Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Komfort Hotel Wiesbaden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Borsigstraße 1 A, 65205 Wiesbaden, Germany

#47 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    3.8
    Not a hotel. Maybe a ½* Hostel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Will never ever stay there again. Claim to have aircondition which was not the case. Hotel run down with the cheapest type of furniture. If it was for Hostel, then OK. But for a Hotel. No way.

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the middle of an industrial area and the entrance is just beside a petrol station. I saw also an underground garage but it looks out of work.

    Good value for money. The hotel is pretty cheap, so we wouldn't have expected more. There are enough parking places. The room is quite big but looks quite outdated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Good Value for the Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit difficult to find due to the fact the hotel name is NOT out front. Look for the Schnitzel Queen. Parking is available out back on on the street. But the Restaurant patrons take a guite a few spaces.

    Nice room with a decent restaurant next door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is located in an industrial area but close to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few facilities in the area.

    The hotel is located in an industrial area but close to motorway. I had to visit business based in the area and make this hotel convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Simply, quiet, easy check-in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in my room was a bit flaky, but in principle it worked.

    Simply, quiet, easy check-in. Perfect for coming late and leaving early. And next door they serve a very good Schnitzel. Good value for money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Practical budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 restaurant just beside the hotel, otherwise you need a car to find a place if it is a Sunday.

    Near highways access. Budget price when no special events nearby. Relatively calm place. Morning buffet Variety of TV Chanels. Free WiFi working good, but need sometime to relog with user ID.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice, no frills hotel in Wiesbaden
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking situation is a little bit lacking. It isn't very clear how the paid vs. free parking works on the website, so it was difficult some days finding parking if you didn't want to pay. The hotel shares a lot with a gas station, and I had to park over there one night when there were no spots left at the hotel.

    The hotel was extremely easy to get to, right off the highway. The staff was very pleasant, my room was small but perfect for one person. I had wifi included with my stay, so that was very helpful since it was pay-per-day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    A good location, near the highway, but very quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi did not work on the laptop at all while we were there. It worked intermittently on a smartphone, but then the voucher 'expired' during the first evening. Another was allocated, but it is clearly not a great system.

    A good location, near the highway, but very quiet. Free parking. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable. The lady at reception was very helpful. While we were there, she had to deal with a strange, high maintenance guest but demonstrated great patience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic but ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire door on the 2nd floor corridor was defective. Every time it shut it was like a small explosion... all night.. every 10 minutes...nightmare!

    Basic but ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean and taken care of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didnt know alot about how to charge my credit card. It made me nervous that something wasnt right, it turned out ok.

    The room was clean and taken care of. The resturante next door was great. I like how close it was to the base.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the staff spoke english, which helped a lot! And they also pointed us to this little breakfast place in Mainz that was phenomenal! Btw in Wiesbaden the Spa is HIGLY recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Hotel name says it all - COMFORT :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one mentioned the 5 EUR additional price, if you stay with dogs. It is mentioned that *extra charge may be applied*, but no one told us it's going to be 5 EUR when we checked in, or checked out. Just saw it on the payment receipt. Also, we never saw Genius *welcome drinks* which were promised to us during the booking.

    Everything was perfect during our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Easy to find, comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a very good size, well furnished and comfortable. There was no noise from the road. All in all this was the best place that we stayed on this trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Easy one night stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access from the highway meant traffic noise all night....

    It's a Comfort Hotel; pasty of the chain of hotels. Accommodations were adequate for a night. It's has a beer garden! Breakfast was suitable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Great stop-off at the Comfort Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit more 'business' now that it has been modernised, and the bathroom remains the same but could be updated.

    We have stayed at this hotel a few times as it is at the perfect point in our journey to Austria and only a short distance from the autobahn. It also has a fantastic restaurant next door: Schnitzels, which we always look forward to visiting! The facilities are great, clean, secure and the room has been modernised but is still comfy. It was slightly more expensive on the night we stayed, but we still think it is good value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.8
    The location was good inn reference to where my business was
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was suppose to be one queen sized bed but they gave me a room with 2 small beds. In addition, I was unable to get wifi service in the room I was in.

    The location was good inn reference to where my business was

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    4.2
    I'll never come back here and will recommend collegues to never go there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely expensive for what it is. Never had such a bad experience in terms of price/quality over the last 20 years

    not very much. Close to the office

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    4.2
    Stay somewhere else if you can!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay here on a regular basis, i have to I'm afraid! The breakfast from was unprepared and the woman when asked for a clean table was rude!l I have noticed now they have a lot of Asians staying in the hotel. They are very noisy really early in the morning, shouting in the corridors etc.. The hotel has certainly gone down hill in the last couple of years..I wouldn't bother unless you have no choice!

    Wifi seemed to be better than before! location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.8
    No service, no friendliness - this never happened to me before! Stay away from this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    terrible service and no friendliness at all I wanted to change my booking for 1 night (just postpone the stay for 1 day). This was not possible and the hotel even charged me a no show for the 1 night AND the full amount for the night we actually stayed there! All over the world I have booked via booking.com and I have never had any problems with changing dates, even when I did not have internet access and called by phone. But this hotel just does not want to be friendly or helpful. They just want to make money. Service staff is slow, not friendly and not worth the word service. I will never ever stay in a Comfort Hotel!

    it was ok clean

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    4.2
    What did i like was only its location nothing els.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproof rooms

    What did i like was only its location nothing els. The staff of this was totally unfriendly & the cleanness of this hotel was under Zero. I suggest no one to stay in this hotel. Had my worst experience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    breakfast during weekend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to have breakfast served starting 7:15 or 7:30 am during the weekend to allow for students and faculty to have time to eat before starting classes at 8:00 am

    I didn't experience the breakfast at the hotel but I am grateful of having a brown-bag breakfast to take with me

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    A great location to the Vitis Tennis Halle and the Schnitzel Haus.friendly staff that
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using Reward points, but I didn't have any as this was my first booking.com visit.

    Location, clean end of hall room, fluffy eggs, easy check-out and the Schnitzel Haus next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    The hotel is exactly what you'd expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi access is overly complicated. The noise from the motorway is a bit disturbing.

    The hotel is exactly what you'd expect. Good bed and a clean bathroom next to the motorway. The receptionist was nice, though a bit lost in his computer records.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    staff friendly, clean and good bed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Compared to other comfort hotels, slightly under average, room was huge but empty. didnt have breakfast can't say

    staff friendly, clean and good bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Great option for families travelling on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallway carpet could stand to be replaced. If kids stay free, then roll away beds should not an additional fee. More selection and variety should be available for breakfast.

    The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was pricey but tasted awesome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Comfort in Wiesbaden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two single beds standing in for a double is somewhat a cultural surprise for Americans; but we coped just fine!

    The hotel offered both the standard Continental breakfast as well as American favorites. Everything was fresh and appetizing; the staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Good Price for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much parking space at hotel, but I think you can still park on the main road.

    Good price for what you get. (39€) All ok. Wifi ok, but need to relog a few times.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Simple hotel with clean and nice rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the other rooms, as there were some students who were drinking and partying throughout the night, which was annoying as I could not sleep. Still the hotel staff was nice and understanding. They have changed my room without any hesistations when requested in the middle of the night.

    Simple hotel with clean and nice rooms. The staff is nice as well. Good value for money. The location was good as well, as the hotel is close to A66 and A3 highway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    A good, clean and cheap place close to main attractions around.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Bathroom was too small for a single bed room. - Since lounge was too small, we had to use breakfast room to sit and talk.

    - It was clean and comfortable. - Breakfast was excellent. - It was a quiet place even though next to the motorway. - Even though you would need a car to go places around, the place is just at the middle of everything: Airport - Frankfurt - Wiesbaden. - The car park is free and we found one even on a busy day/night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    3.3
    average hotel - overpriced, convenient if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi log in complicated old fashioned , dirty, cockroach in bed, breakfast not included and overpriced for standard fare, no water or drinks facilities in room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Rooms were nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to report.

    Rooms were nice and clean. Two twin beds put together to make a king size. We had to get 3 rooms for my family of 6.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    Good for short stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Room was dirty when I first got it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty when I first got it. Told the front desk and they cleaned it within a couple of hours

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice and friendly, very clean accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and friendly, very clean accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    It was clean and in the perfect location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and in the perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Good place for travellers by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is far from city centre.

    Room was clean and there are a lot of parking spaces. Also there is a nice restaurant attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    The restaurant nearby was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool 😉

    The restaurant nearby was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Good stays
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of receptions staff was unfriendly

    Clean and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    4.6
    Staff failed to respond to cancellation request.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff failed to respond to cancellation request.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast is wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why did I have to pay a little money to reconnect to the internet too often???

    The serene environment and good privacy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.3
    better at weekends to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy

    convenient to motorway, quite at weekend but noisy in week. restaurant good when open

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy to find

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Good enough for sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from the center.

    There are few nice place for eating and buy all necessary. Gas station and good bakery.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Clean warm soft bed, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Clean warm soft bed, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Clean, super nice staff, comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Clean, super nice staff, comfy beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    4.6
    An old hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An old hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    2.5
    My boyfriend catch bed lines!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend catch bed lines! The room is old and not comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Easy access to motorway for journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was clean and comfortable for one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Okay. Not too bad..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection have to re enter the log in all the time. Tv too small not up to date

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    4.6
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi not working Ugly room

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    No AC .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC .. extremly hot in rooms. Very old furniture, for from the ones on the photos .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi did not work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast is always fresh and they provide a good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi is free but it is not very reliable.

    The breakfast is always fresh and they provide a good selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Only ok for one night .poor for a three stars hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garage was closed due to renovation and it was not indicated ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Bedding smelled a little smokey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding smelled a little smokey

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Good WIFI, Late Check-In
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good WIFI, Late Check-In

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    Parking was limited around the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was limited around the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    They need to update the bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to update the bathrooms. They look old.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    All okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All okay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    3.8
    I don't suggest to someone
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so cold , I couldn't find a Wi-fi!???? I have a problem by parking!

    Near Autobahn

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    comforted, satisfied so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't know..

    comforted, satisfied so.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.2
    Good restaurant in same building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant in same building.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.4
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had funny odors. Parking garage closed, under construction. Stairs, , no ramp into hotel.

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Good place for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    2.9
    Bad experiance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing Room was bas TV was 14 inch No kettle for wate No iron No coffee Room charge too much for such place

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Close to where I needed to be
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Asians staying were so loud. They scream at each other from down the hallway.

    Close to where I needed to be Wifi was fast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    3.3
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the rest

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    6.3
    localization
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from Chinese group Pilows

    localization

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Price and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillows felt like bags of air that just deflated when I laid down. They were very uncomfortable.

    The breakfast was AMAZING!!! I was not expecting so much for the low price.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    6.7
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    No wi-fi! We were in 4 different rooms and couldn't get a wi-fi connection in 3 of them! Spent lots of time in the lounge in order to connect and get work done! Very frustrating.

    Location was great. The staff was friendly, in particular, one lady- Josipa- was very helpful in allowing us to move rooms. She was friendly and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    7.1
    It was in a good location and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We must have been right over the kitchen where they were pounding the meat for dinner time menus. It was not a quiet room as advertised.

    It was in a good location and the staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    Good location, very easy to find it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Lady at the breakfast looked very stressed, although everything was working fine, so she should just relax and smile a bit. Wi-fi is not working that great

    Good location, very easy to find it. Nibe breakfast and lovely staff. Room is pretty basic, but very clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    4.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We've stayed at the hotel at the second time. At the our first visit everything was OK. But at the second we had have to change our opinion. 1. At the our first visit the hotel has charged our credit card for all amount of our stay at the day of reservation, not at the day of check-in. And when at the day of check-in we would like to pay cash, they told us that it is imposible, because they have already charged our credit card, because we did not ask them about in our reservation form of booking.com. OK, we thought it is our mistake. But at the second time we have asked at the reservation form of booking.com "Please, do not charge our credit card, we will pay a cash!" But... in spite of this, the hotel has charged our credit card for all amount of our stay. 2. The common areas of hotel were very dirty. The smell in the halls was horrible like in the dirty WC. 3. The toilet and the carpet in our room were dirty...brrrrrr 4. A lot of alcogol drinking tourists from Chine, which cried loudly, knocking by hands and legs to the door of our (!!!) Room at the early Morning at 5 a.m. When we have explained them their mistake, they continued to make the same to the another rooms at the our floor. So, WE CAN NOT RECOMMEND this hotel to somebody else.

    Location. There are a lot of supermarkets and restaurants nerly thd hotel.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: