Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cologne Troisdorf This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Echternacherstrasse 4, 53842 Troisdorf, Germany

#3 of 8 hotels in Troisdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1661 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Nice visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s quite difficult to find clean table in breakfast room on my visit day. Maybe they have lack of staffs.

    The room is very clean. The stuffs are very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    As we had to go early in the morning and we had breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we had to go early in the morning and we had breakfast payed, we ordered breakfast to go. Our only wish was that it should be without pork. But when we opened it, it was with meat. On the end we had additional cost of breakfest on the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    WIFI without a password, without limit, silence and clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI without a password, without limit, silence and clean room. A lot of towels, like for several people not for one. good service, I forget about phone charger and they helped me, they charged my phone. MdDonald is close, and gas station, also good american restaurant food Ash.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    WIFI without a password, without limit, silence and clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WIFI without a password, without limit, silence and clean room. A lot of towels, like for several people not for one. good service, I forget about phone charger and they helped me, they charged my phone. MdDonald is close, and gas station, also good american restaurant food Ash.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    good location for motorway, very good breakfast, pet friendly, next to petrol station and restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-conditioning did not work well in our room. Too hot to sleep.

    very good location for motorway, very good breakfast. Pet friendly, next to petrol station and restaurants, parking available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    We have booked 2 rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have booked 2 rooms. The a/c of the first room was working properly but it was not working in the second room. We have been given a small fan but it did not help and it was too noisy. Other than that, it was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and modern, close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scaffolding on exterior of hotel, looks as though renovation taking place

    Rooms very clean and modern. Located next door to a petrol station, subway and McDonald’s. 10 mins drive to cologne airport so great to stay night before a flight, petrol station good for refuelling hire car!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice and convenient last minute booking following flight...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't worry about the airport shuttle, get a dedicated taxi

    Nice and convenient last minute booking following flight cancellation, fairly close to the airport and a very nice Steak restaurant just over the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.8
    Booked a double bed and got a single.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double bed and got a single. Had to go out for something to eat after arriving late would have been nice to get something in the hotel after 9 hours travelling.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a good selection. The rooms were nice, bed comfortable. Couldn't hear the noise from the road. Approx. 10 minutes drive to Bonn/Cologne airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Close to the autobahn - very convenient if you travel by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy. If you are ok with sleeping with the window closed should be ok, otherwise no.

    Close to the autobahn - very convenient if you travel by car. Room is not so big, but has everything you need. Very clean. Good bathroom. We were even asked if we would like to have some breakfast and grab a coffee while leaving at 4:00 a.m.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.5
    A nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room.

    The staff is grate! The hotel provides all you ask for free( comb, shaving cream, sanitary items, etc). The towels were changed every day. The train station is 1 km away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The stuff in hotel was very polite and helpful, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff in hotel was very polite and helpful, breakfast simple but delicious. The coffee was really good and you can take it to the room. The room and bathroom was super clean. Free parking. Tea in the room was a nice touch. I recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Confortable rooms, a good night sleep in a silent setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got there a little late (around lidnight), and there was no parking space left (all 50 places or so were taken).

    Confortable rooms, a good night sleep in a silent setting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was quite small and the location of the hotel is rather far from the trainstation (to go walking with two luggages)

    The breakfast was very good and complete. The bedroom was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was relatively basic, but good! You have to have a car to stay here, it’s 3.5km to the train station.

    Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Sufficient parking outside the hotel and also nearby. A good steak restaurant ist just opposite and so is a Subway and a petrol station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, efficient and well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got Twin beds rather than a double which I prefer..

    Relatively close to the airport, very friendly staff in the evening I stayed. Close to a american steak restaurant which was useful to pop out to dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Nearby good steakhouse;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inflexible attitude of the management not being sensitive at all to serious personal circumstances in relation to a cancellation request.

    Nearby good steakhouse;

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.0
    Room smelled of cigarettes and the couch had stains. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled of cigarettes and there were stains on the couch. Overall the room felt a little grimy.

    the staff was helpful and the location is ideal for flights out of the cologne airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Good standard - clean - good location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed the entrance following our sat nav it was a little dark and wasn’t immediately obvious how to get in. Other than that it was exactly as I expected it would be

    Brilliant location for the airport - we stayed here the night before an early flight. We also went to cologne for dinner as it was only 20 minutes from the airport. It was exactly as I expected a holiday inn express to be and served our purpose perfectly. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Excellent overnight stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful freindly staff we have used the hotel lots of times as it offers excellent value for money and the location os perfect for us. The rooms are bright and clean I the towels in the bathroom are nice and large

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    excellent Value for money
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been here many times always been happy with cleanliness, staff very helpful also access to train station Is easy We did find Parking was a bit more difficult this time as it was busy . Easy access to autobahn Koln & Bonn. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Short 1 night stay, this was hotel was clean, comfortable and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room. Good shower. Free continental breakfast was good. Free WiFi was a good speed. Parking was easy. Check-in/check-out was hassle free and quick.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is clean and the stuff is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very poor, there is only bread, couple of salams and coffee. The bed in the double room is 120 cm and it’s not possible two people to sleep there, the blanket is also so small and when one of the two people moves the other is without blanket. The room with two beds is more better than the double room, it’s very cozy and spacious.

    The hotel is clean and the stuff is nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    All in all it was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No major dislikes. The problem might be with the parking in case you arrive very late. In my case, we did find the parking there. The parking lot is not that small after all :)

    No complaints (or bad surprises) about the hotel. Everything matches the description. The room was good and spacious. The isolation was also good. You couldn't hear the noise from the highway. The breakfast were basic but good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    short stay but comfortable
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small but comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Railway Station for Cologne 10 mins walk away. Places to eat by the hotel. This Hotel is a good location if one has a car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    It was exactly what we needed for a fun weekend trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that you couldn't cancel the booking online for free, even weeks before the stay.

    The breakfast was tasty, and the staff was very friendly with lots of extra toiletries and things to accommodate guests.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good, and because I am coming back for work, have already book the hotel hoilday Inn Express!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would be perfect if the room had a wardrobe which could close, better for long stay And if fitness facilities would be outstanding

    Easy to find, easy to park with a lot of place, room comfortable, I enjoyed the breakfast where I can spend time and relax the week-end

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    I lost my wallet after checking in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    I lost my wallet after checking in. The manager was able to give me cash from the card before I cancelled it. He could not have been more helpful. Many thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable room, decent breakfast, easy check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, decent breakfast, easy check in. Has a great steakhouse, just across the road, as well as a gas station with a convenience store and a Subway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 7 nights and had a view of the road. The beds are okay, we got two ten beds and asked for them to be joined prior to arrival. We were told twice that it will be done. We arrived and it wasn't done.

    The staff were very friendly and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay at a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Space was small but very functional and suitable for the price. The shower head was loose and a light bulb was out in the bathroom. I'm sure the would've fixed it quickly but I didn't take the time to report it.

    It had air conditioning, which is not very common in Germany. The free breakfast was very good with many selections. I was very happy to have the computer and printer available to print boarding passes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money and a great nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chinese restaurant next door was closed

    Perfect location, pillows were spot on, hotel was clean with restaurants close by. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Family Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great variety of restaurants in the near area (unless you want to drive in to near by town). However, the Manager recommended a great steak house across from the hotel, pricey, but tasty. Otherwise it's McDonald's!

    Room very clean, a variety of British tv channels (good for children). Decent continental breakfast. Approx 30 mins drive to Cologne.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.3
    Cheap room but not that comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy since there is a Mcdonalds and gas station nearby. Very small beds.

    The location, we were travelling through and is next to the highway. Breakfast was ok. Price - quality ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    We had an early departure and the morning staff when out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    We had an early departure and the morning staff when out of the way to ensure we had a breakfast to go. Super friendly. Super supportive and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Definitely will return when back in the area!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    I enjoy it. Clean. Friendly staff, stong wi-fi
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was to dark, put some lights there Price litle high 90€/1night solo traveller Breakfast not very rich, not many choices, but not bad Put more variety

    The staff very very friendly, not that fake friendly that you usualy see at hotels, i like it !!! Always there to help Wi-fi strong in all hotel and all arround the hotel Room very clean Very silent hotel, good place to rest Breakfast till 11:30

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay with great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the reception and breakfast was very nice! The breakfast was outstanding, lots of choices and high quality espresso machines - excellent coffee! Nicely decorated breakfast area and comfortable beds with crisp clean white sheets! Overall very good value!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.1
    Hotel for 1-night business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in the hotel, BUT instead go to The ASH, just across the street, it is really nice!

    Nice room, clean bathroom. Plus: the temperature in the room could be controlled!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice that the bar was open late at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, fitness room, or sauna. Room was relatively small, but good for the price. The hard boiled eggs were dried out and green inside, as if they had been cooked days before.

    Nice that the bar was open late at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Clean, comfortable, free wifi and free breakfast
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking said there was a airport shuttle, but there wasn't. This was the number 1 reason we booked this room and spent more than we wanted because of the confusion.

    Clean, comfortable, free wifi and free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Good time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and clean. I liked the breakfast there coz of different breads and cheeses. As for the distance of convenience, I am not sure coz I was picked up by my customer so didn't take buses or metro. To sum up, it was a nice hotel for my business trip

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    3.8
    Multiple fraud
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Multiple fraud – I asked and the hotel confirmed me a late check out at 15:00, otherwise I would have chosen another hotel, and kicked me out at 14:00. I've Packed my bags already on the street 2) Don't believe the description of your room, my reservation was a double bed and the sofa was nothing like that 3) The hotel is located in a field next to nothing only gas station and McDonalds 4) If you did not come by car, to walk to the train station take for 15 minutes if you go with the bags – it's hard

    1) Good Wi-Fi 2) Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Useful stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very convenient for a stop just off the motorway. Nice rooms. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Its a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inclusive breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Good breafast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    absence of air-conditioning

    Good breafast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to pay to park the car although the car park is not securized

    Availability of staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    The only negative was that I found the mattrass to be very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative was that I found the mattrass to be very stiff... but others might really like this...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Lovely break during a business trip to Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect when you have early morning flight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place for short stay, perfect location near the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Durty and bad smelling toilet, very small room for 4 person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Durty and bad smelling toilet, very small room for 4 person.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.3
    nice hotel, very nice abd helping personel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    distance from bonn city and taxi avail., no safe in room

    nice hotel, very nice abd helping personel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Convenient to get there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction makes it difficult to go through parking lot.

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    I did receive the room even if I come early
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did receive the room even if I come early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Less parking at night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and quite dirty, not enough parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Generally very satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not too much to choose from hot dishes in the morning (eggs only)

    Great choice of sweets and fruit for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    It suited my purpose and wasn’t too far from the Kendo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It suited my purpose and wasn’t too far from the Kendo seminar I was attending.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel, very easy to access by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking available for those who arrive late

    Wonderful interior design, very well planned rooms. Practical and esthetic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, good big and cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was occupied as many visitors are going with the rented car on the next day to the airport.

    Good breakfast, good big and cozy room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Free parking, 24/7 check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold in the room and tuning of air condition was confusing

    Free parking, 24/7 check-in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    Every time call staff for thing for phone,AC, towels,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time call staff for thing for phone,AC, towels, tea/milk some time something miss

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    2.5
    The management messed up our bookings and didn't even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management messed up our bookings and didn't even feel sorry for it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Room was ok and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ok and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location, Standard HI Express experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the Highway, WIFI a little slow

    Breakfast was decent, Free Wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Good outside town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have normal koffee in the room. Only decaff one ... !!!

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice room, good breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels didn't seem perfectly clean, although probably washed they still had makeup trails on them.

    Nice room, good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    Parking and easy acess.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the washing machine at the gas station during the daytime.

    Parking and easy acess.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Really good would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location really good and close to transport links either public or use of a car

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Good price and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    The distance to down town is too long more then 20 KM which...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance to down town is too long more then 20 KM which out of ci

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Although hotel was 15 mins walk from the train station the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although hotel was 15 mins walk from the train station the takeway like Mac Donalds and SUBWAY just outside the hotel is super convinient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast enough and tasty products, very good coffee,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More English TV channels

    Good breakfast enough and tasty products, very good coffee, nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: