Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Factory Hotel

An der Germania Brauerei 5, 48159 Münster, Germany

#18 of 60 hotels in Münster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1864 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As above - breakfast a bit pricey and the cocktail bar (usually excellent) was shut.

    Very good hotel as always. Breakfast a bit pricey this time round 4 x Euro 17 too days running and the cocktail bar was disappointingly shut -presumably to save money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great, good atmosphere, friendly services. You don't need to go to the old city for a restaurant, everything is nearby (Spanish, Italian) on a walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man on the lobby was making weird jokes. He didnot provide a secure place for our bags. Other than him, staff was nice. The hotel is not in the city center, it is a little off.

    Room was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What we didn't like? That we couldn't get bikes! We booked the hotel even though the location was outside the city center because they had bikes, no one told us we needed to reserve them in advance. It spoiled our entire stay in Münster, because we had two half days to see 38 sites of the Skulptur Projekte, which everybody told us was possible by bikes. We did eight walking! The girl who received us was stupid, everything else was fine...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a pleasant surprise to spend the day/night on route by car through Europe. I will always stay there when I have to drive through Germany with a stop over. The gym with pool that you have access to is amazing, didn't want to leave. Very nice and helpful staff, with a friendly attitude. /Peter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would use a room service, especially to help with the luggage. Room was missing a mini-bar. The connection between lobby and rooms are semi-outdoor, so I can imagine can be cold in winter time.

    Fantastic and unique modern interior design, very convenient rooms with nice balconies. Good amenities quality, awesome breakfast and hotel restaurants, especially Tapas Bar. Hotel is nicely located, a bit remote from the city centre, but in a local area centre with many restaurants and cosy infrastructure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great to be able to rent bikes on site, as Münster is really a biking city and it was easy to get to all the sites at the Münster Skulptur Projekt. Great choice of restaurants on the campus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed coffee and tea facilities in my room.

    Nice modern room with excellent beds and bathroom. Nice neighbourhood and good public transport to the centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel just 10min by bus from center. The room was spacious, nicely designed and very clean. Friendly staff and proper support with reservation and also during stay. Breakfast buffet and place very good. We tried the la tapia restaurant and liked it a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor, expensive parking garage with a malfunctioning ticket machine. The sports club at the hotel doesn't admit anyone under 14, which precluded us from using its free pool. The breakfast is absurdly expensive (17 euro a person), but it's easy to get a cheap breakfast just outside the hotel

    Beautifully designed, arty hotel with a unique industrial-chic ambience, three restaurants, and a beautiful outdoor courtyard around a small water reservoir with a playground and a sandy "beach." Comfortable beds in an extremely well-appointed room. The helpful and charming staff directed us to an amazing public swimming pool within walking distance when they heard that our toddler wanted to swim.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a bit shocked that when i entered my room, as there was a whole layer of dust on the floor. I cleaned the floor with some towels and made one pill of dust, which was thankfully cleared the next day.

    This has been my second time to the Factory Hotel. I really like the modern rooms and the simplicity. The Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of a "better" restaurant on site. All were packed and were more "pizzaria-style." No ice machine in a hotel of which the bar/restaurant closes early. The hotel proposes bikes to its patrons ... but all were rented out. A way to book one in advance would be nice, especially since the hotel is located away from the city center.

    The integration of the hotel in a renovated industrial sites (campus, shopping, restaurants) The room was very spacious and had an open outdoor terrace. Very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit cheeky that you have to pay €9 a day for parking. The rooms are already expensive. Bike hire costs a lot. (€24 for two people for less than a whole day in total) We booked a king size room, and for the price of over €150 a night, we expected something huge. Instead, we got a rather small room overlooking the car park. It’s not a 5 minute walk to the Kreuzviertel area. More like 20. The ‘wellness’ facilities are a pretty disappointing pool and sauna at fitness first next door. Nice hotel all in all and the staff are lovely, but it’s just too expensive for what you get.

    The design of the hotel was amazing. Staff were lovey. Burger place next to the hotel had amazing vegan burgers!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been far cleaner, and when the hotel maids came, they didn't seem to do much. The showers are weird, small, and get everything in the bathroom wet. There weren't enough clothes hangers, and there are no real closets, just a rack

    The bike rental was very convenient for many of the folks in our party. And the folks who could afford the 20 Euro breakfast said it was great. We tried out the Fitness First pool (complimentary for Factory Hotel guests) and it was OK. Not fancy, but definitely fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Mini bar, no room service or restaurant open on the days I was there. Outrageously expensive breakfast for the limited variety of food. Food choices around are frustrating. Far from the center.

    The spacious room, the clean decoration, the bed and the shower. The working area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you could order a design hotel from IKEA, this is probably what it would look like. It's all nice enough, but it wants to be just a little more than it is is.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We loved this hotel. It was quirky and well situated. The room was superb with a great shower and lovely toiletries that you can buy from reception. The staff were very helpful. We ate at one of the restaurants next to the hotel and the food was excellent and the staff were very friendly. We would stay there again when travelling in that area. We wished we had stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Organization of breakfast (s. above) 8 Euros for parking is somewhat spendy considering this is not an inner city location and there is free parking along the road...

    Overall pleasant stay, modern location. But it was irritating that tables for breakfast were somewhat limited - staff could have been more proactive by helping find an empty table or set up more table (several tables were not set up for breakfast).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was horrible, we had to keep the windows open whole night. They charged us some kind of tax for private trips which was 8 EUR per bed, not mentioned during booking! No mini-bar in room, may be not very important to some, overpriced bar in the hotel as well as overpriced breakfast. No option to eat out late in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant looks "hip" but food not really good (hip-formula-food)

    Nice building, good rooms, temperature can be regulated (large open balcony doors).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit off the beaten track. Takes 20 minutes to get to the City centre afoot, so if you're up for strolling around the neat streets of Münster you should schedule some more time to actually get there...

    Great property, very stylish and unique. The rooms itself were spacious, we even had access to the terrace. Huge and comfy beds! The staff was friendly and very helpful. The surrounding campus offers the most you could need: restaurants and bars, a pharmacy, a fitness studio...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of food at the spanish restaurant is average; breakfast a bit too expensive

    Great place. Outside de city but good public transport and bicycles at the hotel are a plus

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, close to Münster city centre, good parking location. Used to be a factory, looks great, we'll definitely will stay here again on our next trip to Münster.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside city center (good bus connection) suggestion to the hotel: provide parking tickets for your guests

    Very nice hotel, nice rooms, bar, perfect breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got woken at 8:30 by the room service (cleaning staff) knocking on our door (and following, the neighbours doors) as if it was the worlds end. According to reception a mistake, still unpleasant. WiFi was rather unreliable in our room.

    Elegant interior design, much more pleasant than the gaudy suites of some 5 star hotels. A bright room thanks to full height/width window. A large, not too soft bed. Great shower, although it tended to flood the bathroom a bit. Reception staff was friendly and swift.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle in the room, but was provided with one when I requested for one. Breakfast is expensive.

    Towel heater. Good bathroom amenities. Bed was very very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most hotels in Germany; no flexibility with breakfast - either full buffet or nothing! Buffet breakfast tariff is too much if you just want a cup of coffee and croissant!

    Liked the minimalist decor in the bedrooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Great location; friendly, extremely helpful. Great food....loved the range of food available at breakfast - and the setting. Plus lifts that worked! It would have been nice to have known more about the 'factory' - but it may be that I missed the available information.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in a suite, 4th floor. Nice room arrangement, a lot of space, small balcony, big bathroom and functional heating system (I was a bit cold and started it). Staff was really friendly and helpful. Some extra blankets would have been perfect for the sofa & tv (in the office space).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy check-in/out. Friendly staff. They managed to create a beautiful interior and decorate quite nicely the place. Good breakfast with a wide variety of products (and it's opened until 13:00 which is great for those taking their time). Really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well conceived renovations to and old industrial building to convert into a beautiful hotel. The hotel itself is surrounded by shops and a variety of restaurants that allow an abundance of choices that would accomodate all tastes. Breakfast too, was extraordinary, and certainly not to be missed. In general, I cannot find fault in this hotel. It was 'different', refreshing, creative, welcoming and the service was very good indeed. I have no doubts that I will return as soon as the opportunity arises for a trip to Muenster.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No poached eggs allowed at breakfast !!!

    For its price bracket This hotel is if a high standard in terms of facilities and comfort. I will stay here again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs to better explain the parking rates and terms of use.

    Breakfast was excellent, but at 17 €, it has to be expected. The "historic" part is exxagerated, but I guess it's a matter of taste.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been helpful to have instructions how to access it by car- the address wasn't found by my sat-nav and I couldn't find the entrance to the road given on the website from the roads nearby- you need to go through the gate of the complex and take a ticket.

    Interesting development, large room, comfortable bed. About 20 min walk from the centre (taxi about 10€)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really like staying in a hotel that is different from others. The design here is memorable, transforming an old industrial site into a pleasant stay. The quality soap/shampoo is a plus. Plenty of restaurant choice in the immediate area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place to stay after a long journey. Relocating back to England from Sweden with pets and this hotel was a welcome rest point with private indoor parking. Lovely funky modern hotel . Food was excellent and room very cozy with private balcony area. Lovely outdoor seating area too next to a water feature pool but sadly very rainy the night we stopped over. Very friendly staff. Would recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dip in the mattress of the sofa bed. Uncomfortable for adults when the children had taken over the double bed at four in the morning. The double bed, however, was really nice! We would have appreciated a small refrigerator and tea- and coffe making facilities in the suite. Now, we had to heat baby´s night food under the hot tap.

    Industrial design, perfect when traveling with a toddler who wants to fiddle around with everything. Bean sacks the room. Apples in the elevator hall. Parking garage for 8E . Breakfast buffet was really nice, including barista service. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!!!

    Staff were super friendly and correct. Room was great - very comfortable bed. All rooms have a balcony and a Fatdog bean bag that you can lounge in with two people. Plenty of outdoor space at the hotel bar and restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel. Just 2km from old town center which is absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is out of the centre, 15 minutes bike ride. Renting a bike from the hotel is expensive. Free bikes for the guests, because of the location, is a solution. Breakfast is also pricy. Around the corner you find better alternatives for bike rent and meals.

    Good and nice welcoming place. Clean and good beds. Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of any (seriously)

    Location is good, staff very forward coming. You can use the bus just in Front of the hotel and tickets are available at the reception. We used a suite in the 4,5 floor :). Clean, calm, cosy. Lots of possibilities for eating and relaxing around the place in direct neighborhood. The weather was a mess, but we forgot about it, as the hotel is just wonderful, Münster as a town is really worth a trip and food was just excellent! You have to visit Tapas Bar on Site

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not easy to recognise as no uniform or hotel logo.

    Fab hotel great surrounding. Love the interior was inimal but work really well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive for what you received.

    I did like the industry-style. Staff was very friendly as well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Clean room with good facilities. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless was bad! Phone signal bad!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not clean and stinking...

    Live Jazz Music

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic historical location, modern style, fitness club facilities including rooftop swimming pool are included in the price of the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location, the rooms, the hotel and the breakfast. Beautiful location fantastic staff we stay here every year highly recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BREAKFAST AT EUR 17 WAS EXPENSIVE - certainly given the already expensive room rates.

    NICE ROOMS, ORIGINAL LOCATION

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    super industrialni development

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    variety of restaurants on site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ordinary

    Large rooms, industrial ambience, unpretentious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    n/a

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food

    Breakfast 6/10 Breakfast service 5/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Interior and the food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed, quiet, everything just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, big rooms, modern. Several casual restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pay to park your car ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well designed. Very stylish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room above the paring lot - try to avoid that ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nihil

    perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor internet, no support from staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great bikes and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in room tea/coffee making facilities

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly but could have been more helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bikes available to get into town, Nice comforatble and modern hotel. Thanks for forwarding forgotten luggage!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lights above the mirror in the bathroom

    no nonsense comfort. Nice concept, nice environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast - but not included. Very cool place with great restaurants around the corner. View awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Hotel and once you have worked out the Buses not a bad location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Jogging route behind the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bike hire was a real bonus. Helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very hot but glad to have balcony to open big windows. The showers were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking, it costs about 10eur per night.

    Very nice hotel, very nice area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coole Location, Designorientiert, Hip

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar in the hotel is not open every day.

    Breakfast is very good. Better then most hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Modern, clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Factory Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: