Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Continental Koblenz

Bahnhofplatz 1, Mitte, 56068 Koblenz, Germany

#56 of 57 hotels in Koblenz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2082 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    4.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    4.8

  • Staff

    6

  • Value for money

    5.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was awful. Problems printing a receipt. The pillows were horrible. The bathroom was filthy. No ventilation in the room. Room door opening to the outside was very flimsy. Breakfast not very good. People walking through the breakfast room with bicycles. Gross!

    Not much.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had asked for a quiet room and the one we were given was facing a busy street over the outdoors seating of the bars on the ground floor. Add the noise from the railway station... And with the heat needed to open the window. So it was noisy all night

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good location, can put bike on train with lots of day cycle options back to hotel. Minimum noise, Windows double glazed. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Flat screen tv. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good just for one or two nights. a little bit noisy due to vicinity of the train station. should be cleaner.

    good location if you travel by train. helpful staff.fair breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a double room and on-site they said, that I get a single one only, had to make a strong discussion on that; the room wasnt cleaned in the morning and bed wasnt made, only fresh towels were thrown on the used bed; room and the whole facility looked really bad, floors were in the middle of construction, furniture was damaged. The hotel has a good location (close to railway station) but is far away from money worth, I cannot recommend to book it

    Breakfast was surprisingly good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Rooms dirty - Whole house / interior in need of modernization - Our room was somewhat noisy (single windows)

    - The staff wasn‘t exactly friendly but helpful and allowed us to place our luggage inside before check-in - Good location right next to the central station - Late check-in / 24-hour reception - Bed was rather comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Room was comfortable, breakfast provided was very adequate, staff very helpful especiallyvarranging ambulance as I had mishap by falling in bathroom, and staff arranged taxi transport the next day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too spartiatic. There was not even a water glass. A flimsy transparent rag before the window was supposed too keep light out. According to Booking a parking were available. Not so. This is dishonest arvertisement.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy, you can hear all the announcements of the central station en all the trains coming in, room is in a bad state with many things not working properly and very poor of taste, it is only meant for people staying one night and sleeping for a few hours while waiting for the train. Definitely not worth the money!

    directly opposite of the central station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, uncomfortable, unfriendly staff, even non-smoking room smelled terribly, my eyes hurt because of the smoke. Couldn’t touch anything. Just slept real quick and then left in the morning as soon as I was up.

    Nothing. Literally nothing. The most horrible experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shower curtain, the room was dirty smelled like vinegar. Bed was most uncomfortable I would have slept on the floor. Staff was rude and didn’t care that the place was gross.

    Nothing .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was impossibile to use interenet. Wifi very poor Furniture are very old The room smells a lot of smoke. The first evening I had to open the window all the time before going to bed (it is winter time)

    Room is claen and essential (no furniture) Position close to the station Silence Price is very competitive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean ( except for a wet towel that i found in the bath) and big with big windows and a nice view. The noise outside didn't bother me. The staff was friendly and kind. Breakfast included in the price was also great. I did't have all inclusive expectations. Overall I would come again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like there was no bath plug for a bath other than that can't complain

    this property is ideally situated for all transport, easy to find ,the bed is extra comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no curtains on window and no privacy.....when mentioned to reception that this was unacceptable, they moved us to a different room.

    Stayed here because of location to train station...1 night only.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation don't respond to the photos in gallery, looks like it's totally different hotel. Poor communication with the reception

    Good breakfast, locality and non-stop reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It had a funny smell and we kept seeing the man working the desk smoking outside.

    The location was perfect for our train the next morning. We really enjoyed the restaurant next door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they were complaining about booking.com that they only are interested in the commission, so They never will give a welcome drink wihich was written in my boking

    brekfast was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy on reception clearly had not taken his happy pills that day. I've seen skips with better furniture in than was in my room. The bathroom was from the early 70s.. Avocado Green!

    Someone had taken all the slats out from under the mattress of one of the beds so when my mate sat on it he went straight through. Arse on the floor legs in the air. Then he had to re build the bed before he could sleep on it.. Very amusing None of us got a rash from the bedding... also good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they refused to be paid with credit card asking cash saying that the machine was out of order. As soon I refused to pay cash, asking for all bnk details to make a wire transfer, suddently the payment with credit card become possible. Inaccetable to suggest as Genius . Dirty rooms, people not speaking english, one of the worst breakfast I had to have.

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds was broken, no street parking due to being next to the train station (had to park in garage), rude staff, dirty bathroom, horrible WiFi and a tiny elevator. Not central to the city - was a kilometer walk to the nightlife.

    Room was spacious for three people and bathroom was functional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    most appliances were broken, windows didnt close properly, which was very cold and loud with the train station across the street. Looked and felt like it hadn't been renovated since the 80's.. Reception unfriendly, lift very small (too small for a stroller).

    Good location, all of the main sites within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good. Good one night stay. Not most confy bed but not bad at all. I asked for a darker and quiet room and definitely they tried their best and it wqas really quiet so pleased with my stay and I'll come back. Also, I had to work from there and no problems at all with Wifi and also to work from the coffee area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More towel racks would be ideal.

    Just beside the Koblenz Hbf! Perfect location when arriving by train! The price is great, too! The restaurant serves fantastic schnitzel and bratwurst! Many electrical outlets in the room for convenience to charge devices!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bed side tables! No extra pillows! No lugguge rack! No cups! Sink wont drain! Shower wont drain! No help from staff althoug asked for! Horrible place avoid at all cost!

    This hotel is horrible! Avoid it! I dont understand how booking.com can sell this horrible place to their costumets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    This was the worst stay in a Hotel in my life. I won't even start with the details, as I don't have the time now. I just wonder how you can work with such "hotels".

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was hard and not comfortable. The shower tap broke when I used it for the first time.

    Location and breakfast. Easy and quick payment and entering the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service non existent. Large cockroach found in room in morning, shower over bath completely inadequate. Electrical flex from hair dryer hanging under spout of cold water tap in the sink, TV didn't work, coat hooks inaccessible. Hole in door of bathroom.

    Not a lot but did get instant 40 euro cash back o checking out without any quibble - must be a regular occurrence.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room they gave us had not been made up yet, in the second room, the curtains were not dirty but filthy and there were no bed lamps. The Hotel is old an run down!

    The room and bathroom were spacious, breakfast buffet good! You could store your bike behind a Screen in the Restaurant (you had to go through the breakfast room though).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities, from the dirty elevator, to the broken mirror in the hallway, to the cursorily cleaned room with thin towels and mishung, ragged curtain were substandard to say the least. The desk receptionists were blasé and not service oriented and the breakfast was stale, watery and largely inedible.

    Location was convenient for our train trip the following morning. Water pressure was good in the shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee/tea facilities in room

    big room with nice view, nice breakfast, pleasant staff, great location in centre.staff helped with finding a secure parking location for our motorcycle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, the property is nowhere near what the photos look like. Very hard to communicate with the front desk personnel if you don't know German. You are given a physical key to your room. Once you make the hike up the staircase to your room (because the elevator is extremely sketchy and can barely hold one person) you are greeted with molding window sills, molding shower, the bathroom reeks of urine. There is no AC in the entire building. The sheets aren't even tucked in to bed, just lying on top. They told us we couldn't get our money back for 3 days until a manager came into work. Dirty, poor service, not comfortable whatsoever.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated and badly smelling.

    This was a neglected hotel. The bathroom was in course of decompostion. The third bed of the room was hollow anc collapsed under the weight of the passenger. Everything was outdated. No bath shield. No shower hook. Bad smell everywhere. Far from the port. Personnel not speaking foreign languages not even german. Never chose a railway hotel@

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The person at the reception barely spoke english, was not welcoming at all. This is not the kind of person you want to meet after a long trip. 2) Is there any stuff left in your pillows? I don't think so..

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedbugs in the room. We had to sleep to whole night with all lights on Room no 18. We were not the first guest to discover. Dead Bedbugs on the wall. Not pleasant at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not let them put you in a room facing the street. I got two hours' sleep the first night from the car noise. Breakfast was ok at best but it is served early. If you need good wi-fi you will surely have problems here. I had to use the public library across the square to get work done. The heat wave when I was there did not help. No AC, no fans.

    Location was great. Room spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a clean room but that was all. Some of the blinds were broken so could not make room dark to sleep. There was no glass in the room. The towels were very thin. The photos on the booking .com website are misleading as it makes the Hotel Continental look like a very good hotel.

    Koblenz is a great place to visit. The hotel is not far from Baumann's the best conditorei. The old town of Koblenz is a great place to get lost for a day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a total disaster, the worst experience. Except one girl the staff seems to hate visitors. No hello back. They simply ignore you. Waiting 15 minutes to checkin, while the people sitting outside ignoring you seemed to be the staff...Too much to say. We could write a book about this. Scary not always working elevator 1m2 from 1965. Climbing 5 floors is a nice exercise for athletes. Interior bed pillow matras terribly cheap. And all this lack of quality does not cost @40 but €120,-...

    The checkout

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This Hotel is only 1 minute walk from the train station. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and modern, with a very comfy bed. Also, a breakfast was included in the price. A wonderful stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the bath room was spacious . The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Hotel was very close to the station and bus stop and it was the main reason we booked this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty (crown seal behind the door, hairs in the bathroom) and in a very bad condition. I had to choose between staying in a room with a defect and noisy toilet and switching to a really small room.

    Staff was friendly and tried to help me (water in toilet was running constantly). On the next morning, there was no staff to be seen and I couldn't check out properly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location next to main train station might have been convenient for travellers, but very noisy inside rooms. Difficult to sleep. Reception didn't speak English, despite advertisement to the contrary. Breakfast room was very basic, food was basic.

    Room and bathroom were newly refurbished and clean. Simple, but clean. Parking in public (paid) parking out front of hotel in train station car park. Might have been a problem if we hadn't arrived so late; it filled up very quickly from 7am.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location very close from Koblenz HBF, the room and bathroom very clean and good space. The bed was comfy and had a good sleep, for next day continue our Journey to next destination. Breakfast included indeed very priviledge to stayed in there. The staff very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much noise from trains and traffic. The lift wasn't working propelry, but this can be fixed.

    Close to train station and easy to get to main shopping area. Quite good breakfast. Very friendly. Very clean bath room and bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get the room I booked. The room was not comfortable and looked rough and old. The breakfast was horrible and they even served expired yogurt. It also advertised they rooms was soundproof. I understand that somewhat impossible at times. What the room next door was doing there thing (wink wink). That's cool but it's sounded like they was in the room with me. And yeah I could have called the desk and said something but guess what the hotel didn't put a phone in our room. The pics are so misleading. Don't waste your time or money.

    Not far from downtown

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We checked in, went to the room and turned around right away. Booked rooms at the Ghotel across the square instead and they just laughed when we told them where we originally booked. Clearly that didn't happen the first time. We received a full refund from the Continental- no complaints there. The pictures online don't express the standard of the rooms. It seemed like a hotel you book by the hour but if you pay 65 Euro you can stay the whole night..... Very disappointed booking.com even offers that hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is stuffy will no ventilation. There is no mirror in the room and one has to use the one that is present in the bathroom. Breakfast was not good.

    The hotel was in a very good location. we stayed for one day and it was okay. Room was clean and neat.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main entrance and reception is not looking good. Room inside decor is bare looks very cold, also the bathroom

    Breakfast was great, location is next to bus and train station. No noise in the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade the facilities

    Staff very friendly. Place clean. The hotel is basic but what do you expect for the price. It is central with easy access to the main street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needed more attention to fixing or correcting some minor deficiencies.

    The property is well located to the train station and the food was good and fair priced.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tatty spare child's bed was left in the room in spite of asking for it to be moved, and made access to the double bed difficult. Some fittings didn't work very well eg sink plug.

    Location, modern room, bed comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather small for 3 people. There were a few items in the breakfast that tasted as if they had gone bad (tomatoes and one of the hams).

    Location, proximity to the main station and the buses, the day staff. The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Oh dear! This did not start well when I asked the receptionist for a town plan and was told 'Nein'. I ended up going to find one in the train station! This is a depressing, down at heel hotel and, unfortunately, it seems that the staff feel that way about it too and have lost the geniality required for their roles. The corridors and the lift were particularly tawdry. The bathroom was tiny, 1950s brown with an ineffectual shower curtain. The room wasn't cleaned on our second day. The handle came off the bathroom door although this was fixed when we mentioned it to the staff.

    The gentleman on breakfast duty worked hard each morning and was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a big room that was renovated, ok for one night but very boring if you stay there longer. Poor breakfest but the staff tried there best to refill but not much to choose of.

    Ok room for family..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality bedroom furniture, poor quality lighting, poor visitor information at reception desk and little interest or desire by front desk staff for any improvement

    Excellent breakfast Superb location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only highest two floors was renovated. All other floors without any renovations last 30 years. Not very clean and poor equipped rooms.

    Breakfast was quite good. That's it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed in July and were on the fourth floor overlooking the railway station. No hotel soundproofing meant hearing the station announcer and noise from frequent overnight freight trains. Check-in at Reception took an unnecessary long time. Little niggles which efficiency could easily and cheaply remedy for instance the lack of any teaspoons at breakfast on one morning . No indication of any fire escape..routes in rooms.

    Convenient for rail and bus stations. Nice comfortable and spacious rooms. Popular bar and restaurant on ground floor. No frills breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for pets was far too much, 15 euro per dog is double of what I have paid anywhere, this includes 15 hotels.

    When we complained about the dirty sheets, they were changed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift didn't go to our floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was super small which made getting the luggage up pretty difficult!

    Shower was really lovely and the bed was really comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were basic and bathrooms had quite old facilities.

    Good location, near to city centre and adjacent to the railway station. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude staff especially when we checked in very arrogant and rude guy on reception

    Close to airport and great room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Comfortable hotel in a good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallo i would like to say that location is perfect for Bahnhof and the hotel is also very good and is cheap hotel I Had. Nice time to there 😚

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not friendly. I knew it is old hotel when I booked it. However, the facility still ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should not Book this..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tea maker ,an intercom is required in the room

    The staff is very helpful. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent. Just nearby Koblenz central railway station. Breakfast is good. Staff is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the evenjng personnel was quite unhelpfull and dix not speak properly any internstional language

    Breakfast was quite with enough variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No towels. Rooms not fully cleaned. "Client is king" was not lived up to.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bed are dirty

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked for hand towels as there were none in the room (only 3 bath-towels), and we didn't get them...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on Booking.com do not reflect the reality... by far not. Staff are unfriendly, Hotel is dirty, mold everywhere in the bathroom.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adequate breakfast - bread was not fresh.

    Convenient location to train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking places, no restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: