Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Consul This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Walkerdamm 11, 24103 Kiel, Germany

#21 of 66 hotels in Kiel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1060 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.1
    Near sentrum+ bathroom newly renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old & doesn’t have air conditioning, quite warm in the afternoon since the sun shimes towards the window!

    Near sentrum+ bathroom newly renovated

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Good with exceptions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Also, they gave me single key which opens both my room and entrance door. I asked "is all rooms have single key"? They answered - no. So, all other guests had two keys: one for entrance and one for the room. So, everybody with entrance key was able to open my room. Breakfast was extremely limited, I came at 9:15 AM (breakfast officially 7-10 AM) and practically everything was eaten already. The selection of dishes was just nothing, after this breakfast I went to cafe to have *real* breakfast.

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, terrace, clean room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an issue with a damaged toilet in my bathroom which meant that one did not feel too comfortable using it. The staff responded well to my request for fixing it.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. There was no problem with getting an iron or a kettle to boil some water for an evening cup of tea. Location very close to the train station and the waterfront.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    Staff was helpfull and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really clean, I found hair on the wall of the shower and dust behind the bed. The of the bed was very poor and it as very hot as well.

    Staff was helpfull and friendly. The room was very big and had a terras outside. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    We just slept there, for this it was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive, small safe, no minibar or fridge in the room. Breakfast was OK, but not more.

    It was all OK, but it was also a bit outdated. The hotel needs some investment to justify the rates they take.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for a short visit or overnight and very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lack of television channels and poor reception. No fridge, no tea making facilities which are in most guest houses. Poor wardrobe space. No elevator. Beds not comfortable.

    Breakfast adequate. Lovely staff and perfect location for us. A few small and relatively inexpensive additions in the rooms would make this a wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    ”Nice Hotel at a perfect location”
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy parking, 5 minutes’ walk to city Centre. The room was spacious and clean, comfortable beds and easy and good breakfast. Staff members were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice Hotel at a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy parking, 5 minutes’ walk to city Centre. The room was spacious and clean, comfortable beds and easy and good breakfast. Staff members were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or bar at the hotel, however the location made it easy to find a meal and drinks elsewhere. No elevator mad staying on the third floor with heavy gear not very pleasant. Pricey breakfast, not going to bother with this next time. Hardly any power outlets in the room made charging phone and other gear challenging.

    Convenient location, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Klean & Komfortable in Kiel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed for a double room would have been better. The check-in time was incorrectly informed via booking.com which was inconvinent.

    Good room with comfortable beds, clean bathroom, airy and homely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Gentle staff, good hotel, in the heart of Kiel. i don't think you will find any better at that price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better - however it was fine, and not bad.

    This hotel was absolutly what we hoped for as a family. Very informative and gentle staff, perfect place in the heart of Kiel, and clean facilities everywhere. Thank you for a perfect stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    This is a very nice hotel for those traveling on a budget
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Since I had to catch the Kielius bus to the Hamburg Airport at 4:15 am for an early flight, there was no place to drop the hotel room key when I left the property. I didn't expect the staff to be awake, however. So, I placed the room key on the hotel bar counter. I trust that the hotel staff got the key, but a more secure method of returning the hotel key from guests that leave the property very early in the morning would be advantageous.

    Thank you for being such gracious hosts. I really enjoyed my time at the hotel this past week. All of the staff were very kind and helpful. The rooms were very clean and nice. And, the breakfast room was charming and the breakfast excellent. I have visited Kiel many times from the U.S. on business and have always stayed at the Hotel Steigenberger Conti Hansa. However, in trying to go with a more economical budget, I chose to stay at the Hotel Consul. I look forward to staying here the next time that I visit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Very clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean! Friendly and helpful personnel. But the room was about the size of a closet. It was totally adequate (I don’t a small room at all), but the price was a little high for the size and overall comfort of the room, which was located immediately on the stairway landing, moreover (not very private and regular traffic in the hall). Nice Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Clearly rasist comments from multiple staff members while...
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly rasist comments from multiple staff members while talking with each other in front of the hotel. Not while speaking directly to me but still. :-(( especially considering they were talking(and generalizing) about people from the same land as me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast, comfy big bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old carpet, sink was somehow clogged. Staff paid me a visit in my room for unknown reason to check "if everything is fine", which was rather strange.

    Excellent breakfast, comfy big bed. Room was small, but comfortably arranged. Great location near the train station and mall, and not far from the center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable, beautiful, convenient, homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic room, excellent, practical location at the centre less than 5 mins walk from the train station and the ship port. Amazing, very home-made like breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    2.5
    Location is quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single room=ferry cabin with Hilton price so this was realy nightmare. There is no elevator, no balcony, single room is about 10m2 incl. shower cabin. Bed is from wall to wall and maybe 190cm max. No Minibaar, no nothing. Receptionist does not even speak english. Parkingplace is fine if you come wiht bicykle.

    Location is quite good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Lift. Could be a problem for older people with heavy luggage. No tea making facilities in room. Beds a bit on the hard side.

    Quiet location. Pleasant rooms. Very pleasant staff. Best breakfast selection in Kiel. Balcony with seating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Efficiently-run, modern hotel close to Central Station and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no place to store things other than in the walk-in closet or on the desk: no drawer-unit or closed cabinet for putting things away. A body-wash/shampoo is provided in a squeegee device in the shower, which is OK but I was glad I'd brought my own.

    Practicality, efficiency, and closeness to the Central Station are the best points about the Hotel Consul. The room was spacious, for a single, with a good walk-in closet, a desk and chair, and wide, firm bed. Breakfast was well up to the standard of German hotels in this price range.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel was very good as it was near the station and near the town centre. The staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean and well presented. The room was well furnished and comfortable and the bathroom was spotless with a nice big shower. The breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    A very good hotel, with a big comfortable well appointed room and friendly and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the second floor and there wasn't an elevator, so I had to carry heavy bags and cases up the stairs.

    The staff were very friend and efficient and the room was nice and big, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast, which was included in the room price was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Kiel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing. Experience could not be better.

    The comfort and facilities are well above the hotel rating. The staff were exceptionally helpful and efficient. Breakfast was a feast. I would recommend the Hotel Consul without reservation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Great value for money. Everything you need in a convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was very slow. No elevator.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff (English speaking), balcony off my room, convenient location near the train station and old city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    Cosy hotel close to the pedestrian street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was very unstable. An electric water boiler would have been nice, to make tea/coffee in the room.

    Parking on site. Nice Bathroom. Friendly staff. They had 2 danish channels on the TV :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.5
    Could have been a grand trip, but ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked two rooms together with a friend and my room on second floor was much nicer and a bit more quiet than the room in the first floor. So,the quality of the rooms are between 2 and three stars I would say. Although for three star certainly a cattle is missing for tea or coffee in the morning. It would just be a cheap but perfect addition, to be able to have a cup of tea in the room in the morning.. But what I noticed as a big minus in this hotel is the lack of friendliness.The senior lady receptionist on duty on our departure on December, 2. for example, should acknowledge the guest with a friendly smile and maybe even say good-bye when the guest is leaving ... Just to give an example. Especially because she was a senior employee and be therefore should be an example. But the more unfriendly experience was on our first evening/night, at about 21.00 we asked at the reception if was OK to drink a coffee a bit later downstairs and the man/receptionist said 'it is, of course'. At 22.15 we came downstairs to have a drink and a coffee. The receptionist said that unfortunately he already 'cleaned the machine' and cannot do coffee anymore (we asked for a macchiato). I just could not believe that kind of unfriendly behaviour from a hotel employee towards a guest of the hotel. To be honest it was a bit embarrassing for me as a German to have to translate to my Danish friend what the receptionist just said: That he cleaned the machine and cannot do any coffee any more ... The reception and bar were supposed to be open until 23.00 ! I found it so unbelievably unfriendly, that I did not even think it was then worth to complain and continue to talk with him. It is just too bad when one experience like that damages the good name of German Hospitality to the foreign guests.

    Great location, clean place. The breakfast is OK, second morning the little croissants were even fresh. The omelets, fried eggs and sausages looked though like they were laying there a while...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.3
    Spacious and near Centrum
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.

    Spacious and near Centrum

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    The location was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    Ligging in Kiel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3e bed was erg gammel.

    Ligging in Kiel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Clean, convenient location, good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small fridge wasn't available in the room.

    Clean, convenient location, good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for overnight before cruse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel for overnight before cruse. Near center and pedestrain street with shops and restaurans

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent position - near the Main Railway Station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lift would have been nice.

    Excellent position - near the Main Railway Station. Nice rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    excellent choice for city center tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air condition was very hot on July

    Excellent location, very clean and large room, very good breakfast, very polite stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.0
    Fair at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet smelled badly and the breakfast wasn't good (ie milk was warm)

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to the train station and city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the train station and city center. No issues with wireless network Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    just far enougth back from the quay to avoid all the noise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just far enougth back from the quay to avoid all the noise and traffic but still only 5 mins walk ....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean facility, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff very nice and friendly, room quite comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff very nice and friendly, room quite comfortable. good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    very nice staff, good location, and clean rooms and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking place - need to reserve and difficult to find

    very nice staff, good location, and clean rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendliness of staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were hard and we were up two long flights of stairs -no elevator

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    super clean and best breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there's no elevator

    super clean and best breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable. Super location for exploring Kiel by foot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Abundant breakfast menu. Very spacious room and excellent facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent price/quality relationship. Excellent breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Better view to the outside.

    Very friendly and professional staff. Excellent breakfast. Very well located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    almost everything is up to standard. excellent location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    very happy staff - nice atmosphere after a long working day. Good location for an evening stroll.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled of smoke. but I forgot to ask for a non-Smoking room

    Very nice breakfast and well presented.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Down Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train station and walking street

    Down Town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable hotel, friendly staff, very good breakfast. Good parking facilities, centre 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    ”Great location!”
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and excellent customer service, comfortable beds and great breakfast. Location was excellent, easy parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift.

    Friendly staff. Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable, very beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel in the centre of Kiel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very specious and very clean. Fantastic location (in the centre of town) and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Friendly service, fantastic breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly service, fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location, good service and a good night's sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, good service and a good night's sleep!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and comfortable room, exellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and comfortable room, exellent breakfast.Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Overall a charming, delikate nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. And the Coffee was no good.

    Overall a charming, delikate nice place. Had a really pleasent stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    3.3
    Staff language capabilities are very low, only fluent German...
    • Family with older children

    Staff language capabilities are very low, only fluent German, I couldn't communicate properly with them. Staff is very unfriendly and zero awareness of customer service and customer satisfaction. Over and above I found an insect on the dining take during breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast and kind stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I woke up at night and realized that the heater is turned off automatically even I set it to level 4. I don't know why but since Kiel is a cold city, I felt uncomfortable a lot.

    Breakfast and kind stuff.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast, good location close to town and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was quick but it was annoying that you had to keep asking for a 24 hour access code from reception, also the street next to the hotel was quite noisey early on weekday mornings

    Excellent breakfast, good location close to town and the central station, clean room

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    I did enjoy the extensive breakfast which is the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing that I didn't like.

    I did enjoy the extensive breakfast which is the best I've seen in my travels. The room was very comfortable and had all the amenities.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    6.3
    the location of the hotel is a real plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lack of a restaurant,. and very dated furniture and fittings.

    the location of the hotel is a real plus.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Breakfast is good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast is good. Wifi is very good very fast. It is in the city center and close to hbf.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    large rooms, comfortable, breakfast good, great location, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    large rooms, comfortable, breakfast good, great location, no problem with parking, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    very nice hotel with excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice hotel with excellent location

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.6
    I was very lucky with the comfortable room with a balcony,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    I was very lucky with the comfortable room with a balcony, very quiet. Underground Garage and Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    10
    The staff took this cosy 3 star hotel to a 5 star level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The staff took this cosy 3 star hotel to a 5 star level. Only 5 minutes walk to xmas market and breakfast was excellent. We will be back.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    The staff was great and extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was great and extremely helpful. The stay was comfortable and I loved every bit of it. Looking forward to staying here again.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    The food war prima.
    • Group

    awake at 7 oclook in the morning, becouse there was road works outside our windows This is not ok.

    The food war prima.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Thebathroom and bedcomfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Thebathroom and bedcomfort. Thhe flowery couch.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could hear TV noise from the other room

    Location Fantastic breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast and heating system
    • Business trip
    • Group

    My room was too small, and pillow was too flat..

    Breakfast and heating system

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: