Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cristallo This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Selingenthaler Strasse 28, 84034 Landshut, Germany

#13 of 19 hotels in Landshut

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    A cheap choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the night it wasn't very pleasent due to the rest of the clients who were going to make some noise...and I've got a double but I've had only a pilow, a blanket, shampo and rest of the them for only one person, over all it was ok!

    Enough clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    No coffee/tea vending machine but only one for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea vending machine but only one for cigarettes. Also no bar fridge in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, super rich breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, super rich breakfast. Very close to the city center, just 5 minutes walking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Opinions from a Chinese tourist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The electric socket is not convenient.

    The location is 10-minute walk to the central station of Landshut, and 15-minute walk to the old town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    4.2
    The wifi did not cover our room and I could not work so I...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The wifi did not cover our room and I could not work so I stay a day longer in Germany . The breakfast was unacceptable . In the room the heating was not working. We contacted with the reception who did nothing to solve the problem. So we forced to sleep with tracksuits , isothermal , jerseys and socks!!!!! In the morning when we complained again , they replied that they could give us back 5€ from the price !!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    7.5
    They bent over backwards to make us welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea making but that seems to be a Europe thing

    They bent over backwards to make us welcome

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    9.6
    The facility is in walking distance of the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facility is in walking distance of the city center. Nice breakfast and well situated hotel parking.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: