Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorint Hotel Frankfurt-Niederrad This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hahnstrasse 9, Niederrad, 60528 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#90 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1037 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service cleaned up the room, when they were specifically asked not to do. Could be a possible misunderstanding, but it was frustrating.

    Front office was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We appreciated the child friendliness of the staff (to their delight, the kids were welcomed with a teddy bear), we got an extra large bed (which was a great bonus). Comfortable room, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were very unfriendly and kind of impolite. There was only one lady who was kind and helpful. There were also some problem for my breakfast, when I went to have my breakfast there was somebody else's name registered for my room and I had to go to reception to figure it out and at reception there was a very unfriendly and impolite man and it took him too long to resolve this issue!! and even did not say he is sorry for a single time! And then I was so late that I could not have breakfast because of all this unexpected stupid things and I asked for a paper bag or something that I can at least take some fruit and bread with me and the rude staff even did not give me that!!! I really did not like the experience at this hotel and I'll definitely not go back there again.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too squishy and the duvets too small. There was also a lot of noise from the train line nearby.

    The staff are very friendly here, especially at breakfast. The restaurant is very good and they do an excellent burger. The breakfast was also very good and varied.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath is absolutely too slippery. Water stays in bath while you take shower Thus it is slippery and very dangerous to fall. While showering you need to hold for handle in bath tube.

    Hotel is clean and many choices for breakfast. Also location is very convenient if you are in town for fair.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms look worn, stains on the carpet, shower splashes onto the bathroom floor. Beds are too hard and uncomfortable. cushions too hard. we all got a back ache from the beds. Breakfast overpriced, dinner overpriced. Why, on a Saturday evening, we werde supposed to eat in the bar, sitting like chickens on a bird perch, I don't know. The female service craft could not explain and got extremely unpleasant.

    the quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Typical business hotel for business people and large Asian travel groups from the airport - Cold atmosphere and no X-Mas decoration, greetings or food specials at all - Breakfast 4x the same with no changes, coffee from a self-service machine, nothing a bit more elaborated for X-Mas, breakfast times during X-Mas like for normal working days - Only minimum staff during X-Mas, no smiles, no real service attitude... - Junior suite completely overheated, not possible to open windows at night as directly located at main train line

    Typical 4-star business hotel, conveniently located close to the highway and airport Rooms spacious and clean Comfortable beds Facilities including sauna/pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the most picturesque but given it was where I needed to be it was perfect 😂

    Room was warm, clean and comfortable all you could ask for Well placed for my work destination

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lobby we were in level 3 smelt of cigarette smoke even though we were told it was non smoking , the toilet door in our room was frosted glass so you could see someone in using the toilet ,there was only two pillows in the room and no kettle or English tea avalable .drinks and prices of food in the hotel were very expensive.

    The room was lovley the staff were lovley and the pool atea was beautiful breakfast was good and it was near the train station for easy access to town it also had an aldi and lidl store around the corner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did get abit hot and stuffy at times, air con and temperate control didn’t really do anything! staying with my partner it was strange to have two single duvets on a double bed. We only had 1 pillow each which was extreamly soft. Would’ve been nice to 2 pillows each that were abit firmer. Restaurant seemed very over priced, luckily there was a few takeaways, restaurants and shops within a short walk.

    Friendly staff at check in, room was clean, modern and functional. Hotel room had great views of the city, although close to a train line was very quiet and peaceful. Location is a 2-3 min walk to a tram stop which takes you anywhere in Frankfurt, train station about 10-15 minute walk which takes you straight to Frankfurt Airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the morning when I want to see the city and I look out the 628 room- window I saw a cementery near the hotel :))

    The breakfast was awesome. The staff was very helpful. The location is at half distance between the airport and city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool-water was cold on that day !

    I'm a little bit complicated, here I was very satisfied ! From Mustafa at the restaurant to the room comfort 100% Top.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding. Pillows too soft even when folded and piled. No top sheet. Only a comforter but no blanket as an option. The room even with window wide open was like an oven. No way to use air conditioning. Didn't sleep either night I was there.

    Convenient to metro, kind staff, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The king beds are not really king, just two single beds besides each other, pillows were too soft for sleeping thats why I requested extra pillows, the room temperature controlled centrally which seems to be strange for a 4 star hotel, a bit far from city center however you reach the center by car in 10 minutes

    Big rooms with coffee making machine, sheltered parking however you have to pay for it, nice swimming pool, kind staff pluse great breakfast with a nice cook and great interior room design

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive bottle of water(5 euros 500ml) but its as expensive as in all hotels in Germany.Far from the city center.

    business hotel in the outskirts of the city center.easy to park outside the hotel.Choose the rooms facing the street(very quiet)because there are some facing the rails(noisy). Very friendly stuff. The free bottle of water is a nice touch. The pool was ok but clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that you have to pay to park at the hotel! €16 it cost to park there, it doesn’t even have security so your not actually getting peace of mind your vehicle and belongings are being cared for.

    We were upgraded to a better room which was fantastic, the staff and accommodate were fantastic. I cannot fault the service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that I'd asked for a twin room and ended up with a double/king, with the compromise of two single duvets.

    The room was really comfortable and the breakfast good in terms of quality and choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    20 min queue for breakfast buffet Queue to check-in Queue to check-out

    Friendly staff Big room and great comfortable beds Good food and quick service Perfect location for a concert at the Commerzbank Arena as it is in walkable distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioners or fans were in the room. We tried to use the pool but there was water aerobics, tried to use the sauna but that was only open from 1600-2200.

    The rooms were clean, facilities were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive (159 euro per night excluding breakfast). Pay extra for parking. Price vs quality is poor. Also in bar and restaurant. Room too hot. Airco does not help much. I cannot sleep between plastic sheets.....

    Nice breakfast. Friendly staf. The view over the graveyard provides a bit of green scenery in this part of Frankfurt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, great service in the restaurant and a very comfortable and clean room, indoor swimming pool in Nice at best price! The place to be when in Frankfurt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is over expensive.

    We loved the swimming pool, nice and relaxing. The sauna was also great. Room was spacious, well equiped and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought E20 a bit steep for breakfast so didnt bother - may have just been that week - not sure!

    Extremely clean and comfortable - nice buffet menu for the evenings. Prices probably hiked a little due to ISH show, so didnt do breakfast :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast staff could use a little more English skills and learn to smile.

    The front desk staff, the evening dinner staff and the bar staff were exceptionally nice. Special thanks to the one lady on staff on Sunday evening, who handled the bar and the restaurant by herself. She was amazing. Unfortunately I did not get her name.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked two rooms one with two single beds and the other one with one double bed. The only thing I can fault this hotel on is the way two single beds are combined together to form one double bed , few times at night I found myself wedged in between two single mattresses as the beds moved apart causing a gap in between , I really think that this is a major issue for rooms with double beds and a nuisance for couples trying to sleep together. And also only one pillow per bed was provided , even though they gave us two more when asked but It really shouldn't be the case of requesting another pillow.

    Spacious and very clean room with loads of facilities especially having a little fridge in the room was amazing. Staff was very friendly and were there for us 24 hours and spoke well English. Would highly recommend this hotel and would love to stay there .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room price very good but breakfast was expensive so I did not take it. Coffee machine impossibly complicated to operate.

    Good location for an overnight stay near Frankfurt Airport. 2 stops on S Bahn then 10 minute walk. Easy access by SBahn into the city centre. Room comfortable and staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast 22€ is outrage price, even for a large buffet. Lack of accesories in the room, like slippers or minibar, only the complementary free water.

    The location was very near Frk. Hbf and Messe

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is on the metro/train line 10 meters far for every room on one side. The kitchen of the restaurant closed in the middle of the diner at 10pm no desert then on the second day the dining room we closed at 9pm we could only go to the bar and get a cheeseburger before 10 pm of course in addition fitness closed and lifts are really slow. We asked the hotel to book a taxi for 6 pax for the next day at 8.am only one taxi for 4 came! Bedroom are cold....

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast (as always); extremely friendly and helpful staff (I was traveling with walking aids, everyone tried to help me as far as possible, e.g. by taking my breakfast stuff to my table)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two singles bed pushed together so they often separated. Only 2 pillows, no extra! Our room over looked a graveyard!

    The room was gorgeous! Very comfortable bed, you sink into it! The staff were friendly and helpful - we met 2 that had very good English but 1 that had very poor English. They ordered a taxi for the morning of our departure and looked up bus times to the airport. It is a very beautiful hotel! We received a complementary bottle of water too which was handy on our late arrival.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower "curtain" looks very nice (it is rather a small glass wall) but in fact is inconvenient, your bathroom floor is full of water after you take a shower, which is unavoidable with such a "curtain".

    The room was quite big; very quiet location; ample breakfast; excellent water pressure in the shower; clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff did not clean up empty bottles, etc...and left them in our room for a week. I was confused as to why. Otherwise, it was a pleasant enough stay.

    Close to the supermarket.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very spacious and clean room - possibility to park in the street in front of the hotel free of charge - special action on bier: Oktoberfest Lövenbrau - very wide range of food and beverages during the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Good 4-star hotel in a good location. Value for money. Very close to the Niederrad S-bahn stop. Good sound insulation (the trains passing by couldn't be heard). Excellent wi-fi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U had asked for a queen sized bed but was given two single beds, I was then upgraded to a room with king bed with an extra charge only two find two single beds squashed together. That was the only thing I didn't like about my stay. I don't like single beds!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is close to the S-Bahn station and therefor nice connection to Frankfurt city (central). only 1 stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning not working was the only downside.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localisation is not so great. My room didn’t have air condition. Hotel is slightly old

    It was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfasts were decent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a reparation in the morning at 7 am and made a lot of noise.

    Their service is excellent..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in the bath, not so comfortable. Pillow too soft...

    Nice room Big bed Very quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub wasnt completely clean in the drain

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiter didn’t help me at the terrace and was not so friendly. Hairs in the bathroom.

    Comfortable Nice room Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Computer systems for guests was a little difficult, but the staff were brilliant at stepping in to help.

    Brilliant all round

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything except the location which was a bit hard to find but other than that was great and was worth the price if not more

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking cost ! As I was not told it is chargeable and that you can avoid charges if parked outside hotel

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell from smoke stack in the area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was very good, staff at the reception were really good, very helpful, spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were very comfortable,quite, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 1 night

    24 EUR for breakfast I found it very expensive and I didn't take it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Every thing was good and perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice hotel but view to the cemetery was not pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have tv with English

    The receptionist was so good The young lady with a great smile and so helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refrigerator was a little bit noisy

    Close from Airport and city centerRe

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all is super!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far from the air port

    Comfortable room, very clean and nice.Very nice stuff and great service. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was not open very long

    Really clean excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too flat and no extra pilow

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money.good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice quite neighborhood, near to the city center

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in need of an upgrade

    Handy for s bahn

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were incredibly helpful and always polite and smiling. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back again myself.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel on the other side of the river. Close to the city center - some 5 Kms. Nice breakfast and nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked the pool to be bigger :)

    The staff were super helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is very rude and arrogant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    not supportive manager

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    distance from the train station.

    near from airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, wonderful. The room, big, beautiful and v comfy beds. The swimming pool, lush!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and good wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Breakfast was incredible. Staff was really nice. Bathroom was the best!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry service on weekend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was perfect!Very clean, neat, warm and it had smoking and non smoking rooms. The location was great as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gorgeous rooms and food. The hotel was lovely and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: