Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Exquisit This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lorettostraße 20, 87561 Oberstdorf, Germany

#1 of 33 hotels in Oberstdorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Exquisite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Trettach 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have allergies so the carpet was difficult. We love European Wooden floors.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. We loved the dinner. Excellent tastes and portion size was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Serene
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bed should be one mattress not two twins put together but otherwise very comfortable

    Wonderful food. Lovely decor in amazing naturally beautiful location. Excellent spa and great bikes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Total relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Trettach
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely relaxing environment, friendly and helpful staff, savory food and great location. Gala dinner was outstandingly delicious. Beds and all the other room equipment are very comfortable. Thank you for the great holiday!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Lovely big room and clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Trettach
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No rooms have baths, but the pool and sauna area makes up for this.

    Lovely big room and clean bathroom. Great pool and sauna area; always very quiet. Excellent service and food; possible to sit outside and enjoy the wonderful view. Good value wine with dinner and inexpensive bar and mini-bar. Excellent location overlooking the mountains but still within a short walk to the town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stillach
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect

    Very exclusive food , modern interior, very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    This truly is a five star location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rappensee
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful location, excellent food and a staff that does not know the word "no".

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.8
    Excellent facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is a bit boring, absolutely same things day-over-day, no even single smallest change. The lunch is also a bit strange.. The staff is very German, with basic English in most cases, so no much conversations to happen. Also, they are very tasks-focused.. this is efficient, but every time we had some unusual ask, they had to take a breath and think of.. My biggest issue was with bed in the suite - not a king or queen, but twin double pushed together, with over-soft mattresses.. we were not able to comfortably take our baby into bed and sleep then.

    Excellent facilities! Very fresh & new, we had fantastic suite, SPA is outstanding (try the outdoor sauna and then "Iced Fog" feature..), quality treatments too.. Food is fantastic on dinner taste menu, very reasonably priced wines & minibar. We have been with our 8 months old boy, but nothing was a trouble for the hotel team - even serving 5-course dinner into our room..! WOW!

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Time passed too quickly!

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    The level of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The level of service

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    9.6
    WiFi included, Minibar fair price,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food sometimes medium warm not hot, missing space for baggage

    WiFi included, Minibar fair price, Medical offerings

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: