Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Congress Hotel am Stadtpark 4 stars

Clausewitzstraße 6, Zoo, 30175 Hannover, Germany

#36 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1670 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area was overly well looked after. We did feel like we were not really allowed to use the facility. We found out that the sauna, dressing rooms and showers were mixed gender which is a bit strange coming from Denmark. However, travelling as a family that allowed us to enjoy the sauna together which was fun.

    We told the Hotel that we were travelling with our children and they had put candy and extra pillows and duvets for them. Excellent service! The room aircon was set to 24 deg but it felt like it was blowing only cool air. We could not change the temperature setting. We turned it off completely, but the room was quite chilly. However it was not bothering us enough to contact reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location next to park.

    Very nice welcome from the receptionist on Thursday 26-Apr 2018 evening. Very poor and unfriendly staff at breakfast, especially on Saturday 28-Apr.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI and some of staff service

    The facility location is great other than this it’s really out of hospitality now a days principal The room temperature was not meeting weather requirement , WiFi is very bad every 5 minities need to re-enter the user name and password , no proper complements in bathroom , taxi service in not on time and pure public , breakfast is poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the only hotel on our trip with a charge for internet connection. This should be reconsidered.

    Pleasant overnight stay with pleasant friendly restaurant. Reasonably good value for the amenities provided. Very much as expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not in the city center but just beside the Congress Centrum and very good for those who are going to attend an event there. Good swimming pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just in the wellness area, they were cleaning while guests were on the premises. The floor, bathing area were cleaned with soap and other products. They should have cleaned the are before opening it to guests.

    In general it is a good hotel in a good location , comfortable and good service. Breakfast was nice and parking was free.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little isolated.

    We loved the spa and pool, it was a great feature. The room was very clean. The buffet was quite good - and since the hotel is a little isolated, a good option for breakfast. We also enjoyed dinner the evening before. The staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only WIFI is not up to the standards of modern business. Particularly if you are a "conference" hotel. Had to purchase extra high speed and even that was not stable crashing now and then.

    Good value for money. All well. Good restaurant with top service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bring your own shampoo. That was the only missing thing in the room. And the hairdryer is a bit slow.

    An excellent choice when visiting Hannover Messe. The restaurant was superb and service excellent!! We ate both night there and the waiter was outstandingly great, remember our preferences and the service was fast and friendly. The room was super clean and comfortable. Taxis well available in front of the entrance!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress & Pillow are something to take into considoration, not comfy No coffee maker nor boiler in the room

    The location is absolutely stunning, view over the park Room space is huge, i booked large superior double Decoration is beautiful and calming Free parking availble in front of the entrance or use the garage for a fee Away from city centre and accessing it by U-bahn near by

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect hotel for a couple of nights. Zoo is around the corner, so is the Stadtpark. The city center is about 15 minutes by bike. The restaurant in the hotel served good food in a nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast quality was good but not excellent taking price under consideration, no free tea/coffee option,

    super spa and pool, 3 options for parking, very friendly staff, clean room, good double bed, nice TV service, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfy pillows, small rooms. Not family friendly. Reception doesn't know the hotel policy, children under 6 should not pay for the extra bed.

    Nice and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room was very very small and didn't have a kettle.

    The friendliness, The location, The food, The quality service, and the value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pricing variations depending on whether a big fair/convention is in town or not. Pricing for the economy single rooms are steep based on relative small square footage...however economy double rooms are nice. When booking directly through the hotel itself, they offer a complimentary drink and upgraded Wi-Fi....however only 1 complimentary drink per stay. So if I book 4 single nights on 4 different reservations, they would provide a drink each day and need to change all linen/items in the room more often. However if I book a week at the hotel on the same reservation, they only supply 1 drink coupon. They should be rewarding those staying longer periods of time with more perks (or better yet, have a fridge option like many German Hotels) that provide drinks complimentary in your room. Pricing in local on-site restaurant are fairly high for quality of food that is ok, but not amazing.

    Quick check-in, clean rooms, nice location, always easy to find a parking spot. Close to the train/metro station for getting into/out of the city. Local on site restaurant is handy. Good language skills by staff at front desk / restaurant when dealing with English clients.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi on and off (mostly off, when on, very slow) - it seems there is an option to pay for upgraded WiFi - I find this ridiculous. No place to keep luggage in case you are hanging about after check out. One needs to pay an additional 18 EUR for breakfast. Key did not work first time, had to go back down to reception for them to reprogram it. High price

    Clean, comfortable, option to give you toiletries (like tooth brush and tooth paste) in case you have forgotten them - don't know if you have to pay extra. Good transport links, Easy access to the zoo and conference center, nice gardens, pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high though it could be explained by a high fair season.

    A very nice garden around the hotel. Good and reach breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Good transport accessibility. The wonderful Hannover Zoo is at ten minutes walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was dropping out alll the time. The staff attempted to fix it and it would work for 5 mins, then drop out again. I was issued with 3 new passwords etc. and same thing - continued to drop out. Very frustrating. I complained several times and on checking out was offered a free breakfast. I would rather have the convenience of the wifi. This hotel was very expensive because their was a convention on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal place for meeting participants in the conference center. Good train ride from the airport. Comfortable tram connection to the city center. Tasty breakfast. A stable and stable wifi signal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I was impressed with it all.

    The hotel was in a lovely, leafy area with the tram stop less than 5 minutes away and you could travel to the centre of Hannover in about 10 minutes. Free parking was excellent and it was very easy to find a space. The bar downstairs was excellent for a post dinner drink. The swimming pool area had an amazing view across the city. We were delighted with our stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast choice, including freshly made pancakes, very comfy beds, good swimmingpool with fantastic views over town, lovely surroundings near the Eilenriede Stadtpark

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    • Sloppy translations on printed material. • Windows don't open up completely unless you get a key from the reception. • Some communication felt a little weird (e.g. them politely but repeatedly recommending you to write down your phone number, without actually telling why you would want that.) • WLan credentials were wrong (uppercase T vs. lowercase t)

    • It was very quiet during the entire stay. • Staff respects your privacy. • Air condition automatically starts and stops if you open/close the window. • Elevator/lift is fast • Hotel is within walking distance to the Zoo and next to a popular concert hall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay in Hannover, very close to the (amazing!) zoo and easy to get to the city centre via public transport. The pool was an added bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The basic internet was the slowest I have seen anywhere during the past three or four years... It took over an hour to transfer 100 MB. The first room we had was smelling like a sewer... The staff handled the situation promptly, and we got a new room. However, I would have expected an apology and/or discount for the room from the hotel management as the smell was horrible and the new room smaller than the original one.

    Breakfast was good. Taxi was always available in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a serious issue between restaurant's staff going on. I observed very odd behaviour of ignoring customers and quarelling between staff, workers have had very unhappy faces for two days with different staff at night at the bar. So, it is not just one person. The whole team is affected by something. Very unpleasant experience.

    Park behind a hotel, minibar, smart box TV with remote a'la wiii (I used TV box's USB to charge my mobile)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Major. Waiting times for the elevators in the morning were ridiculously long. - Minor. Wifi did not function on the first evening and required several additional user identifications. I asked for an extra pillow which was not delivered. AC could not be adjusted in the room.

    Restaurant on ground floor is OK and pleasant; good service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive Breakfast, slow free wifi, Bigger Bathroom but you cant change that now :P

    nice room, parking available, nice big TV (could have been better if it was a LED.), Clean, great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very complicated check in (copying passport, filling out information they already retained through Booking.com) payment upon arrival. Sauna outdated, bathrooms too. Wifi works, but non-stop asks for login. Expensive breakfast. No shops around, but nothing to get in the Hotel.

    Restaurant great, view, pool, lift

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Sauna/pool facilities looked great although we did not get a chance to use them. Well-stocked minibar in the room with reasonable prices.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I visited many hotels around the Europe already and this was the best so far. It's really worth the price you pay. In the room there was a lot of space, large bed and large bathroom. First I ordered economy room, but the staff member offered me larger for only 10 EUR additional fee per day. Everything was modern and very clean. There are many members of staff caring of your room every day. I appreciated also the minibar feature which contained a lot of drinks and came useful. The price includes also free entry to the swimming pool in 17th floor which offers nice relaxation and views. Tram station of the line 11 is nearby. Breakfast is very tasty as the food is of high quality.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are a bit slow.

    Very nice hotel, extremely helpful and pleasant staff. Both dog and baby friendly. Easy parking. Rather expensive breakfast but worth it. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -They changed me 3 times for 3 night and blocked amount on my debit card however I asked them on other notes in booking DO NOT charge me I will pay during stay and I've contact them more than 5 times but they did not released the amount so I didn't used needed money on my card during my stay and the funds available 7 days later which is made me so angry. -The room is small, safety box was small,shower room small, -There was a very very slow poor internet connection (both signal strength and internet speed was slow)

    -Very nice stutgart park view beside the hotel. -They give me higher floor as I request.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) We booked a room for two people but free WiFi was offered only for one user! However, it was not working well even for one user. 2) It would be better if a hot water maker could be included.

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Staff were extremely helpful. The location is good for accessing both the town and the airport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is very small, and there is no closet at all. For two night it wasn't a problem, but for a longer stay the suitcase would be a problem. I was in a single and economy room, I don't know if the others are bigger.

    Very clean rooms, in a modern hotel. Very near to the tram station, few stops from the city center. Breakfast is expensive, but excellent both for quality and variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin bead were to small for me, but it was ok. Breakfast was not included and you must pay 18€ per person, but it was a buffet and offered plenty of options and was always very good. The rooms needed some extra clean because there was a lot of dust in the air.

    The location was incredible, a u-bahn station was near by. The hotel was beautifully decored.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect localization when traveling by car - just a few seconds from the highway, and just a few minutes from the city center (4 tram stops). Nice park close to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took 1 for the staff to inform us they had a fast internet connection for an extra charge.

    Pleasant, quiet, clean, close to the garden. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were a bit small and the window very small. The room felt a bit like at box.

    Lovely breakfast, excellent location very close to the train and bus. God value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed in hotels around the globe for more than 60 nights a year for the past 10 years, and I honestly have never encountered such ridiculous service as I did at this place. After my arrival I ordered the business package (breakfast + internet access, as their free internet did not work, it was slower than my dial-up connection back in 1990), but it was not made clear in any way (at least in english) that that package had to be purchased for my entire stay. I left the second day without breakfast (I did not have time to go there) and with my 24hr internet access pass of the first day still valid , yet I was forced to pay for a breakfast and 24 hour internet access that I did not use (and wasn't even able to use, for that matter). I assumed this was a misunderstanding and offered them several times the opportunity to make it right and take those charges off the bill. They didn't. I told them a review like this will deter business travellers, they apparently didn't care. That says enough. Avoid this place and stay in (big)branded hotels so you don't have to deal with nonsense like this.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is quite costly and the free version of the wifi is too slow for any realistic internet traffic.

    Very nice design, pleasant interior, friendly staff, very clean rooms and public spaces, beautiful surroundings (forest, garden), for a hotel that is so close to a major city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool (whole 17th floor) was closed.

    Tram stop to the center at walking distance, nice staff and good room. Free water & gummies on arrival. Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was very very slow. The bathroom was not was it was expected for a 4 stars hotel. The smart TV did not work properly. And last but not least the staff the first day told me that I could the check out day to leave my lagguage at the hotel and to pick up it later, the next day another member of the staff told me this was not possible because they have not such a lock room (strange for 4 stars hotel).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was only ok, breakfast room seemed very small for the size of the hotel

    location great for visit of the wonderful zoo and more

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is bit away from city center.

    Very nice park behind the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit expensive, no hot water is available

    It is very expensive during the Hannover Fair, but it is very nearby from the exhibition center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi

    Restaurant was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was charged for breakfast which I didnot consume

    Compact, practical and comfortable room. Nice environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and good facilities at the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 11. This is ridiculous.

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    super hotel with sauna and swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was not working. Staff very unfriendly at the reception and also in Sauna area. Heating not working in hotelroom for half a day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility like waterboiler and mug plus teebags are missed. The size of room is just too small

    Cozy, modern, quiet and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Very expensive breakfast

    1. Good price and very close to the Congress Center, good tram connection. 2. Clean rooms and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being wolen up in the morning by the maids knocking on my door 3 times

    Bread

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken up 3 times during the morning by rude staff was not ok. Plus there was no do not disturb sign

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one iron in an ironing room. No irons in the bedrooms- bad for traveling business customers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and kettle in room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Large Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restraint was a shambles wasn't busy but managed to forget our order after waiting over 1 hour for a plate off shrimps ,no apology

    Nice room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for WiFi

    Lovely beds with proper quilt cover

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb choice for breakfast, Continental with pancakes, muesli, fruit, yoghurt, bread etc. & English. Lovely pool with great views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No morning coffee in the room.

    Great free parking & easy access on the tram into town. Loved the pool at the top, hotel room was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is fine place

    They Made a mistake on my booking and tried to charge me more than double.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found blood stains on my bed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was out of business for 4 months! So this should be advertised on Booking.com,so the people know.

    Good Bed.,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles gut

    Great overall experience with great people at the front desk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is room for improvement for the coffee in connection to the breakfast.

    Free Parking, Breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not open but not tod about this when we booked

    Park and playing chess

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is too small

    bad inrernet connection

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. No complaints. Friendly staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for ketchup. Calling down to reception for bathrobes.

    Excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast and dinner!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people there is very friendly, but the room is a bit small

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Congress Hotel am Stadtpark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: