Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Domizil This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Feldkirchener Strasse 69, 85055 Ingolstadt, Germany

#23 of 33 hotels in Ingolstadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1765 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon, no fan, but wasn't a big problem. One part of the double bed was partly broken, should definately be fixed.

    Spacious room. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Quiet hotel not too far from centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt feel the welcome from staff although dinner waitress was efficient.

    Quiet location, secure bike storage, good dinner, comfortable room and clean bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was spacious but not extremely clean and especially smelly. The plumbing of it could use some work! The hotel is certainly very nice, but misses character, since different styles are present in the hall and in the dining room. Breakfast was not up to my taste

    The rooms was quite spacious and since we were on the ground floor we were able to use the space outside the window as our own balcony. Given that it was 26 degree, it was quite convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel - should be more courteous of allowing big parties or conferences past sleeping hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a party being held in the hotel that lasted until well after 11pm making it impossible to sleep the second night

    Nice place with good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    near the highway roads, good place for one night on the way to your destination
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor variety of hams & cheese, - the buffet was basically empty around 8:30, - 2 glasses in bathroom, 2 glasses for water & 2 small towels for THREE people in the room, - the breakfast hours should be written somewhere in the room, because the staff's English pronunciation difficult to understand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    Hotel has sold my room again to another people. Told me at night they have no other room for me.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have given away our room to other people and told me at 1am they don't have room for me. Even though I have called them to warn I will be after midnight. Offered me 2 single rooms (for a party of 3) instead, that were booked by someone else!!! Gave me 20EUR discount, no apologize. Avoid this place at all cost.

    Breakfast was OKish. And that's it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Clean, cosy, comfortable stay with lovely facilities in a peaceful environment outside city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first, we were a bit disappointed that the centre was a 25-minute walk, but in the end we were so comfortable at Hotel Domizil that we stayed there. However, for guests who want to go to the city, it might be a bit of a letdown. Also, the goulash with spätzle was incredibly salty.

    Clean, spacious, comfortable rooms (and beds!), plus lovely facilities in a warm environment. Delicious wines and very good schnitzel! We were going to walk into the city centre, but Hotel Domizil was so cosy and inviting that we just stayed there. It's nice to have the option of a sauna. The owner is very friendly, and the staff were professional. Plus, free parking in their lot is a major plus!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    The room is comfortable and the breakfast is good!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is comfortable and the breakfast is good! Just 10mins drive to the Outlet Village! It’s also close to supermarket and restaurants! The area is quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    it's a family owned hotel and most of the restaurant was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a family owned hotel and most of the restaurant was booked for a family party with loud music till late at night and poor service for 'normal' hotel guests. it was our second visit and the first visit was much more positive, so maybe just bad luck...?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    Think twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have any elevator and the stairs are narrow. The breakfast is poor and the room was much smaller than in the description. The hotel is a 3 stars hotel and doesn't deserve more than that. Under the glass sink it could be observed old dirt. The minibar in the room was empty and I had to ask at reception for a bottle of water. The list of prices was not shown at the reception so the lady asked a superior how much she should ask for it. Without any problem, she asked 5€ for a bottle of water of 1L. The room tarriff was 75€ but for this money I would definitely recommend to think better.

    I liked that it was very warm in the room. Also, the property has a private parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a family room but they where all full booked. WE get 2 single rooms above the noisy party what make a lot of noise untill 3 o clock. The room was also really hot, we slept with open windows but even then it was to warm.

    The breakfast and clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean, practical room.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and small bed in double room. A lot of noice outside from people smoking under the windows of the hotel (right hand side of entrance).

    Clean, practical room. Parking safe and close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.8
    An adequate and comfortable place to rest your head.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Versus what we'd paid in the days prior staying in Berlin and Wolfsburg the rooms at Hotel Domizil were under maintained for the prices charged and I've no doubt management would've known (this is also reflected in other reviews) and it would've taken very little to remedy such aspects.

    My father and I were afforded a warm welcome at Hotel Domizil by proprietor Ralf and family whose family have owned the establishment for 103 years apparently. The main dining and bar area makes for a nice aspect and has a cosy feel conducive to chatting with other guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was delightful.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten-free options at breakfast. Two English speaking tv-channels, Bloomberg (stock market) and a Jewish channel. But the news were great

    The breakfast was delightful. The dinner at the hotel was the best we’ve ever had at a hotel. Awesome sauna.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Food was absolutely wonderful, both the breakfast and dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    TV in the room did not work. Could not communicate with staff there was a problem with TV. Did not like not having a shower in bathroom, but we made it work.

    Food was absolutely wonderful, both the breakfast and dinner options. Most staff could not speak English, but that was okay - they were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    the behavior of the owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the behavior of the owner! she was quite tired, unfriendly and unhappy with her role! so, she was insulting at the customers as if they were the guilty ones!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Always a pleasure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi was a bit weak in my room, but excellent in other areas of the hotel.

    I have been visiting the Domizil hotel several times and it is always nice to come back. It is a family run hotel and very welcoming. The restaurant offers a good choice of regional and international meals. I have never been disappointed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice sauna and outdoor swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no dinner in the hotel on sunday evening

    Very nice sauna and outdoor swimming pool. When we arrived, 6 young women were dancing. When I said: good afternoon, they replied: 'Helloooo!' :) what an entrance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    We loved our stay and could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't mind. But a lot of stairs. No elevator. Not good for elderly people

    The host was very friendly and helpful. The small room was well designed and very cozy. It was quiet. It was a pleasure staying here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Quiet location & nice accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The fridge in the room was not working (apparently, as explained by the staff, it does not work at certain high temperatures) - Uncomfortable pillows

    -Nice accommodation located at just 15 minutes walking to the city center - Large, clean bathroom - Free parking place on site - Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    A bit disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived on a Sunday. Skeleton staff. Restaurant was closed...disappointing after a long day. Not really close enough to walk anywhere to experience the tourist sites.

    Quiet neighborhood. Nice sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist lady almost didn't speak English at all. When we told her that we booked for 2 adults and 2 kids and got 3 beds, she told us thst that was our problem. Never before I experienced such unpleasant staff of the hotel. Regarding bed it was not very comfortable. I was lucky that I was very tired from a long drive so I managed to get some sleep. Bad value for money, bottom line.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    An amazing experience with plenty to do, wish were stopping longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We only stopped for a one night stop over and was amazed at the quality and the facilities the hotel had which was unexpected in what looked like a housing estate. The room/apartment we were given was outstanding. The evening meal in the restaurant was equally excellent with good service. Well recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Really nice for a one day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice breakfeast, and the restaurant was good for our one day stay. room was small but comfortable, a tub in the bathroom and a outdoor pool for the kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.6
    OK location close til city center (2 km( and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lousy room. No airconditon, and the room was 26.27 degrees warm. Impossible to cool down even with open windows. Lousy decor. Old, thick carpets, lousy beds

    OK location close til city center (2 km( and close to the freeway. Nice and quiet area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel for an overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel with a very good breakfast. We could check in late. They have their own, safe parking. It was a very good option for an overnight stop during our travel to Italy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Quiet comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The waste basket was full to crack from the previous guests when we arrived.

    Very spacious and unsual family apartment, fully equipped. Tasty breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful stuff.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful stuff. Breakfast was nice and plenty. Coffee was good. Location is perfect - not too far from the city centre but still in a quiet area. Rooms were comfortable and clean. WiFi was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on a very hot afternoon (+30°) and there were no A/C´s in either rooms we booked - the fact that one of the rooms was in the attic where the heat seemed to be trapped made for a very uncomfortable evening. During the evening I bought 2 bottles of water which at 11€ was excessively expensive!

    Good breakfast! Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    ok for 1 night
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A refrigerator was not working at all. Bathroom could be cleaner - it was dusted and a mirror was with spots of rust. At 9 am the choices were very limited. The food was not refilled.

    Good localization.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient stay on our way to Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm room, some damage in room needs repairing, noise from children running in hallways in early morning

    Easy access from highway, clean room, nice restaurant, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.3
    Swimming pool, free parking at the hotel, nice terrace to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning and it was very hot in the room. no dark curtains to make the room darker when you want to sleep, so wake up at 04.00 in the morning as it was light already. I expected more from a 4 star hotel, this is a 3 stars hotel.

    Swimming pool, free parking at the hotel, nice terrace to have a drink or dinner. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant overpriced. Can not take the bill on the room - funny explanation: "restaurant is separate from the hotel" - yet we did not have to pay the breakfast separately:) The room was ice cold - we had to intervene at the reception twice before the radiator was switched on.

    Checkin possible as of 12:30. Very quiet area. Parking in front the venue possible, no fees.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, good location for town centre but could'nt find the advertised swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked hotel because the photos showed a pool. However when we arrived we couldn't find one. We looked all around, and found a great gym and sauna but no pool. If there is one there it isn't easily found and no signage showing where it is. Also the Internet access is hit and miss. It kept going down.

    The breakfast was really good, plenty of choice and nicely presented. Room was lovely and modern. Good up to date smart TV but no access to English speaking channels. However found this us the case in every hotel we stayed in in Germany.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.7
    Quiet location, good breakfast with rich options.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free wi-fi was not usable throughout my stay (2 nights). In my room (29) there was no cellurar network reach.

    Quiet location, good breakfast with rich options.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Good breakfast and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No decent babybed, there was no floor inside the bed, only the matress. Rooms are a bit outdated besides the modern TV.

    Very good restaurant and breakfast. Good price for a family room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Ingolstadt comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the restaurant served dinner as there was not much in walking distance and it would have been nice to eat and have a few glasses of wine in the hotel as it's easier to do that when traveling with small children.

    Rooms were large, breakfast was plentiful, service was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.1
    Good location and a hearty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we were first given a 2 bed room, after complaining we received a proper 4 bed room. During check out hotel staff asked us to pay 20€ more than on our booking confirmation, upon complaining again we payed the original price.

    Good location and a hearty breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    7.9
    Our stay was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Towels were too little and the last 2 days there were only one set

    Breakfast was great Room was very pleasant The owners were very friendly but some of the staff could put a smile on there faces

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.3
    The location of the hotel was okay, there was a beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downfall of this hotel was no evening meal. When we asked where we could eat on the night of our arrival, the staff were not helpful at all. We went to the neighbouring hotel & the staff there helped us with a place to eat.

    The location of the hotel was okay, there was a beautiful outdoor pool which was great for our son. The hotel room was immaculate, although we were a married couple with a child, the beds were all separate!! The bathroom was spacious & very clean. The breakfast was lovely & such a delightful variation. Plenty parking at the hotel & except for there being no evening meal (which really let this particular hotel down, especially after a 10 hour drive!), I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    3.8
    Rude behavior.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude behavior. Disgusting welcome. The hotel's owner (a woman) was rude. She shout me. She insulted on national identity. No working refrigerator, no air conditioning, no wifi in room... Please skip this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    2.5
    don't book At this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked on booking.com without credit card by recommendation of the website. When we arrived with our 2 year old sleeping in the backseat at 10 pm they had given away our room. The receptionist was rude and said they only wanted clients booked outside booking.com and cash only. After we left they still had rooms available on the website. They should be banned from booking.com!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    2.9
    I don't recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. At first I received a key to an occupied room 2. Then the second room was prepaired for two people instead of three like it was supposed to 3. Toilet seat was broken, my wife almost fell off of it 4. Fridge (also called "mini bar"?) was hot instead of cold 5. Temperature in the room was over 35 degrees C & there wasn't even a fan to make it cooler 6. What made everything harder, the staff didn't speak English and wasn't willing to help us with our problems

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    3.8
    Avoid, bad value, bad service, bad environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Esp. room, 2nd floor, attic room, too warm to sleep, no air-con, no fan, Noise from kitchen below, from church late at night and early morning. Terrible smell of diesel from below. Restaurant, slow with food, unfriendly service. Insisted using German with international guests when could speak English. Nothing good to say.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable, clean, the owner is there for the customer,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to full sold hotel the parking might be a bit thight if you arrive late in the evening.

    Comfortable, clean, the owner is there for the customer, breakfast was very nice so was the interior

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Good stay, clean, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra beds/sofa were a little bit hard

    Clean, good breakfast, check-in fast and efficient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    Not recommended this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't understand how this hotel get 4star??? The family room is so so so tiny that we moved our feet very hardly. Not recommended this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Bavaria Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice staff. Good breakfast with fresh strawberries. Free parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amount of food at breakfast

    Quiet setting, we’re abe to check in early. Great assortment of food at breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were large, clean and very well lit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have an electric kettle which was much needed.

    The rooms were large, clean and very well lit. Spacious bathroom. Good breakfast spread.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    The style of the hotel and the breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The style of the hotel and the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean, silent room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, silent room; very kind staff. Good parking, beautiful restaurant, really great breakfast. Good wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location on the way to Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit worn down, very small room for 4 persons

    Good location on the way to Italy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable place for 1-2 day stay in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel not far from city center. Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Great small hotell,tidy and run with care.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No praking space in the backyard,but found one on the street nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Дискотека рядом.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Дискотека рядом. Шумновато

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful breakfast, the children were happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful breakfast, the children were happy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Very big radiator, warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi

    Very big radiator, warm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is good located next to motorway A9 and not so far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is good located next to motorway A9 and not so far from center of city. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Very nice staff, great breakfast and the location is also...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, great breakfast and the location is also good. I will recommend it to others.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.4
    The photographs of the hotel are not a fair representation;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photographs of the hotel are not a fair representation; I would expect booking.com to insist that the same be updated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    A nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice and clean hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Everything is gud
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is gud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast has less variety on monday than sunday. The extra beds were not so confortable than the others.

    Staff!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to mention.

    Was a great stay. Great breakfast and kind people to help along the way. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.4
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the evening it was very difficult to order something in bar, get the invoice or even pay.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.0
    no lift
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no lift

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    nice swimming pool .
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice swimming pool . We had a grillabend was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    A good hotel..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hosts.. however no still water was available :( but breakfast was good enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning is absent

    quiet neighborhood. excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    free parking and free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking and free breakfast.. also 30 minutes from downtown.. great hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long day of driving it was very nice to have a swim in the pool 😀

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Domizil traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: