Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Engelbertz 2 stars

Obenmarspforten 1-3, Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany

#72 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1120 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was on the building's front side. Because it's right off of Hohe Strasse, it was a bit noisy outside my window until the pedestrian traffic disappeared (11:00pm).

    Very convenient location... close to the train station, cathedral, museums, and Old Town. Breakfast was plentiful. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks a bit retro, but if you like the 20th century it might be the advantage.

    Location is excellent. 2 minutes walking from Dom, from Heumarkt where all celebrations are going on.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast have no hot meal (scrambled eggs, beacon) - but is it normal for 2star.

    excellent location - shops in 1min., museums and Kölner Dom in 5-7 minutes, all equipment are ok, wifi was fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is pretty basic.

    The room was simple but clean and confortable. Very good wifi. The hotel is very well located, in the historic center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only somewhat negative comment could be that within otherwise excellent breakfast only kofee is available automatically - it is necessary to ask the staff to get tea.

    Everything was just about perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms look very old and tired. come on, guys: just spent 2000 or so euros on the rooms and we are back in the 2018's.

    very central location close to station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked to have a bottle or 2 or water in the room when we arrived, minor gripe but was very thirsty when we arrived. Other than that, cannot complain for the location and price

    Location was great, only 10 mins from train station. Located in center of town but room was quiet with no disturbances. Breakfast was typical continental breakfast, cold meats, cheese and the like but plentiful and very tasty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and warm, Breakfast was nicely presented and good choice. Hot water jug was supplied so I could make a drink in my room. The hotel was quiet even though it is in the town centre, I also felt very safe walking back at night alone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattresss and pillow were not really very comfortable. Walls are thin and a lot of noise from the corridors can be heard. The rooms overlooking the street are also very noisy as the street on which the hotel is located is quite busy.

    Breakfast is really abundant and tasty. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi could be stronger. Had to go to lobby for it to work. We knew the hotel was full for a trade show, but it would have been nice to work from room.

    Great location. Easy access to everything. Lots of really good restaurants close by and the main walking street. Good breakfast included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV set was really small.

    Excellent location. 5-minute walk to the Central station, the cathedral, the Roman Museum and the concert hall. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby, lively and safe neighborhood. We were offered an early check-in and they kept our luggage during the day after we checked out. Staff was kind. Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable, decor was ok. Breakfast was Ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the centre of the city, near museums and the cathedral. The room was clean and the receptionists was very polite. It is possible to check-in 24h.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom in a single room and a small shower, might be tricky for a slightly overweight person to enter the shower cabin.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, very central, near the Dome (could see it from my window) and right in the shopping street. Food stores / cafes around. Very clean and comfortable. The room is small and basic, yet you don't need more for a several days' stay. The breakfast was ok (coffee, toast, sausages, muesli). Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a nice size for a family of 3. The breakfast was very nice. The staff were all very nice and friendly and the room was very clean and tidy. Excellent stay and we loved it, we will be going back and staying again with them. The hotel is ideally situated and very easy to find from the train station. Fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room wasn't big, although confortable. Breakfast was not very diversified.

    Staff was very friendly and always willing to help. Location was perfect, right in the center - close walk to the Cathedral, shops, restaurants, ... Free and stable wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like to wifi. My room was located at the and of corridor behind the walls and even when the phone connected to the network I still had "no internet" note on the phone. The access point was placed close to the lift, so too far away, or wasn't to powerful.

    I liked very tasty breakfast, and kind staff, they were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An unpleasant smell of the room; extremely modest furniture; broken towels; in three days was put a very very little soap in the bathroom.

    Excelent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had the room at the end of the hotel corridor, and the quality of wifi signal was horrible. my pc was still changing to be on and offline. the funniest was the view - into the dark light well with big air-conditioning pipe. there was no plug wall around writing desk for pc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at this price.

    Exceptional location, right in the middle of the old town, 300 m from the Dom, 300 m from the street with the tram lines. The hotel is two steps away from the city's major stores. Very quiet due to its location on a small street located perpendicular to the main pedestrian street (10 m from the main street). There is no better location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain was partially clogged. Wifi only stayed connected in the hallway and entrance of our room. Once you rounded the corner on the bed or main area it disconnected.

    Location was amazing for main city sights. Also the breakfasts were fantastic both for quality and variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Better double glazing - below my window was a cafe/bar and was noisy around 3am The toilet was situated too close to the wall in the bathroom

    Excellent location, helpful staff, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is awesome. We traveled as a family of 8 (including 3 grandchildren aged 8, 17, 20). The location offered interesting activities within walking distance for all our group . There is a bar/restaurant adjacent to the hotel and an Italian restaurant across the tiled street; both offered excellent food. There are numerous eating and shopping locations along the hotel streets. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As its was in the centre of city surrounded by shopping streets, bars , restaurants. The roads were busy with people all night , hence could not sleep quietly. The breakfast was below average

    The hotel staff was realii good and rooms were very clean :) Perfect location to stay in the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in room would have been good.

    Excellent location just off main shopping street and close to the cathedral. Decent sized rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. Within walking distance of all the main attractions. Excellent staff. Could not be more helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel which I have stayed in many times and will continue to stay in when visiting Cologne.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window of the room looks for the walls of the other building. In summer it need to be at least a fan in the room for refreshing the air.

    The staff was nice and friendly.The room is very small, but clean.The breakfast is reasonable for that kind of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to central location, our room was a bit noisy at night. It was a hot summer day and as such room was hot too. There was no temperature control.

    The staff was polite and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very helpful and polite staff, excellent location of the hotel, very clean room. My room was very quiet as I requested. Wi-fi is very good. Luggage storage is possible. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No airconditioning

    No aircon in the rooms which isn't good, as it is so warm there at the moment. Also continental breakfast not a great selection, but otherwise no complaints.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no big supermarket nearby Room rate is on the high side when compared with Frankfurt and Munich

    Excellent location - close to shopping streets and easy access to Dom and train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is very slow. Noise from the street could be to loud for comfort (if your room is facing the street)

    Excellent central location. There is a parking garage in walking distance. 2 blocks north of the hotel at 15€/night Spacious room Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had problems with the wifi. I could connect to the router, but there was no internet access at night. The internet was okay in the morning.

    Excellent central location, close to the cathedral and an easy walk from the main train station via the pedestrian shopping street. Lots of things to see and do in the neighborhood. Helpful English-speaking staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toaster for bread was not available. Hope hotel can provide it in the breakfast table.

    Very nice and clean room, excellent staff. Hotel is located in great location, walk-able to all major attractions including Cologne cathedral and central station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is fine but not too many variaty

    Hotel is really centric in the commercial area, quite lively when shops are open, and close to cathedral. We were travelling by car and they indicated us a place to park very close for a good price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small blanket. No air con in my room. But it was ok as it is the winter.

    Above average breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean room. I was offered free wifi during my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing which could have been better was the standard of cleaning the carpet. When I walked in the room, you could see a dust line along the carpet wherever there was an edge. This was a shame as the rest of the stay was good. They either need a new vacuum cleaner or need to remind their cleaner of the importance of properly cleaning the carpet.

    The breakfast was better than I expected. I had asked for a quiet room on an upper floor and that is exactly what they gave me, which was great. The bed was comfortable and the quality of the sheets excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On one morning, arriving at about 3 minutes to 10 for breakfast, got a lecture from the lady serving breakfast about arriving late! Admittedly, I had arrived at the last minute, but I was on time. Not pleasant!

    Very friendly staff at reception, also cleaning staff in rooms. Excellent location. Simple rooms, but had everything needed for a short stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds soft. Small room but fine for what we needed.

    Very clean, great breakfast, quiet room (we were away from the street), good water pressure, ideal location for exploring old area of Cologne.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did not like the selection for breakfast.

    Love the location for the hotel. Staff were nice. Hotel is homely and quiet which was good. Room was cosy. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have like a kettle in my room so I could make my own tea.

    The location was reasonably good - just down a long shopping street from the Cologne Cathedral (Koelner Dom) and very near the Old Town Hall (Alt Rathaus). The room was a good size and the breakfast had a reasonable continental selection.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot food at breakfast although boiled eggs are good. Also, breakfast ends at 10am which is a little early at the weekend. The wifi is not free and is €1 per day. It does work well though.

    Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Really good basic hotel with a decent room and good breakfast. Location was really good. Had room on 4th floor, it was quiet. Basic but good value.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location for citytrip, shopping, christmas markets, ... Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Decent size room (for a single room). => very good value for your money at the Engelbertz. I was glad I brought a sleeping mask because the lights from the shops across the street lit up the room. But hey, most travellers take sleeping mask and ear plugs anyway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything!

    The staff were very helpful - they even did us a flask of hot water for making tea in our room! They informed us that one area of town was shut because of a WW2 unexploded bomb.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were stains on the pillows and no fridge in the room, breakfast has very few options.

    Very close to train station, and Rhine river, about 5 min walk to the Rhine, train station and 1 min walk to shopping centers. The room was big enough and the bath room size was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware it is in the city centre so if you sleep with the window open, can get noisy, but did not spoil our stay.

    Perfect position. Staff very pleasant. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unfortunately you must pay 1 eur per day for Wifi, same breakfasts

    Very fine hotel with good personel, close to the railway station, to river with restaurants, also not far from exhibition hall ( for taxi you'll pay not more that 10 euro)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After having witnessed how the bathroom was cleaned on the 2nd day, I had to disinfect and clean the bathroom to be able to use the sink and shower again. Not even the most basic hygiene is taken into consideration.

    Excellent location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is a little dated, but fine. At least this made it look less like all the anonymous hotels which look the same.

    Great location, near the Dom. Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shelvs in the closet. The curtins don't keep out the light in the morning.

    The location, the friendly staff, the spacious, spotless, and well decorated room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in our particulat room was disappointing and kept dropping out, but better in other areas.

    Pleasant, attentive staff. They found a shirt lift in the room after check-out and very kindly left it with our luggage which had been left there until we had to leave for the airport that evening. Nice, caring touch!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms in the hotel with a group. The rooms are standard and not very big. We left both keys at the reception and went into the city. When we came back to the hotel, we found a guy (unknown to us all) that had managed to get access to 1 of our hotel rooms (still unknown how he got in) and was sleeping in one of the beds and also vomited/pucked all over the hotel room, including the bathroom.We where absolutely shocked! How did that guy come into our room? Our bags and personal belognes were in the room. One of our group went down and called immediately someone from the reception. The men on reception took the guy out of the room and was telling us that this never happened before etc... This guy had booked to stay in the hotel room across from one of our rooms. There was no room left in the hotel and the girls that were staying in this room had to walk in the middle of the night to another hotel. The hotel didn't even offer a taxi! The next day a lady came to me when my friend and I went to the breakfast buffet and asked: "were you here last night when all of this happened?" (I believe this was the hotel manager). I thought it was very unprofessional to be asked this when someone is standing at the buffet to take the breakfast. I answered the lady and explained again what happened and that this guy was in the room and the room was a complete mess when we arrived and that we all where absolute shocked! This was so unsafe! I said to her that the minimum I expected is to get a part of the money back. That lady which was very unfriendly and not very helpful was talking like this was our fault and she wouldn't give us anything back... She was even telling us that we said we wouldn't take another 3 bedroom room in this hotel which was not true because they didn't have any rooms left. I had even offered the hotel staff on that night if we could put another 2 more beds in our room but they didn't have even a spare bed available.

    -

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi has a funny 1e/day fee and still worked pretty poorly both for me and my friend on another floor. Summer weekend nights were somewhat noisy even upstairs and through closed windows.

    Clean nice old fashioned decor, retro feel. 4th floor room had a nice terrace. Breakfast fresh. Affordable for the very central location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and the furniture are old ( but clean) , seems to be stopped at 80's. 20 euro Less per night will be the right price.

    Staff is really kind and helpfull. Room is big , old but clean. The hotel is really central close to the dom, the centre and the river perfect to visit the city by walk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Compared to other hotels in the area, this is one of the few hotels in the center that is not overpriced. Location is good, staff friendly, clean big room.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a corner room so it was lovely, light, bright, airy and spacious. Super easy check-in. Well located of the main business street. Restaurant district is closer to the river. We found that out the next day :-)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast: could go on later than 10am at weekends and could do with some cooked food such as scrambled eggs. Otherwise the breakfast is good and does include boiled eggs.

    Great location, clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single bed room small , no AC ,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike here

    Great staff, excellent value, and central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor "TV reception. Bed uncomfortable. Toilet too small.

    Good location close to shopping. Very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, clean room, helpful personnel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms basic, tv was tiny, shower quite small

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities. No tea at breakfast.

    Location. Price. Staff. Bread rolls at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sheets and covers too small, poor bathroom equipment

    Breakfast, big rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was OK (except for the coffee), could have been better, but since the price was low, no problems.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ands staff are excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel with old decoration Need to be refresh!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room comfortable and quiet and, a great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    saturday night a little bid noisy on the outside street

    exactly in the centre for everwere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises carry through the walls

    Central Location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Engelbertz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: