Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Breitbach This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Stadionring 1, 40878 Ratingen, Germany

#1 of 23 hotels in Ratingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 780 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning Shower too small, nowhere to put soap, needs shower mat to stop slipping. Could not figure out how to work the nespresso machine, maybe I am stupid

    opposite supermarket, near bus to airport and tram to city centre. Very nice older lady at reception desk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money business accomodation, with great location and easily access.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is not equipped with air conditioning, but the hotel provided an in room fan. This was helpful.

    Location is convenient for business travel, especially if offices are in located in Ratingen. Either way, the U bahn rail, Westrasse, and buss stop, Stadion, are outside the hotel. Getting to central Dusseldorf or Central station is about 30min by traing. At night, the local restaurants, cafes and pubs are within walking distance. Staff were friendly, accommodating and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good for the price range
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on a hot day and our room on the top floor was a little stuffy, but it was too loud outside to keep the window open overnight.

    Coffee, tea and ironing board provided in room. Nice shower. Enough space to sit and do some work at the desk plus several couches.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Unexpected comfort, fair rates, cosy rooms and superb bathrooms: You make no mistake to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe you don't like the noise from the streets in front of the building. But the windows are tripple-glased so when you keep them closed, this isn't worth mentioning.

    We chose the Best Western Breitbach because of the cosy looking rooms and the location near Düsseldorf and Ratingen. Our expectation weren't so high - Best Western means: You get what you pay for. But it went better. The room was clean, comfy and modern looking. But the bathroom was the highlight: up-to-date sanitary facilities, constantly warm water, spacious shower and very soft towels. Well done, Best Western.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect spot if you aim for a convenient location and a friendly welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of breakfast was vast and delicious, very friendly service and very customer focused There are at rooms of different sizes so worthwhile to ask at check in if you have any preferences

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.0
    I ordered king size bed, bud instead got 2 single beds...
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I ordered king size bed, bud instead got 2 single beds joined together that were moving apart during the night. If I pay for king size bed I expect one big bed, not 2 single ones! They were fully booked because of the fair, and the price was very high because of that, so they should at least organize big mattress.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Good stay for 2 adults with 2 teenagers in 2 double rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good stay for 2 adults with 2 teenagers in 2 double rooms interconnected by a hall. Very clean, very quiet, good breakfast and English tv channels. Wood stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good.

    Excellent parking. Nice Staff. Comfy room had a really good night sleep there for 3 nights. Good locations if traveling by car. quick access to Autobahn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast and Ratingen.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was far too small (the smallest one I have ever got for that value..and I travel a lot e.G. Japan). Pictures from the website do not reflect reality of this room. My bed should have been king size but wasn't. Only two towels in the bathroom. Corridors and equipment are dated.

    The breakfast and Ratingen. The reception and explanations during check in as well as support to get the WIFI connection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Rooms were fine but staff were unhelpful and we would have expected a more welcoming arrival.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had contacted the hotel in advance to ask if we could have one of the two rooms booked at noon, as we were a party of three attending a family wedding. The response was the hotel could not promise but would do its best. On arrival at 1 pm, we were told we were too early, though after some discussion a room was given to us. We were promised the second room when we returned from the wedding, which was at midnight. When we arrived, the person on reception could not find any details, could not find the second room we had booked, and we were kept waiting for some time (20 minutes) before a room was offered to us. This was not acceptable, especially at that hour of the night. We had left the suitcase of the person in the second room in the first room, and so at this late hour had to transfer everything. It would have been more welcoming if the hotel had offered to put the suitcase in the room and have the room ready when we returned. The staff were not particularly welcoming on either occasion, nor particularly helpful or well informed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great new refurbished place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition so it was hot in the room with warm weather outside.

    New rooms, great shower, free parking garage, close to the city center. great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Friendliness of front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff inattentive and chatting with front desk team. Elevator wait long due to Housekeeping usage. Staircase and corridors need attention. Room very tiny.

    Friendliness of front desk staff. Modern room. Great shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Standard business hotel with surprisingly superb restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell in the rooms and floors, outdated shower enclosure in the bathroom.

    Well trained, friendly and qualified staff and extremely good cuisine in the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Looks new, but small with street noise from traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small Room was to the main street - opening window for air brings in traffic noise Bottle of water 0.75l = 4.90 Euro! Need to ask for parking as it is spread over 3 different places (next to restaurant - full, garage - very small, behind Hotel - no signs, hard to find)

    Room looks new and clean, Cable TV with SKY channels Wifi did not work right away but was taken care off immediately by front desk staff. Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location to explore Ratingen and surroundings including Duesseldorf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we had was a little small but sufficient.

    The hotel was clean and a good location for a visit to the town of Ratingen. The friendly staff and the secure free parking was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No socket by the mirror to use the hairdryer. Blow drying blind!

    Very comfortable beds and functional room. Couldn't get the coffee maker to work even after following instructions - just had water everywhere. Went down to the breakfast room and they were very obliging and gave us a pot of coffee to take back to the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Very service minded staff, great breakfast buffet and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors outside the rooms looked a little worn, but the room itself was newly renovated.

    Very service minded staff, great breakfast buffet and great restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice Hotel, but the basics were missing: To be quiet & dark
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The basic requirements for a hotel room are quietness and darkness. Both have not bee fulfilled. I woke up at 4 am by the birds singing without having my window open. Won´t stay here again.

    Good equipped and a nice bar-restaurant for the evening.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    More or less fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was more or less fine, but the important thing, that they've charged the money twice when it was booked and on the day of checking in. The money was returned, but it is still unpleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.0
    Sorry i can not recommed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicht sufficient Parking Space. Garage Is too small. Had to park my Car Outside in a living area. Room was clean but Really small. No fridge.

    Bar Staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel not far from Dusseldorf airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location not far from airport, by car it will take 10 minutes to. On the other side of the road there is Penny supermarket. Good breakfast with yogurt made in place with fresh berries! Comfortable room with cofe-machine, iron and iron-table.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cramped and hot (with a noisy street in front). The appearence of the corridors looks quite faded.

    Very good breakfast and close to the airport. Ideal for a good night sleep before flying. Free parking!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    The hotel was recently renovated and has very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was very busy and the underground garage is not great for bigger cars. The double bed is just two single beds put together which is not perfect.

    The hotel was recently renovated and has very good facilities. The bed was comfy. The staff is very friendly. Free good speed internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Great and competent personal.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom.

    Great and competent personal. Clean and everything OK. Great breakfast. We'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Great if you have an early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Debris on the floor of our room showing that it had not been vacuumed.

    It was close to the airport for our early morning flight

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Excellent stay! Thanks, Best Western.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Friendly and very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and very clean Quiet area. Lovely Beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.4
    No air condition in the room - to hot to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in the room - to hot to sleep

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    the reception staff (Svetlana ) was very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when we came back to the room after 3:00PM the room was not cleaned up

    the reception staff (Svetlana ) was very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    A very clean nice hotel and the staff was really friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac. I had to open the window and sleep

    A very clean nice hotel and the staff was really friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    2.5
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no refrigerator

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is great Silent & clean Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay - thank yoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Best of the best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rien

    Tout

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Super Breakfast, friendly staff !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super Breakfast, friendly staff ! We will be back again !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    Ok for a short stay only
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small with no space to put your luggage

    Breakfast was very good. Location close to the major freeway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Ratingen good Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Room Restaurant Parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Very good breakfast, clean and quiet room, very good service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, clean and quiet room, very good service, easy access to the city centre and all at an excellent price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay, for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough parking spots for the visitors and in the garage it is quite tricky to park a big car.

    Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Staff was extremely helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet

    Staff was extremely helpful! Gave me a ride to the airport, when taxi did not come!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you don't get parking outside, need good skills to park inside if you have a long/big car !

    Great breakfast, was better than expected.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Everything there is nothing not to like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything there is nothing not to like

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful breakfasts, and friendly staff. Very clean and fresh smelling rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and way to short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    I enjoyed my whole experience at the hotel. Europe and the USA are very different when it comes to the design. I loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location but can be warm in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco so room was hot..

    good breakfast , nice room and show, very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location, everything was modern and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, everything was modern and clean. Breakfast was absolutely delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic one
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic

    Fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic one
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic

    Fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Enough

    Good Enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small , but clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Good convenience hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    friendliness of staff, stylish room, comfy bedding,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendliness of staff, stylish room, comfy bedding, underground free parking, restaurant open late

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Clean, very friendly staff, parking good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Queensize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, very friendly staff, parking good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    good value money and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    !!very bad garage: I damage my car. Parking outside was small and quick full. very bad soap and shampoo.

    very clean hotel and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    Fresh orange juice for breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh orange juice for breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We kept the window open. This meant that it was a bit noisey outside.

    The room and the hotelin general

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    The Hotel was nice and near to the envent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to my floor

    The breakfast and the stuff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Easy access to dusseldurf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to dusseldurf. There was iron in room :D

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Ok for 1 night, but room small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Kingsize Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very small for price.

    Staff very helpful on numerous occasions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    It was a very clean pleasant hotel.
    • Solo traveller

    It was a very clean pleasant hotel. The breakfast was very nice. I did not speak German all the staff were very helpful and spoke in English. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.2
    nice room, confortable, nice team, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not have any soap and shampoo during 3 days and that was a real problem during business trip. i think cleaning ladies are doing their job a bit too fast.

    nice room, confortable, nice team, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    8.0
    a Staff of hotel front is really kind and polite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location. it's far from city central city. But it's easy to get their by Tram or Bus. We have to pay attention to the area of ticket if you go to city center. it's not category A but B.

    a Staff of hotel front is really kind and polite.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    The hotel is very nice, and very clean, my room was with two...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some rooms (as i saw during its cleaning on the floor) are rather small and with 1 small window. Better to clarify it before booking.

    The hotel is very nice, and very clean, my room was with two windows, under the roof, i liked it very much! I was living there during two weeks. Only pluses. Breakfest is good! Perfect location. You can walk to the centre and it will take you 5-10 min.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very nice and helpful. They even printed out the tram and bus schedule and told us how to catch each one. Very patient and kind. The room was spacious and confortable and the hotel very quiet

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, modern and comfortable room with good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Expensive (perhaps due to Medica fair), not easy to find (small Best Western flag - look for Breitbach sign rather).

    Excellent breakfast, modern and comfortable room with good bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    In my room was everything that you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In my room was everything that you need. Though small there was an ironing board and iron, a coffee machine with coffee, a hair dryer and very good lightning.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    On the bus route from the airport to Ratingen, 1 minute walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all

    On the bus route from the airport to Ratingen, 1 minute walk from stop; 5 minutes' walk from its central square (excellent eateries and atmosphere); spotless facilities; friendly and helpful staff; bargain price. What more can I say?

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    Everything perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything perfect.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Also a good restaurant for dinner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room is rather small, but very well equipped.

    Also a good restaurant for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Cozy, comfortable, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    Cozy, comfortable, good location

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    10
    Central Location, opposite from tram station - easy access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central Location, opposite from tram station - easy access to public transportation

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: