Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H4 Hotel Hannover Messe This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wuerzburger Str. 21, Laatzen, 30880 Hannover, Germany

#21 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1719 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very happy with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not very pretty. But it's convenient if you arrive by car and there's a big supermarket nearby.

    Stunning quality of surfaces in the hotel. No fake plastic surfaces here! Nice breakfast and breakfast room. Fairly secure parking in a parking garage with security cameras. Irish pub on-site.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and comfy!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    for 6 nights stay the breakfast was basic,the same all day

    very quiet area,very close to the Exhibitions Centre-Hannover Messe,about 10 minutes walk and 2 minutes drive big room and very clean,comfortable bed good buffet breakfast,excellent coffee IKEA,BAUHAUS,LEINE CENTER very close at 2 minutes walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    fast sleep and go.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We book on booking.com, but receptionist "didn't see" our reservation, so hotel provide us same room with same price but direct booking at the check-in counter. Bad comunications beetwen hotel stuff.

    big variety at breakfast. Clean and spacious rooms. Has everything you need in a hotel room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast or the meals were not good. The aircondition was also not the right temperature. It was too hot. We had to open out the windows.

    The rooms were nice and big. Breakfast was very ok. The airconditioning was not right. It was too hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    A water bowl, food bowl, tin of food, packet of treats and a...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A water bowl, food bowl, tin of food, packet of treats and a toy were all provided for our dog - very thoughtful and much appreciated. Altogether this hotel is very good value. The breakfast buffet had a wide choice of hot and cold options and decent coffee. The room was bigger than expected and the double bed was large and comfortable. Parking is easy and on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    good hotel with nice services
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i have stayed the hotel for 3 days, no free water for everyday

    Very nice frontdesk, house keeper and waiters/waitresses! It has fatastic bar, no need to go far away to have beers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. But what might have been an advantage for us (not far away from the autoban) could be a disadvantage for those who wish visiting the city centre.

    My partner and I were traveling through Germany and Hannover was not our destination, so we just needed a good place to stay for a night. Hannover 4 Messe was a great hotel for that - with a restaurant, pool, sauna and fitness center, big bed and a bath tub, breakfast included, all arrangements in the hotel done real smart to make everything comfortable for clients, parking - end result, it is one of the best hotels with excellent facilities for the price paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    Great pool + quite OK fitness, close to a shopping center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was cold. Non-functional heating, only after second urgency a mobile heater was provided.

    Great pool + quite OK fitness, close to a shopping center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    All good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One thing - I would rather know in advance, that the hotel is going to put any charges on my credit card (in case I took something form the minibar). Charges were later withdrawn, but still..not nice.

    All good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable and as relaxing as can be after 8 hours of standing at the convention
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The prices in the restaurant are way to high in my opinion. 11€ for spaghetti with cheese sauce that my mom could have made better ist just not fair. Plus, after a certain time, you could only eat at the buffet for which they charged a whooping 26,50€. It looked absolutely delicious but I could never eat enough to make it worth the price and there was no option to just pick one dish. I think they are taking advantage of the face, that there are not many restaurants nearby.

    Pool, Hot Tub and Sauna are included in the price which I thought was great. It really helped me relax after the long convention days. They also offer a great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    High quality hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel, with high quality services, including an excellent wifi, comfortable room and attention. This hotel makes a difference against others I have visited before.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    It is not far from exhibition area, very good room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hope the restaurant should improve the dinner menu.

    It is not far from exhibition area, very good room. I think this is one of best hotel I have stayed during the past several years nearby the fair.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Good selection of well cooked food.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in room was hard to control There was no iron Mini bar neeeded snacks such as crisps or nuts and wine

    Good selection of well cooked food. Airy spacious restaurant. No fussy booking I and waiting to be seated. Bedrooms were bright airy and spacious and very comfortable Great stay would definitely return

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only drawback of this hotel is that it’s 7-10 km from Hannover’s center.

    The breakfast was amazing. I would recommend this hotel for people with cars as it’s kind of far away from the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    A wide variety of food on off for breakfast, all fresh and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wide variety of food on off for breakfast, all fresh and tasty. All staff were friendly and approachable. cleanliness of rooms was immaculate. I would recommend a stay at this hotel for families.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel we stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything. I mean everything. It was just perfect. There was some renovation going on, but even that didn't spoil our stay. We are going to visit Hannover again just to stay at this hotel. It isn't that close to the city, but it doesn't matter. We loved it. The room was spotless, the beds were firm and super comfy, breakfast was divine. I wish we could have stayed there longer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.8
    Not for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work and we had trouble sleeping since it was too hot. We asked them to fix it for the second night, but they only opened a window. Also, the pool, which was a main reason for us to choose this hotel, was closed without notice.

    Easy access by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    A good hotel, but the aircon was a let down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircon system seemed to be live, but didn't do anything. I reported it to Reception and was told that a colleague would go and have a look at it. I assumed that this happened while we were having dinner and a walk, but when we came back the room was far too warm and I still couldn't persuade the system to kick in.

    The themed Irish Pub (which served Guinness and a nice fish and chips). The breakfast room was light and airy. The room was comfortable, clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Really nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A long queue for the check in/check out procedure. Limited unpaid parking area but the price of the garage is reasonable - 7Euros per day. Location is in a good residential area in Hanover`s zone 3. A journey to the city center takes about 25min by U bahn (metro). Expensive tickets, better to buy a daily group card even if you are only two.

    Really nice and clean hotel. Quite big room with tea/coffee facilities and a fridge inside. Polite and kind staff at the reception. Very good breakfast, however could improve the fruit choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Very Good Business Hotel in Laatzen!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed a few times in this hotel. There are some positive changes since my first stay but it is also depends on the room you get. Some rooms are renovated and really nice and comfortable but some less. - fast check-in and check-out process - very spacious room and very clean - free water, tea and coffee maker in the room (nowadays in some 4-5 star hotels are not offered) - fast internet - comfortable bed - breakfast is quite good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Very good facility at good location close to exibition.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can not connect to internet on laptop. Does not load confirmation page on laptop. tried everything in all browsers.

    Pool, breakfast, complete facility, free parking etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Everything was great as the hotel is close to Hannover Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for an ironing table the night before departure and few times in the morning. It was never delivered!

    Everything was great as the hotel is close to Hannover Messe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Average Hotel with good Breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main restaurant had okay food. I would recommend finding somewhere else to eat for dinner. The hotel didn't have our reservation but they got us setup anyways.

    Large lobby and nice pool/sauna facilities. A couple of okay restaurants. This hotel is a good non-expensive option on the outside of Hannover. 5 floors. Good, free breakfast. Rooms were comfortable and had at least one tv channel in english. Hotel staff were friendly. The hotel is also very large so it caters to volume and not service. You will get a good price and a nice room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Big room, great services, really convenient with Children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was big, actually very big, nice bathroom, everything was new, big hall and nice restaurant with all the walls made of glass even the ceilings, the swimming pool and the jacuzzi are great, it also has a sauna and a nice Gym.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Amazing value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel waa extremely clean and hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I would have paid more for my stay. Breakfast buffet was included. The paid parking was the least I've paid at a hotel and it was a garage under video surveillance. The on site bar was convenient and staff very friendly. If i could find hotels like this more often it would make traveling so much easier. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.3
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are really stupid and knew nothing. They also put me in a room next to a building site (inside the hotel) with workmen who started at 8am in the morning.

    very nice spacious rooms and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    3.8
    VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked and paid for 3 rooms, 4 months in advance, we arrived at the hotel and they inform us that 1 of the rooms is not available and they had to send one of the people that we were travelling with to another hotel. I wasnt able to contact the manager since he was never around, and they did not compensate at all.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable, well equipped, modern hotel close to Hannover Messe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Limited free parking

    Very friendly bar staff Well equipped gym Excellent breakfast Good value buffet in Restaurant Very convenient for Hannover Messe

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel for Eurotier event!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Value for money and location was superb! Company booking for 8 travellers - 4 twin rooms were perfect. Overall, great hotel for the Eurotier event which runs every two years.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    6.3
    Bad memory from a good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coming late to the hotel, I ordered a burger from the room service. Seeing that I did not tip (on top of the 3 EUR room service charge), the waiter just disappeared without a word. Totally unprofessional, last time in that hotel for me!

    Overall, a good alternative for a one-night travel hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Julia at front desk was absolutely perfect she went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Julia at front desk was absolutely perfect she went out of her way to help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stuff, clean, best location for Hannover Messe!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stuff, clean, best location for Hannover Messe!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    All good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nill

    All good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Very hard mattrese
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattrese

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    The room is very comfortable and soundproof.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very comfortable and soundproof. Breakfast is excellent. The hotel staffs are family friendly. I’d stay there again when I’m in the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Nice prive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terras was open untill after 00:00. Had a room on the 4th stock but atill to noisy to sleep with window open.

    Prieis

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    TV was not working, entire room had disgusting smell of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV was not working, entire room had disgusting smell of cigarette. I asked to fix TV but no one did.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    It was okay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food, and the airconditioning in the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Rooms are clean and there are enough parking space, the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are clean and there are enough parking space, the restaurant is so bright with glass roof, nice food and stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    We attended an ISSF competition in Hannover and the team all enjoyed their stay for 8 nights.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not so comfy (to soft for my liking)

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were as detailed on line and plenty large enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower design was problematic and the front desk staff was rude

    There was no free parking which was quite disappointing for that price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Kind staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Business Lounge was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business Lounge was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    It’s was very good and staff is very helpful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t have anything to complain

    Every thing was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    a big room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a big room, sound-proof walls (there is a noisy night club on the first floor, but nothing is heard in the room), a good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    The location is really nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not comfirtable

    The location is really nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gluten free bread available in few minutes. Very large room with all confort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    K
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ppl come in my room without knoking the door and bad food on last day.many old ppl

    The hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Good Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi

    Good Breakfast. Quiet Room and equipment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, especially the lady at the GYM
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, especially the lady at the GYM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    I recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a modern and clean hotel, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.0
    Exhibition visit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities always difficult to get entry pass by the gate . Shound proof of the rooms.

    The new The whole hotel is renovated .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    Very good location outside the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dangerous area at night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    + Room very clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rude personnel in the Irish Bar

    + Room very clean and tidy + Personnel in the hotel was very nice + Quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and childfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and childfriendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    alles Top, wie immer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast, amazing room, Tee & Coffee in room free of charge, very clean and as always great big LCD TV.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had a strong small of smoke, which was no ok!

    The breakfast was good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    additional payment for parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    additional payment for parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Worthwhile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from town

    Every things excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Big room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room! We got an extra bed for our 5 y o free of charge! Big breakfast area and delicious breakfast :) kind staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good, good looking and clean room & bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Quiet large room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet large room. Good bed & shower. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special offer - Stay 2 nights & save - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Big size room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only few parking spots and parking spots with temporary use, we occupied full time

    business hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Reception's are very helpfull!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception's are very helpfull! We will be stay there for next year.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    Family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special offer - Stay 2 nights & save - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The facilities were great and with parking right behind the hotel.The staffs were friendly which made our stay a memorable one

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    In 4 stars hotel I have to crawl under table to load...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 4 stars hotel I have to crawl under table to load telephone. Its not confortable. No place to print boarding card.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    Good place to stay not for tourism
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    H4
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean spacious room.Great choice on breakfast food nice and fresh reception more than helpful great location for trade fair

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further out of hannover than expected, in saying that, the tram service was great

    Very comfortable room. Exceptionally clean. Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and staff were perfect. Rooms are nice, modern and vert clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    A good hotel for business travellers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special offer - Stay 2 nights & save - Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - breakfast service in busy days is lousy

    - super fast check-in and check out - spacious room - easy parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Vera godo stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse H4 Hotel Hannover Messe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: