Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Etol - Superior 3 stars

Merkurstrasse 7, 76530 Baden-Baden, Germany

#14 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 471 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking entrance is quiet small, so if you have a big car it might be little bit problem. Bathroom we used in family room was quiet humid and equipments are little bit old.

    Pretty, classic, antique hotel. Especially, breakfast was awwwwwsome. First time we thought it's really small buffet- cause there was not so much various. But all food really well organized, everything is mega mega mega fresh ( even bread, coffee, salmon, cheese.. all thing was really nicely prepared. ) really satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was poor

    Great breakfast, great location, lovely staff who were very helpful - they even gave us towels to take to the spa so we didn't need to pay for hiring them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift. however, as we did not need our heavy luggages, we left them at the reception and did not need to carry them up the stairs.

    Room facilities were on a par with 4 star hotels I have been to elsewhere. Very spacious rooms, squeaky clean, Very good breakfast; staff accommodated us before 8am as we had an early flight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that the breakfast lady wouldn’t let my husband bring any bottled “still” water (flat, with no bubbles, sparkling water is more freely available in Germany for some reason) back to room to me who was still in bed. Said we could only use the bottles that were in the room originally, but my husband tried to tell her that was gone, but still was he was told no, could have not have any more. We did not understand this “rule.” Very inconvenient...and thirsty.

    Loved ability to open window to garden. Fresh air in late October. Loved good size of room, bed and sofa area. Loved room itself and comfort of bed. The hotel changed our room without our requesting it, when they saw me struggle to ascend number of flight of stairs (I have heart condition we did not tell them about). I was willing to go slowly and hold railing extra tightly. They noticed and told us to switch room to lowest level (still short stairs required no matter where because of style of building). But we were appreciative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is very friendly. Shelan is a very friendly host Mattress, edredon and pillows are very confortable. Breakfast is excellent I had to leave the hotel before breakfast time and Shelan prepared a small snack for the trip Small details like offering apples at reception were much appreciated Free mineral water and coffee in the room. Very central hotel but at the same time very quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish I could remember our host's name, she was awesome. She parked cars, checked us in, made reservations for our evening, managed a nice breakfast, had a terrific sense of humor and a warm smile. Our room was very comfortable. This hotel is in a great location, walk to everything. We did have a car and I mentioned it when I made the reservation. We were able to park in a small lot on site for a small fee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got the room on the ground floor. although we have been offered one on ground and one on upper floor, we chose the ground floor, because we were to stay only one night. the room and especially bathroom needs a renovation. does not really rhythm with the superior breakfast. in the bathroom i encountered a running roach (or sort of roaches, but it was not just a bug!). i think it could come from the garden, but still it ruined the whole impression. as we were about to check out, i quickly killed it and did not make a fuss out of it, just left without complaining, which was actually not a right thing to do. i am sure the personnel did not know about it. H clearly cares about its service.

    Breakfast was the most amazing part of our stay. we have read about it while searching for hotels in B-B and we decided to try it - breakfast even exceeded our expectations - food, drinks, variety, quality, and last, but not least - fascinating and classy crockery and cutlery!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing the hotel could have done about it but the unexpected fireworks display at 11pm woke us up believing that a war had started.

    The breakfast was copious and delicious. The gift for my little daughter was a nice touch. It made her feel very special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great. Can't say anything that I did not like. The drive way to hotel is tricky look carefully

    Old world charm. Killer Breakfast the staff were over the top helpful. Location great close to spa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel and its parking is just in the centre of Baden, walk distance to all main places and still very quite place to stay and sleep. The stuff was excellent, very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast very much, loads of choices and everything tasty. Can recommend the place. Good deal for the price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C in hotel so if staying in summer can be a little hot, staff put fan in our room to help with heat. Other than that great stay, would recommend, great value for money, excellent 3 star hotel.

    Location was excellent, parking was convenient and on site. Breakfast was amazing and staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The purple carpet is a bit out of date

    The breakfast was fantastic- one of the most extensive spreads of meats, cheeses, and fresh fruits I've encountered during my hotel stays. The bed was also super comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small but useable. Water goes everywhere.

    Location is right in the middle of everything. Close access to public transport and spa. Room was well appointed with very good wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so good, parking is expensive for this city, shower and toilet was so close i couldn't use toilet without opening the shower's door, wifi was not so good

    Many pillows, cute hotel, clean, romantic atmosphere, nice personnel, many accessories in bathroom, free water :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are only 6 parking spaces, so you have to reserve a spot or be added to the wait list, which I was. Luckily, a spot was available on arrival. The parking is inside a courtyard, and I had to call to find out where to go because it's not well marked. Also, there's no elevator, so be ready to carry luggage upstairs.

    Helpful staff, central location, great cold breakfast selection. They also sell discount tickets to the spas and provided a city pass on check-in, which gives discounts at local attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good with high selection of ham and cheeses but not many cakes, croissants or pastry.

    Great location. The lady at reception was very helpfull and kind.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very few parking spaces, need to really book parking place in advance if you need one. However there are paid public parking areas available close by.

    Excellent staff, We traveled with a child and the staff made sure the stay was very comfortable for us. Very good location. Very close to the shopping streets and activity areas. Very nice breakfast. amazing cheese :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was comfortable, if you like a firm mattress. I'm personally all about soft mattresses. Bedding was comfortable.

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, great location! We loved our stay and highly recommend!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk to centre (for restaurants etc). The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The family room was great for us (2 adults and 2 teenage boys), a little dated but the two rooms were spacious and spotless. Breakfast was good, with the usual selection of bread, cold meats, cheese, cereals and fruit on offer. We had reserved parking (€7.5) with the hotel, spaces were tight (even for our Cmax) but much appreciated in the centre of town!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too firm for me.

    The room was large and airy. The staff charming and helpful to the point where the breakfast lady ran to the shops to get gluten free bread for me. Breakfast was very good with an excellent choice of meats, cheese, cereals, fruit, boiled eggs etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room very hot, without A/C

    Nice place to be, near to the Congress House

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good stay. Nothing remarkable. Great location in the center with a parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent accommodation and a very nice breakfast as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and luxurious room, available parking, helpful staff, quiet area. Was able to arrange checking in after hours.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location in Baden Baden. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything perfect, location, superb breakfast, personnel, above all my expectations. Please, go and see yourself ... and enjoy the stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, very personal service. It is very centrally located, yet also in a quite street. Recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well localed and quiet, nice boutique hôtel wonderful breakfast inclused

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect accommodation, excellent location, very nice and cute staff, everything was faultless. Anyone can only recommend it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location to downtown, excellent service and well appointed rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. Location of hotel was great and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, primarily located in Baden Baden, yet very silent. Most important - we have received brilliant service. Absolutely recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room was very big, and the lady at the reception was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean . Great breakfast ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, breakfast was superb. Nice place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , staff , size of room and a free bottle of water when it was 38 degrees.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so nice-breakfast superb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were cheerful, welcoming and helpful. The location is great and so is the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little fiddly

    The location was great and the staff very friendly. Room was large and beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the car park is very narrow

    Fantastic spread for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Purple carpet

    Window's opened. Very helpful staff. Large family room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff and delicious breakfasts. A great place to stay to explore the delights of Baden Baden.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If mobility is a problem, guests should ask for a room on the first floor.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That the reception closes at 20.00

    Staff were extremely cordial and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was not good

    room was large

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best for this hotel is the location, Breakfast is good, staff are friendly and helpful !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic, helpful reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late, but the staff solved the situation extremely friendly and flexible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a lift.

    Location and fantastic breakfast !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Off street car parking, a pity it is not included in the bar price.

    Great location, breakfast offers a superb selection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was weak in the room.

    The excellent location and nice breakfast spread.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Easy walking distance to the old spa and the town and river. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean

    Location, crew

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little tricky getting to the hotel as the entry is from the back streets.

    Everything. Parking was perfect and one of the staff in particular was incredibly helpful. This was our second stay .

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    2 of our 3 wifi passcodes would not work and the breakfast room was very cold.

    The hotel is very centrally, but quietly located in the center of Baden-Baden near parks, restaurants, and the pedestrian area of town. Our room was comfortable and spacious with plenty of amenities. The wifi signal was good and the television had many channels. We would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sound insulation could be a little improved through the walls, but otherwise OK.

    Our stay at Hotel Etol was great. The included buffet breakfast was delicious and in addition they provided a couple of free drinks in our room from the mini-bar which was unusually generous. The staff were extremely helpful, assisting us with information on the buses to and from the airport, printing our boarding passes and generally making sure we had a nice stay. The hotel is also very well located, right in the centre of town.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed quality is improvable. We do not smoke, however I haven't seen any "fire evakuierungsplan" in the German hotels. Especially in the hotels which receptionist does not stay throughout the night, the fire extinguishers should be seen in the coridors..

    High ceiling in the room made feel an airiness and provided a natural climatisation. The set aside to breakfast and choosing the presented foods was pleasurable.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is erratic, especially on 2nd floor. Staff very good about giving access to other floor's wifi and lobby wifi but issue probably beyond their control. 2nd Floor system needs an upgrade.

    Front desk staff excellent. Will go way out of way to get you travel information you need. One staff member stayed beyond normal working hours (not requested by me) to obtain needed info.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air condition

    Fabulous location - walkable to everything in Baden-Baden. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable, and staff super friendly e Specially Ms. Lana.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Hotel has no elevator. We got 2 rooms on the first floor, and had to carry our luggage about 20 stairs up. The hotel is a part of a complex – so the rooms' view is to the other buildings and the yard between them. They have free parking, but the parking is not easy. First – in order to enter to the parking – you have to arrive to the hotel not from the main street – you should drive few minutes around. Second – you should drive through a narrow gate, so if you have a wide car – someone should help you to cross it. Third – you park inside the internal yard. The hotel stuff is kind, and give you some information. But most of them don't speak English so well. You can manage with it, but it caused us to miss the discount they have to the Caracala spa. In order to get it – you should buy the tickets in the hotel, and we haven't understood it well. Also – they told us that we'll get towels in the spa, but we had to pay there 6 Euro for each towel. The wifi internet was problematic. They gave us user and password, but we had problems with it. It hardly worked. The carpet's color is strange - purple :).

    We are a family of 5 people (55, 52, 20, 18 and 11) and stayed at this hotel 2 nights – 27-29.7.15. We got one big and nice room for us, the parents, and a big and very nice suite for our 3 kids. The suite was amazing – very big, with a writing desk and stereo with speakers everywhere, also in the bathroom. The beds were comfortable. 2) The hotel is located very well, in the city center, near Mercur hotel. It's 3 minutes walking from the Casino, 10 minutes walking from the Caracala spa. All the city's attractions are in walking distance, and there are many close restaurants. The Chinese restaurant which is 2 minutes walking – on the main street – is very recommended – gives very good value for money. We ate there twice. There is a minibar in the rooms, and you can drink free sparkling water and a soft drink per day. It's nice. There is a minibar in the rooms, and you can drink free sparkling water and a soft drink per day. It's nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunately, there is no lift here, though I'm thankful that the hotel staff assisted in helping my carry my bag to the second floor! Also the wi-fi didn't work at all - though this didn't prove too much an issue as I spent most of my time exploring this beautiful city.

    What a stunning place is Baden-Baden and the Hotel Etol, very centrally located, was the perfect place to spend my time. The young girl who greeted me at Reception was very friendly and obliging, assisting me with maps and advice as to what to see to where to go to maximise my time for this short stay. The hotel is only a very short walk from two bus stops that bring you to the city from the railway station - Leopoldsplatz and Augustaplatz (this is the closer of the two). The room was amply sized, with a desk area and good sized bathroom. Free bottled water was provided. Breakfast was absolutely delicious - served downstairs in a quaint area, it offered cereal with fruits and yogurt, meat, cheeses and breads with juice, tea and coffee. Despite the lack of a lift to the upper floors, I loved my stay in the Hotel Etol and look forward to returning on my next visit to Baden-Baden!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In theory WiFi was available, but I could never reliably connect on any device anywhere in the hotel. Parking is difficult.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have loved basic tea and coffee facilities in the room at this price Soundproofing to other guests not good at all - toilets flushing, tv sounds etc A light outside our room (216) to see the keyhole at night

    The staff and service were exceptional The cleanliness was exceptional The quality of the bedding and bed was very good - caveat - needs better pillows selection Free sparkling water Secure parking at a reasonable price Great location for everything

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    homely atmosphere, the staff courtesy, an amazing breakfast service (anything, and of high quality), the central yet quiet location

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, great breakfast, good staff

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing at all.

    Central location; Comfortable, spacious and well-decorated, well-heated rooms. Nice breakfast, helpful receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Situation excellente

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was outstanding. Staff were extremely helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was spotty on 2nd floor

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    Everything! I would stay here again. Love the staff, room, breakfast, prices, etc. Amazing!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stairs. Mattress was a little firm.

    Staff were wonderful. Location is great.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tight parking

    Excellent location close to centre. Good variety ( particularly cheeses) at breakfast. Pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast and location

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: