Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dom Hotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Frauentorstraße 8, 86152 Augsburg, Germany

#3 of 58 hotels in Augsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1618 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double comfort based on the photos and the room we were given came up as a single comfort room which was smaller and not as nice as what we thought we had booked which was disappointing.

    It was located close enough to walk around easily with a nice breakfast included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    TV programs in English lacking. Only CNN with some disturbances.

    Very clean, very comfortable, spacy, high quality breakfast, very suitable for exploring the historical center of the town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, Frau Schwartz at the reception really rocks! Very quiet location, close to a couple of good bavarian restaurants. Easy to find if you are heading from highway, but right downtown, tucked behind the cathedral. Plan time for Augsburg - there is a lot to see.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Very cosy and friendly hotel. Excellent selection of food, especially fruit and bread, for breakfast. The room was lovely and warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel very clean, nice sized room, spotless, comfortable bed., nice bathroom & nicely decorated. Breakfast was good with everything you need, a couple of nice touches were free drinks in the mini bar & a free coffee machine in the lounge, would recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at 08:30h was a bit sparse, it took some time to refill after the business guests had left

    Friendly and helpful staff, location was very good, room was spacious,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One problem with Booking.com (applies to all hotels booked for this trip) Directions on how to find the hotels were sent to my computer AFTER we had left on our trip. This was of no use as we couldn't access until we got home. Results: confusion, frustration and frayed tempers.

    Breakfast was excellent; staff at the front desk were helpful, with good recommendations for restaurants, etc. Enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were really friendly, hotel clean and warm with a large room. Free minibar and hot bath gave me a bit of unexpected luxury while travelling with two small children (aged 3 and 5). Children were welcomed and well catered for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and friendly welcome. Very efficient check in. Beautiful room, extremely comfortable too. Peaceful and wuiet considering you are wuite near the town centre. Large selection for breakfast - everything was fresh.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking situation is very difficult. The lot is tiny. There is another parking option down the street from the hotel, but it is tricky to find.

    Room was more spacious than in most European properties. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift/elevator organisation is a bit complicated - prepare to lift your luggage up/down several stairs if you livу on upper floors

    Great hotel and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem but not all rooms are acccessed by the lift.

    Beautiful peaceful hotel with s huge room including a king single bed which was a bonus. Very quiet but central and the bonus was the pool which in doors and heated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a nice view of the Cathedral from our room on the top floor. The windows were a bit complicated, with large metal automated shutters on the outside, but the staff figured them out for us. Then it was lovely. HUGE room, one of the biggest on the trip. Furnishings are not luxurious, but perfectly fine. Parking situation is a little cramped, but at least there was a lot available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately we stayed during a hot spell. There was no air conditioning in the room so we had to sleep with the windows open. The tram ran close by and the church bells were rang regularly which caused a disturbed sleep.

    The breakfast was delightful. Our room had a large terrace which was lovely. I had specifically requested a room with timber floors and my request was met.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric blind let in too much light.

    This hotel is in a very quiet part of town, yet close to the cathedral, and a 10 minute walk to the main square. Our spacious room was very clean and modern, and we were pleasantly surprised to find a free mini bar. We really enjoyed our visit to Augsburg Zoo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    compared to other hotels we have stayed in in the same town, breakfast buffet wasn't as varied (only boiled eggs as cooked option) but good noetheless.

    Extremely (i mean extremely) clean, comfy beds and linen, powerful shower, excellent location, swimming pool and sauna a pleasant addition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably would have been nice to have tea making facilities in room, but you can still go down to the lobby for a drink. One man especially could be a lot more friendly when you ask a question...

    The female staff were terrific two male staff, very grumpy. The rooms were very clean and complementary water, beer, and soft drink in the fridge each day. Breakfast was good with a good selection. Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had room above hotel garage so rather noisy at times -- need to try to avoid if I go there again, although not obvious when booking online. A pity there is no bar, though there are places nearby.

    Very good central location opposite the cathedral (hence name!). Pleasant hotel with spacious rooms and very good breakfast (and some spaces on terrace if you have early or late breakfast).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was located within a minute's walk of the cathedral with a couple of minutes more to the centre of town. Parking would have posed problems if the reserved space at the hotel had not been booked in advance and its own parking area was highly compact! The bedroom was quite large, modern and stylish with large bed and large windows and well-appointed bathroom with a good shower. The reception was helpful ; exceptionally good breakfast in an attractive room. Excellent food and interesting decor at the spacious Rathauskeller just five minutes' walk away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, just exactly what we wanted !

    We had a superb bedroom at the top of the newer annexe. A view of the cathedral from one window ( exactly what we had requested ), a balcony with table & chairs with an alternative view, really spacious, attractive accommodation with rafters making it look older, but with every modern convenience. Good staff at reception; we asked for a recommendation for a restaurant within walking distance which served local specialties and had an excellent response.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a tad warm in the room, requiring me to leave the window open, so there was a bit of road noise from the passing trams. Not a major concern, though.

    The hotel location was perfect, close to the Augsburg Cathedral. Every major site in town was within walking distance. The rooms were well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was great, and the hotel staff members were very friendly. The building has a lot of character to it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was a bit of refurbishing of some rooms in progress during our stay, but nothing too intrusive or noisy.

    The hotel is excellent in all respects; friendly staff, delicious breakfast ( weather permitting in a lovely garden under the shade of several beautiful chestnut trees), comfortable,clean spacious room and bathroom; balcony overlooking the garden as we asked for when we booked and free drinks from the minibar. The location is perfect, close to the center of town without being in the noise and traffic. It also has a small indoor swimming pool and sauna. In short, everything one needs for a very nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist on arrival was abrupt & not very friendly, she was frustrated by people's parking skills. The room had complimentary drinks but we were not aware of this until we checked out so we missed out. No air conditioning & it was very hot.

    The room albeit very plain was clean & comfortable. The hotel was pretty & the location was fine. What we saw of Augsburg on our one night visit was a lot of fun so would recommend the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were rather abruptly thrown out of the lounge area just after 22:00 despite being in the middle of a game.

    Very large rooms. Excellent pool and sauna area. Central location. Complimentary drinks in room (although we didn't realise that until check-out).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the swimming pool was a little cold for my liking but I still went in, even if it was with a little push from my husband and daughter.

    I loved the breakfast and the staff were very friendly. My daughter loved the pool. The size of our room was great. The location I thought was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the rooms were quite bleak and lacking character. The hotel is near the dome but this is not a particularly lively area. Most amenities are further away than we would have liked it.

    The true highlight was the breakfast. They serve fizzy wine and a wide selection of fresh bread including pretzels and fruit. The hotel is located in a quiet alley, so good for a night's sleep. The lobby and staircase look very elegant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in room during a heatwave (a limited number were available at front desk but none were left for us).

    Staff were great Breakfast was very good especially the coffee

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a "comfort double room" and we expected to get a room at least similar to the room on the photo.However the room we got was a duplex, rather small on the lower room as well as on the upper room.In the upper room and bathroom in particular were more or less NO possibilities to put our personal belongings,which we found upsolutely unacceptable.Compared to the photo on the booking.com side,we feel very much mislead.As a result we do not plan to return to the hotel in the future.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    The room was excellent - more of a suite really with a sitting area and large bathroom. The hotel was quite modern and well appointed, the pool was small but perfect for a dip after a hard day's exploring. Breakfast was great with nice touches like sparkling wine! Although there were no coffee facilities in the room there was a free machine in the guest lounge which was nice. Parking outside was free but limited so get there early if you want this. Location is excellent - near the cathedral and main streets but in a quiet alleyway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was very cold so we couldn't pluck up the nerves to take the dip

    We arrived at the hotel with a roofbox on our car not envisaging any issues. Thankfully the very helpful receptionist assisted us parking in the two-tier garage (thankfully the car fit as it would have been difficult to find alternative parking in the old town). Great location for walking into the main square. The room was very nice and breakfast was plentiful. When we visited the hotel was busy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows but you always get the very soft one's in Germany.

    It's an old building with modern fittings the bathroom was large and well fitted there was a mini bar and the beer and soft drinks were free and replaced daily, the breakfast was very good and replenished very quickly. We asked where was a good place to eat and we were directed to a local restaurant good meal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows couldn't block out noise of neighboring apartment building.

    Great location. Within walking distance of cathedral and town. Modern-stylish, upscale facilities. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything about the hotel and its staff was good. The breakfast buffet was a wide range of fresh foods and the staff did do some hot items (scrambled eggs) for a resident.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy at breakfast, didn't seem to be enough seating for all those staying although staff did their best to replace items on buffet as they ran out.

    Very nice hotel in a convenient location for exploring the town. Lovely room with large terrace looking towards the cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were lucky enough to get one of the loft conversion rooms, and it was simply stunning. Better than we had hoped for, in every way. Definitely one for a return visit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting into the carpark was a challenge.

    We booked a room at the hotel a day before we arrived and we were delighted that we were allocated a nice penthouse loft unit with a balcony. The hotel looked new and we were told by the reception that there is constant renovation taking place to keep the hotel new and trendy. Don't be deceived by the traditional look of the building; the interior is very modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is small, well maintained, but a bit cold. A pity! Parking garage costs €6 which is OK when it's freezing -14 degrees. Parking however can be a bit awkward as you drive your car on some sort of garage lift. They asked us to remove the antenna so we could fit just under another car.....no way....you can leave your car before the hotel entrance as well however.

    Great looking hotel right in the centre of Augsburg. Easily accessible from the autobahn. Breakfast very good. Rooms spacious, wifi high quality wifi to get Netflix running smoothly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two small details: we had a double bed with two small individual bedspreads. I would have appreciated a large one. The shower was somewhat small and not very conformtable to get out. Not ideal for an older person.

    This is a lovely place to stay. It is a family run place, with very friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Location: fantastic. Everything was neat. Bathroom very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't bother us but need to know that there a few steps from the elavator to . .the room. Wish we know before the morning about the coffee machine in the lobby.

    Great location just 5 minutes from the city center. Very good breakfast. Free mini bar. The hotel was recently renovated so everything in new. Free parking in the .yard and even a view to the cathedral

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were spacious, very clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was terrific. Location is wonderful. We parked in the hotel courtyard, which was convenient. We had two spacious rooms, and the balcony's joined, which was also nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer was very "industrial". Would be better with a regular hand-held hair dryer.

    Amazing room with beamed ceilings. Very fast internet. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little bit too hard for my taste. The floors were quite cold. Missed hooks for towels and clothes in the bathroom.

    Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good location, large room, functioning wi-fi (with acceptable speed, which is rare!)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator didn't serve the floor our room was on, so toting all our bags up a spiral staircase left something to be desired for a pair of retired senior citizens..

    The location is great - walking distance to the Rathaus, cathedral & town center. Room was spacious and clean. The included breakfast was one of the best on our trip.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room rather cold and functional. One day nobody bothered to clean it.

    Excellent breakfast buffet..smoked salmon and sparkling wine on Sunday morning. Great location for exploring city on foot (and tram stop near by)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we had breakfast, the staff seemed to be more likely to speak to Germany and not friendly to Chinese.

    The hotel location is good. Room was nice and comfy. The front desk stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff who went out of their way to assist with clarification of airport transfers, directions and an excellent recommendation for a restaurant Bayerisches Haus nearby. . Value for money was excellent and staff adjusted quoted price without asking for Breakfasts foregone due to early transfers. Well done Dom Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff at check in and a lovely clean, comfortable room with a few free drinks in the minibar. It is walkable to the centre of Augsburg. Coffee and hot water were available downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Lovely staff (although they kept talking to us in German while we spoke English). Great breakfast! Nice big and clean room. Free minibar. Access to wellness area and swimming pool is included in the price. Perfect location (1 minute walk from the Dom, 5 to 10 minute walk from the central square). Free parking space in front of the hotel (although you have to get really lucky to find a spot there).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, had to carry our heavy bags upstairs. The staff did offer to help though... No sink light over sink, tissues, washcloths, coffee maker & couldn't bring coffee back to room in the morning

    Brand new building, very modern and updated

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were tiny scraps in huge cases. had to ask for extra and huge pillows were delivered. Why weren't they already on the bed?

    Exceptionally clean, comfortable and ideally suited for the city.with good off-road parking. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a disaster. Even with booking a parking space was then told my SUV would not fit in and would have to go to a public parking area. The reception personnel was very unfriendly and grumpy. This attitude did not match to the beautiful hotel. If I would come again- don´t think so. As a guest I would like to feel welcome.

    The hotel is excellent. Rooms great and breakfast very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a car and by the time we arrived (6:00 pm) the available free parking spaces were taken and we had to pay to park in a very tight parking garage.

    Great location in center of town. Very spacious room. Beautiful bathroom . Very clean. The breakfast was delicious and well presented.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    o

    Hotel was super clean. All staff was willing to help us, so it was comfortable. Breakfast place was also nice environment and quality of breakfast was good!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a nightmare. When dealing with the staff on this issue, I was treated rudely. There is an incredible amount of Street noise especially since you need to keep the window open since there is no air conditioning. The church bells start ringing at 6 a.m.

    Walking distance from most of the sites.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking. There were like 8 spaces, which were all full by the time I got there. Fortunately, there was a car park within two blocks, but partly why I chose the Dom was the offered parking.

    The location was good. The room was comfortable and quiet. Good price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheet was a little too small for the bed and wasn't tucked under the mattress. This meant that it started to wrinkle under us as we slept. Night stands were a little dusty.

    Great location just a short walk to the town centre. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Our room was large, bright and comfortable. Breakfast was very tasty with lots to choose from. Some free parking spaces next to the hotel filled up quickly and we were offered the use of the secure garage for €5. However the garage had a system of lifts to place some cars above others. There was a weight limit and we were unsure if we should use it. Staff then directed us to a public car park nearby, which would cost approx €10 for overnight use.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location beautiful spacious room good breakfast pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hotel with friendly, efficient staff. Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit tight.

    Great location, wonderful room, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice hotel în the center of Augsburg, very clean, very confortable, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area is a little small for the number of gusets.

    Extremely friendly helpful staff. Great location, wifi and rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool, very rich breakfast buffet, very friendly staff, spacious rooms and bath rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded breakfast room.

    Nice friendly staff and overall very good quality.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room and staff. The swimming pool was great and breakfast buffet fine too. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, quiet and comfortable rooms- helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was problematic in their garage. Very tight spaces

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no BBC WORLD TV

    location and room quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Welcoming staff, great hotel to stay, great location, all good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bright, fresh rooms, helpful staff. Walking distance to all sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Pretty little hotel in the centre of the town!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience. The hotel was lovely as were the staff. The hotel has been renovated extremely well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel in interesting building with great facilities and wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room and location. Really a Nice hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a wee bit tricky

    Fabulous central location Lovely modern furnishing ... Super clean! Great value !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dom Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: