Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Concordia harzapart 4 stars

Am Fichtenhang 1, 38700 Braunlage, Germany

#10 of 122 Holiday rentals in Braunlage

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Superior Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Flexible and friendly host, fresh rolls by the door in the morning on request, delicious coffee from the coffee machine, super view and great location. The apartment had everything we needed. We will definitely stay again, we had a great stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Superior Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    weather could have been better and there were rather a lot of wasps about which occasionally made sitting on balcony more interesting than neccessary. apart from that not much really.

    Loved the view over Braunlage from the balcony, the kitchen area was well equipped and the dishwasher made any clearing up easy.Also good was the breakfast roll delivery in the morning. A surprisingly comfortable bed made for decent sleep too. Last but not least was the coffee machine in the building. what a great idea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Comfort Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with a tiny bit of updating, but really very minor items.

    Great location, views, access to the Wurmberg mountain. Easy parking. Comfortable furnishings

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Comfort Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small sink in bathroom. No large tea mugs.

    Very clean comfortable apartment. Beautiful views, helped by wonderful weather during our stay. Excellent access to walking routes and 10 minute walk into town. Very helpful host. We appreciated the fresh rolls in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Comfort Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was nothing which did not comply with the information and pictures handed at this web site.

    Very helpful owner who even helped us out at night when we had a medical issue to be solved. Great and quiet location next to the forest and close to the Ski elevator. A few hundred metres walk to the centre as well. Great view which you miss when staying in the centre and as said only a few minutes’ walk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Comfort Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Wifi speed was very bad throughout all times, even after midnight - my own mobile connection speed was always faster. Even loading news or hiking route descriptions was a pain (through all devices). (My apologies, I forgot to mention this to the host!)

    The apartment is next to a hiking route and it takes only 5 minutes to walk to the city center. The host is very friendly and has great hiking tips. The apartment is excellent, with light and big rooms and modern furniture, and it has a great view. The break roll delivery service was very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Glass door (and no door to the ensuite bathroom) made privacy a little difficult but a minor point.

    Beautiful views and very relaxed layout. Very friendly owner, who spoke good english.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing comes to mind

    Enjoyed my stay (with my dog) immensely. The apartments are excellent.!! Proprietor was very helpful and friendly. Very professional. :-) :-) :-)

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful owner, excellent location for hiking, a warm and comfortable apartment

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Concordia harzapart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: