Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hohenzollernstr. 5, Am Wasserturm, 41061 Mönchengladbach, Germany

#17 of 39 hotels in Mönchengladbach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 837 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    An excellent hotel and a most enjoyable stay, with friendly and helpful staff and superb facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice spacious clean rooms, good fixtures and excellent shower. The breakfast is the best I have experienced throughout Europe. I have stayed in this hotel before with my family and will use it again. The staff were most helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Did the job;).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was incredibly hot, and we couldn't eat outside as were attacked by wasps. But this was in large part due to the unexpected climate. You wouldn't necessarily visit this area for any other reason than passing through.

    Great little swimming pool, and a good location if you need a hotel to break up trip between Germany and Holland. A very nice park next to hotel also.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    The property has a great location and the staff are great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not so good, and some rooms have intermittent 3G connection. So in some rooms you can find if frustrating if you need good access to the internet.

    The property has a great location and the staff are great. Rooms clean and tidy with air con when it’s hot and kept warm when cold. All in all a good place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Adequate...needs some updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning not working well in many rooms. Not able to select individual items for breakfast---forced to select and pay for the entire breakfast buffet...with alternative venues not close to the hotel.

    Park-like setting...reasonably quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Probably, we'll stay again as it's good location as transit from Czechia to UK through Germany.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff in reception on arrival. The service in restaurant was slow and not friendly from the "boss" ( who take the order and bring the bill).

    Good size of the room, bed, location, parking. Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    The German Customer Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service was not a high priority for the hotel staff. I do want to point out that they were in no way rude but lack the hospitality I was expecting. Another point was the swimming pool, kids must not play ball or make noise at their pool as it’s a wellness centre. Important to note for families with kids.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel but spa users not welcoming to children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the hotel, great comfort, facilities and staff the people using the pool every day (not hotel guests I presume- but members of spa/leisure Centre) were very unfriendly towards children, giving out about their peace being disturbed by the smallest bits of laughter- and complaining about my son dripping on their water flip flops accidentally! Very stuck up and rude-definitely not child friendly! A shame as it put a horrible atmosphere to what could have been a perfect stay.

    The hotel is a really lovely hotel with great and friendly staff. The pool is really lovely too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.0
    There is not many other options nearby
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Flooring on the floor full of spots, lack of quilts, there is only a blanket, an uncomfortable mattress, long queue to check out.

    Friendly staff in the restauran

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.4
    Poor - expected much more of a 4 star - will not return or use this chain of hotels again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty carpets, holes in the net curtain, room smelt of stale cigarette smoke (probably the carpets and curtains hadn't been replaced for a long while) and dated furnishings. Reported all this to reception. Desperately in need of some good management and a refurbishment.

    Location and the bed was comfortable. Warm but definitely NOT cosy. Clean bathroom. Tea making facilities in room (unusual in a German hotel).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    The staff was not welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took 3 days to get even obly one bathrobe. Nobody was capable to inform us about the new years eve menue and take a reservation untill it was too late.

    Breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.0
    A good if expensive but comfortable hotel close to Monchengladbach and the beautiful Bunter Garten
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Greater clarity about the lack of availability of parking, or of where to park would greatly assist the arrival experience, especially for us after a long car drive from England. We found accommodation very expensive, when considering other similar hotels in large cities and €18 each for breakfast was excessive for our large group.

    A really comfortable stay in a superb hotel close to the centre of Monchengladbach and the beautiful Bunter Garten. Also, we enjoyed the spa, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna. The breakfast was simply one of the best ever enjoyed at any hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice for a short business stay with great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got twin beds, would have preferred a queen / king size bed. But not a problem.

    Top breakfast including an egg chef, just great! It was very warm so we had dinner and breakfast outdoors on the huge patio. The room was clean and comfortable, definitely a very nice place to stay for a night or two if you're in Düsseldorf / Mönchengladbach for Business.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Not bad for the price. Great facilites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived on a Saturday and I tried to explain to the man at reception that I was suppose to have a small refund because I didn't stay then entire stay. He was very short and had an attitude. Fortunately, the manager was very kind.

    The hotel was nice I really don't have many bad things to say

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Business orientated hotel close to main travel links for Dusseldorf & surrounding district
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly too modern & trendy for my liking, I'm sure others would find it engaging, however

    Fantastic breakfast offering, one of the best I've had. Not sure about how the standard rooms are however, as I was upgraded on arrival to a suite, given they'd double booked me ! Er.. suites are fantastic ! Very modern decor, clearly orientated towards business clientele, albeit in my opinion a little too trendy. Very clean throughout, & the restaurant/bar areas are welcoming & friendly. Only € 5 taxi from train station to hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well mannered staff, everything is done correctly, but they do seem a bit bored

    Even though a little outdated, the wellness facilities were a nice extra

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a little larger, when two people use it at the same time (one brushes the teeth, the other one would like to take a shower) it was a bit tight and required some manoeuvring.

    I did not want the breakfast, but the staff supplied a hot, tasty coffee free of charge to me (caffeine addict). The bed was very comfortable, the room cosy and just right.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Cleaners knocking on doors far too early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners knocking on doors far too early. Checkout is at 1200 but cleaning staff knocking on door at 1030 asking how long you will be. CHECKOUT IS AT 1200!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel at a convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to complain. It is a value for money hotel.

    Comfortable room, easy to reach hotel. Just 20-25 minutes from Dusseldorf airport. Polite staff. Good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rowing machine noise in gym directly above my room (423)was a tad annoying and foyer a bit bland and basic in general .

    Very nice modernised comfortable room good shower and bathroom excellent breakfast choice and good spa and gym facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    The Hotel seems very old and old-fashioned, I beleave a few...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel seems very old and old-fashioned, I beleave a few small room updates could Held to increase the comfort level

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    Below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff very unhelpful and in need of training

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, welcoming and gentle staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Washroom. Should be bigger with a bath tub. No Tea Kettle in the room.

    Big Room. Very co-operative and gentle staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna super

    It was very good for us good service clean Friendly stuff , good breakfast and very good sauna

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    I liked the cleanliness of the room, excellent room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi wasn’t always the best

    I liked the cleanliness of the room, excellent room service and the staff were very polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Renewed part of the hotel is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit old fashioned

    Renewed part of the hotel is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice, spacious room, modern design interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room to make yourself a cup of tea, which I think is nowadays a standard

    Nice, spacious room, modern design interior

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    The Bed !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Bed !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location near the old beautiful park.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds rather soft.

    Excellent location near the old beautiful park. 10 minutes walking to the center. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Mr. Sasha at checkout 'unfriendly, not a positive person, no smile. ...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkout

    Spa, breakfast, room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Cleaningness
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaking from the shower door

    Cleaningness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing - visit the health spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Friendly staff - great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    The price which we got has been very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price which we got has been very good.the breakfast awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, clean hotel, peaceful location near city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Average breakfast.

    Friendly staff, clean hotel, peaceful location near city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Rooms are too hot, opening windows gets you noise from outside, parking lot. No shades to darken
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a bit dated, bathrooms with loud fan.

    Restaurant and Food ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice location, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't try the breakfast as €18 per person seems quite expensive - maybe it is worth it though!

    Nice location, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Lovely stay overall, very clean hotel and reception staff lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Barman was a bit put out when we asked for ice for the room.

    Reception staff were all lovely friendly people, chatty and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Lots of choice for the breakfast from hot to cold and lots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of choice for the breakfast from hot to cold and lots of bread and crosstaints to cheese jams

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Best ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent beds great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Ideal property and location for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal property and location for our purpose. Staff pleasant and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.5
    The Gym and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There should be larger towels for the shower The parking is very expensive

    The Gym and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    good for a small trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great =) big sortiment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and it's staff

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice wellness hotel with very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Good spacious rooms. Nice wellness and fitness. Easy to find free parking in neighbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    A fine hotel: very pleasant rooms, good fitness centre, central location and great staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not translate the German on the digital displays in fitness centre!

    Scale of the hotel, pleasant rooms, good fitness centre, central location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Had a great time, especially the football.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and polite staff and good location for the town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Great location, great comfort and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and extensive buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in underground carpark impossible because the spsces wete too narrow

    Locaton and cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Must stay!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Will stay again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Another excellent visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    As one who has travelled, at least twice a year for some 20 years, to this establishment, what more could one say.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.4
    Over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on carpets bad location

    Quiet good beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Charged us €7 for a bottle of water at reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged us €7 for a bottle of water at reception!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Another successful visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The friendliness of you staff ensure that I will continue to visit your establishment on a regular basis.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.9
    Mostly excellent - location, parking, breakfast, bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Grumpiest desk staff I have met in years. Almost comedically angry. Pillows could have been better.

    Mostly excellent - location, parking, breakfast, bed.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    4.6
    One lady of the staff was very unfriendly to my girlfriend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One lady of the staff was very unfriendly to my girlfriend. And I was kind of "forced" to come and pay immediately when I asked to stay one night longer and this only at 12.30 at noon. I answered that i was preparing myself to come down and pay in half an hour, but apparently that wasn't good enough , I had to come like "right now". I not used being dealed with like this and of course I won't come again.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    8.3
    Gym and swimming pool facilities are nice to have for a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bit confusing where to park with many cars on the public road, but they have their own parking as well (14 EUR)

    Gym and swimming pool facilities are nice to have for a decent priced hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.1
    The location was very good easy access to the town centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were not very friendly or has helpful as they could have been. Was kept waiting at the bar whilst the bar man served 5 other people whilst ignoring us before I made a comment otherwise I would still be waiting now.

    The location was very good easy access to the town centre and around 15 minute walk to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Location and friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had problems with the free safe. Also had to change the room key three or four times and I didn't have a mobil phone which was suggested may be causing the problem

    Location and friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    5.8
    Nice beds, quiet rooms, clean, room service was quick.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    minibar was broken and even after reporting did not get fixed, staff in restaurant was unfriendly and looked not that pleased to work there, food in restaurant was expensive compared to hotel price.

    Nice beds, quiet rooms, clean, room service was quick.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.9
    Loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi. The only thing that wasn't working. But that's just a minor thin.

    Loved the hotel. Stayed for two consecutive nights. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Facilities, such as the spa and sauna, were a great way to relax. Definitely worth your while :)

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    The total ambience of the hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air-conditioning could have been more effective.

    The total ambience of the hotel was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pay parking.

    Good location. Excellent service and rooms. Swimming pool. Free WiFi. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.3
    Clean room, great breakfast, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Carpet of my floor corridor was quite stained

    Clean room, great breakfast, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    10
    Wellness and Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't find a hotel bar!

    Wellness and Spa

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    7.5
    Location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All ok!

    Location!

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    We loved the wellness centre/ Spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the wellness centre/ Spa. It was really great.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    Great location and staff really friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Great location and staff really friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Clean, good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast included in rate

    Clean, good size room

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.3
    Rooms are clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cannot provide any negative response

    Rooms are clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    2.5
    The area was central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were not to standard

    The area was central

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent, nice spa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were problem with the internet

    Breakfast was excellent, nice spa area

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    Hotel is really good with excellent fitness and recreational...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel is really good with excellent fitness and recreational facilities

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.0
    Comfortable room in a convenient location for our purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were all pretty unfriendly and unwelcoming.

    Comfortable room in a convenient location for our purposes

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: