Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eberbacher Hof KG This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schulstraße 11, 88400 Biberach an der Riß, Germany

#6 of 7 hotels in Biberach an der Riß

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Gorgeous traditional hotel, perfect location and vert comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ideal location - central but on a quiet street. Friendly staff, great restaurant and lovely room. The bed was SO comfortable; I woke up from the best sleep I've had in ages. Thank you. And close to a great bakery! I mean, what more can you want.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    very helpfull and polite staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I use to stay at the 2nd floor, the wi-fi was very very poor.

    very helpfull and polite staff. I recommend the restaurant. perfect service, good quality and huge portions. very delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Worth it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness, helpfulness and generosity

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm making it difficult to sleep.

    Great location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    excellent staff, perfect meals, clean and familiar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room (309) is very small

    excellent staff, perfect meals, clean and familiar

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.8
    Friendly, helpful and kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The other couple we were with had a much better room than ours, despite the fact that we paid exactly the same rate. We could not get any English-language channels on our TV, while they could. They had a sitting area and a much better shower.

    Friendly, helpful and kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    9.6
    Very centrally located to the town, very comfortable rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very centrally located to the town, very comfortable rooms, great wifi, very obliging staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel in Biberach center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice hotel in Biberach center

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Very professional and down to earth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very professional and down to earth.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    8.8
    Large room, comfortable beds and good bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Car parking during the daytime was difficult. Free after 6pm though. Hotel car park very small.

    Large room, comfortable beds and good bathroom.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Eberbacher Hof KG traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: