Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Mainz

Wallstrasse 56, 55122 Mainz, Germany

#12 of 30 hotels in Mainz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1331 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way to hot in the entire suite. The master bedroom had an air conditioner that didn’t get the temperature under 80 degrees F overnight (24c). The rest of the spaces felt like 30c.

    Very friendly and inviting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra to book a room with a kitchenette, but on arrival, we found that, unless you book for 2 weeks or more, it does not come equipped with any cookware, plates or cutlery. Also, there was no microwave, despite this being listed as an inclusion. After we requested one, they supplied this though.

    The included breakfast was excellent. The croissants were fresh, flakey and delicious. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel layout was confusing. The desk clerk should have mentioned that for our room we go to the second elevator.

    We arrived after8, so all we did was have a supper at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can get a bit confusing for first timers.

    Free parking Breakfast Good WiFi Vintage building Interesting layout Helpful staff Comfy bed & spacious apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not as presented on the booking.com!! On the page it looked spacious and new. The one we got looked like a cage!! The receptionist lady first said they dont have rooms like i discribed. After i shown her the pucture from booking, she said "Ah.. this rooms we might to have only one or two in the whole property"!! She did not even know the place she works well!! The walls finishing/design is terrible!! The breakfast that is discribed on the booking.com page a a great is not at all. Small choice.. poor!! It might be great for German standards.. I dunno.. Knowing the 3,4 and 5 Star hotels in the UAE we might be a bit spoiled and our expectations were too high. But the breakfast i could rate as of 2 Star Hotel in the UAE.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Navigation to the rooms - You need compass to reach your room. Very expensive for this vision.

    Great hotel with good service, very good breakfast and wi-fi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very nice, nice quiet lokacion but about half an hour walk in the hill from old part of the town

    The hotel is very nice and clean. Staf is frendly. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows lack any substance (feathers which offered no support). The walk from the lobby to my room was VERY far and dimly lit...I felt like I stayed in the dungeon.

    The breakfast had a large variety of items to choose from, and the wait staff was very responsive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found some bugs in our room, as if the room had not been cleaned recently (while the check-in time was still held at 15:00)

    I booked this hotel because of the location (close to te city center as well as close to Halle45), and the (free) parking facility. The breakfast was extensive and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very noisy, having a safe in the room would have been good, no views from the side I stayed on.

    Breakfast was very nice - good quality and lots of variety. Wifi worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor design, room furniture is poor, poor floor cover, no daily change to the bed cover and facility's towels, no safe deposit in the room.

    Breakfast , coffe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproof rooms are not really so, you could here people walking and talking in the corridor.

    Comfortable bed, clean and good facilities, free parking and nice restaurant nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like.

    Beautiful well maintained property with courteous & friendly service at reception & meals.Good view from breakfast room.Good dinner at hotel's Italian restaurant.Free underground car park.Walking to town centre is easy,about 20-30 minutes.I stayed in a family apartment with two bedrooms, a kitchenette & living area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No internet - apparently they were upgrading the service - staff seemed uninterested - you could get lost in the corridors - and a bit of a treck to the room - its on a hill so reception is on the top floor - room are lower down the hill - a bit far out of town - 25 minute walk

    The room was very good large suite - dining room and kitchen facilities - lounge and bedroom - if they had the internet working it would of been getting maximum points for the room itself

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The WiFi was being replaced/ worked on and even after completion, connection was not always easy to establish...

    Really nice breakfast buffet and nice location - great view over Mainz.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the photos on booking come are a bit misleading. The room was rather old-fashioned and has not been equipped as indicated with a kitchenette. Bathroom not very well illuminated. Shower in the bathtub.

    View from room and balcony (at the end of the corridor), free parking, breakfast, size of the room, bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi in the room was so slow it was unusable. The location wasn't great. It was a long walk to the railway station and the sights. That's not the hotel's fault - I misjudged it on the map.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very confusing layout of this large hotel built against a hillside overlooking Mainz. No view from room though. No proper shower in bathroom; only shower head in high rim bath tub constellation. Horrific pullout couch with 2 inch mattress functioned as bed for 3rd person in 3 people suite. Bedding for couch was not ready upon late evening arrival but was provided upon request without hesitation.Trash bin in bathroom had not been cleaned. Otherwise clean accomodation for a fair price. 30 min from Frankfurt airport by car with no traffic. 7 min drive to downtown Mainz. Across the street from SuedWest Funk TV station.

    Large suite style room for 3 people. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast buffet with ample food offerings and very well presented. Nice view from hotel restaurant. Free underground parking. Rooms are partially updated. Very large bathroom. Hotel was much larger than photos suggest. Well trained reptionist and breakfast staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor location - long walk to bus stop - very irregular bus service to town centre - no restaurant within easy walking distance - hotel restaurant closed on Sunday evening which was not made clear in the hotel information on website. As we were arriving on a Sunday this was very disappointing.

    Ample under cover parking, good breakfast, tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Good lounge where you could buy drinks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi pretty bad and at times useless. Room was not as was pictured. Fridge was not switched on. We had to ask for another doona as we only had one on the bed where as it should have been two.

    Parking excellent. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offer phone chargers in written form. Although they proposed me 10 years old Nokia style chargers for modern smartphone. Did not have mini USB cable. Ventilation means you can open a window. Sunday breakfast had 300 people in a room for like about a 100 to be sited comfortably. Water in the room 2.5 euro a bottle. Window view of parking. I feel to spoiled in Norway. It is not a service I expected for this price in Germany

    Walking distance from Hbf, good selection for breakfast, bed is soft. They had water and electricity. I mean, very basic for this kind of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was in the bath, with a really quite narrow opening to manoever to get in to the bath.

    Good selection,fresh fruit. loved the pancakes and maple Sirup. Bright and airy dinning area. Was very Relaxing atmosphere. Attentive Personell.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was poor. Strong smell of room perfume.

    Comfortable and very spacious rooms, central location, private parking. A big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Very comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allow some time (around 20 mins) to walk to the old town.

    Great breakfast, plenty of choice! Location of the hotel is very good - close to the station. Our stay in Mainz was very enjoyable!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was inadequate. Wifi signal in room was poor. It was fine elsewhere in the hotel. Hotel is a 10-15 min uphill walk from Mainz train station.

    Wonderful breakfast. Huge room with kitchen, lounge, bedroom & bathroom. Gym is big & fairly well equipped. Loved the Italian restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very hot. Air conditioning was installed on the ground 10 cm from the bed (and very noisy). No safety box in the room. Poor choice of TV channels. In the evenings, there has been an unbearable bad smell of drainage/dirty waters (though I hope this was occasional). No minibar. I didn't like the pre-authorization of 5 euros per day charged for the 2 little bottles of water in the room (by the way, the only available drink). Bit unconfortable the walk and the distance from the city center if you want to go on foot.

    Good breakfast and enough waiters to have you quickly served. The free parking with slots easily accessible and with no problem of finding a place is definitely a valuable option. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and very spacious room, nicely furnished and with kitchenette and fridge. Good signal of the WiFi for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air condition unit was old and noisy. The unit didn’t work well and it got very hot in my room during the day. I have a BestWestern reward card but they were not willing to award me points for my stay. I was told that you don’t get points if you book through booking.com but only if you book directly at their homepage. The WiFi was flaky. At times I lost connection or the connection was painfully slow (at good times I had the following speed: download: 6Mbps; upload: 3Mbps).

    Good breakfast – they even had freshly made cherry cake. Clean and spacious rooms. They provide you with a choice of special pillows. Within walking distance from the train main station in Mainz. Beautiful view over Mainz (at least from the upper floor rooms).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works outside started at 7.30am each morning. Spider and silver fish bug infestation in my room. Was moved 4 times, no explanation for the infestation.

    Very good breakfast, free gym.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    renovations were being made - will be nice, but during the day the noise is very loud.

    breakfast buffett is excellent! The rooms are nice and the refrigerator in the room is great for hot days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have asked for a quiet room. The hotel was not fully booked. The hotel is refurbishing the room beside my room. I was waken up at 6.50 by the workers... This is not acceptable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - stayed here before so knew hotel was a 20 minute walk from the Altstadt.

    Huge room(s), excellent breakfast, covered car parking and friendly staff who spoke English plus free wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Accommodated our request for a triple room with a shower, but the layout made it a distance from the main area. Very interesting architecture, construction. Great, helpful and friendly staff. Nice that there is a good Italian restaurant on site.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far away from the city centre. Fortunately the frequency of bus service can help us to go to the city centre with ease.

    The staff was very helpful to advise the bus to the city. I also used the hotel computer to reserve the seats in the plane. The room size is big as apart from the normal double bed, it is also equipped with a kitchen with microwave etc., and a separate living room with a sofa.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ventilation is not good in the room

    Wifi is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long walk to the reception and dinning room from our room. It took 3 minutes of constant steady walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were at the lowest level it did not provide good view of the sorrounding

    breakfast is great, yes croissant extra flaky and bed comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no refrigerator in the room 571

    good location, free parking, huge breakfast, room of big space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean, large rooms and the restaurant and breakfast was outstanding. Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent value for money...very nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is location but mainz is small city, you can go easily (and cheaply) where you want via taxi

    Employees Well. It is clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really large room with a Kettle, free parking and the breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi and low illumination in the room. The air flow is not good

    The room and the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room nice staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WLAN not available in the early morning (around. 7 a.m. every day)

    room size, free parking, silent area, breakfastWLAN

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid €140 for one night. Not great value for money. Bed was hard and decor in room was old.

    Good location. Great view from room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall the hotel style and furniture did not hit my taste. Location was not one of the best

    Breakfast was very good, lots of choice and good quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no varieties for coffees in the breakfast.

    Room is spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful, excellent breakfast!! Spacious room, plenty of private parking space

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor.

    The Italian restaurant and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to Rhine River.

    Friendly staff, good service and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WI-FI very bad !!

    Restaurant, location,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Pleasant Staff on arrival. Excellent Car Park. Comfortable room. Very relaxed and enjoyable breakfast. All in all a good stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a very large suit, that's really great! Thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from downtown and the most of the actitivies

    the biggest room during this trip in Germany. very quite place but a bit far from the downtown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only complaint was the pillows were too soft and resulted in a sore neck after the first nigh

    Breakfasts were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Group
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff when we arrived could have been more helpful

    Selection for breakfast very good staff very freindly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very comfortable and breakfast really plenty of different food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fair location (though probably better to drive than to walk) and view from the window

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to the center, extended car parking, breakfast, big room, kitchnette

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Group
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like how they put me in the same room I got last time before and before that.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Closing of the Bar at 23.30 hours and no Cappuccino available!!!!

    Almost everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big place, long way from receiption to room.

    Large room, good layout with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location. The restaurant closes early.

    Smoking Rooms available!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was nice. Restaurant at the hotel was also very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was a little out of the way.

    Very good parking and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Group
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!!!

    I liked how they put me in the room I asked for. Thank you!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was separate company from hotel (Italian) and closed Sunday. Food not brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location...

    Very nice room! Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi sometimes gets disconnected in the room

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located on the hill, and it is a bit tiring to climb up with a big luggage.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and mattress very comfortable. Room excellent. Breakfast...the very best!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    plasticised mattress protector

    great pillows; comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would not recommend it for summer timer. There is no air condition system in the hotel. Very hot in the room...

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Mainz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: