Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorfhotel Boltenhagen This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mecklenburger Allee 1, 23946 Boltenhagen, Germany

#3 of 23 Holiday rentals in Boltenhagen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 672 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is incredibly overpriced, the food in the restaurant was fairly low quality in general

    The proximity to the ocean is unbeatable, the surroundings are very quiet and rural

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many families. I didn't realise it's a family holiday village 😉

    The sea view of the apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic, beautiful location. Friendly, helpful staff. We attended a family wedding which was wonderfully arranged in a fairytale location. .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen is quite basic with only a microwave and electric hob.

    The swimming pool and spa are very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant on the hotel poor quality, understaffed too.

    Fantastic place, great location, very friendly staff, large clean apartments

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No aircondition, overprized buffetrestaurant. I sent a mail and asked if it was possible to order a cake from the restaurant because it was our daughters birtday when we were there. The answer was that it was not necessary because they always has an extra treat for birthdays. At check-in they thought we were 4 adults... I told them we were two adults and two children, which one of them had birthday that day. She got a keyring... So we had to drive of to get her a cake from a store... Bad planning.

    Poolarea, the beach, the view from the apartment, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the place is imagined ONLY for couple WITH children... if you don't want to have children around 24/24 you are not in the right place!

    View, location, facilities, breakfast ok

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was awesome

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Dorfhotel Boltenhagen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: