Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dependance Erb This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Feldkirchner Str. 2, 85599 Parsdorf, Germany

#4 of 4 hotels in Parsdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    The room was Ok for the price, I was glad that I didn't...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in must be done in other hotel, which is approximately 5 minutes of walking away from the dependance erb.

    The room was Ok for the price, I was glad that I didn't have to check out, I only left the card on the room. Which was much better than check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice location near Highway and Outlet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that the reception is not in the same building.

    The property is well located near Highway and Outlet. You could use it for one night stop or for shopping.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay for overnight when you are travelling fro Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe it could be good to have reception in hotel

    Big rooms, not far from autoban, restaurant in few steps. Ideal for one night stay if you are travelling fro Munich.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircondition

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    competitive price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staying away from the main building is not ideal. You need a car to go to the restaurant, Gym, reception...

    competitive price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    free use of Almdorf Saunawelt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    free use of Almdorf Saunawelt

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Can’t beat the size for the prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t beat the size for the prices. And convenient location near highway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.0
    Didn't expect the receipting & breakfast are at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't expect the receipting & breakfast are at different location (Best Western Plus), so change to stay Western instead of Dependence

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Free car parking, near motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in procedure

    Free car parking, near motorway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Was there several times and will come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok for the price

    Excellent price and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    A hotel that serving guests the best way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size smaller than you would expect

    A geat option gor business travellers or money savers!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was to warm, could do with air con

    Breakfast was great, friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great dependance. Good, very clean, big room. Very nice beds. Super value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction site near the facility

    Clean towels

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    4.6
    Room was comfortable but for crying out loud!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was comfortable but for crying out loud! Put the correct address on the freaking website! I read that this was a separate hotel from the main hotel 10 minutes down the road but they didn't even put the main hotel address! I took a very long cab ride from the Munich main train station and showed up at the address given on the website for Dependence Erb. The door was locked so I called the number provided. I was pissed that the lady wanted me walk 10 minutes so she came to me thankfully and was very nice. There was a large group of incredibly loud men downstairs who were drinking and singing and yelling till late hours at night. It was worse than a hostel!!! This place is cheap but I would never stay here again. No restaurants or places to eat if you don't have a car. One restaurant was there but closed. This place wasn't worth the low cost.

    Room was comfortable but for crying out loud! Put the correct address on the freaking website! I read that this was a separate hotel from the main hotel 10 minutes down the road but they didn't even put the main hotel address! I took a very long cab ride from the Munich main train station and showed up at the address given on the website for Dependence Erb. The door was locked so I called the number provided. I was pissed that the lady wanted me walk 10 minutes so she came to me thankfully and was very nice. There was a large group of incredibly loud men downstairs who were drinking and singing and yelling till late hours at night. It was worse than a hostel!!! This place is cheap but I would never stay here again. No restaurants or places to eat if you don't have a car. One restaurant was there but closed. This place wasn't worth the low cost.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    I love this place all round, we ve been visiting for a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I love this place all round, we ve been visiting for a few years now and it's a beautiful quiet town with enough parking, always friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with free wi fi and fantastic breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.5
    The sauna and the breakfast were excelent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located not so close to the S railway station. The Internet was not so fast and it was a bit complicated to get the free wifi

    The sauna and the breakfast were excelent. All was ver clean.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    6.3
    Sink in bathroom did not drain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sink in bathroom did not drain. Wifi was not explained at check in and no way to contact main desk without driving for 5 minutes---very inconvenient.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    4.6
    the lacation near fair .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    ABSOLUTELY that they take my money 20 days before !!!! from my credit card

    the lacation near fair ... is ok the price for service is not so ok

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    5.8
    The room is just ok, nothing more.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    During exhibition fairs in Munich price is incredibly disproportionate compared to the real value

    The room is just ok, nothing more.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    Located in the centre of a nice and quiet village , clean ,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    weak wifi signal

    Located in the centre of a nice and quiet village , clean , big rooms , free parking .

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Browse Dependance Erb traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: