Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Akzent City-Hotel Kleve This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lindenallee 37, 47533 Kleve, Germany

#10 of 11 hotels in Kleve

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very positive experience here after a very stressful day, our van having broken down on the autobahn on our way to Amsterdam from Italy. The only slightly negative thing I can say about the hotel is that it doesn't look much from the outside but don't be put off.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Nice breakfast. Good position for visiting the town. Ample parking. Pets ( dog and cat) welcome. Kleve is a lovely town and we enjoyed our unexpected visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    5.8
    Take a card for cheaper stay, the Service is awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like the prise of drinks in Hotel. I did not like the few rooms that are given in booking.com from the Hotel. I did not like cold halls in hotel. Be kind with the service, they are very very good. The taxi service is expensive.

    The shops are near the hotel. Evrything was cleaned up on time. Smoking is not allowed in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room, nice view. Close to downtown, easy access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice and pleasant short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was fresh and good, for me - location was excellent, and I liked the positive emotions of staff, even despite the language barrier!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff, free wifi and breakfast included.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Single bed a little small.

    Friendly staff, free wifi and breakfast included. All clean and quiet for a decent nights sleep.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    8.8
    Good location central and near to centre.
    • Solo traveller

    I do prefer carpets in bedrooms.

    Good location central and near to centre. Very friendly and helpful staff.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Akzent City-Hotel Kleve traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: