Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza - Hannover This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hinueberstrasse 6, Mitte, 30175 Hannover, Germany

#12 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1147 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    - Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Though our rooms are on 6th floor, one of them is facing the street side and it's noisy because there is a club on that street.

    - Location - Staff - Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    no good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C barley cool the room, spoke woth the front desk about the AC but they didnt do anything. The room service always bring the order wrong. one time they even forget to bring our order.

    Frindly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfectly adequate hotel with many nice touches if you're looking for central accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    22 Euros for breakfast? Are you kidding me? Take a 5 minute walk to the central station and you'll be amazed at the amount of places selling cheap and very tasty traditional German and continental food, at a fraction of the price.

    Very clean room in minimal design. Big comfy bed. There were nice touches like a little bag of candy on the bed, and a wide range of items in the mini bar at good prices. Location was great if on the 'wrong' side of the main station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Veronika
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room which we paid was not we get. I came with family with 2 kids age 10 and 4 and we hade only one bed without sofa for kids (which i reserwed via boking). The price hotell charged was not the price for this rum we get even though we reserwed then 2 months ago with discount. My family was dissapointed even the staff of hotell is very nice and the hotel is beautiful, ...we had feeling that we were the second klas of the gests. This is not nice!

    Hotell is beautiful and the staff were wery nice! Hotell is in the beautiful part of the town!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Good location, easy to reach if you come with a car. The Room was good enough for one guest not 2.
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    PArking payment in the hotel. It should be included in the hotel room price. When you pay 114 euros for one person with out even breakfast only for the stay. It is lots of money in my judgement and evaluation.

    The location of the hotel is great. walking distance to the train of metro station and shopping centre. Close to non payment street otherwise you should pay a large amount of money for parking in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    new hotel, very nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    reservation was for room with two beds, room had single bed. went back to front desk to request change, staff made change with no problems

    very nice rooms, hot breakfast with omelet station, friendly courteous staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value for the money, and close to citycenter.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Hotel to use, when you have business or want to stay in the center of the city. Very close to main train station. Breakfast and dinner is excellent and to fair prices, and it's possible to sit outside, when the weather fits to it. The fitness center is ok and there is sauna in the same area. Was missing a "spa", but else all was fine. ;-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Easy and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the breakfast was expensive 22 euro . Decided not to have it and ate out much cheaper .

    It was a big hotel with great facilities and close to the HBF

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great location, reasonable price, excellent service
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is expensive, but since the hotel is a short walk from the train station, you can get breakfast there. So even this is not really a problem.

    The hotel is very close the the center of the city. You can walk through the train station to the downtown pedestrian way with the shops and restaurants. There is plenty of parking space around the hotel, some without payment. The room was spacious. Two adults and two children stayed with comfort. I really appreciated the fact that when we slept late the cleaning lady put a card under our door to let us know who to call to get the room serviced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable place to stay if you want walk to the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are only few parking slots for free around the hotel. If you don't get one free, parking there could be quite expensive

    Room are very comfortable and big enough for a small family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good room like a really 4 Stars Hotel, the breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so good bar or Ambience at night

    Very good room like a really 4 Stars Hotel, the breakfast was not the best but good quality hams offer. The location was super

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. Great place, unlike other hotels where they invest in photography angle and turns out a nasty place, this hotel is just the opposite, honest and quality. Well done

    Beautiful place, just amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    Unexciting but functional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated and devoid of personality. Outrageous price for breakfast (€22 per person) and few other options nearby.

    Competent business-y chain hotel. Slick checkin and checkout. Everything worked. Plenty of on-street parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Very nice property - we will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are not very soundproof walls are a bit thin. Hallways smelled of smoke although the room was fine Wifi was a bit to be desired. Could use more speed - was very slow

    Room was cleaned promptly Room service was prompt

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Room was wonderful, very luxurious. Location excellent only a short walk to the main train station and city centre. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Good location, nice hotel bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    After arrival in our room we received a complementary piece of pie. Unfortunately we only got a single piece, we booked the room for 4 persons. Price was also a bit high but this was caused by the fair organised at the Messe.

    Pretty nice staff in the hotel. Room was clean and nice, maybe a bit warm. Very nice location in the city centre and good bar in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    The Wifi connection was too weak.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.The Wifi connection was too weak.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is located near the train station and the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During the first night of our stay, we noticed the smell of cigarette smoke in our room in the middle of the night, which came through the door crack. At first we thought that someone smoked in his room, as the entire floor could smell it. It turned out that the smell came from the disco next door. During the next two nights everything was fine.

    The hotel is located near the train station and the rooms are big. The receptionists who were on duty were helpful, even handling complaints.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Great stay until differing service standards dampens the whole experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a lovely stay at Crowne Plaza Hannover - we had to extend for a second night with the hotel directly due to the storm situation in parts of Germany and due to miscommunication, we experienced disappointing service from the Rooms Manager (lady). We wanted to extend the stay for one more night with breakfast for two but instead we got a stay without breakfast inclusion which we did not know of until check-out. We were only told to top up an appalling 22 euros per pax for the breakfast spread at check-out with a strong insistence by the Rooms Manager that we did not book breakfast for two in our extended stay and had to pay for breakfast separately. This was not made known to us when we headed for breakfast by either ground staff or Rooms Manager whom we saw during breakfast time and even checked with them the directions to the breakfast area. Rooms Manager was unforgiving and unfriendly, it deeply dampens the great experience I had at Crowne Plaza Hannover and will take serious consideration if I were to choose this hotel for my next holiday.

    Staff by the bar on night shift was extremely helpful and gave great recommendations for snacks and beverages - wonderful service that brightened our day!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    I would stay there again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was fantastic. The hotel is close to the train station what is great not only at arrival and depart but also to attend the fair ground. The breakfast was outstanding and the personal very helpful not only during the stay but before arrival when I had questions for them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great position; terrific staff; must work on the broadband
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lift was not operating for 2 days. Very slow Internet access such that I could not use Skype.

    Quiet location within easy walking distance to Hauptbahnhof and Kroepke. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent German breakfast!! Comfortable and spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Clean, modern hotel but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the lifts (including the service lifts) were out of order for 3 out of 4 days of the stay. Our room was big but for some reason the bathroom was really tiny and it was hard to take a shower in a bath tub which was about 1/3 of a normal tub. There was no door for the bathroom. The hotel was being renovated and it was very noisy during the day but we were not warned about this at check in.

    Spacious room. Most of the staff members were very helpful. The hotel is located near the central station so it's convenient if you take Day trips in the region.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift breaking down - all 3 out of service. Should have informed at time of booking that hotel is being refitted!!

    Very friendly staff. Comfort and style in room, but bathroom tiny.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel , best I've stayed in in Germany and I live in Germany and travel a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find fault

    Staff so friendly really lovely. Room was e Excellent, all the little extras was perfect. The hotel breakfast excellent. Cannot fault this hotel and I would stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.0
    Would come again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'd prefer access to the coffee machine instead of having thermos jug on the table. Coffee in it was for me a bit bland.

    Super location, free parking (altough limited space), very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    The location is just behind the main train station, room is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy from the women who cleaned the rooms early in the morning.

    The location is just behind the main train station, room is clean, very beautiful arranged. We had a bottle of water every day, bathroom was clean, with all the products you need.They cleaned the room every day. Parking is the best in a building across the hotel, where the Justice Departement is,just one street ahead to the train station, 5€ per day, its safe and comletely new.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is situated close to the central station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the employees could be a little bit friendlier, especially the guys in the evening and when we payed havent been too nice.

    The hotel is situated close to the central station, nevertheless you cant hear trains and during the evening its quiet. The brekfast is huge with a lot of varieties. Services are great, they even helped us when my brother was ill to get to the pharmacy. The restaurant has high prices but the food is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    nice location, friendly staff and very clean and spacious rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment process.. I had to pay initially at check in and then again when i check out. Both payments went from my bank immediately and neither has been returned yet?!! What person goes to a hotel for a weekend and pays twice deliberately by order of the hotel?!

    Bedroom and bed itself was fantastic, nice hot shower, clean property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    The location was great on the edge of the Altstadt;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to rent two rooms for a family of five. One was a four-person room, the other a two-person room. Oddly enough, it seemed like the rooms were the same size... the bathroom in the 'larger' room was just much smaller to accommodate a little more sleeping area. I don't know how the restaurant was - too pricey to try. Might have been the greatest breakfast in the history of mankind, but I wasn't paying $23/person to find out with a family of 5.

    The location was great on the edge of the Altstadt; easy to drive to and only a five minute walk into town. The beds were plenty comfortable, the Wi-Fi worked fine, the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    4.6
    JUST SO SO
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad WiFI. have not see a hotel offer customer with so slow and so restricted WiFI. 300M for 3 days means nothing! the guy in the reception desk is very unfriended. The sound insulation should be improved!

    breakfast is very good and service in the restaurant is quite appreciated

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    Guests are not welcomed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to prolong my stay with 1 day and the lady at the reception said that they are fully booked. I kindly told her that they have free room at Booking.com but she unpolitely said they do not and asked me to "stop this conversation". Then I booked the additional 1 day at booking.com, showed her (she was so suprised) but did not apologize at all. I do not understand why she is working in turism if she can not handle people requests...

    Breakfast was superb, room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Best Hotel in Hannover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room and the facilities, disk, iron toilet's things ...etc Staff very nice and helpful The best hote'sl breakfast, size and comfort of the room in Hannover

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    I like the fact that the rooms here are very spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are not comfortable at all. Will definitely wake up with a stiff neck. They must change their old and tired pillows asap. Also i dont like the walk from the hbf back to the hotel , very dark, which is quite scary.

    I like the fact that the rooms here are very spacious.You will not feel cramped at all. All 3 big luggages and a lot more stuff can easily fit into the room and you would still have enough space to move around.The breakfast restaurant has enough food variety which is rare in Europe and the staff there are very quick and very attentive to the needs of the guests. To the receptionist and the manager who were wonderful enough to help us with our accomodation since we had a major problem with the online booking we did back home, big thanks to you guys! We really appreciate your prompt action.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location , large rooms , good internet and friendly staff .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They issue limited internet tickets . They were kind enough to renew whenever the limits were exhausted and that too without any charge . However it's just an avoidable irritant which the hotel can think of doing away with .

    It's a nicely located hotel . Just 4 minutes walk from the train station . Large rooms and nicely furnished . I was staying over there for a weekend and large rooms makes you stay better . I have been coming to Hannover for over 10 years now . This certainly Ranks among my top stays .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.0
    Location is very good,nice breakfast buy not the best coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection is working very poorly. Spa is too simple and the prizes are way to high to what you are getting at the end The shower did not open before i had to call reception and ask for help! Bathroom is too small if you compare it to the size of the room which is unnecessary too big.

    Location is very good,nice breakfast buy not the best coffee ever,unfortunately.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    The bacon were crispy like a cracker.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities too expensive, as a hotel guest shouldn’t charged us €18.50, price reasonable €5-8.

    The bacon were crispy like a cracker.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable bed airconditioned spacious room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Nice clean comfortable and quite room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk from sociable part of the town (bars cafes restaurants)

    Nice clean comfortable and quite room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Large room and excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Large room and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Quite location, the rom was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average

    Quite location, the rom was spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The room was very clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and comfortable! Thank you very much!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Good centrally located city hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning did not work optimally

    Convenient, central location. Close to restaurants and parking garage attached. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    There was construction all over and it is too close the red...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction all over and it is too close the red light district. For a woman I would never by myself

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Great!!!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great, no complaints!

    Big room, very clean, very comfortable bed!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Personal in restaurant - teribble attitude!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal in restaurant - teribble attitude!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    I think the cost of snacks and drinks in the Mini bar are...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the cost of snacks and drinks in the Mini bar are way to expensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast. Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Good family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    size of the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the corridors was too narrow

    size of the rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.5
    Not so clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty towel that was left in the bathroom and the stains on bedside surfaces.

    Staff were very good and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    4.6
    Not recomonded
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are same breakfast option for all four days. very limited vegetarian option.

    Location of Hotel was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice location with a good breakfast and enough places to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location with a good breakfast and enough places to park outside..recommended it for a vacation in Hannover

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Price for breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for breakfasts

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.0
    Satisfactory though expensive
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    High cost

    Excellent location for my needs. Gacilities ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Good choose for Hannover
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel car parking is very expensive but we found somewhere on the road.

    Perfect breakfast, good Wifi, helpful personel, clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice room, clean, great pillows
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, clean, great pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location close to main station and good travel links to airport and exhibition centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Professional staff and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfy, spacious and very friendly/helpful reception...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy, spacious and very friendly/helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    The access to Hannover Hbf is a plus as is two very nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The access to Hannover Hbf is a plus as is two very nice Italian restaurants close to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    EXCELLENT AFTER SALES SERVICE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    overall good and decent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Very close to the center railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the center railway station. Just 2 min walking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It's was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It's was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location,Very friendly staff,not value for money, all things considered.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms too small. Restaurant menu needs to be wider, more Veg. options

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    A great city center hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As there was a Major trade show in Hannover. The Price was obscene and breakfast was disappointing.

    Staff were very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    It is perfect and near to most of your requiment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room services , reseption

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place nice rooms friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Nice staff . Very clean and relaxing in a good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    2.5
    Read the email
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read the email

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Renovated Rooms highly appreciated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soms area's are in neef of refurbishment

    Renovated Rooms highly appreciated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Good standard hotel with excellent customer service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was spacious, clean and had good facilities. Breakfast was of high standard and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    A nice weekend!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the breakfast, Spa/Gym facilities. I used Deutche Bahns parking garage, (only 150 meters from the hotell).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: