Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Corbin Feng Shui Business Hotel By Libertas 4 stars

Wippenhauser Strasse 7, 85354 Freising, Germany

#3 of 8 hotels in Freising

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 585 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes there were no uber cars available in Freising. Uber to Munich is ~65 euro Uber to Airport ~15 euro Taxi to Airport ~28 euro

    Hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Room is clean and tidy. Breakfast was ok (Salmon and mulled wine jam - yeah)) S-bahn metro station is 10 mins walking distance away (Can be used to go to Munich City center). World famous Weihenstephaner brewery is 20 mins walking distance away, that was a great surprise to me. Cathedral (10-15 mins) has a great view on a city and Alps.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly, they made me very comfortable as soon as I walked through the door! Free bottle of beer in the mini bar which was nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle taxi we organised through the hotel arrived around 40 mins late requiring calls to the hotel despite clear communication regarding our flight information. Not a good start after a long plane flight. Staff however were welcoming and apologetic on our arrival bringing a drink to us as we waited for our room to be ready.

    Very short walk to the village shopping street. Clean modern room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wierd underground parking: very narrow car elevator - a rare thing in Germany. I would not have a problem with it second time, but if you come with a large car be very careful. Wifi initiation is wierd too - it did not work for my room. Breakfast could be more.

    Friendly staff, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It doesn't have dinner.

    Very well located hotel. It's possible to go on foot from the hotel to the Weihenstephan Hill (Weihenstephan Berg), where is located the Weihenstephaner Brauerei and to Freising Old Town. It's a very modern hotel and the staff is very nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric fan in lieu of a/c, but this was a non-issue during my stay. Also, location is not ideal for access to Munich city center.

    Very helpful reception staff. Complimentary mini bar items were a nice change. Plenty of clever design touches throughout the room and hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staid here when we visited the Munich Oktoberfest 2017. Chose this hotel due to the price. It was easy to find - friendly staff - clean rooms - good breakfast. Travelled subway to/from - 10 minutes walk from the station to the hotel. Arrived from MUC airport with taxi - 25EUR. Not really much to complain about.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular - only minor comments : - in the morning you will have some noice from the street traffic - carpet is not ideal if you are allergic

    - excellent value for money - very nice breakfast - clean and basic but good comfort - very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no ac to be found in the room. If it had been a hotter day, it would have been quite an oven to sleep in.

    I find the hotel nicely decorated and very relaxing. The content of the minibar was included in the room rate which is quite uncommon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small and poorly ventilated. Get's stuffy and hot, even with window open. Shower in bathroom sprays thin mist. Wifi very slow in room: 1Mbps; no wifi in lobby. Taxi to airport €25-30 each way, breakfast €15 add to cost of staying here. Check out took over 15 min - despite room prepaid and only one customer ahead of me. No particular "feng shui" about place.

    Freising charming small town. Hotel within short walk from Altstadt. Complimentary drinks in minibar (one bottle of beer, coke, juice and water). Friendly, quick check in, (but check out not so)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Julius at the reception desk went out of his way to accommodate our room requests. Additionally he was very informative with advice about places to eat , etc. The accommodations are modern, clean and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the property. It is not easily reached, is at a noisy intersection and there is no decent restaurant in the neighbourhood. The hotel has no air conditioning which after a day of over 33C/90F was not a pleasant experience.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was given the key to a room that was already occupied, which gave me and the poor woman who was fast asleep quite a shock. No chance of getting anything to eat if you arrive late. No air con in rooms and parking is a lottery.

    The rooms were clean. Modern bathroom. Not too far from MUC airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -couldn't find my way to the airport from there easily - got lost and spent 2 hrs driving in circles.

    incredably clean, new, modern, and chic. Underground parking had an auto elevator which I have never used before, and was a little tight to get in and out of, but I loved it. the bathroom was out of this world.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from the train station and slightly difficult to find (as are all of the mainstream hotels in Freising) but once there a very nice hotel with very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of "shuttle" to the airport. We booked the hotel because it advertised an airport shuttle. In fact this was a taxi with a confirmed rate of 25 euros.

    Pleasant room, bright with lots of outlets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Four English speaking channels did not work but not a major problem as the wifi was good enough to stream with a vpn set to uk.I have read on some reviews I have read that they charge 25 euros for the transfer to the airport.If that is true (didn't ask as I always use public transport),then it is expensive as it is only 13 minutes by car.Apart from that everything else was very good - a most enjoyable stay.

    The staff were excellent.As my flight did not leave until 8pm I asked for a late checkout of 5pm which was readily agreed to (it was Sunday so the hotel was not very busy that evening .Maybe different on other days but if you don't ask you don't receive!).The hotel was very easy to get to by public transport (bus stop just outside of the hotel,4.20 euros ,two buses,easy transfer to the airport.The breakfast was very good with choices for the healthy people and those like me!Wifi speed was good and never dropped.Plenty of pressure from the shower and there was enough room to swing the cat.I can thoroughly recommend this place.Oh,I also got a really good nights sleep!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did arrive with a van. However there was no parking on site.

    Staff were friendly and the hotel was nice. They reacted very well to correct issues and make me happy. On arrival I was given a room key to a room where someone was already in the bed. Not he nicest surprise for a single woman that a strange man walks in at 1am. The hotel reacted very well and provided us both with an apology. Everyone can make mistakes and you learn from how people react how they are. This hotel reacted very well and I would be happy to stay with them again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only soft pillows were provided. No body lotion among toiletries.

    The breakfast was excellent, full of healthy choices. Free mini bar. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - General WiFi plus separate WiFi for each room - Great breakfast (no warm food, but rich variety of fruits and fish) - Asked for a quiet room and got one (although I assume some rooms towards the street can be louder, since it appears to be a major traffic artery into Munich) - Within walking distance to university facilities (although factor in uphill walk)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi service was completely not available from midnight to early morning.

    Room conditions was excellent. Could stay relax Bet is comfortable, Shower room also good. Everywhere is very very clean. there are free water (a bottle) and refrigerator also. Close to the city and super-market rewe(about 10min) It will take 15min to Munich airport (Cost 25~30Euro)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unfriendly and rushy. Awful pillows !!! No hotel restaurant for dinner.

    Close to Munich Airport (12 min by car), clean and convenient location. You can park on the street with no additional parking costs. The italian restaurant next to the hotel (not hotel property).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress, is really the only thing, that I could possibly complain about. But I guess that is always up to the individual.

    The staff is extremely professional, agile and helpful. Perfect English and of course German language skills by all the staff. All the little extras that aren't really mentioned anywhere, I would call excellent service, is what makes this establishment outstanding.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a slight sewer smell.

    The hotel was a convenient walk from the train station and the downtown restaurants are also an easy walk. It was also very convenient to catch the bus in the morning to the Munich airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freising is far enough from the Munich airport to require an expensive taxi. Hailing a taxi late at night at the airport was difficult--several taxis turned us down before we found one to take us to the hotel (they were looking for customers to take the more lucrative trip to Munich)

    Convenient hotel, close to the old town in Freising, for a 1 night stopover near the Munich airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning, no ventilation. Could be unbearable at Summertime. Extra pay for parking. Room of average size. The here was a bad smell in the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel lists a airport shuttle as part of what they offer customers. There was no actual hotel shuttle. When I called them from the airport to try and find the shuttle or have them send the shuttle over, they said there wasn't one and that I could call a taxi. They then said that nothing was free and that I should expect to pay for a taxi. When I got to the hotel, they had the listing from booking.com printed out and showed me where it said airport shuttle. They kept saying that this meant I could take a taxi from the hotel. I kept trying to tell them there is a difference between a hotel shuttle and taking a taxi. I ended up having to add another 50 euros to my hotel budget to get to the hotel and back from the airport, an amount that I could have just used to book a more expensive hotel closer to the airport and one that didn't also make me figure out transportation from the airport because there was no airport shuttle.

    The staff was helpful once I arrived at the hotel. The room was clean and well-maintained.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good wifi, comfortable bed, close to airport but you need a car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were horrible!! Bed was a little too firm for me.

    Location, made it easy to get to airport for our early morning flight

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar, no room service, breakfast uninspiring, no air conditioning in my room.

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Very basic. Had to wait 10mins for eggs.

    Contemporary

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was quite slow.

    Awesome staff - very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price/quality!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff were exceptional!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    High standard of cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy nearby street

    Near Munich airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive ,not enough value for the paid price

    The proximity to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in double rm

    Quiet room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, close to airport, good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is awkward getting your car into the elevator

    The breakfast was cooked to order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Charging for the park

    Location. 16m away from airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast and cappucino were good. Good location, quiet street, just next to town centre. The bed was quite firm, but comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV in english. No coffee corner in the room

    Free bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from main road and air conditioner

    Ambience, fountain in the lobby, complimentary beverages in minibar, friendly English speaking staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioner

    Excellent staff and comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk clerk extremely helpful. Spoke excellent English. Printed us maps and made phone calls for us. They were the Best!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the website is misleading: it seems there is a FREE shuttle tothe air-port. It is 25 Euro cost.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, staff, cleanliness, feng sui

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice reception personnel. Rooms comfortable. Ben

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was healthy and tasted well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very weak and bed size is small also blanket very small size and bot warm not cover body

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good & quiet location, fairly close to Munich airport. Comfortable rooms and good choice for breakfast. Friendly staff. Value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and had unpleasant smell.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really polite, good breakfast,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was not very good.

    Friendly staff, excellent location - lovely town with excellent restaurants and only minutes from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, perfect for one night stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small for the price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was extra helpful. Area was nice for walking to restaurants and shops. Very nice downtown area for walking, just a few blocks away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hair dryer Lack of coffee making facilities

    Comfortable bed. Excellent blackout curtains

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The recepitionist is an amazing lady she did every thing to help us stay relaxed Hotel is very clean and great value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern clean comfortable, the most pleasant place I've stayed in a long time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city

    Good for short time near airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, noisy at night because it is close to the street

    Location, cleanliness and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very comfortable, quiet location near town centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cell phone reception not optimal - not their fault. Many places in Germany have poor cell phone reception

    Comfortable room and bed. Wifi worked fine. Hassle free checkin and checkout. Good breakfast. I appreciated that they had fish as well (not always available in Germany)

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    a ramp for a stroller at the entrance is missing

    rooms are nice, bathroom is wonderfully made, breakfast is sumptuous, from the station it is just an 8 min walk or 2 stops by bus, bus to the airport takes 20 min, perfect to start into one's holidays, staff was extremely nice and caring despite my 1 year old son made quite a mess at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    At 7:00 the breakfast was not ready, they arranged the buffet until 7:30 when we finished the breakfast. Not a big problem for us but this is something that can be improved!

    The girl at the reception was absolutely great, helped us a lot. We arrived in the evening with a small child, she arranged a kid chair, she arranged to heat up the food of the kid, she recommended us a nice restaurant. Really a great employee.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a perfect stay.

    Very friendly and convenient. Perfect rest before a trip. Bed is excellent. Rooms are simple without goofy pictures. All good quality and good isolated walls. Excellent breakfast with gluten free and organic options. In many ways more comfortable than a 5 star hotel. Maybe the Feng Shui makes the difference.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff very friendly & helpful. Hotel room was very comfortable. Just a quick overnight for a very early flight after skiing in Austria. Taxi to airport arranged by front desk. Efficient.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The surrounding, it's at the beginning of a residential street. I thought for a 'feng shui hotel' actually very poor ! Rooms are quite small. No wifi in room. On the advert is written on the side of the bed 'free wifi'??? Do I have to assume that means in the lobby? Or in the room with a connection cable, therefore only if u have a laptop :(

    Good beds, nice bathroom. Friendly stuff. But overall I don't think I would come back.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We feel the price was too high The bedroom was a bit "stale" smelling probably some better cleaning items would improve this

    Only 20 minutes taxi ride from Munich Airport Located in a very nice town Freising, only 5 minutes walk from the main street with several places to eat, one of which we tried and had a very nice meal at a good price. Also a very good Italian ice cream cafe. Staff were very friendly and helpful

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Corbin Feng Shui Business Hotel By Libertas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: