Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden 3 stars

Lange Straße 93, 76530 Baden-Baden, Germany

#41 of 51 hotels in Baden-Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1504 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel car park had quite narrow spaces and a low ceiling, maneuvering carefully in and out of the rare spaces available was an awkward necessity. There is no advance booking system for the underground car park, which is problematic when you turn up after a long drive and just hope to be able to park your car, as there is nowhere really conveniently nearby to park.

    Handy, clean, modern hotel with efficient staff and within walking distance of town centre. Much better than the majority of Holiday Express Inns I have stayed in the UK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive parking, no hot products at breakfast

    Excellent room, breakfast excellent but missing hot products like omelet etc, generally very good value for money, totally recommend it. The best hotel stayed in Baden Baden after many visits.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small rooms, lots of traffic noise, unfriendly personal, limited breakfast variety, expensive parking for 14 EUR per day, lack of atmosphere, building constructed and organized with aid of cost-cutting expert management consultants

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very grumpy at check in, breakfast was a mess and the room was noisy. I don't know if we were unlucky and ended up going in a weekend when the hotel was completely booked but the lounge area during breakfast seemed like a vegetable market - full of noise, people screaming, plates smashing, cues to get your coffee. It is also quite expensive for a 3* hotel...and although the room was really nice, the atmosphere makes me not want to come back...Unfortunately, is among the only decent-mid priced hotels in Baden Baden..

    The rooms are nice, well equipped, beds extra comfy. They offer a discount for the therme :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner did not work. We were able to open the window to compensate because it was a cooler evening.

    The front desk staff were very helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in the walking distance to the city center. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast on weekends until 11.30.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift got very busy and aircon in the room didn't work.

    Excellent location and very clean and modern throughout. Breakfast selection was excellent and quality very good. Would stay here on my next visit to Baden Baden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent a pleasant night after attending a performance at the "Festspielhaus". For this the hotel is perfectly located, being only a block away from the "Festspielhaus". Getting into downtown is also simple, requiring a ten minutes' walk. The staff was also very helpful. We found breakfast to be very basic for a hotel of this type.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a) The staff were kind enough to offer us a very early breakfast before leaving to the airport. b) Very clean and central c) We were allowed to leave the bikes in a lock-up room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personal at the reception - rude, did not pay attention to clients; breakfast - not a wide range of food(but for 3 star hotel is fine)

    Room, cleaning kind Lady from Russia

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was full, had to look to park elsewhere. Expensive parking - 14Euro / night.

    Good breakfast and overall a nice stay. Comfortable, quiet and pretty new.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were four and booked two rooms for 3 nights. We had rooms on the fourth floor next to each other. However the wifi did not work in one of the rooms. On inquiring with the front desk staff we were informed that there is an issue with wifi reception to part of the fourth floor and they have informed the service provider but it did not get rectified till we left. There was one lift and it was a bit small. If the housekeeping staff used it with their trolley then there was no space to enter. Apart from the morning breakfast, there is no restaurant in the hotel only a bar. (However I knew that while booking).

    Irene who checked us in and all other staff were very helpful. The cost of the room was reasonable and included breakfast. Although not much of a spread and the same thing was repeated everyday but its was good enough to start our day and the croissants were just right. The room though small did not feel cramped. The bed was too my liking, not too soft or hard. Location not far from the main town area. Bus stop is a couple of minutes walk or you can just walk into town. Although there are some restaurants in the area near the hotel, we ate twice from Toni's Pizza Express which is a few bus stops from the hotel. Excellent food, First day we ate at the restaurant and next day with the help of the front desk staff we had them deliver to the hotel. The hotel provided us with a card which allowed us benefits at few places around the town, including an extra hour at the Caracalla Therme which we used. Mummelsee lake (Black Forest) is around an hour from town by bus. Must visit if you have the time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was just minutes away from the centre. Staff was excellent and help us a lot. Breakfast was good and the hotel is very quite, perfect for relaxation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy flat walk into the centre of Baden Baden, 10 minutes and around 15-20 to the Caracalla Therma. Very clean and modern feel, although reception could have warned us that the rooms around were being renovated before we were rudely awoken by a drill.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door in the bathroom is a bit weird, which creates a bit of inconvenience. Also air extractor in the bathroom cannot be activated manually, so you need to wait until the toilet smell disappears, hence I would recommend to place an air fragrances in the bathroom.

    Good hotel as all the Holiday Inn hotels usually are. The room was clean, modern enough. The hotel is conveniently located, within a lovely 15 minutes walk to the city center. We didn't visit thermals, so not sure if it's convenient in case you're planning to. There are a couple of nice places to eat right near by, e.g. a pizzeria, where you'd better book a table in advance. The breakfast was good, nothing special, but you have eggs, ham, cheese and other staff, so satisfying. Parking in the hotel is quite small so make sure to book a spot, however 5 min walk from the hotel there is a public underground parking with even a cheaper night rate. Ask staff for directions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location for a one night stop over en route to our holiday destination. We were able to walk into town to see the Christmas market and have a meal. Fairly easy to access from the main road into town. Clean and comfortable and reasonable choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a twin. It was a very big room which was good but we were given a room with disabled facilities so the bathroom was not nice and the second bed was a camp bed.

    Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable and gave recommendations for restaurants etc. Good location for Baden-Baden town but the train/bus station in Baden-Baden is c.4k from town centre so you need a bus (201) or cab to get there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were not soft . Would have liked a mini fridge in room. Lack of heating in bathroom.

    Receptionist were very helpful. Location good, close to bus stops and major attractions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some hot items (scrambled egg, bacon etc.) would have been nice at breakfast.

    Close to Festspielhaus, town centre and buses to and from station. Quiet room, comfortable bed, good bathroom, tea making facilities, use of hotel computer and printer, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was a bit unfriendly. Room is a bit small. Only one elevator for the 5 floor is not enough.

    Clean and nice room with well planned furtinture and design. Toilet can be closed in the bathroom by the door of the bath (two-functional door). Good idea for small bathroom. Early breakfast is quite reach. Two-direction moving staircase at the entrance - good idea.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition not working, just making noise. The hotel is being located on the quite crouded crossroad so even in case of good wather, problematic to open a window as the street is too noisy. From another side, the clsoed window gives really good noise isolation. Breakfast is very basic comparing to the regular Holiday Inn (i.e. not Express) but nice and fresh.

    Convinient location. 10-15 minutes walking distance from the city central pedestrial area. 20-25 minutes walking distance from therms (SPA). Friendly staff. Convinient underground parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very very small room for families with children. No safe box in the room. Can't find food and drink at the hotel and near the hotel . (only breakfest)

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was nothing short of disorganised chaos! Paper thin towels. Had to ask at reception for basic room toiletries as they were not replenished by the cleaners. Parking was 14 Euros per night even though we were out in the car for most of the day.

    Good location. Some reasonably priced restaurants located nearby. Quiet room. Helpful staff. Competitively priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were horrible as they were too hard and compacted for our tastes. WE ended up with restless sleep. When we asked for softer pillows, none were available. We had to cope the best we could for the entire stay (6 nights). The breakfast was not varied and appears boring during long stays. The rooms are sparsely furnished (no wardrobe and drawers) and therfore uncomfortable for long stays.

    Location of the hotel is not too far from the town centre and public transport is conveniently close. The hotel staff were all English speaking and helpful. The room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    14 euros to park the car in the car park overnight - it wasn't made clear at the time of booking that I would have to pay.

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy outside our room late at night due to the fact that our room overlooked the bar patio. Hotel staff not willing to do anything about it. Having said that, it did not ruin our stay in any way.

    Location near concert halls and Baden-Baden centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two single beds pushed together to make a double bed.

    The location was great and there are hidden walks to explore. The staff were very friendly and approachable and nothing was too much for them. Nina the manger was lovely and was able to advise on local hot spots. I had booked a double room and I was slightly disappointed to find it was two single beds pushed together, however the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was acceptable, limited choice but managed to find something to eat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is clean,peacefull and it has a very good price for Baden Baden.Is close from the center,I recomanded with pleasure,both, hotel and destination.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car was scratched in p area - very narrow not intended for station cars

    Breakfast was ok - slightly spoiled by a large group of very laud selfish brits. Super clean everywhere- good room - aircon perfect good beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car Park was full so had to park several hundred yards away. Hotel is a good 15 min walk from Town Center - so all in all, a bit pricey for what you get. Also, we were asked to pay in advance - never had to do this before!

    Clean, Comfortable Room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor in the English language, Baden Baden is a touristic place very posh it's a pity that we couldn't communicate well because the staff wasn't that confident in English

    Very good breakfast the best coffee machine ever - it was very nice to have the breakfast service extended during the weekend, gave us time to relax a bit more!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    We came to Bamberg to attend the Berliner Philharmonic over the Easter Festival at Festpaleis. The hotel was a few minutes away from the theatre and the parking was good. The staff were very effecient and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. We would certaily stay here again when in Baden Baden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The accomodation is perfect for a short stay.

    The hotel has a good location, nice staff, friendly welcoming. We had a surprise last morning, because the breakfast was average or less, but the "early bird" at 5 a.m. oferred more than we expected.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was easy and the receptionist was extremely helpful.The beds were comfy. The location was easy walking distance from everything we wanted to do.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not suitable for families/friends who want to share in triples or quads as they only have double rooms

    Great that breakfast is included in the price; room was also comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, perfect location. U can take bus N201 from the station till opera. Walk 5 minutes and u r there. Good breakfast, small but comfortable rooms. Generally it was nice weekend and the city itself amazing. We loved it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't identify anything even after discussing the accommodation with our friends who stayed with us for the city break.

    Staff were friendly , approachable, polite and courteous. Plenty to eat at breakfast, Excellent mix of guests, from around Europe, Nice and relaxed atmosphere. This was our second stay in past couple of years and would consider this hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The teapot in the room was cleaned with some chemicals and not properly washed and eventually my coffee was tasting very soar until I realized what was an issue.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some warm items in the breakfast (bacon, scrambled eggs etc) First day of our stay the cleaning crew did not reach our room until after 17 which happened to be when we where back in the room for a short break before dinner.

    Good walking distance to the city centre. Simple and good rooms. Nothing extravagant but everything was whole and clean. Quiet in the building every evening/night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bed, really terrible. Water temperature of the shower varied periodically, probably just a minor issue with the heater.

    Clean hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was right behind the bathroom door, for bigger person it would have been hard to navigate opening, going in & shutting it again to use it. Hallways were a bit dirty. Boiled eggs were a bit hard. Didn't seem like left luggage was too secure as the staff tried to give us someone else's bag.

    Actual location of hotel in relation to going downtown wasn't too bad once you walked it the first time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom door that doubles as a toilet door creates danger of catching your fingers. the bar is very expensive and sells the cheapest imitation "cola" at mega price.

    Reception staff helpful Parking helps if available as little street parking available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hardly cover myself, because the blanket /duvet was small. carpark was usually full.

    Excellent breakfast, very big window, staff very helpful, many tv channels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping were a little grumpy giving us the silent treatment, not returning smiles or hellos.

    Irene and Peter at the front desk were super helpful and accommodated to all our requests. also the young girl clearing breakfast tables was always cheerful and very very supportive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in the Hotel, only breakfast.

    Location, Staff, all of them with special thanks to I. Hanzek who was very helpful during our stay. Breakfast was very good as well. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel little bet far from the city center about 1 km. You can imagine that the hotel in the enterence of city. But it is good to do walking.

    The staff are perfect. I like them. They soo friendly. The food is good as express hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel, stuff and service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Amazing breakfast. Close to centrum. Easy transport from/to train station. Would recommend it to Baden-Baden enthusiasts.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hige charging for car parking. You want customers? - dont charge especialy when there isnt car parks in the close erea.there are better hotels no far away

    Simple hotel on the way.... Not more.the

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room is a little bit small

    all was just fine, staff very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and acccomodatong, parking was a little small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better.

    Good service, comfortable rooms, good location, good overall experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one lift - not enough

    Excellent location near the Festspielhaus. Good bedroom and bathroom. Breakfast OK. Garage available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing rooms, clean and tidy, excellent staff and great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    لا يوجد شطاف مياه

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    resently refurbished, good style

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say here.

    This was my 3rd visit. Excellent hotel in a good location for the Festspielhaus, restaurants and the town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pure breakfast options

    Pesonel was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grate staff, clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wiu was a parking

    frendly russian stafre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Good location and service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels a bit hard and worn Car park a little expensive

    Beds excellent Staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food was very average

    Coffee was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fast reply by email

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very well laid out. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good. They left a chocolate Santa at our door for an early morning surprise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very very poor only a small selection of cold food and none hot food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, quiet, great power shower and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    seems a bit excessive to ask for my passport. Hotel was very bland. Bar, how about a counter with a bit of liquor!

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...accompanied by unfriendly receptionist

    Great sleep quality,location,breakfast...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - (2 Adults + max 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot.

    Close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location. Nice staff, and did exactly what I was looking for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms along with a great bathroom. Hotel was overall very clean and modern. The check in manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queuing to book in - 10 people in front of our group of 6 and only one member of staff!!! - poor!

    Clean, fresh, comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, especially the coffee, the bar, not having electric sockets next to the beds

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no safe

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: