Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Das Frühstückshotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Waldstr. 19-21, 25826 Sankt Peter-Ording, Germany

#13 of 22 hotels in Sankt Peter-Ording

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 742 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great accommodations for an amazing price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is amazing! Great spread of meats, muesli, yogurts, juices, coffee, gourmet tea, and warm dishes! For two of us we payed around 90euros for a night in a spacious room with clean bathroom and the breakfast was included! The staff was especially excited to hear I was from Canada. Apparently I was the first! Very on top staff that give great service. There is a also a warm and comfortable public lounge to stay in on those exceptionally cold days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only annoying thing was that it cost 20 Euro extra if you paid with creditcard.

    The room was nice, clean and bright. The beds were really good and so was the breakfast. We appreciated that we could have free tea and coffee in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    So relaxing, will definitely come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are clairaudient, you often hear the TV and speech from the other room.

    The place is so relaxing and the late breakfast is great. We usually have to hustle to just get to breakfast in time and here we can just take our time in the morning and start the day at a leisurely pace. The breakfast buffet itself is great, they have everything you could ask for. The rooms are very clean and the staff is super friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, super and fair priced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, super and fair priced breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    7.9
    Like most comments, the breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No major concerns. However accomodation is a 'bed & breakfast' more than hotel. Nice quiet lounge where you self serve for a beer, but no bar facility. That said, there is a great local bar approx 10min walk away so no major problem

    Like most comments, the breakfast was very good. Wide choice from buffet The staff were very friendly and helpful Our room was immaculate, comfortable bed and great bathroom-shower. Very easy walk into centre (approx 25min) or 15min to the beach

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.3
    The staff was great and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fish at the breakfast buffet was not fresh. The rooms were not entirely clean maybe because they were in a hurry because it was Sunday arrival.

    The staff was great and helpful. The rooms tasteful and cosy furnished.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: