Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Adenauerallee 148, Gronau, 53113 Bonn, Germany

#23 of 72 hotels in Bonn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 701 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Best ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    I got the upgrade from the hotel from room to appartment. I had kitchen utensils, iron and ironing board, fabullous view and great staff. I would recommend them everywhere!!! They even had renovating of some rooms near my appartment, and I did not hear a fly!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    we will definitely consider staying here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was not free (14 euros per day), the bed has some crazy design and there are obstructions all around the bed making it hard to move around a bit, one the closet doors was broken and hanging dangerously.

    great location, easy check in, good location close to the river and parks, they have a parking garage as well, restaurant on site although we didn't eat there, clean rooms, modern bathroom, cheerful staff, excellent kitchenette with a microwave/mini refrigerator, stove, pots and pans etc.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Recommended hotel in Bonn
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stopped providing complimentary services like they used to, such as free parking and single use of spa. Expensive breakfast

    Convenient location beside metro stop. Friendly staff. Simple but good gym open 24/7. Unlimited coffee after first purchase. Quiet. We stay at the hotel whenever we're in Bonn

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    I liked the spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor in the rooms (we've stayed twice) seems a bit dated, but that is not a big deal.

    I liked the spacious room. We didn't have a great view this time (the entrance to the garage), but it was quiet. The many windows give a lot of light, which is very nice. The bathroom was very well lit. The location cannot be beat. We like to walk, and its a bit less than 2km to the city center. For those who don't want to walk, the Ubahn is a block away. The hotel has a neighborhood feel. Breakfast has a very good selection of food. The scrambled eggs were much better than most hotel breakfasts. The tea selection was amazing, too. Parking garage is under the hotel, which is convenient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Great experience and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a bit remote and not many eating options around unless you take the U Bahn.

    The room was super clean and spacious the Business Executive room. Wifi was fast. Breakfast was good. Free coffee, tea and water at the lobby. Quiet and peaceful surrounding for evening strolls.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Room/hotel comfortable but did not reflect website description, would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't get what we expected - under the description of the room, it says oven and coffee maker (we specifically wanted self-catered as my diet was limited), we bought food specifically for this, however the room did not have an oven. We don't believe we got what we paid for, Was very minimal - 1 sachet of coffee (plus one decaf), a small amount of glasses, plates, no tea towels etc, very small towels. We were woken up early by very loud drilling, which the staff did not tell us about beforehand and said there was nothing they could do about it. On top of all this, a guest staying in the room next to ours opened the interconnecting door and walked into our room (obviously by mistake) and we then realised that the door had not been locked the whole time we'd been there! Staff made a joke out of it, but it made me feel very uneasy - I could have been getting changed, plus it meant they had access to our room whilst we were out.

    Room was big and clean, lots of plug sockets, comfortable bed, very close to public transport, felt like a safe area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly and helpful when needed, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little bit far from the city center, also the hotel is design in a wide area rather than horizontal, so if you are not lucky enough, you may have to walk a little bit to reach the rooms

    The staff were very friendly and helpful when needed, the rooms are convenient and the parking lots just behind the hotel were great and price appropriate. I would say that this hotel is good value for what you pay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Easy hotel for quick business trip or seeing a few attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms smelled of cigarette smoke but hotel staff happy to accommodate a move to another room

    Location in between town and the UN area, close to Mursalin etc. some room face away from the street so not too much Main Street noise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Pleasantly Surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to speak of really: it was a very pleasant stay.

    The elegance of the room and facilities, friendly staff, the cleanliness. Location, although not in the very centre of town, is within walking distance of the centre, the museum mile and the Rhine. The underground station is just 30 metres away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit disappointing that someone omitted around the entrance bridge in the morning of 4th August and the nasty staff sicked my family.

    I like the environment and especially the shinny washroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Alanis morrisette
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom would be nice! It would be cool if I could have booked a room in your other hotel in Vienna when I was at your hotel. Not very flexible.

    The terrace outside was super

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, small tv, the room had 2 doors (one of them was not even locked) to the next room right and left of it, so u could practically hear every word

    Free minibar, breakfast, restaurant next to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    luxury, in a calm place, close to museum mile and UN campus but far from downtown.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is overpriced, particularly on short notice. on Sundays the restaurant is closed and in the neighborhood everything is dead. There is though a sushi place close by, but surely not a cheap place.

    very nice luxury hotel. flavor of 90s and unification of Germany. interesting ambient and free mineral water and beer in the fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Stylish place, great feel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two free water bottles, no new ones the next day. Noisy neighbours, room not fully soundproof. Shower cannot be sealed off, wet bathroom as a result. Breakfast not really impressive for this type of luxury hotel.

    Stylish place, great feel. Nice bed. Friendly personnel. Convenient location if your main interest is the UN district.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    A very good hotel. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not one thing.

    The internet was very fast indeed, the room was close to opulent, the resources in the room were great, though I did not get to use most of them for time reasons - microwave, refrigerator, stove top, pots, pans, cutlery, two free beers a day (I made use of those!), jug, glasses. I was impressed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value for money in the heart of Bonn's old political center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Of all the coffee I have drunk in the world (and I like all kinds of coffee types, styles and strengths) this was the second worst coffee I have ever had in my life. Taste is always subjective. But not in the this case. I attribute the bad coffee to two possibilities: it was standing too long in the thermos; the thermos lets off side-tastes; the coffee-machine was not clean; or the coffee brand was not good.

    Excellent location, at the heart of Bonn's old political center - about a 15 minute walk from the old city. Almost across the street from the old Chancellery and Chancellor's residence. Large rooms facing the main street make for bright rooms. Air conditioning works well and street traffic could not be heard, indoors. Although a bit dated, the styling of the room was very original and pleasant enough. The bed was comfortable. The room had enough seating options. The room included a couch and desk. The Baldachin above the bed was maybe too much. But it didn't disturb me either. Breakfast: Of all the coffee I have drunk in the world (and I like all kinds of coffee types, styles and strengths) this was the second worst coffee I have ever had in my life. Taste is always subjective. But not in the this case. I attribute the bad coffee to two possibilities: it was standing too long in the thermos; the thermos lets off side-tastes; the coffee-machine was not clean; or the coffee brand was not good. Otherwise, the breakfast was average-to-good. Parking on the other side of the main street is free for the most part and it was rather easy to find a parking space within a 5 minute walk. Street-side parking on the hotel side of the street is not possible after a certain hour. Service: Only the waiter in the breakfast room back-talked, when I mentioned the horrid coffee. Otherwise, the personnel was good-to-above-average... and always polite and helpful. Disclaimer: My evaluations are based on 35 years of travel experience in over 70 countries. These include all types of accommodation - from 5-stars luxury hotels and no-star hotels to B&Bs, apartments, bungalow lodges, camping grounds other other experiences. I do not compare unlike accommodations in unlike environments. However, I know the quality and value that one can receive everywhere and my evaluations reflect this.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    Little things add up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little extras add up... Things like €12 per night for my dog was okay, but offering parking and not informing me that it cost €14 per night is NOT okay. Also, it should be stated by the property upfront if there are additional taxes (i.e. Bonn City Tax?).

    The breakfast and staff were first class! They were friendly and kept a very good schedule.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Not bad but needs to be upgraded as it is a little dated. Sraff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little dated. Lots of mirrors on the pillars and doors. Although it was clean we did notice dirty grout and maybe mould on the tiles in the bathroom. Breakfast was good but expensive.

    Nice hotel. We had a suite with a separate living area. The staff were very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    The room was absolutely beautiful and a lot bigger then...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is not one thing that myself and my mum did not like about this property.

    The room was absolutely beautiful and a lot bigger then expected. It was nice to receive complimentary water and beer everyday. The breakfast was delicious and there was plenty of choice. The property is located in easy walking distance to the centre of Bonn. The staff were very friendly and could not do enough for you. I would definitely stay at this Hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Bonn for one day
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel in Bonn, nearby the offices of the partner there. Clean room, very comfortable, nice personnel. Price a bit expensive, but I'd say the conditions have met the expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    A good Hotel when you get a good offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price too high for the quality of the hotel and 5% tourist charge added, breakfast charged additionally and at the upper end

    Spacy and very well equpped appartment in a good location of Bonn, very well maintained, rooms with a style

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    - really nice, large room, just on top of the hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - really nice, large room, just on top of the hotel entrance - comfortable bed - friendly staff - the hotel is located about 2km from the city center - quiet area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.8
    Peaceful sleep within easy walking distance of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, 20mins brisk walk to Bonn, quiet location, private underground car park, overall good professional hotel for a good sleep and restful stay in Bonn. Didn't take the breakfast so cannot offer any comment. Would use this hotel again and recommend to friends without hesitation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the breakfast (17€) was a bit too high. The room was a bit 'overfurnished', almost no place to move. The windows were almost not functioning and difficult to open.

    Room with kitchenette was nice and quite. A few free drinks were nice (but unnecessary in my view). Good location to visit the museum mile in Bonn. Close to the metro. Wifi perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    A very comfortable stay, pleasant and helpful staff and in particular, an excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no bar and restaurant when we arrived on Sunday, a drink in the bar and even a limited choice of meals would have been nice.

    The fruit and compote were excellent as were the cold meats and fish etc followed by the hot food which was excellent also, I was particularly delighted that on my first morning I found small Vienna Schnitsells, one of my favourite German dishes included in the hot buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for business in Bonn and even Cologne in trade fair seasons of Koelnmesse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No comment on breakfasts, since was got busy schedules and not have to get it.

    Hotel with good location for business in Bonn, and even in Cologne for every big trade fair seasons in Cologne. It just take a few minutes to walk from Museum Koenig Underground Station. From this station can take metro to get Bonn main station within 5 minutes with 3 stops, then guest is very easy to get everywhere in the city and others in Germany by train. From Bonn main station, can take train to Koelnmesse Deuts station/ Cologne main station within 25-30 minutes The room is big, nice and clean. Free of charges beers and waters each day make comfortable for guests staying here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    It is close to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking is very expensive (20 euro per day) The rooms have a stinking chemical smell (we changed the room, but the smell was the same)

    It is close to the city center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Size of the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar free is OK but it needs to be Improved including Amenities with charge. The bed was too small for two, and even we paíd a double room we asked for an extra bed to be confortable, but they charged 25 Euro per day, honestly it will be nice just to provide the bed we were just two guests.

    Size of the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Room was very interestingly designed, very comfortable and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather pricey - I guess the hotel expects in that location that businesses are paying tbe accounts.

    Room was very interestingly designed, very comfortable and airconditioned.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Kanzler Hotel - My Home Away
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    :D Housekeeping is excellent, except they will only provide 1 coffee sachet and 1 sugar sachet per night, while there are many teas, chocolates, and cremes. :D Even a note in the local language does not provide more. :D

    Derag Livinghotel Kanzler is my 'home-away-from-home' every trip to Bonn. Just like my home, it is perfect for me, and the kindness of the staff and management is like having my own Butlers and Maids - a luxury I do not provide myself. I always look forward to every part of my stay. I always promote the hotel for anyone I know going to Bonn, and over the years I now have lovely company for the fantastic breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place for professional travellers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for professional travellers. Ideally located close to the Bonn World Conference Centre, UN Campus and a number of scientific institutions. Very friendly staff, quick check-in, without unnecessary procedures. Very interesting mix of modern hotel with a history of democratic changes in post 2nd World War Germany.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    3.8
    Upon our arrival at 8:30pm, the reception was staffed by one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon our arrival at 8:30pm, the reception was staffed by one person. She took a long time talking and seemingly helping another guest without even looking at us (let alone reassuring us that she would help us once she had finished with the other guest). In the end we could not wait any longer and went to have dinner instead before checking in. The bath drain did not work and there was not separate shower facility in the room. I had a shower in the morning but since the bath tub was full of my shower water and the cleaning staff did not bother to try to get anybody from the hotel to fix the drain problem, my husband could not use the shower. When the problem was reported to the reception staff, he came to the room and could not fix the problem but did not offer to do anything apart from shrugged his shoulders. The overall impression is that the staff is not really interested in helping out the guests so they have a positive experience of staying in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.1
    The room had a lot of plugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a room on an upper floor and I got a room at a low street level. At 6 am a lorry came just beside de room at the level of the window, to bring "brotchen" for breakfast. It woke me up. I have asked for a quiet room. In the reservation page it is said that the bed can be 1,50 to 1,80 but in the reception they said that is not posible a big bed.

    The room had a lot of plugs. Wardrobe and space to keep things. It was clean. Confortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    4.6
    It should be possible to buy b/fast at Booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It should be possible to buy b/fast at Booking.com. Now it is separate and they charge 18 Euros which is a rip-off. The quality of the b/fast was ok but not anything in particular.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.4
    Receptionist on arrival was very efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was 'upgraded' to an appartment with a dingy kitchen. The room telephone was in the office area - I subsequently did not hear my early morning call.

    Receptionist on arrival was very efficient. An Italian restaurant adjacent to the hotel served excellent Pugliese cuisine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.9
    very enjoyable
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom drain got blocked but it was sorted out quickly.

    free drinks in the room, convenient after coming back from a long day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Beyond expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, character, comfort, help for baby

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast, simple but good choices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration looked a bit worn down...

    Breakfast, simple but good choices

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design is a bit outdated, parking and breakfast are rather expensive

    Comfortable and clean rooms and good facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Close to train station and Congress center
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station and Congress center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    5.8
    Booked at short notice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a weird layout, parking was expensive and sofa bed didnt exist

    Booked at short notice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    A good hotel near to our family. Great hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and clean. Good location. Plenty of mirrors .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    Room was very good, nice to have outside space as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was advertised as having a spa and gym, but these were closed during our stay.

    Room was very good, nice to have outside space as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Atte
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    Air condition. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The rooms where big
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where big

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Wonderfull!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfull!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    nice place, very nice staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds are i little bit small though !

    nice place, very nice staff ! very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Good fitnes...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Normal fitness. I was there twice times. Good apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Awesome Place with Extremely Wonderful Work Force :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Swimming Pool :-)

    Everything :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and well equipped
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy and away from amenities. Gym could do with more equipment, more air conditioning and a water fountain.

    Spacious and well equipped

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    I like gym there, not so big but enough for me .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    I like gym there, not so big but enough for me ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.4
    NOT SO BAD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OTOPARK FEE

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.4
    ho-hum
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    faded glory

    breakfast nice but expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    All good and always again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good and always again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay with some living history
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the historical vibe!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Verry good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    All is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Friendly relaxed atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Super hotel on the museum mile of Bonn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not worth 14 euro, but there was no nearby alternative.

    Spacious room, excellent facilities, friendly and helpful staff, speedy wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Superior! Nothng to add
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    espresso

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    The complementary drinks, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The complementary drinks, location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    good decent hotel near the river with all felicities and very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    twin queen beds in rooms, less furniture to make it look big, though all furniture was nicely done, still there was too much of it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great experience at Derag LivingHotel. Nice location, great people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The bed extra comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Was able to check in early and the room was quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was able to check in early and the room was quiet. Full size bath tub and yummy coco available for free in the room which kept me warm and happy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location with good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms little dark

    Staff, location, rooms size, cleanest and under ground car parking with good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful Place to Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean. Amazing area, good restaurant nearby and amenities were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business PLUS Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    I book the room especially for the room-embedded kitchen,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I book the room especially for the room-embedded kitchen, but when I check in I was told the kichen set not open for commen user,really confused

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Good value for money and well-placed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Well-placed for the World Conference Centre. Excellent breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    The hotel room's isolation was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room's isolation was not good. We could hear the talk from our neighbors room. It was not comfortable on the late night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    My stay was very good and productive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Easy to use public transport. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Real comfort at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrobes were great. Staff was delightful.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: