Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Mannheim 2 stars

Tattersallstr. 20 - 24, 68165 Mannheim, Germany

#37 of 38 hotels in Mannheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 912 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    5

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked ‘tea’ making facilities and there was sounds coming from the back of the hotel in the late evening, loud as the windows had to be open because of warm weather.

    Room was adequate for my short stay, buffet breakfast was very well stocked and offered good selection of items - all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything . This hotel could never be inside the booking. com. I don’t recomend at all .

    I dint like anything, only the person of the reception, the woman that works at night she was very friendly with me and help me to change the room, that was the worst

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get any sleep because there was a large glowing light right outside the window. The hotel should either make sure the exterior lights are turned off at night or they should provide black blocking window shades. Also, it was rather noisy outside the window due to the trams.

    The location is good near the railway station and pretty much walking distance to everything in downtown Mannheim. The room size was rather large.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My booking was failed. Hotel staff could not make my booking correctlly. Further, I was charged expencive room rate against poor single room. But most of the unfortunate situation was that I could not get checking in immediately even though I arrived midnight.

    Unfortunatelly I could not give my comment for the good things about this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t leave our luggage in the hotel for a few hours so that’s why we had to book one more night even though we only stayed 3 hours after the check out time... I think it is unexepctable and the staff was not helpful at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smells like a smoking hotel, uncomfortable old mattresses, limited breakfast, shower that switches off too quickly - bad value for its price

    location near the train station, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, small bed, no wifi the whole night, so noisy, room not taken care of, no luggage room, heater works badly, not a nice option at all.

    location, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff can be friendly. One staff did not try to help when I asked to have my phone charged. They HAVE that Samsung charger at the desk and he just said no.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a bit tricky to navigate to get working but got there in the end. Breakfast is very simple but then the price is so good, again, no complaints.

    Great location for a great place. Simple but clean and for the budget, no complaints.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It need a nice makeover to make it more convenient. To get warm or hot water it takes almost 8min!!! For breakfast no seed rolls.

    Very near to the train station and the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    We were given a room with three beds we asked for a double room when booking. The room was really basic and was absolutely stinking of cigarette smoke. The toilet had the smallest wash hand basin I have ever seen and the towels were grey Whole hotel was very dated and and dirty. Needs upgraded urgently. We arrived at 2am and had to carry our cases up three flights of stairs as the lift could not be used at night. Would never stay at this hotel. After being charged 208 euro per night I expected better

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks a little bit older so my rooms was used often. I think no reconstruction of the hotel in the past. But the room was clean.

    I don't understand why there is a question how good egges were available to the breakfast. I had a breakfast but no eggs. They were available but I didn't want to take them :) The breakfast was fine. The accomodation was OK in terms of the price for that. So reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -In warm weather it is nearly impossible to sleep, the room gets stuffy very quickly, opening the windows does not help - However in Winter I believe this is not a problem, and I think the room would be much more comfortable. -The floor was not well cleaned. -The room I booked was beside the road and therefore very loud even while trying to sleep. -The room I booked was supposed to be a non-smoker room, it still smelt like smoke. -In the shower instead of shampoo and conditioner they put hand soap. -The breakfast wasn't to my taste, the food offered seemed like it was a day or two old.

    -Comfy Bed -Close to the train station and city center -Lidl is nearby for any food and necessities -The S-Bahn was also close -The person at the front desk was helpful All in all for a one night stay it was alright, since I only wanted a place to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel had a good location. Close to the train station. But it could use some modernization. Small things like self locking doors to your room, and larger bathrooms. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Run-down rooms. Breakfast not up to standards. No aircon meant that summery days made the room too hot. Some unfriendly staff (the guy doing the night shift for example). Towels and bedding had seen better days (during the last century). Decoration appalling. Elevator not available between 11 pm and 6 am due to noise.

    Conveniently located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was slightly stuffy on a hot day. Maybe a bit overpriced for what it was?

    Excellent breakfast (not included in the price, but a mere five euros on top). Good location in easy walking distance from station, theatre, and art gallery, as well as numerous restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location, friendly staff, lift, good wifi connectivity for free, supermarket in front of the hotel and Indian restaurant with "all you can eat" option nearby. Very good breakfast for 5€ extra.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was easy to find, the check in was fast and easy, there are parking options around the hotel, but when not staying over the weekend (sunday is free parking around the city) better choose the hotel option for 10 euro a day. I did stay in the building around the corner, which did belong to the hotel. The room was spacious, even got a kitchenette, but without tools. There was a fridge, TV with lots of programs, free internet. The bed was comfy. Overall was a good stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty much everything was as basic as it goes. The hotel lift is tiny, old school, and is closed at night. Pillows were practically flat and provided little head support. Room door didnt properly fit on, resulting in poor sound insulation from the hallway. Shower soap dispenser was broken and replaced by a standard liquid soap container placed on top of a chair in the shower. The liquid soap itself was visibly diluted to make up the volume. Internet was quite slow.

    The bathroom was quite clean and water pressure decent. Single room was not as cramped as it could have been.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have no late check out and they don't have a bagage room or somewhere to keep your luggage after check out. So if you plan a weekend or similar where you want to spend the last day in the city, be prepared to carry your bagage with you. The water was not even lukewarm in the shower. Probably just something with our room because I can hardly believe it can be that bad in the whole hotel. Very noisy rooms so our plans to sleep in was not even to be considered when the other guests started to check out in the morning and they started to clean the rooms. And worst of all was that we got woke up in the morning by the hotel staff that banged on the door yelling and demanding to come in and take a look at our room. I refused to let her in because my wife was still sleeping and I wanted to know what was going on but she did not listen and simply forced her way into the room without any explanation, took the room key and disappeared again. Sure, she had made a mistake and it was some problem with an other room and she got the room number wrong and we got like five apologizes after she realized that. But it is still out of question to treat you guests like that if you take your business seriously.

    Good location close to the train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5th floor without elevator Paper walls Shower was builded in the top of wall, not a shower i could take in the hand Price was too high

    Fast check-in

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink was too small and its faucet took up most of its size; the sink hot water did not work, and the shower did not produce but slightly tepid water after a long time running!

    Breakfast was good! Plenty of coffee, drinks and food items. People were friendly, bed were comfortable, and most of all very close to the railroad station! Very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Doors need to be keyed from inside or somebody could walk in, also have to remember to key it from outside when leaving your room.

    Very happy with this hotel, Ideal location, Close to bars, restaurants and supermarket Lidl. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Would book again next year.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stayed at floor 2. no lift. they also didnot offer to carry luggage no supplements in bathroom-no shampoo, shower gel, body lotion. just a hand soap (picture attached) at night i asked for extension number of the reception in case i need something, the person told me all information is on the table, he doesnot know anything else. no wifi signal on second floor, the person at reception said i dont know, there should be. in morning i deposited my luggage, they kept it in a corner in breakfast room.and while collecting , they said you can take it , you know where it is.

    close to main station, not too costly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    badly isolated, hotel has not been renovated since long time, kitschy and shomewhat shabby interieur that does not fit together at all, smells smoke everywhere (obviously not too long since it was allowed to smoke in the rooms), my bedsheet even had holes in it. wiFi was supposed to work, did not in all rooms.

    centrally located, breakfast buffett has good choice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom doors had a yellow color and it didn't give a real impression from the bedroom.

    The bedroom and the bathroom. They are spacious and cleaned.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower. The tap-system should safe water but it took me very long to determine the direction for the hot water.

    It was an average facility. I appreciated the opportunity to leave my bags there before check in and after check out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blinds, locks defective. Heating off or defective. Bed sheets had yellowish and white color. Hair in bed. Overall condition poor. What was worst is, that the room was cold. Comparing to other hotels in the city within the same price range the condition was terrible.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some breakfast provisions not replenished. Pillow too soft but replaced on request.

    Convenient location, 5 minutes walk from Hauptbahnhof and Strassenbahn. Quiet room!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in 3 building, 1 separate and 2 with junction just in some level. Very strange! In 1 of our rooms the heating system doesn't work. Not very clean

    -

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very dirty carpets in the stairs. Terrible cold led lights in the room. Television mounted high up on the wall so I had to stay in bed to watch it. Water saving push button taps in the bathroom was very confusing. WiFi very poor. After 11PM I had to walk all the stairs because the elevater was closed until 6AM due to noice reduction. No safe in the room and even not possible to deposit valuables in the reception.

    Good location close to main railway station. And that´s all! The only reason I booked here is because it´s a smoker friendly hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initial check-in was a bit formal but staff became fine once they knew me.

    Excellent good value breakfast Easy walk to rail station I was bit worried by some bad reviews but my stay was fine for a lower cost hotel. Good Thai restaurant attached.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I went there with my son who is 5 years old. When I booked the hotel I wrote that I will stay with my son.For the detail of room the bad size was twin but when I arrived I had to pay more because the bad was not twin. I showed my booking detail and the message to hotel. But they did not care. At the end I had no choice, I had to pay more. The internet connection was so bad I couldnt connect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not good.

    Staff at reception (an old German man and an Asian lady) were friendly. Location is convenient, accessible by short tram ride from Hauptbahnhof. Room was pretty big for an average hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the desk was not always very nice, at my arrival it was actually unkind and rude. The room was very small, in the bathroom the soap dispensers were empty and the shower was not working properly (at every shower, I basically watered the all bathroom).

    The clean service of the hotel was very good, and this was reflected in the cleanness of the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was not working, and I actually counted on it to get some work done in the evening. Maybe the problem was that my room was on the top floor, but in general non-working wifi in present times is equivalent to a room with shared bathroom where private one was promised.

    A well located property, a couple of minutes walk from Hauptbahnhof. The hotel is inexpensive and generally well-maintained.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot and there was no air con

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too stuffy, and the bathroom water wouldn't cool for some reason

    The staff were more than great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    facilities in the room

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to the tram, so a bit noisy at night.

    Close to train station. Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were stinky, beds sheets were stinking, not managed, not cleaned

    Location was good close close to local transport and Hotels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New furniture

    Friendly night porter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel, the room is small and quite loud.

    Close to the train station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was easy to hear the noise coming from the hall.

    It's a practical location for those traveling with business porpuses.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water, the radiator is not working

    staff is no problem

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very limited wifi bandwidth such that the system did not work at busy times.

    Good location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, felt not safe when was provided an apartment room and dark location.

    In center, near train and bus station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It feels no relax and no water wich is normal very important to have some water at least in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room for a triple room, and very dated decour

    Really close to restaurants and supermarkets, and also the train station. Nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great - very close to the hbf

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel I stay in, dirty no facilities, actually they should colse it

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was pretty old. Not value for money

    Nothing really

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without A/C

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning

    good position from the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Elevators, rooms not able to accomodate babies, no air conditioning

    Convenient position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon. Room will be warm in summer. room too small for a triple bed

    Near train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was to used, we felt all springs, and the bathroom was dirty

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -very slow wi-fi -the elevator is quite loud

    -very good localisation -friendly and helpful stuff -cheap and tasty breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely Rude Asian Receptionist. Fridge Broken, did not work.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude Asian Receptionist :(

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Older hotel, but did the job. Beds were good and the room was always very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn't work in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was the best you could expect for the money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not so fancy

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The entire staff was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in shower was cold

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not understanding of me not knowing language

    Close to where I needed to be

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toilet articles such as shampoo, shower gel....only liquid soap!!!

    Very good breakfast!!! Great location!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was non smoking but smelt like smoke, beds comfortable but linen musty

    Location excellent, staff helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are really small...

    The location...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Doesn't worth the price...

    The location is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan or AC in room... Necessary during summer..

    Over all good..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tiny rooms, miserable internet connection. Dirty carpets on the stairs and corridor of the hotel.

    Nice selection of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: