Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Bremen This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

An Der Weide 18-19, Mitte, 28195 Bremen, Germany

#63 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 603 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Simple and rather clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not child friendly, really thin walls so was scared our kids would wake the whole place. Very basic service. Tv didn’t work. A bit noisy with the tram’outside Thé wnd

    Simple and rather clean. Good location next to the central station and easy access to parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    What you pay is what you get.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would prefer to hold the room key... every time you go to the city or out, you must give the key at the reception.

    It is very central, thus you are able to reach the main points by walking or simply taking the tram which central line is right in the front.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing. I would have walked out if.i could.get my money back. I was in rm 201 n 204
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not to my liking at all. Very disapointed. I never expected such a hotel to be in the booking.com listing. I was not looking for a cheap hotel. My satisfaction rating of booking.com has dropped. From now on i have to look very carefully when i book a property thru booking.com. Real sorry to say so. But my confidence level crashed when i stepped imto city hotel bremmen. Thomas Joseph- Singapore.

    Nothing really. I never expected a room without toilets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    4.2
    I would pay little bit more and stay any other hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the other things. Smoke smells everywhere. Unreliable staff. No soap or shampoo in the showers. No hangers. Small and bad towels.

    Location was ok. Close to railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    3.8
    Never stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, staff, staff. Attitude. Rude people. They charged my credit card in USD. I asked the reason of it. Germany uses Euro. They quoted me in Euro. I want to pay in Euro. But the man in the reception charged in USD. Their rate between USD and Euro was high. So they charged 8 euros more than the quotaiton, by calculating in USD. I asked him to fix it but he continously refused and did nothing. I asked him to check the official bank rates on internet but he refused again. I lost money and he only told me “that is your problem”. I am very unpleased and never stay there again.

    Location is ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    Location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smoking! All the hotel was full of smell of smoking - even your bed. For 14 rooms was just one WC. On the 3rd floor the shower didn't work and nobody said where is possible to use another shower. It seemed that the rooms are rented for hours too, because the sounds of neighbours s.. was disturbing. The hotel is not for families with children.

    Location is perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    The location is ideal (barely a minute from the central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Considering the lack of facilities, I think it should be cheaper; Got a bit noisy

    The location is ideal (barely a minute from the central station); The staff were pleasant; The room and bathroom were clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shared bathrooms had no Showergel and Hairdryer. If someone is going there please take with you a Hairdryer and Showergel.

    The room was nice. A small one but for a person its ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff, central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    please be aware that it is allowed to smoke in all rooms and guests do so heavily. The bathroom could have been cleaner.

    Friendly staff, central location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Very central location. clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I think rooms should have lock chain. I know that most of the hotels do not have but this is not a 4-5 stars hotel. Somebody tried to enter my room in the middle of the night mistakenly of course but my sleep was broken.Cleaning personnel can open your room even when you locked it from inside. It is unsettling. I would prefer a lock chain. Due to this problem, I used my bed to block the door while sleeping. It is unnecessary. In addition, cleaning personnel misplaced my towel. Hotel was not able to find my towel in 7 days.

    Very central location, easy to find.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    4.6
    The overpowering smoke smell made this an uncomfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and corridors stank of smoke to the extent I was unable to sleep. The shower was powerful but the old cigarette butts and razorblade stuffed into a rather horrid looking radiator was off putting. Curtains barely blocked out the light. No free WIFI.

    Very close to the central station and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    Good location for travellers with low expectations and little smell sensibility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It smelled like old cigarette smoke when I entered the lobby. The hotel was very loud, from the street as well as from other rooms. The acoustic isolation was non-existant. The smell in the room was bad, too. I chose a room with shared bathroom and the toilet room was not very clean and the shower was musty. For the internet I paid an extra fee and it was very unstable and kicked me out every now and then. That's bad if you want to work in this room. To pay your room by credit card they take an extra fee of 7 % of the price, so I chose to pay by cash.

    The location is good if you want to be close to the train station. From there, you can walk into the city center and have a good connection by public transport. The room was quite clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice place for smokers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much smoking

    Nice place for smokers. The place is clean and very near the main station. It seems to be very popular with smokers as there was smoke in halls and probably because I had booked a non -smoking room, they had put in a sign that smoking should be by the window in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall a pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the internet didn't have good signal in the second floor. -the breakfast was basic and had limited selection.

    + location (near the train station) + very quiet rooms I stayed there in two different times. In the first occasion the room was extremely compact, but the second time the room was very big.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    3.8
    Dire straits hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift was grubby, no towels for day 2, old towels left in shower, no soap in room, TV did not function adequately, staff unfriendly and did not offer help or advise e.g. for sightseeing, travel, etc. Road works were taking place outside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Only good for a short stay such as for transition purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are old. And all toilets/bathrooms are shared.

    The biggest merit is of course its location. Just besides the Bremen central station. The rate is really attractive considering its location. The WIFI is not free but only costs 1 EURO per day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    3.8
    Would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were three toilets on my floor: only one was in use, but it smelt horrible, the other two were not working because they were full of s**t. Electricity (bulbs/ lamps) were not all working on the steep staircases and the lamp in my room was taped to the ceiling. Hotel took extra +7% when paying the stay with ANY card, even normal debit card. I have seen dozens of hotels in my life and am not picky at all, but staying here I really started to wonder what is the difference between hotel, hostel, motel and B&B....this one is not definitely a Hotel. Was lucky that I only stayed for one night.

    The location was really good beside the railway station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    6.3
    No internet,but pet-friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ask everyday 1€/device for the internet,but the internet is never worked!! Never! When we told this to the reception they only said that in the building there is internet and they smiling. Danke. The tv is the same.. they call this a hotel but we dont have own shower. I call this a hostel,not a hotel!

    I can take my little dog.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    I was staying here for the 2nd time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was staying here for the 2nd time. location is good. However, we got a room smelling of smoke even if we asked for non-smoking room. This was the worst point.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    A return visit to Bremen.loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Situated near the Railway station and Bus station,so linking from the Airport etc was brilliant. Hotel was excellent value etc,etc will use again,Thanks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in the bum part of the city and too many beggars asking for money again room was tiny and uncomfortable no aircon

    Staff were good close too the central station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very simple, thin walls

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Internetverbindung und tv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internetverbindung und tv

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location next to tram stop from the airport, 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location next to tram stop from the airport, 5 main minuets from main square.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Refreshing
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom

    Friendly crew

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    The receptionist over charged my credit card and never listened my problem.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, staff, staff

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location, nice high balcony window, sink in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shared bathroom was not always cleen, the smell of wet I don't know what in the room

    Good location, nice high balcony window, sink in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    great location, everything is close. But to loud neighborhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    they ask to pay 1 euro per day for wifi

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    Very smoke reception.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smoke reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    A pleasant one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was near to the town centre. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean and terrible WiFi

    Close to the Hauptbahnhof

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The staff ease public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on site parking

    The staff ease public transport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.3
    It is nearby central station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and the rooms are very small.

    It is nearby central station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Fine, just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stains on the curtains and loud streets.

    Location was very close to the trams, great for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    lovely city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.6
    Room smelled after cigarette
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled after cigarette

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Close to railway and bus station, personal at reception is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to railway and bus station, personal at reception is very friendly, clean room and bathroom, price/quality for one night stand is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location. Great staff. Reasonable cost
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking around

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Ok hotel, but won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only two shared bathrooms on the floor and they were flooded.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel next to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was above some work in progress on the binaries

    Close to the station, clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    THE PLACEW WAS EASY TO FIND VRY NEAR THE STATON HBHF TRAN...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE PLACEW WAS EASY TO FIND VRY NEAR THE STATON HBHF TRAN STAION GREAT THKS TO ALL THERE

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Wi-Fi is terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is terrible!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.0
    Spend 5 dollars more will ger more satisfication
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and not clean facility. Slow WIFI.

    Not recommend the hotel. Better to spend more and choose another hotel around the place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Paid internet. But it is very slow and the connection is bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid internet. But it is very slow and the connection is bad.

    Very close to the main station. There is EDEKA Mart in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Shower was not working at all!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was not working at all!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    It's little loud because really near by Hauptbahnhof but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's little loud because really near by Hauptbahnhof but not seriously

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable atmosphere, lovely stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette smell.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was terrible; not clean, noisy, not safe.

    İt was Really terrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.0
    Location right above a "gentlemens club"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location right above a "gentlemens club" Interesting neighbourhood. Room smelled of cigarettes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Cheap clean and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damp smell in room

    Central to train stn

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.5
    Tv doesn´t work properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv doesn´t work properly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.6
    Big name and small service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, noise, facilities, elevator, nationality of the owner.

    The location only.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    3.3
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was poor, seevice was poor, stay was horrible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    5.0
    It seems to be a hotel well-known among homosexuals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems to be a hotel well-known among homosexuals. So it is the question if families with children really want to book a room there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.9
    good small hotel right near the train station, and tram...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast was too expensive at e9.00 a night so I went to a café for e3.50 . they said the would be a 7% extra charge to pay by card so I had to pay cash .

    good small hotel right near the train station, and tram terminus. everything in the room was good and a good nights sleep . security was ok too .

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was really good: more than enough and well equipt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff at the service desk were a bit blunt. The mattrass was extremely hard and the pillow way to thick. As a result I didn't sleep well.

    Breakfast was really good: more than enough and well equipt. The room was tiny but very cleaver divided.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is located most conveniently for short overnight...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is located most conveniently for short overnight stays near the train station. Even better, there are trams going to the airport almost all night in under 15 minutes.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    4.6
    Close to central train station, central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Awful cigarette smell everywhere. Dust below bed. 1 toilet for 7 rooms. No blind curtains. Had to leave key each time I left the room. Too expensive for the quality.

    Close to central train station, central. Friendly receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    4.6
    Alex was very helpful, and the location is very near to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nickel and dimed. Radiator didn't work, was given a mobile heater, that didn't work either. Honestly, for ~$80 a night, I shouldn't have been freezing cold.

    Alex was very helpful, and the location is very near to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.3
    Near Bremen Central Station, 5 minutes walking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    "Free-wifi" costs 1 euro per day, and it didn't work very well. Check out was at 11.30, but at 10.30 cleaning began to knock on my door.

    Near Bremen Central Station, 5 minutes walking

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Not so much security here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not so much security here. All sorts of drifters, vagrants and "street people" in the lobby. Close to Hauptbahnhof railway station and nice otherwise, but look well to yourself and lock all doors if you choose this one..

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    8.3
    Location is perfect, room is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was pretty noisy (noise coming from the street). And somebody tried to get in our room, while we were in it. He did not succeed, and when we left we saw young guy near elevator. I don't know if it was him, but we felt insecure.

    Location is perfect, room is nice

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    5.0
    Location near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows, the bedsheets all have cigarette smell. Very bad! The room is not vacuumed. Have to pay for the wi-fi but cannot get connected while in the room. Have to go to the lobby to get connection.

    Location near the train station

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    7.9
    Good continental breakfast from 0615hrs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing at all. Shower room a bit cold in March, but window opened by guests the cause.

    Good continental breakfast from 0615hrs. Good size room. Bed OK for 6ft person Good size bar downstairs with soccer on the TV. 2.5E a bottle of Becks OK.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.8
    The room was very neatly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You said free Wi-Fi but whenI reached there they charged me one euro.

    The room was very neatly.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    The staff and the excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are a bit small but cosy...

    The staff and the excellent location

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.9
    Clean effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Split the toilet and the shower for shared baths

    Clean effective. Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness. Heavy air and smell in the room was terrible

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    5.4
    Location of the hotel is the only thing I liked.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didnt like many many things. small room, smoking rooms, noisy walls. you can hear the next room.

    Location of the hotel is the only thing I liked.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.9
    Staff were really helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Showers/toilets stank.

    Staff were really helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.1
    Hotel is near the train gar and centre of city
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I couldn't use the WiFi

    Hotel is near the train gar and centre of city

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    6.3
    Most of the things were very well
    • Solo traveller

    Internet service was poor

    Most of the things were very well

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    7.1
    Nice comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a bad experience,but the walk to toilet and showers reminded me when I was in the army!

    Nice comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    4.2
    Familien City style
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty bathroom

    Familien City style

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: