Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Concorde Hotel am Studio This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kaiserdamm 80, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 14057 Berlin, Germany

#276 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 617 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Very clean budget hotel with very few frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water broke on one weekend day, however they did have it fixed for the afternoon. Very small spaces in the hotel

    The breakfast was super great, lots of choices and excellent coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to be. Few minutes walk to the conference center. Great location.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator has issues. Not once, or twice, but many atimes we got shocked on pressing the button to take us down to the recption. We did lodged a complain and the problem seems to be rectified only for us to experience same electric shock again. To think that we have a todler with us is more bewildering.

    The staffs were very helpful. The lady at the bar was way too nice and eqzally helpful. Nice wom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    The pricing is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi isn't working properly everywhere. When I checked in it was very cold in the room, because the heater was off. Also the view from the room-window wasn't good

    The pricing is great. I enjoyed breakfast very much. The location is also great, it is close to the U-bahn and on the same U2 line as most of the must-sees. The room is quite spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    It was overall good experience, though the location of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was overall good experience, though the location of the hotel is a bit far from the city-center, however it is just on the corner from Berlin Central Bus Station, so it is useful if you are travelling with the bus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Concorde Am Studio made my stay very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was expensive although the selection was good.

    The room was very clean and the cleaning staff were fantastic. The mini-fridge and the room fan made a big difference.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is located on Kaiserdam few hundred meters away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located on Kaiserdam few hundred meters away from Metro station. The staff persons are professional and helpful. Wi-fi is not so good. Parking is a bit expensive. It is possible to park on the street if you succeed to find a place. Rooms are clean and sleep quality is okay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    everything was ok for the price
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel every single spring in the matress

    everything was ok for the price close to the tube station (Kaiserdamm; U2)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    I would certainly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 mins away with U bahn to the party part of city (the east), which is not necessarily a bad thing

    5 mins walk to U bahn, friendly staff, comfy, cozy room, can see the attention they are paying in details. Big TV, and a nice surprise - fridge in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be a nice addition to have a kettle in the room. There's a fridge but it hardly cools anything. Safe was broken, as was the door to the bathroom (didn't close). Mattress seemed pretty worn out.

    Close to subway that gets you to central destinations pretty quickly. Some supermarkets and restaurants close by, nothing special but sufficient. Room not fancy but fairly spacious and well equipped. Overall nice value for money - the single room cost me less than some of the hostel rooms in the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    I really can't complain about anything because price I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Area is not the best to walk to hotel from U-bahn at night. Carpets and bathroom were not so clean as they should be.

    I really can't complain about anything because price I paid. Staff was friendly, beds comfy and room has a fridge. Asked for quiet room and got it from sixth floor with no disturbing noise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location, decent priced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff helpful in the main - however didn't enjoy being questioned as to if I was a guest of hotel on final day. I had checked out in the morning, but had arranged with reception that I could leave my car until the afternoon in car park - on return to collect car, was asked quite rudely (in my opinion) if I was a guest of the hotel i.e. what am I doing in reception - I had just spent 3 nights there!

    Good location, decent priced hotel. V close to 2 U-Bahn (underground railway) stations - so very easy to access city centre. Good view from room, on 7th floor, of Funkturm and towards city centre. Room quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    I want to go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally I really liked everything, even though I didn't stay that much in hotel. Only for sleeping.

    Wow the room was amazing. Everything was clean and bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Suitable for solo traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very convenient location if you are planning to use public transport to explore the city. Easy access to buses and u-bahn from the hotel. There are supermarkets and small restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.0
    hotel room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    windows in the room should be renovated, because we had little gap between the window itself and the window frame. The facade and some part of the building is little bit shabby, but nothing serious

    hotel room was clean Breakfast was really gut hotel staff really nice & helpful locality is ideal, its about 100 meters from the Kaiserdamm U bahn

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Second stay in this Hotel. And again it was Nice clean room, clean good equipped bathroom, clean towels - it's important) Pleasant personnel. Possibility to pay cash. Very very good location. Wi-fi was ok. Through the closed window you can hear "street" and cars. For me it's not a problem at all, because can't sleep in silent. But maybe for smb it will be a problem.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.9
    It is close to the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was some unpleasant smell in the room and the radiator started rattling during the first night. The curtain was torn. After we complained, we were given another room, which was OK. But it was on the street side and was noisy in the morning. There was almost no difference in the noise level if the window was open or not.

    It is close to the metro station. Staff was very polite and helpful. We didn't have breakfast, but there are good bakeries nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    Great hotel, poor wi-fi
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the wi-fi

    Everything was very nice apart from their wi-fi at the 6th floor being very poor. I work remotely so that was a huge inconvenient for me, but I recommend this hotel for tourists. Also, the staff let us change 3 rooms until we got a decent signal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Very good hotel in a nice place of Berli
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff do not know english (there was an old gentleman at the front desk that we could not communicate with) The beds where not very soft and there were some noises from outside (cars), but we were tired from all the visiting and we slept quickly.

    Very close to the metro station (5 min walk). Very good price/quality ratio for the breakfast. Clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.1
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is older type, somethings could be replaced . Wi-fi mostly unusable!

    The hotel is located near by underground U2 (3 min. walking distance) and 300m from Berlin motorway circle. Hotel is cca 20 min. to Alexanderplatz by underground. Safe parking in underground car park (10 EUR per night - it is OK) Rooms cleaned, friendly staff. Breakfast included - very good, big choice, never run out off anything. Two Italian restaurant in neighbourhood - excelent quality of food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    I would definitely choose this hotel if I come again to Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the location of such a nice hotel was closer to the center, but that was not a big issue, because the location was about a five minutes walk from kaissrdamm's underground station.

    The room was bigger than other hotels in the same price range. The room had a TV, a safe, and a refrigerator, and I enjoyed the space of the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.9
    Would book again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpeting on the exterior floors doesn't look all that good.

    Professional and friendly front desk staff. Prompt check-in.Fair rate.The room (on the 6th floor) was quiet enough even though it was on the street side (Kaiserdamm). U-Bahn-Station nearby. Grocery store nearby. Mini-frigde.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    A comfortable, secure and convenient place to stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not having enough time to enjoy the restful room of Concorde.

    I like the location of Concorde - away from the crowd of Berlin's tourist attractions but very accessible thru many means - bus, tram, Metro, subway. Breakfast was great! We had a quite section of the hotel and good view of the lighted tower and buildings. I will stay in this hotel when I visit Berlin in the future. There is also a nice tapas bar next door with live music! We also had early check-in (2 hours earlier)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Extremely friendly staff, clean, luxurious rooms, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely friendly staff, clean, luxurious rooms, close to u2 line and supermarkets (kaisers & aldi). Very impressed with this hotel. Loved my stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    A good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of aircondition only

    The breakfast was really very good..it worths the money for sure!! The staff is very kind!! My room was really nice and clean!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good position for attending shows at the Olympic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good position for attending shows at the Olympic stadium, the rooms were basic but comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    5 minutes walk from Messe Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some noise from the street during the night.

    Close to the U-bahn.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Cant complain for that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far from most of the bars/clubs. Twin bed was not comfortable (it kept seperating)

    The Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast selection limited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection limited.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for money. Very clean hotel with helpful staff. Excellent central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That booking.com mucked up my booking & subsequently the cost - having to pay more when there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Fair Price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This a good hotel with an acceptable service. very good at the time of exhibitions in Berlin.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.6
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms, windows are not sound proof. The curtains were so damaged and dirty...

    Close to the subway-U2

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Great staff, comfy room, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Great staff, comfy room, great location. Conveniently late checkout time. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Rather cheap and the best value is probably the staff in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather poor breakfast Noisy (construction site behind, busy road and no window isolation in the front) Dirty carpet

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location near metro station and Berlin zob , good staff n wifi , clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place at a great price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    The location of the hotel is fantastic location , in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is fantastic location , in the middle of Berlin city ; Basic facilities is accepted such level of cleanses , Wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and no conditioner

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise could be heard from the road all night

    The bar was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    4 days in the end of June 2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow WiFi

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, easy to reach, close to ZOB bus depot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and worth the money, staff is very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and worth the money, staff is very friendly and helped me to print out one of my ticket.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it would be perfect if there was a kettle in the room.

    Clean! Wifi is super! close to the underground and train stations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money, nice location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was not working

    Good location, nice area, good value for money. Offer sweets at the counter

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    2.5
    Bike rental at the hotel, short biking trip to Grünewald.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Light proof curtains. Ok breakfast with a nice view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Wifi connection, tv without cable signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection, tv without cable signal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Westends best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moderne rooms and good Breakfast. Good value for Money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    It was great and highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very neat and cleanness was excellent, very comfortable and calm

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.2
    AWESOME !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. :/

    Just Was An Excellent Stay :) Staff Was AWESOME !!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    Very noisy street during all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy street during all night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattresses needs to be changed. WiFi needs to be improved. A bit cold (old radiators).

    In general it was OK.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Berlin is very beatifull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    naught

    I like location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    My preference for future stays in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    I a very pleased and grateful to Booking.com for presenting it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.1
    The staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had only 2 single beds so it was necessary to unite 2 beds and the result was not very comfy.

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.3
    nice hotel, great services
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a little bit far of the Berlin center

    Variety of breakfast, room cleaning, the room was heated, bathtube.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.1
    Loved the hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hated the internet connection

    Loved the hot water

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff, great location and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very friendly and the location is great. The bed is so comfortable. The room is super clean and large.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    32 years later and back in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee facilities in the room please although the bakery opposite did well out of us!

    Great hotel and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    breakfast , .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast , ...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Good location, near underground train station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small room. Others are good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    6.7
    Good location for IFA, nice breakfast, clean room, good internet connection, nothing more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bottled water in the room was not served on the second day of my stay, expensive for what you get

    Close to IFA, nice breakfast, clean room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.2
    old keys
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old keys

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.4
    Niice location. Not a bad hotel but nothing spev
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was not kept topped up.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.9
    no aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no aircon

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is very simple and the rooms are basic but they...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is very simple and the rooms are basic but they are very clean, comfortable and you find all what you need. Very kind and professional staff, easy for the metro, the Airport Tegel and the Berlin Messe.

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    8.3
    Friendly personel, very comfortable rooms and good location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price could be a little bit lower, but this is Berlin so...

    Friendly personel, very comfortable rooms and good location near the ZOB bus station. Breakfast was really tasty and diverse. We could left our backpacks at the hotel for the whole afternoon even after checkout !

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.1
    Handy location for Messe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In room wifi was poor, wasn't stable enough for my phone, my tablet frequently dropped out. This didn't happen in the lobby.

    Handy location for Messe.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast is awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No AC; really uncomfortable temperature during the summer. Wi-Fi is not the best, but it's free. Since you have to open the windows to get fresh air, you also receive extra dust into the room.

    Breakfast is awesome! Comfortable bed. Near U (subway). In Charlottenburg, nice neighbourhood. A bit far from touristic attractions, but calm and silent. Very pleasant views. There are many restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.3
    - Staff is incredibly friendly and always keen to help.
    • Solo traveller

    - I think it's expensive for that kind of room, very simple, and without breakfast included. - The bed is old and uncomfortable. Time to get new ones.

    - Staff is incredibly friendly and always keen to help.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    Lovely hotel - quiet, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is a bit far from a lot of tourist attractions and involves changing trains.

    Lovely hotel - quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast- room beds was very comfertable
    • Solo traveller

    i can not make for my self tea or coffee any time i want because they do not provide any kettle in the room.

    Breakfast- room beds was very comfertable

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    It was clean and comfortable, near the icc messe area,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing special, usual ordinary hotel

    It was clean and comfortable, near the icc messe area, perfect for a congress

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Concorde Hotel am Studio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: