram station, breakfast, room location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircond

    Location is very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No se nternet connection , but they let it pay 7€. Parcking slots full

    Location is quite close to Downtown

    Stayed in April 2018

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: