Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Living Hotel Prinzessin Elisabeth by Derag This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Geyerstr. 52, Ludwigsvorstadt, 80469 Munich, Germany

#153 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful Hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff always prompt to help, good location (around 15min walking to Marienplatzs), pet friendly, car park, great choice of food on breakfast, we even got an upgrade upon check-in; in my opinion it's great value for money!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    A short stay for pleasure in a beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower area was dangerous for senior citizens. Getting in and out of the tub, to take a shower was very uncomfortable

    The service in general was very courteous and good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Excellent value and highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a car so parking was needed and a bit expensive.

    Excellent hotel. Very finely appointed and a higher end hotel considering the reasonable price. We would definitely stay here again. It met all our needs and was an excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Just a very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was absolutely nothing I disliked =)

    Just a very nice place to stay! Free minibar was an unexpected bonus. Everything was just fine. And there is a great African restaurant nearby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Close enough to the city center after a nice walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff woke me up at 9 am to do thee cleaning.

    Close enough to the city center after a nice walk. Nice and very clean room. Free waters and beers in the fridge. Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.0
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac is not working Furniture is old Everything is closed in weekend, we couldn't do anything at all. We checked out one day before

    Staff Tourist guide

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.2
    Parking area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Treatment of one of the staff was horrible and this one not originally from Munich. We were staying two nights and the service was good and because of that we decided to book another to nights after we visit Switzerland and when we checked out we asked about the price and that person had said it’s same price but also with more around 8 or 9 euro. And we asked if we could get the same room as well and that person said yes sure after that that person told us there is a confirmation email will be sent to my email and nothing has sent to email but when we come to check in the price was different and much higher and gave us worse room with unfixed AC after that we changed to the small room. Next day we met the manager and she was so kind and apologized for us.

    Parking area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent - a relaxing break in quality facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We asked for a small table and simple chairs for the balcony to enjoy breakfast outside, this wasn't possible no spare furniture which was surprising for a 'living' apartment hotel. In fairness they gave us two sun loungers which we made good use of.

    A brilliant facility for a relaxed stay in Munich - near the river and quick transport links to the city centre - the 'living' style of apartments allows you to relax and enjoy your stay in your own routine and schedule .. several great restaurants nearby and a super market next door for essential supplies.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely loved my stay at this excellent Hotel. Would Highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym is pretty basic and in a small room.

    The location of the Hotel was ideal for me. A 20 minutes walk from centre and close to the river Isar. A supermarket was literally next door and a few cafes within the neighbourhood. Public transport is easily accessible as well as good connections available with Uber and Mytaxi. The staff were very nice, friendly, professional and helpful. The Hotel itself is very well maintained and kept clean throughout the week. There is an option to add breakfast at an extra cost but because the room had a kitchenette I cooked my own.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not speak English well We had some challenges to communicate

    Breakfast was good and rooms were clean Location like 30 minutes walking from Main plaza

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.6
    My room was not clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Plus Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not clean. There were empty beer and water bottles in the room, toilet elements spread around. Nevertheless they charged me the full price for the night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Ideally located luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff would benefit from customer service training. Not easy to find convenient and inexpensive parking.

    Perfectly situated across from the main train station and within easy walking distance of central Nuremberg. The rooms and amenities are superior, especially in the bathroom, which had a huge shower and supplied a very good hairdryer. There is a nice lobby bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    A good value hotel in a pretty good location with an outstanding breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walk to the 2 closest underground stations were a good 25 to 30 minutes. There were closer buses, but we weren't completely sure where they were till the receptionist told us on the morning we left. The door from the living area of our room to the entry way didn't shut as it needed rehanging and often banged. We did report it when we checked out so it may well have been fixed by now.

    The facilities in the room to be able to self-cater are very good and I liked the way the room was divided up from the kitchen and the bathroom and the entryway as it cut out any noise from the corridor. Breakfast was outstanding with a huge choice and even the ability to ask for eggs to be cooked to your preference. The lady who served us every morning was so lovely and welcoming. I wish I could have seen her name badge clearly to remember her name properly. I think it was Francesca, she deserves a special mention. The water and the beer in the fridge was a very nice touch and very welcome. There is a small supermarket right next door which was very useful to get anything for meals if needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Comfy room but a bit out dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was quite expensive for the location and the ‘mini bar’ consisted of only 1 beer each.

    Bed was very comfortable, good sized room and some little extras that were appreciated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    The room is cosy and the bed is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not let my girlfriend egt in the room when she arrived. I had paid for 2 guests and I was having dinner with my work colleagues. My girlfriend was flying to Munch for the weekend. She was tired and they did not let her in even after I called them. I had to leave my colleagues in the middle of the dinner to join my girlfriend so that she can get inside the room.

    The room is cosy and the bed is comfortable. Nice location next to the river.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Free mini bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was good - it showed as a double on booking.com but I messaged them to ask for twin beds which were provided. Beds were comfy, bathroom as expected - toiletries provided are hand soap and shower gel so pack your own shampoo and conditioner if you're fussy! Free mini bar was a nice touch - two bottles of water and two beers refreshed daily.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    After changing hotels THIS one saved our Munich stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom door scraped the floor and could only be closed with effort and noise.

    I liked the free water and the built-in kitchenette. The windows keep the traffic noise out very well. Lots of wardrobe space, too! Plus a sliding door to separate the living space from the bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for a visit to Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated in a lovely area close to river, lots of local restaurants. Shop right next door to hotel. Good 15 minute walk to historical centre but very scenic by river. Room lovely and clean and liked the small kitchenette area. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.0
    Costs not clearly declared
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the check in, we have been informed of a parking cost 13,00 €/day (not really for free!), which then increased at the time of payment up to 19,00 €/day, which corresponds to an increase of around 45%. This sounds really bad!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The room was equipped with a small kitchen, which is a big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During my stay, the outside temperature was rather hot. There was a room temperature control , just up and down,(no precise temperature indication) but I did not feel any difference, I mean, it was not cooling at all, which is not a big issue for me. I saw another guest was complaining, unbearably hot and no AC working. I understand it is more important the heating rather than cooling in Munich. But some customer might expect the functioning AC ( for cooling).

    The room was equipped with a small kitchen, which is a big plus. Very friendly staff. And good supermarket is attached.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    I liked the decoration of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Temperature of the AC cannot be updated. It was warmer than needed during daytime.

    I liked the decoration of the room. It was very cozy and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Modern hotel, pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a dislike but rather a suggestion - to please clean windows. I suppose coming out of winter, this must still be done.

    Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was spacious and had a good view. The little kitchenette was well equipped. Rooms were sound proof. Tablet was available in room for use if you did not have access to laptop. Wifi was super fast. Good quality toiletries were supplied. I liked the fact that the supermarket was next to the hotel. There were many nearby eating places, bakeries, coffee shops etc. Really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor needs and update. And they need some more facilites.

    The breakfast and the size of the room. The hotel is well located, close to the station and by the river and 10 minute walk to the city centre. Good for business and long stay travellers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in every regard
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not in the center of the city really, but the center can be easily accessed by foot or public transport

    Great service, very nice and helpful personnel, wonderful amenities, very comfortable bed, very clean. We totally loved it and can definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Munich!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we were asked to pay 30 Euro to check in at twelve midnight or wait 3 more hours. That we were called exactly at 11.15 to be reminded that the check out time was at 11.00 and that we were late. The room was cold. The bathroom tub was not working appropriately. The pillows war not exactly those found in 4 star hotel. In general paying for a 4 star hotel and actually staying in a 3 star hotel.

    The breakfast was really good. The hotel was really clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money at an amazing location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no electricity socket next to the bed - which is where I usually charge my phone. Also, the stench from sewer was noticeable in the bathroom. Don't know if it was due to air pressure or poor plumbing execution.

    Everything else. Good breakfast, sauna, gym. Tidy room, minibar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Marvellous, well done .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Everything was catered for. The staff without exception were polite and friendly. It was a pleasant surprise to find such a lovely attention to every detail place with the most genuinely pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    The size of the room was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drainage of the bathroom sink was not good despite sending a technician to fix it. The shower shield did not prevent water from wetting the floor.

    The size of the room was excellent. The staff were helpful. The kitchenette has everything. The proximity of a supermarket next door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Spatious room, friendly staff with unfortunate miss of the cleaning staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got home the door to our room had been left open (not unlocked, open!) with free access to our stuff for anybody walking by by the cleaning staff. We left it closed and locked. The very kind lady at the front desk was terrified when I told her, but I didn't feel confident it wouldn't happen again as the lock was broken. The fan/vent in the bathroom was broken, so it was necessary to leave its door open to the room to vent it after use and make the air bearable for the next person.

    Friendliness of staff, atmosphere at entrance, size of the room, the sauna, comfort of the bed. Overall we had a comfortable stay, enjoyed the sauna and went to the gym (room with treadmill, cross trainer, some weights, three bikes).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    The wi-fi in the room didn't function very well and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi in the room didn't function very well and sometimes not at all. The hairdryer in the bathroom also didn't work. When this was reported to the staff the were sweet and said they would fix it but nothing was done.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Super hotel, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, really, all good...

    Really nice hotel right next to the Isar River. Big room with free water and beer (!) in the fridge. Very clean, big bed. It is very close to a bus stop (400ft), too - so no car needed (and not recommended) to get around. The staff was outstandingly friendly and helpful. And if you are up for a good and affordable pizza, try the "Mimmo e Co", a short 10min walk from the hotel. Also, the wifi worked really good ans duper fast (great for my VPN connection back to the office) I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Happily caffinated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy to walk into my spotless single serving studio apartment for one! The complete mini kitchen and sitting area was a delightful surprise. There are a few freebies in the fridge. The bathroom was modern and very nice. Overall the hotel is lovely and the decor is modern with a splash of retro quirk. My breakfast was included. There was a good variety of hot and cold eats in a nice sunny room. The staff in both the dining area and the front desk went above and beyond in service. They offered to print directions to the museum I was going to. One employee offered to take my coffee order and bring it to me since I wouldnt understand the german words on the self serve machine. Very very pleasant experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    Frequent business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One or two of the staff are very slow to help especially when there is a problem with the room. They always say 'there is nothing they can do' when as we all know in the hotel business, there is always something you can do! If the kitchen doesn't work in the room, offer free food. If the room is not a double as booked, offer an upgrade. Some of the staff are great and understand this concept, others are very flat footed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    Good location, Great staff,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is ok for one person but two people with Luggage would be tight. I was in the first floor and like to sleep with the Window open but it was very noicy due to Trucks unloading goods for the Supermarket

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    Good position and good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some of the reception staff were really very friendly and helpful. One particular gentleman though was abrupt and not very friendly. We also experienced problems with the room make up services, which was solved by the manageress on duty.

    Good position and good facilities. The daily free water and beer is a very good idea and we found it very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Modern, clean, friendly and affordable. Great option for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would prefer a little closer to the centre

    Good size rooms, modern, clean and with some international TV channels which was a bonus. Small bar which was relaxed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    3.8
    Dont go to that hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unplessent staff, especially the reciption (except the girl with glasses, she was very kind and helpful)i asked for a towel, and it was the unique time in 6days stay and i waited more than hour and i didnt get it! I asked for a room service and i got the food without: fork, knife and napkin..fortunatly i got hands and toilte papers!

    Good breakfast, clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    A perfect stay. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not say anything negative.

    The location is central, the hotel very clean, staff is well trained and friendly, breakfast has a lot of variety, gym and sauna are also available. The hotel has a well known restaurant with excellent food. The rooms are spacious, quiet, renovated and even have an own small kitchen in an apartment like manner. I can only recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel with well equipped rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff - perfect for a longer stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was ok.

    Very cosy and well equipped hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are equipped with small kitchenette, coffee maker etc. The bathroom and the room itself was spacious and well equipped. The location is not far away from city center and it's quiet. Breakfast was tasty and rich.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Location, comfort, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no dislikes.

    Location, comfort, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was tight

    Location & staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    The cleanness, the helpful staff , and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC is not working well and the room was hot.

    The cleanness, the helpful staff , and the location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.6
    A/C not working at my room 232 it was very hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not working at my room 232 it was very hot

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Hits the spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable and approximately a mile from the city centre. Close to a bus stop so makes the city easy to navigate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Excellent staff helped acommodate our family of five in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff helped acommodate our family of five in a two-floor (!) family room/suite. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice place when staying for multiple day..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    AC didn't work very well.

    Spacious room. beverages were provided. Instant coffee, micro, mini kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Dish washer is out of order Lights are broken Stoves are not in good condition "I don't know." " It
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dish washer is out of order Lights are broken Stoves are not in good condition Staffs are not frofessional

    Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, clean and very friendly staff. Thanks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking Coffee service

    Room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from centre.

    Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Hotel met all expectations. Public transportation good and close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underground parking. Munich is difficult to drive in let alone park in. They always had water and coffee in lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Staff were awesome, rooms were comfy and welcoming, location...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Staff were awesome, rooms were comfy and welcoming, location was good, we liked everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, unlimited gym access, Wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the centre.

    Friendly staff, unlimited gym access, Wifi. Impeccably clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    The cleaning leafy knocked on our door at 8 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning leafy knocked on our door at 8 am...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    There was no internet connection in my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no internet connection in my room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Superb location, clean, a lot of extras like small kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Plus Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most modern design in some rooms.

    Superb location, clean, a lot of extras like small kitchen. Large room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    V good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The kitchenette was a bonus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Hotel room was good with a kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was good with a kitchenette. Close to bus stop (bus 58 , x98) & also near to a river. Breakfast buffet was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    We couldn't get the heat turned down - it was too warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We couldn't get the heat turned down - it was too warm so we had to leave the window open.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi connection is so poor, I can't even connect to internet anywhere in my room!!

    cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    All others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is a little bit small for two person.

    All others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.2
    Never come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty old guest room, pillows smelly:(

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    nice big room with nice view, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell in the bathroom and broken shower head

    nice big room with nice view, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent - no problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been bigger

    Hotel was quiet- no corridor noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    outdated

    good breakfast, close to the river (dog walking area), garage

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    I wouldn’t ask for anything more than this :) it was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm not really

    I wouldn’t ask for anything more than this :) it was a perfect stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Amazing room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Hotel made stay in Munich a terrific week
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very great suite - silent, nice, terrific breakfast, that made my day - very nice staff, room super cleaned and all perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff of the bar

    the best!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    bad room condition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad room condition

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Stay there!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to complain about.

    This hotel is highly recommended: clean, friendly, comfortable, very good locations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom.

    Big room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Shower

    The location is great if you know the Munich area. else everything is okay.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Living Hotel Prinzessin Elisabeth by Derag traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: