Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Drei Kronen This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Münsterstr. 70, 44145 Dortmund, Germany

#46 of 49 hotels in Dortmund

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 569 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    5.9

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice place for visiting the city and for watching a match to stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The car parking is near the hotel. Very comfortable. The room was very clean. I'd advise to my friend this hotel. Hotel is near to central station and metro (10min by walk).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    2.5
    NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL, DISGUSTING
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures are wrong on the website, misleading. Room had a smell of cannabis, was dirty. Were offered another room but did not take this option as the hotel was not up to there 3* standard. No money offered back on the rooms. AVOID

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.8
    Close location to railway station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in the room in the end of January. No sure, but it looked like it located in imigrants settlement area.

    Close location to railway station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.6
    I won't stay there another time!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was could,it was impossible to turn up the heater in order to reach a more comfortable temperature. As well the equipment of the room was very sparse.I didn't feel comfortable at all!

    The room was clean,dark and calm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Spacious room, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Located in poorer Turkish district of city but honestly fine. On main street with straight walk to the city centre. Usually felt safe, even at night.

    Spacious room, clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel I have ever seen my whole life.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst hotel I have ever seen my whole life. The hotel facility totally contradicts with the points attibuted in booking.com. I have paid 86 euro for one night. If it is not cold, go and stay in a park. You can save this money. Terrible hotel, terrible internet connection. The only good thing was the breakfast for sure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Rooms were very clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very clean and tidy. The beds in our twin room were separated by a dividing wall. The en suite shower room and toilet, although it was a small room, were clean and had everything you need I.E. shower, toilet, wash basin, ample towels, hair dryer, mirror and extractor fan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    unpleasant area and hotel .didn't wish to spend any time in that room or hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was in a very bad area of town with lots of gangs of young men just hanging around outside. loads of graffiti everywhere. hotel was very basic and decor dated. paint peeling .extremely basic for over 100 per night. wouldn't go there again. only 0.4 miles from main city but in a horrible area. didn't feel safe walking around it.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    it is OK for 1 night stay during the long trip
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The old Turkish district of Berlin, parking for an additional fee (8 euros for 1 car), the staff does not speak English (German, Turkish). On arrival we paid for the room more than it costs on booking.com, we had to bargain, as in the Turkish market, so that the price would be the same as stated.

    It was one of the cheapest place that time.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel but we hated the smoking room outside our window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The neigbourhood was little scary and we had to park the car around 200 meters from the hotel. There was a special smoking room at the hotel and it was right outside our window. The smoke came in open windows and our last night at the hotel, other guests used the smoking room as a party place.

    The staff was great and the facilities in our room were ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.5
    Decent sized clean room with a nice bathroom/shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast seemed expensive so didn't have it.

    Decent sized clean room with a nice bathroom/shower. Basic tea/coffee facilities. Not too far from train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    5.4
    only if need be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -location was bad; as a woman you will definitely not feel safe there -noisy rooms - there was noise throughout the night

    -staff was friendly -they had a parking garage

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Old fashioned but nice hotel with wonderful breakfast and very accommodating staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator and you have to carry your luggage up to the reception area and your room. However the staff was nice enough to give us a room on the first floor, so we only had one set of stairs. Also, since the bathroom is rather large, it would benefit from an upgrade to a bigger shower, with a lower instep. It could be hard for older people to "climb" into the shower.

    The breakfast was delicious. A great variety of food and wonderful fresh bread. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds were comfortable, although the bedroom was very small. It seemed a bit odd to have the closet/dresser in the hallway. Since we had a sitting room with a TV it all worked out fine. The hotel is in walking distance to the train station, U bahn and the inner city, which made it easy to get around. Also there are lots of shops for groceries and things. We didn't find too many great restaurants in the area and ended up doing take outs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Exactly what we wanted and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit basic but not bad value for 10 Euros. TV very small and limited number of channels

    Good location and friendly staff, clean and spacious room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    2.5
    Don't make the mistake I made
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Place was very uncomfortable for the price and I would not be refunded for the bad experience , I want my money back and Booking has not done their job in getting it back. Ernesto

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Good value for price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator and need to walk up long flight of stairs to register. Smoking lounge in middle of hotel with doors tied open, so slight smoke smell in hallways.

    Clean room with nice linens and nice bathroom. Triple room was quite roomy for 3, with separate area for 3rd bed. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    4.6
    The staff were very helpful
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was awful and intimidating! I booked a double bed and we had 2 single beds pushed together!! the TV wasn't working at all and the room was incredibly hot! No air-conditioning or even a simple fan!!

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    good that no need to go out to smoke , there is a place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift and the dist was so scared and far from the city center .

    good that no need to go out to smoke , there is a place smoking in , the staff was so helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    A clean, small hotel near the station and walking distance to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful, friendly staff. My room was clean and everything worked ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    The rooms are nothing like on the pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nothing like on the pictures. I had the feeling I was in another hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.4
    next time another hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is a maze. wifi did not work.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous friendly breakfast friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Location price and breakfast superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    Location price and breakfast superb

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Adequate.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hard,room cold,noisy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.0
    Ok if lads going to football but not with family
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a rough area and very dated

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff is very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tv wasn't working.

    The front desk super helpful and friendly. She made me feel at home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    2.5
    my luggage was re allocated to another room without my prior...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my luggage was re allocated to another room without my prior approval. And my room was changed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Very closely everything
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not clean

    Very closely everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage and street

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    . V comfortable and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dripping tap. Limited croissants which were not replenished

    . V comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    good standard hotel for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator, for me no problem.

    The breakfast was excellent for a standard Hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    2.9
    Ihre room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ihre room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    3rd time at the Drei Kronen as always clean friendly & welcoming. Great Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Speedy check in, staff friendly & helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    3.8
    If you have other options to stay in Dortmund- you have to...
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have other options to stay in Dortmund- you have to use them.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    2.9
    Not good area to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very poor. Hotel room really basic. Price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    A lovely convenient place to stay overnight, clean,tidy and staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    community atmosphere, local colour, lovely restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible place ! terrible receptionier !

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    Clean room very comfortable breakfast excellent, value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business tax, all else was very good..

    Clean room very comfortable breakfast excellent, value for money..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.5
    Basic quality hotel in dirty neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Neighborhood is dirty and not the safest one. Lot of steps, no elevator.

    Good basic quality hotel. Close to station & subway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Had no elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no elevator

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice place, friendly and accomodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible WiFi. Cold rooms.

    Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Very good hotel clean and nice I would stay in it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was clean

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.1
    in the booking it said we would have a triple room with one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    in the booking it said we would have a triple room with one queen bed and two twin beds. We actually got three single beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Best price and excellent services
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is great and clean of the room is excellent and the internet conection is fast and hight quality signal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    2.9
    Location is not safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not safe

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.9
    Location to the city was great (short walk)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing specific to note

    Location to the city was great (short walk) Hotel offered secure parking Staff were very friendly and even gave us free beers on arrival!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    Staff is very very dedicated,My bag was stolen in messe,when...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no lift.

    Staff is very very dedicated,My bag was stolen in messe,when officer found it and inform the hotel,staff call me at first time and send email to me.I don't know her name who is a lady with black hair.Thanks a lot for her and all staffs.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    3.8
    It doesn't cost such a money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It doesn't cost such a money. Maximum 40-50 eur, any cent over 50 eur is absolutely waste of your money!!! This hotel is supposed to be your final choice! Rady

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    3.3
    They did not have our triple room when we arrived and we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They did not have our triple room when we arrived and we had to be split into two rooms. Then when we returned on the evening we had been put into one room and our cases moved without permission. The curtains did not cover the windows and TV did not work. Overall I would give this 1/10 for value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    Location to city centre was great, staff were extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location to city centre was great, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, secure parking available! Free drinks provided on arrival which was a really nice gesture!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    4.6
    Spacious room.
    • Solo traveller

    Lobby is on the 1st floor, hotel got rooms on the 3rd floor yet it hasnt got elevators!!! You need to go through maze & private flats to get to stairs which lead to 3rd floor!!! How it became 3stars hotel i dont really know. It said that wifi is available in all rooms which is not true at all. I had to get down to reception each time i needed to use the wifi.

    Spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.5
    It is well located .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The blunkets were very short as well as the pillows were so thin

    It is well located . Many restaurants( halal )/shops/mosques next to it . Very good illimited wi-fi connection

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    4.2
    hotel very dated and 1st room shown completely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    hotel very dated and 1st room shown completely unsatisfactory awful and very dated.Carpets on stairs very worn and need replacing .Woodchip wallpaper on the walls

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable beds and clean, if basic, bedrooms and bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Comfortable beds and clean, if basic, bedrooms and bathrooms. Very good breakfast for the money. Staff especially friendly. For a short stay where we only needed somewhere to sleep and eat breakfast it ticked all the boxes.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    Excellent, kind, helpful stuff and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was too noisy around the room. May be it's because of the room location. It was close the reception and guests of other rooms need to pass in front of our room. I wouldn't have really cared if i hadn't had small kids aged 1,5 and 4. But i didn't want any other floor as there is no elevator.

    Excellent, kind, helpful stuff and clean... Also has a good location.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    10
    The staff at reception desk were very communicative and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    though not a fault of the hotel the environment on the front of the hotel entrance does not complement what one is to be welcomed with once inside!

    The staff at reception desk were very communicative and enthusiastic, The breakfast room is neat and attractively styled and food available was ample. The room we were allocated in was to say the least beautiful!

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    5.4
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    could be updated a bit. Not in the trendiest part of town,but close by walking. Would rather pay a bit more for something a little nicer

    location. Price. 10 Minute walk to train station.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    8.3
    The staff and facilities are excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was at least 35 degrees centigrade on arrival and the radiator was locked full on. It was like a sauna They immediately send a maintenance man up who managed to get the regulator working, and after leaving the window wide open and going to dinner, when I came back the temperature was close to normal

    The staff and facilities are excellent. Great breakfast and good sound insulation from the surrounding environment. Wonderful restaurant across the road (Caracalla Lebanese Restaurant)

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel in the centre of Dortmund.
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful hotel in the centre of Dortmund. Nice Pubs, restaurants and shops in front of the hotel. Marvelous breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Big room with every you need. All in all a nice spot. Loved it there. Next time I will definitely come back to Hotel Drei Kronen.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    2.5
    Dangerous area in a bad reputaion road and the most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dangerous area in a bad reputaion road and the most inapropriate hotel ever. Dirty blankets. I strongly advice all visitors to avoid this hotel. Its too expensive for nothing.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    9.2
    Staff were friendly and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Can't think of anything!

    Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Easy to find and good location, everything we needed and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.2
    It was my first time to Dortmund, but I had a wonderful stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was my first time to Dortmund, but I had a wonderful stay there. The room was big and it had everything I needed, a nice bed a Tv and a big bathroom, everything was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helped me in every situation

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Had a wonderful day there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a wonderful day there. Nice staff, clean rooms. About half a mile from the City centre, 10 min by foot. Many Restaurants and bars around this area

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    Perfect location
    • Couple

    The hotel is not taking into the consideration Booking.com's prices. I paid 25 Euro for a double large bed despite the fact that Booking.com said "IT IS FREE" .. So, take care, be ready to pay for everyting. Call Booking for each problem you find..

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    9.6
    Very close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very close to the city centre. Nice restaurants, bars and shops in front of the hotel. Lovely room. Friendy, english speaking personal. Very good breakfast. Got a free city guide from the hotel had a bottle of water in my room also for free. Everything very clean at the hotel. Parking at the hotel was 5€ which was very cheap in my opinion. All in all had a nice time there.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    3.8
    The staff were nice but beyond that NOTHING !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very cold bathroom. Given a single duvet on a double bed. Noise from adjacent rooms and corridor a big problem. Had many bites on my body after the first night - I asked if I could change room but was told not possible !

    The staff were nice but beyond that NOTHING !

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    6.3
    Location, very active and colourful part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff, especially during check-in, was pretty blunt and abrupt..., lacking some "people skills"

    Location, very active and colourful part of town.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    6.7
    Frendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Near to the city centrum but that is muslim quarter. So dirty. People piii on the street.so many people that looking strange on you.

    Frendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    excellent location, staff were really friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    excellent location, staff were really friendly, rooms were big and clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.3
    Lovely staff - very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was quite cold at night

    Lovely staff - very welcoming. Nice sized room and great facilities

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.5
    easy to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Outside the hotel was not the best place to be in the dark

    easy to city centre

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    the location was ideal, the rooms spacious & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the location was ideal, the rooms spacious & clean. The staff were friendly & helpful. I would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    Lovely rooms, welcoming staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location - felt a little unsafe around 8pm

    Lovely rooms, welcoming staff! Enjoyed eating at the restaurant opposite the hotel!

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Drei Kronen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: