Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Müggelsee Berlin

Müggelheimer Damm 145, Treptow-Köpenick, 12559 Berlin, Germany

#539 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 802 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    It was pleasant to wake up and see the forest in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking place is too far from the hotel. There was about 300 metres without lighting through the street. It was uncomfortable walking in the midnight. Also I was writing to the hotel before arrival questions about parking place (how far, how to get), but there was no answer unfortunately. The night receptionist was talking english hardly

    It was pleasant to wake up and see the forest in front of the window. Beautiful place near the lake. There is nice outdoor cafe near the water (100 metres to hotel).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Room was outstanding, really nice.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food in restuarant was poor, poor choice and no real area set aside for those of us with dogs. Not a good expierience.

    Room was outstanding, really nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    3.8
    It was the most expensive hotel I stayed for the quality offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was bad. Pillow was also bad. Toilet very small. The door was hitting the toilet so to sit on it you have to close the door. Toilet tank was working very bad. Had to call for a help. No wifi on the room. No dark curtains. Once the sun was up it was all light inside. Air conditioning was not working properly neither.

    Only the breakfast outdoors by the trees was fine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.0
    location near lake - watershore
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room on Lake Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no feeling if welcome at all.... no care all around the hotel, no details, not clean, staff unfriendly and not careing... bar closing early on eve’s lousy restaurant pitty though for evthg - this could be a absolute stunning place!!

    location near lake - watershore potential of location breakfast buffet was ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay - improve on the the full experience and you will have something very Special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No WIFI in the rooms and no English TV channels, come on this is a tourist Hotel these things are basics - Waiting on staff very good English - Reception staff very poor English. Website outlines that the Hotel speaks English. Car parking charges is another poor performance as this Hotel is away from the centre, you should welcome guests who are prepared to travel to you. Car parking like WIFI and TV channels should automatically be included not add ons.

    The Hotel is in a quite location which is an advantage away from the city. The food is very good, rooms are cleaned every day. We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel and travelling around Berlin.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here with 6 of us. Two nights , three rooms they didn’t clean ALL of our rooms when in fact every mornin when leaving we seen cleaners in the hall. When we asked about this all they said was “sorry” . I felt it was due to the fact that we were all black.

    Very nice view and great spa facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is in a perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash bin was full, they didn’t clean it after the last people in the room. Free parking is a cheating, its far away from hotel , parking is 9 eur . Its very unfriendly to ask so i don t understand why they still ask money for this...after a lot of claims also here... And finally I think everything is a bit overpriced during the low season...

    The hotel is in a perfect location. Staff is very friendly. Antonio is the best. Food incl. breakfast and dinner bufet was very good., room was renovated , all ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    Lovely Lakeside Hotel In The Middle Of a Forest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel's location is way too far from the main street and bus stop. The road into the woods is very dark and quite scary, it reminds me of the film "Blair Witch Project". I suggest that the hotel should at least provide a shuttle service to their guests until the nearest bus stop. This may eventually attract more guests and increase their revenue!

    Everything was alright during our 4 nights stay except for the hotel's location which is in the middle of the forest. It is a good 10-15 minutes walk until the bus stop in freezing cold. This maybe acceptable and tolerable during the day but not after sunset because the way back into the hotel is totally pitch black and quite eerie. The bus brings you to station Koepenick with trains that will take you direct to the city. The various connections of public transport is quite good, but we decided to take a taxi to avoid the darkness of the woods and it costs 20€ from Koepenick train station to the hotel. Our decision to stay at this hotel was spur of the moment as we have a previous reservation with another hotel. However, when we arrived at that other hotel, there was an ongoing technical breakdown leaving the establishment without heating and warm water so we had to find a last minute solution. That is how we ended at Hotel Müggelsee Berlin! Nonetheless, we are satisfied with the courteousness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfort of our room...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Hotel of little suprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To all the people that are wanting to come to this venue for a nice getaway, please dont, the reasons on why are typed below. This hotel is rated a 4 star but i believe in mine and my misses opinion its a safe 2, the lobby of the hotel looks amazing and the captains bar is great to relax but from there on it is a nightmare, the attached buildings and rooms are just disapporving to look at covered in dust and smell like mold and also have mold in certain areas, the bowling alley attached looks great from the period of 1995 but the lanes have never seen oil since that time so poorly maintained no fun at all and the price of 12 euros an hour is outragous, I myself and my misses were bored and fed up after just 15 mins, the pool table and cues where old but usable as we heard of other guests, the food produced for a breakfast buffet looked as it was all frozen and from a ready made packet rather than purchasing from local bakery and butchers for a fresher taste and look, the waitresses were always great at helping out with 'I dont know, you would have to come and look at that time' which for us was always so helpful, never knowing what was on the menu is always a suprise until you look and find vegetables straight from a freezer bag as if you was eating at a school trying to save money, if i was you i would save your money and go somewhere else and enjoy the time there instead. thank you for reading.

    The lobby looked great and the lake next to the hotel was so clear is was great to walk next to it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice weekend getaway- just disappointed about the food quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi (geez!), food and drinks overpriced and waiting Time for Service far too long. Bowling too expensive regarding the quality of the alley. Room Service kept disturbing Sleeping every morning. The reception staff was really excepetional.

    The lake!! Amazing!! The forest was great too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel surrounded by nature and with excellent quality/price ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The position, quite far from the town. Breakfast was 18 euro extra, a bit too much.

    High comfort, well furnished and clean room. The buffet dinner with affordable price. Very good quality/cost ratio for the room. The green neighboring area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Magical getaway
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very far from the city central, since I was working there while on my trip. Then again, it was such a beautiful location and felt like a little getaway for us, since we normally stay in the city When we’re In Berlin.

    Drinking our morning coffee by the lake, leaves in autumn colours falling of the trees... it was magical.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.6
    Old GDR coming to life...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived on Saturday afternoon, the hotel's internal internet system was down and our reservation not found. It took them 1 hour to check us in! Into a small room with two single beds combined to one (not the large doublebed we booked) - one was excited to tell us it had a balcony (which faced the parking lot). Generally the facilities are old style GDR and we witnessed customers who booked the hotel because of its bowling facilities being turned down as the bowling facilities are not open on Sundays, but only selected weekdays...Checkout took ages again as the hotel's systems didn't work yet (after two days)! We still didn't get an invoice, but had to pay.

    While location is really nice, the hotel doesn't really make use of it.... During check out it was the the hotel security team that had to take over this job from the receptionist....in all fairness: they tried their best.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Too far to walk and no internet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was non existant. I needed this for work but could not receive or send emails. NOT ACCEPTABLE! Also a very long walk from bus stop to hotel, especially with luggage and in the rain!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    It could be better. But i will do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound system in the bathroom didn't work. Reason: they still have to connect it. The stuff is not always nice and helpful. The toilet didn't work so well.

    Beautiful Location, Nice view over the lake. In the suite ,the bathroom is really spacious , and you can definitely relax in there. Big tub ,shower. The room looks nice and neat , wood insertions, big windows.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    Balcony is a plus for view towards the lake nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room on Lake Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night shift staff doesn't understand English at all, so that I have draw a picture of kettle to use in the room, as it is not a standard equipment

    Balcony is a plus for view towards the lake nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed could have been a little comfier for being in a suite. Also, the fact that there was no free WIFI seemed a bit behind the times...

    The breakfast was great! Also the view was very nice from the balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    Calm hotel at the suburb of Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no free wifi at rooms Far from the city center - car needed.

    Hotel is located right next to the Muggel lake in nice and very quite location (during the winter). Rooms are a little bit smaller but nice and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Fresh air accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests are all naked in SPA center . Both men and women are naked . I am shocked that I have seen the people naked in the sauna . I was wearing but I was distrubted to see disgusting naked bodies . I tried not to look at them .

    I loved its location. Both near the lake and inside of the trees . Also not very far away from the city. And nearby the airport Schönefeld. This hotel is very clean and very high quality bathroom. I liked the room tempature is very high , although the outside is too cold. Lake is frozen that is nice for walking on it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    3.3
    Don't go here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiter in the restaurant is rude and angry,and everything just not friendly At the reception desk the man was arrogant We came as a couple here and they gave us a room with 2 separated beds First thing when we arrived was a sign that the sauna and the whirlpool doesn't work, and until our stay (5 days) they didn't fix the whirlpool The room and the hotel very old, they don't maintain or renovate 4 star hotel and you have a CRT TV in the room, seriously??! No tee pot or caffe machine or anything in the room And the list goes on...

    There's not really a thing that you can like in this hotel. It says 4 star, I would rather say 2

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.3
    Friendly people at the reception, nice sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The waiter at the restaurant is obnoxious, the jacuzzi and bowling were closed and it was mentioned nowhere when I booked (we booked especially for the spa and bowling.) Disappointing.

    Friendly people at the reception, nice sauna

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.3
    Incorrect information about the parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incorrect information about the parking. "Free parking outside the hotel" means that you can park car and walk approx. 500 meters to the hotel. The parking, that is at the hotel directly can not be used free of charge. Really disappointing. Upon arrival we had to wait almost 30 minutes while the reception person made reservation, telling that he has just received information from booking.com (we made reservation 10 hours before arrival).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.3
    Far location, average internet connection, good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking should be free of charge, stuff should be smiling. They seem to be not happy working in the hotel. Good hotel to be away from everything and have a nice walking in the nature.

    Location is far from everything. Not bad for those who would like to take a rest but definately not a business hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.4
    hotel hasn't wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel has't free water and wifi

    hotel hasn't wifi

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    On
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best place we ever stayed in

    Very ckean. Excellent view .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Rooms were large and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has one iron for all guests. I had to wait for 45 minutes to iron my shirt.

    Rooms were large and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window looks to condition system's engines.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Good for Congress, Workshops and Conferences
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very far away from the city. No Wifi in the room (only paid - very expensive).

    The room is big, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    The neighborhood with the lake was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood with the lake was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi

    Bedding bad. Pillows too soft

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great vibe and surrounding, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good

    Great vibe and surrounding, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    It was OK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long travel to thecenter of Berlin

    Good hotel but far away from the center of Berlin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    good comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Forest View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    good comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    A good area to visit for another view on Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Hidden parking fee 9 euros per night, park before gate on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden parking fee 9 euros per night, park before gate on the left, and walk 5 mins not to pay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.8
    hotel is good only they need to put wifi in the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room on Lake Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi should be in the rooms

    you need to put wifi in the rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prepaid internet.

    The room,location and staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.5
    Very good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payed internet. Payed uncovered parking

    Very good hotel. In the middle of a nature park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room on Lake Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room we were given had a bad doggy smell to it. When we complained we were given another room. The main corridor carpets were also smelly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    2.9
    Threes everywhere around the Area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just Came in the night in the room found a piece of wood in the middle of the room , smell not good in the room , hair of other guest over the towel , Fridge empty nothing to drink.No receipt at the check out because the computer didn't work ,I'm waiting for the receipt by email but noone send to me, Spa not free 17€ a day doesn't work in the morning only in the afternoon, second & third day no towel in the room they forgot, Wifi not free in 2016 not possible ... never again in this hotel isn't a 4 stars hotel looks like 2 stars ...

    Threes everywhere around the Area...

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    The hotel was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a Queen bed. Our booking receipt also clearly mentioned that we have booked for a Queen bed. However, the staff informed that they do not have a queen bed ! This was more irritating as the staff started to convince us that a Queen bed means 2*90cm=a total of 180cm. ....... as if we were stupid illiterate people ! This guy was also a bit unfriendly. The other staff members were fine.

    The hotel was spacious. The location was really nice as it was in a forest and the lake was right around there. It is a prefect for a lazy lesurely holiday. Located away from the hussle-bussle of the city. There is a bus that runs to-and-fro the city till late in the night and is quite frequent!

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    6.3
    This hotel is rated 4-star, but after visiting I presume...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is rated 4-star, but after visiting I presume this must be entirely due to its position next to a beautiful lake. The problem is, the beautiful lake isn't even visible from the hotel, as there are tall, thick trees blocking the view. We had a luxury lakeside room. While clean, comfortable and acceptable, the room was perfectly normal, not terribly big, not in any way luxury. The bathroom, with no bath, was actually very small. I'd hate to think what their Standard rooms must be like. The hotel has a spa/pool, but I wasn't able to use it in the morning as I had wanted to, as it does not open until MID DAY! Such a late opening time as this I have never heard of before. And so to the food. We ate in the restaurant, which was a buffet. Very average soup and salad was followed by some of the blandest food I have ever eaten. Nothing was actually bad or nasty or in inedible, but every item was boring and flavourless, like a substandard old-fashioned school meal. The deserts were a little better, but there was only a small selection. Indeed, even if the food had been delicious, this was nowhere near the standard or variety of buffet one would expect from a four-star hotel. There was nothing for vegetarians, for instance. And for this they charged 25 Euro per head. If this were a two, or perhaps even three-star hotel my only complaint would be the food. But it claims to be four-star, and charges accordingly, which is simply not acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    The receptionist was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A lake-view rooms more expensive but you can not see because the trees are there. The hotel bar is very small almost impossible to gain access to the bar. Have to pay to park. In the free parking spaces via a separate forest is far away. It must therefore pay extra for wifi but can only be used on one device

    The receptionist was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    5.8
    Beautiful and peaceful spot- fairly large property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff felt a bit over burdened. Also it was outside of berlin it seemed. Night time commutes were difficult if not expensive.

    Beautiful and peaceful spot- fairly large property.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    Got a free upgrade to a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No baby bath though booked for infant and this hotel came up as family theme. No cattle to boil water which is essential when you have a baby.

    Got a free upgrade to a suite. Comfort. 1980s DDR feeling was a nice experience. Old TV etc.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Couple

    Arriving 4pm at this VERY remotely located place, the room was not even cleaned! When we asked for a compenasation the staff was directly rude to us.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    9.6
    The wellness was very nice, and good for relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was pretty little.

    The wellness was very nice, and good for relaxing. The bowling alley was also a good entertainment. The lake and the forest around the hotel was really beutiful.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    3.8
    Most of the staff are rude and there is hardly ever someone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most of the staff are rude and there is hardly ever someone at front desk, which isn't good as they have to provide a parking ticket to open the car park. First room had no fridge or mini bar, no working telephone tv didnt work. Second room was better but far from 4 star!

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    5.4
    The location was good and on the website the facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was disapointing and old, the tv had a bad picture and there was no hot drink making facilities we then went for a sauna but only 1 out of the 5 were open. We purchased Wifi cards but had problems with this all the time during our stay.The Hotel is in need of a makeover with worn and dirty carpets throughout.Also alot of extra charges so read all the info before you book! In my opinion its not 4 star and not worth €130 per night.

    The location was good and on the website the facilities looked good.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    a lot to do for a few days stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    having a gym, flat TV in the room as CRT is obsolete and free WIFI in the room

    a lot to do for a few days stay

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    6.3
    Settled in nature at the lake
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds too small, too soft! TV from the 80ies.

    Settled in nature at the lake

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.8
    Staff are very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    one day was a little bit dirty cleaning

    Staff are very good

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    4.6
    price
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    no trasportation expensive taxi to be there

    price

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Solo traveller

    Location

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    5.4
    Set in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were rude. Facilities a bit old for the price

    Set in a nice location. But very far out from the city.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the air-condition had a poor performance

    location

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    It was a wonderfull stay for the money, exellent atmosphere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a wonderfull stay for the money, exellent atmosphere and helpfull and friendly servants. Situated in a beautifull place outside off Berlin

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    3.3
    The location and peace next to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rude staff at the restaurant, the old run down building and facilities.

    The location and peace next to the lake

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Hotel Müggelsee Berlin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: