Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Delta am Potsdamer Platz This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Pohlstr. 58, Mitte, 10785 Berlin, Germany

#504 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1191 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    "Super" Russian stile , with the same perception of service , cleaning and .... . In some years cud be Bordel or 1 star hotel for customer with very low requirement.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too little space, but it's comfortable. Locatoin of the hotel a little far from center, but it's close to public transport (especially metro).

    Almost everything! Good staff, tasty breakfast, multinational language.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room curtains were short so had light coming into my room all night. Noise isolation from other rooms wasn’t great. Could hear my neighbors talking late into the night.

    Great location, lovely restaurants all around the neighbourhood. Clean rooms and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twice days not cleaned the room, nor made the beds and changed the towels. To fix the problem with wanted to give away a bottle of water (absurd moment) You will find lot of dirt behind the table and talking to the manager of the hotel told us that if we had not moved the table not we would see it dirty (with asthma I woke without being able to breathe) The wifi does not work well and if you ask them many tickets seems that they forgive you life. Although it has good things. I would not be me more.

    Desayuno normal y ubicación.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm, adjustable temperature heater of the room doesn't work well! I was sleeping totaly naked and hard to breath! In the street is like -5° inside the room is like 35°!

    Room just fine!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money hotel. Excellent location, just 5 min away from underground station. Also very convenient to travel to most of the famous tourist attractions. A very good Breakfast. Good Wifi connection. In addition, size of the room is big compared to most of other European hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was different (much smaller) than we thought based on the picture on booking.com. A renovation was started outside of the building (drilling noise early morning).

    Good breakfast. There are supermarket, cafe, fast food (pizza, döner, curry wurst), metro and bus station close to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect to my liking and budget. Staff courteous and helpful. Left luggage room underground near garage below property.

    Clean, spacious, quiet, excellent breakfast. Stone throw away from Underground train and bus-routes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked very nice however the bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were very flat. No comfort whatsoever sleeping.

    The hotel was in a very good location and easy to get around to places

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain!

    The room is really clena and cosy, with good wi-fi, and the bathroom is big and modern. The breaksfast is really good and the hotel is well located, really near the bus stop and the U-banh station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, cozy, but acceptably big single room, seems new or renovated. Staff could be more engaged, but, come on, it's Berlin and a small hotel. Breakfast was good. Price was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was missing a hot water cattle to make a tea in the room.

    Very nice new quiet warm (was winter) room. Great place, next to U-Bahn (underground). Food shops around the place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking was saying "Large Double Room", but it was not large at all (~1 meter of space around the bed, compact bathroom). The bed was nice but probably not well installed - something was knoking inside. Heard everything that was happening in the hall, woken up by neigbour children playing aloud in the hall. Breakfast is not exciting but acceptable. Lobby area is not making a good impression, halls on the floors as well. No option to pay by cash - the hotel charged credit card couple days before the stay.

    Clean. Very warm. Public parking on the street just near the hotel was available and free on Sundays and national holidays.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s very little of a 3* hotel, the entire building needs some renovations, breakfast was poor, WiFi was free but you need a code that expires every 24h, terrible tv signal, staff overall was ok but it seems like they don’t really care about customers, the guy who checked me in was always on the phone, when I asked if I could store my luggage they gave me the key and told me it’s downstairs, I had to look for it and I found out it was in the garage. Small details that could make the difference and improve the service.

    Good position, just 2 mins walking from the subway station. Recently renovated room on the last floor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sitting area by reception.

    lovely breakfast Nice table setting.10/15 minutes walk to centre. Lots of inexpensive places to eat close to hotel. Huge balcony from room Underfloor heating ,very nice.Perfect, and would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a good location, close to the U-Bahn and at about a 10 minute trip to the city centre. The staff was friendly and helpful, the bed comfortable, the room and bathroom clean, the breakfast good. I wasn't happy when my flight home to London got cancelled and rescheduled, but was very happy to find a room at this hotel at a good price for my extra stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating was not turned on when we arrived and it was very cold first night.

    The location is good, close to the center. Transport is close to the hotel. 24-hour shop and fast food. Old hotel but clean and well maintrained. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room, from 7 o'clock we could heard the outside work voices.

    Good location, very comfotable big bed, good breakfast, free wifi. Helpfull staff.The overall picture is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair on the bed and on pillows when I arrived, which worried me. Breakfast selection could also be improved.

    Great location and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room smelled slightly of a blocked drain. But no sign of this in bathroom. Balcony/terrace outside my room accessed from main corridor and used by smokers, so noisy and room filled with cigarette smoke when window left open also not exactly private as right outside bedroom window!

    Breakfast was good. Room clean. Wooden floors so nose from other rooms too obvious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast - it seemed to be a standard one, eggs and stuff, but somehow it's just not tasty at all. We ended up ignoring it.

    The room was rather comfortable, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was about 20 minute walk to most of the Berlin tourist areas. This may be too far out for some people

    Easy location by car, and on route to the airport. Good breakfast. Good choice of bars and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of this property means there's too much noise across the street at cafes very late at night. Staff is pretty grumpy here There's stench in most carpet areas of this place I'd never stay there unless last resort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit damp but fortunately still quiet and clean enough. The furniture were a tad old. Bathroom was quite clean and we liked that it was equipped with a bathtub. The wifi was down the last night and morning which was inconvenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't understand how this hotel has three stars? It was not very clean. There was spiderwebs (alot of it!!) dangling from the cealing around the room. The smell in the room was kinda awful, VERY smooky. Booked a room with a dubble-bed, and it was just two regular beds pushed togheter. The pillows... like... just air and nothing else. I was alone so I could use both pillows atleast. For the price i paid, it was so not worth it. - but if you get a cheap price for it, and only staying there for a day or two it works!

    The staff was friendly, and helped me print out my boarding card for my flight! The wifi worked fine! Had no problems with it at all! The breakfast was fine. Not amazing but if you are not a breakfast person (like me) it works. It's near the tube and bus station and you can travel very easily from there!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be more efficient heating system in the room where I stayed. It was cold April.

    Quiet basic nice hotel with convenient location, 2 minutes walk from Kurfur..Strabe metro station & 10 mnts walk from Schonberg area. Big supermarket near by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! I loved the location. If you like walking you can visit all the sightseeings on foot. The breakfast was pretty good! The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful. I forgot my phone at the room when I left and they sent it to me right away. The price was very reasonable. It is not a luxury hotel of course but for someone who just needs a place to rest is a great place. Definitely I will stay again there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi sometimes did not work.

    Staff very helpful, great location only a few minutes away from metro and bus station, nice room and bathroom, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved a queen bed and there were 2 single beds connected. It was cold in the room and took long time to heat it up.

    Cheap price, friendly staff, free breakfast and wifi worked fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right where do I start? I love a good budget holiday hotel and really don't expect much but this is the first hotel which I thought was poor. Staff- The reception staff do not welcome you and half the time seem to have their friend and with them. Wifi- The wifi did not work. My iPhone connected for a whole of 5 minutes, my boyfriends android just wasn't having any of it. Beds- two single beds pushed together in an attempt to make a double. I had requested a double which had been excepted but somewhere along the line got changed. They have big wooden frames so can't be pushed together much and I did fall down the gap. You only get one pillow each which mainly consists of air but the beds were comfy. Tv- tiny tv in the corner of the room with a few channels and poor signal. Room size - tiny! If the room had been any more narrow then beds would have stopped the bathroom door opening. Furniture- 20 years out of date. Safe - there was a safe but you had to pay. Cleanliness - my bed had a duvet on there which had 3 or 4 black hairs on it. Location - was pretty central within 30 mins walking distance to memorial, gate, zoo, check point Charlie ect Night life - hookers out of the streets at midday. Breakfast- was awful! The seating area tiny and the staff rude. Only had breakfast in the hotel once and got food out the rest of the time.

    The cleaner was friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe room was a little too old, but it was clean and big enough. It is not a fancy hotel but it is great value for the money we paid,.

    Good quality for the money we paid, breakfast was good. Possibility to rent parking for 10 euros per night , many public parkings around.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very old, beds small and short.

    The hotel in general ia ok, good breakfast , location is comfortable, , nearby is U and bus station. And the price is iqual.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking says that there is very good breakfast, but I can't agree. And the location is very weird. Around the hotel is full of weird things I can't say here...

    The only good thing is that it was near u-bahn station and there are many shops around the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I understand that it is very cheap hotel, but still if you have 3 stars you should be up to at least some standards and they are not. The room wasn't cleaned properly after the previous guests. We had two single beds instead of one big. On my bed the bed-sheets were dirty with some yellow stains. I don't mention some dirty marks on the walls and dust on the shelves and wardrobe, but I want to mention the fungus on the bathroom floor. This was really disgusting. We had very little time to see Berlin so I had no desire to argue with them about this. But I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Frankly speaking there is little I can say good about this hotel. The guy on the reception is ready to help you with any question. He also knows Russian for those whom it may concern.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, thin walls, a little bit unclean

    Good stay for pair nights, private parking as described. Very helpfull and smily employees. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Deco quite old. Small choice for breakfast.

    location (just 10 min walk from Potzdam Platze or 2 min to metro). Quiet hotel. Personnel very helpful. LOVE THE CITY OF BERLIN!! Must go for FREE walking tour!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall quite old facilities, room was a smoking room or has been in the past and due to the carpet you can still smell it. Neighbourhood wasn't the best however, you could walk to Potsdamer Platz within 25 minutes on foot

    Nice and friendly staff, breakfast was good, we could store our luggage for the rest of the day

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had one radiator in our room, however, was not much of a issue.

    We were in between the traditional sights and then the new shopping area. The price is reflective of location - however, nothing was more than 10 minute walk or underground ride... there was a station within 2 minutes. The hotel was clean and presentable not grand however you are not paying for grand and posh type place. Breakfast was included in very good price of the hotel and was more than nice enough and coffee was half decent too. I would most definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First thought when we arrived: someone farted here. The room was smelling really bad and we had to open the window. The shower was not working well and the wifi didn't exist.

    They have a private parking for 12€ a day. Heating was working pretty well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A good hotel, quite near to the city center of Berlin, and especially to Kurfurstendamm, one of the best shopping spots in the city. The metro station is near, and it is very useful for a one who wants to explore Berlin. The breakfast is totally adequate in relation to a price, the rooms are well-cleaned and the staff is polite and ready to any request.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are extremely uncomfortable. Check in at 2 pm and check out at 11.30, very strict. Not even trying to help, even with a not so full hotel. Wifi needs a code that expires after a day, keeps dropping off, quite slow. Very old room keys, heavy to carry around

    Position is ook

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - BIG ISSUES WITH WIFI CONNECTION (we had to go down to the reception to pick up thousand of codes and passwords for the Internet to work. they acknowledged there were issues with the network but couldn't fix it in 4 days. a nightmare!) - old furniture - windows let the cold from the outside come into the room

    - great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not working for 3 days (out of 4) We got 2 individual beds instead of a double bed Room temperature was too high (had to sleep with the window open)

    Breakfast was good (plenty and good food) Location near U-bahn Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We do not like the hotel. Rooms are not like in the picture. Breakfast was not so bad, but not tasty, and also dirty tables. Price does not fit to hotel!!! Im my opinion, maximal price for this hotel 50 EUR. will never come there one more time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible Internet access. Every evening there were some problems. Password you get at reception works for ~1 hour (instead of 24), then you need to get another one. Very low speed (20 KB/s).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The third bed wo uld have been bad for a dog: the hairdryer, fridge and extractor fan did not work: the room was baking: there was no aircirculation: the plugs were inaccessible: the TV was tiny and crackled: there wasn't even a kettle. It was disgusting and we checked out after one night. WARNING: we have written twice to this hovel but they have not replied.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodations were lacking. The nightstands and other furniture were damaged and the room needed a new coat of paint because the walls were dirty. The neighborhood was littered with condoms, drunks in the near by transit stations and prostitutes walking the corners in the evenings.

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator to the upper flour (appartments 243 and 244). No baking pan for the oven. Just a few parking places (public) in the front of the hotel.

    Roomy, clean and modern apartments exactly the same as photos, nice design, fully equiped kitchen with oven, stereo system in the bedroom. Quiet location near the park and main sightseeing place (Zwinger).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite leaving a message via booking.com for the hotel with the request that the baby travel cot needs to be in the room as we arrive late and did not want any surprises it was not prepared. Even worse, the room we have been given upon arrival was not made! Moved through the hotel in the middle of the night with my sleeping baby in my arms looking at other rooms (which were very old and run down) The second room stank awful so I dismissed that one, too. The third room was finally ok and matched the pictures I saw on Booking.com. Very dissapointed and it put me off booking independent hotels in the future.

    good choice of food at breakfast buffet which was included in the reasonable price of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi speed was very poor. Sometimes not connected.

    Clean rooms. Daily room service and change of towels. Good Breakfast. Near to Ubahn and Bus stop and good connectivity to other parts of city. Lot of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Single rooms are facing staircase where people smoke, At night it was very loud outside. Internet connection was very slow.

    The hotel is located close to Berlin city centre, though in an unsafe and loud district.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The third bed in the triple room was pathetic and back ache inducing. It was more like a hardboard than a bed. With weird edgy cuts in between Wifi was worse than dialup all four days that we stayed. Text pages would load slowly , YouTube streaming was just impossible ! Even in their lobby the Internet worked bad - the poor receptionist offered to reset the router - but that didn't help ! And the hotel asked you to enter passwords for the wifi that expired every twenty four hours - I don't know who they were protecting their wifi from - even wifi thieves wouldn't go anywhere near such bad connection ! There was a mini fridge in the room but it wasn't functional.

    Location was excellent - close to a nice street full of restaurants and a minute walk from the U. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room it's so hot. Breakfast is poor

    Clean and safety room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t much choice for breakfast.

    Room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room 201 had bad smell , no Wi-Fi access on my room and tv also didn’t work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel doesn't have air-condition.

    Clean room. Convenient location. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffe expresso!!

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall cleanliness was very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room heating was strange. Too hot in the room without chance to regulate it, but there was summer outside :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated floors staff good, helpfull

    Location, heated room floor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good transport links. Very good breakfast choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff in the reception. The location was not the best, quite rough neighborhood

    Good breakfast, nice and clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Luggage depository in the garage - looking not safe.

    All stuff speaking in Russian. :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi wasn't available in the room.

    If you travel by car, there is private underground parking (for cost).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    design

    Average breakfast, nothing special

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window, tv and shower all broken

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Underneath the bed was quite dirty.

    Water pressure in the bathroom was quite good. Room was warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great if there were some pastries on the buffet, croissants, pain au chocolat

    Warm and comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price, design, rooms, food, staff, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice if there were porridge for breakfast option as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The payment had to be done long before the arrival and it was not mentioned when the booking was made.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Good breakfast with no fuss

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on ground floor by kitchen/dining was very noisy early in the morning

    Basic but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No Air Condition System.... - Price was waaaaaaaaaayyyy higher than it should, as the IFA convention took place in town....

    - All in all ok !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location 5 mnts walk from metro station. Good bed size. Super clean bathroom. Good breakfast. Great value for money. Would stay here always.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Delta am Potsdamer Platz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: