Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Factory Hotel

An der Germania Brauerei 5, 48159 Münster, Germany

#18 of 60 hotels in Münster

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1843 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant - a quirky and interesting place - once you find where it is and where you are.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signage

    This hotel seriously needs some signage to help people find: a) the parking b)the reception area. It also needs to better explain itself and its part within the whole of the 'campus' in which it resides. Access to lobby and all other areas was through a maze of corridors and heavy metal doors. It's very different from many other hotels, which is fine, but it needs to help guests find their way and understand what is the hotel and what is the rest of the complex, so they don;t get confused as we did.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    10
    Really nice and interesting place, will come back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one little minus: as we called the hotel beforehand and asked about the Green zone and environmental badge, the person who answered us, claimed it is needed, but could not tell where to purchase it. I checked from the web and did notice it does not seem to be part of the green zone (=the area where the hotel was). I was perplexed. But as I asked again from the hotel by mail, they confirmed it is not needed.

    Perfect place on our way from Belgium to Finland. The possibility to use close by fitness club with swimming pool was really nice. For info to guests coming from outside Germany: the environmental badge is not needed in the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our view was the parking lot, so that was not very impressive. There are a lot of facilities but not easily accessible, apparently you had to get some kind of card in order to access the fitness rooms.

    Lovely rooms. Great design. Good beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.9
    we got all we needed, stylish hotel with great breakfast and nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - room to warm in summer, no raffstores in my room, but massive glass windows - bar closes at 2am on weekends - breakfast good but with 17 EUR, it was 3-5 EUR too expansive if you compare it to other breakfast places

    nice stylish hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    7.1
    location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rental bike costs 12EUR per day, too expensive for the price of hotel. We forgot a personal towel in the room, and nobody from hotel got in contact with us to remind about that. Very disappointing for the price of hotel!

    location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic campus around the hotel with places to eat and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Fantastic campus around the hotel with places to eat and drink, bike hire, shops and a great play area for children too. The hotel is beautifully designed to fit the former industrial buildings and is fantastically comfortable throughout.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    Superb design hotel, perfectly clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from train station and city center

    Outstanding design hotel with big rooms and bathrooms. Perfect cleanliness, nice surroundings (restaurants, a kids playground, a small lake, supermarket, pharmacy). Easy access (bus station in front of the hotel).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    9.6
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi had no good solution,we were not told that there were restrictions on how many units you could use. In today's hotel market this is not a good solution. Suggest they change their policy.

    Quit , good atmosphere and nice restaurants in the area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As above - breakfast a bit pricey and the cocktail bar (usually excellent) was shut.

    Very good hotel as always. Breakfast a bit pricey this time round 4 x Euro 17 too days running and the cocktail bar was disappointingly shut -presumably to save money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.8
    Great place for a visit to Munster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great, good atmosphere, friendly services. You don't need to go to the old city for a restaurant, everything is nearby (Spanish, Italian) on a walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    6.7
    Room was good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man on the lobby was making weird jokes. He didnot provide a secure place for our bags. Other than him, staff was nice. The hotel is not in the city center, it is a little off.

    Room was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    5.4
    What we didn't like? That we couldn't get bikes!
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What we didn't like? That we couldn't get bikes! We booked the hotel even though the location was outside the city center because they had bikes, no one told us we needed to reserve them in advance. It spoiled our entire stay in Münster, because we had two half days to see 38 sites of the Skulptur Projekte, which everybody told us was possible by bikes. We did eight walking! The girl who received us was stupid, everything else was fine...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    What a pleasant surprise to spend the day/night on route...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a pleasant surprise to spend the day/night on route by car through Europe. I will always stay there when I have to drive through Germany with a stop over. The gym with pool that you have access to is amazing, didn't want to leave. Very nice and helpful staff, with a friendly attitude. /Peter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    8.8
    Surprising interior design!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would use a room service, especially to help with the luggage. Room was missing a mini-bar. The connection between lobby and rooms are semi-outdoor, so I can imagine can be cold in winter time.

    Fantastic and unique modern interior design, very convenient rooms with nice balconies. Good amenities quality, awesome breakfast and hotel restaurants, especially Tapas Bar. Hotel is nicely located, a bit remote from the city centre, but in a local area centre with many restaurants and cosy infrastructure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    It was great to be able to rent bikes on site, as Münster is...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great to be able to rent bikes on site, as Münster is really a biking city and it was easy to get to all the sites at the Münster Skulptur Projekt. Great choice of restaurants on the campus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    8.3
    A very good stay for a citytrip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I missed coffee and tea facilities in my room.

    Nice modern room with excellent beds and bathroom. Nice neighbourhood and good public transport to the centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel. Nice design. Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel just 10min by bus from center. The room was spacious, nicely designed and very clean. Friendly staff and proper support with reservation and also during stay. Breakfast buffet and place very good. We tried the la tapia restaurant and liked it a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    9.2
    While Muenster itself is rather underwhelming, this hotel was a gem. Perfect for artists and writers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor, expensive parking garage with a malfunctioning ticket machine. The sports club at the hotel doesn't admit anyone under 14, which precluded us from using its free pool. The breakfast is absurdly expensive (17 euro a person), but it's easy to get a cheap breakfast just outside the hotel

    Beautifully designed, arty hotel with a unique industrial-chic ambience, three restaurants, and a beautiful outdoor courtyard around a small water reservoir with a playground and a sandy "beach." Comfortable beds in an extremely well-appointed room. The helpful and charming staff directed us to an amazing public swimming pool within walking distance when they heard that our toddler wanted to swim.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    7.1
    A dusty Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a bit shocked that when i entered my room, as there was a whole layer of dust on the floor. I cleaned the floor with some towels and made one pill of dust, which was thankfully cleared the next day.

    This has been my second time to the Factory Hotel. I really like the modern rooms and the simplicity. The Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    6.7
    The integration of the hotel in a renovated industrial sites...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of a "better" restaurant on site. All were packed and were more "pizzaria-style." No ice machine in a hotel of which the bar/restaurant closes early. The hotel proposes bikes to its patrons ... but all were rented out. A way to book one in advance would be nice, especially since the hotel is located away from the city center.

    The integration of the hotel in a renovated industrial sites (campus, shopping, restaurants) The room was very spacious and had an open outdoor terrace. Very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful hotel but too pricey for what it actually was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s a bit cheeky that you have to pay €9 a day for parking. The rooms are already expensive. Bike hire costs a lot. (€24 for two people for less than a whole day in total) We booked a king size room, and for the price of over €150 a night, we expected something huge. Instead, we got a rather small room overlooking the car park. It’s not a 5 minute walk to the Kreuzviertel area. More like 20. The ‘wellness’ facilities are a pretty disappointing pool and sauna at fitness first next door. Nice hotel all in all and the staff are lovely, but it’s just too expensive for what you get.

    The design of the hotel was amazing. Staff were lovey. Burger place next to the hotel had amazing vegan burgers!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    5.8
    Far out from town, but kinda cute and pretty good for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been far cleaner, and when the hotel maids came, they didn't seem to do much. The showers are weird, small, and get everything in the bathroom wet. There weren't enough clothes hangers, and there are no real closets, just a rack

    The bike rental was very convenient for many of the folks in our party. And the folks who could afford the 20 Euro breakfast said it was great. We tried out the Fitness First pool (complimentary for Factory Hotel guests) and it was OK. Not fancy, but definitely fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.6
    Great Room - Weird but nice location - A bit Far- No edible food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Mini bar, no room service or restaurant open on the days I was there. Outrageously expensive breakfast for the limited variety of food. Food choices around are frustrating. Far from the center.

    The spacious room, the clean decoration, the bed and the shower. The working area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    7.9
    If you could order a design hotel from IKEA, this is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you could order a design hotel from IKEA, this is probably what it would look like. It's all nice enough, but it wants to be just a little more than it is is.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    10
    Lovely accommodation in a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    We loved this hotel. It was quirky and well situated. The room was superb with a great shower and lovely toiletries that you can buy from reception. The staff were very helpful. We ate at one of the restaurants next to the hotel and the food was excellent and the staff were very friendly. We would stay there again when travelling in that area. We wished we had stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    7.5
    Overall pleasant stay, modern location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Organization of breakfast (s. above) 8 Euros for parking is somewhat spendy considering this is not an inner city location and there is free parking along the road...

    Overall pleasant stay, modern location. But it was irritating that tables for breakfast were somewhat limited - staff could have been more proactive by helping find an empty table or set up more table (several tables were not set up for breakfast).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    5.4
    ok, but will not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was horrible, we had to keep the windows open whole night. They charged us some kind of tax for private trips which was 8 EUR per bed, not mentioned during booking! No mini-bar in room, may be not very important to some, overpriced bar in the hotel as well as overpriced breakfast. No option to eat out late in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    8.3
    Nice building, good rooms, temperature can be regulated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant looks "hip" but food not really good (hip-formula-food)

    Nice building, good rooms, temperature can be regulated (large open balcony doors).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.6
    A delight to stay at Factory Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit off the beaten track. Takes 20 minutes to get to the City centre afoot, so if you're up for strolling around the neat streets of Münster you should schedule some more time to actually get there...

    Great property, very stylish and unique. The rooms itself were spacious, we even had access to the terrace. Huge and comfy beds! The staff was friendly and very helpful. The surrounding campus offers the most you could need: restaurants and bars, a pharmacy, a fitness studio...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2017

    8.8
    I liked the place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of food at the spanish restaurant is average; breakfast a bit too expensive

    Great place. Outside de city but good public transport and bicycles at the hotel are a plus

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast, close to Münster city centre, good parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, close to Münster city centre, good parking location. Used to be a factory, looks great, we'll definitely will stay here again on our next trip to Münster.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2017

    8.5
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside city center (good bus connection) suggestion to the hotel: provide parking tickets for your guests

    Very nice hotel, nice rooms, bar, perfect breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    7.9
    Great design, unfortunate room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We got woken at 8:30 by the room service (cleaning staff) knocking on our door (and following, the neighbours doors) as if it was the worlds end. According to reception a mistake, still unpleasant. WiFi was rather unreliable in our room.

    Elegant interior design, much more pleasant than the gaudy suites of some 5 star hotels. A bright room thanks to full height/width window. A large, not too soft bed. Great shower, although it tended to flood the bathroom a bit. Reception staff was friendly and swift.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2016

    8.3
    Modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle in the room, but was provided with one when I requested for one. Breakfast is expensive.

    Towel heater. Good bathroom amenities. Bed was very very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel for motorists for stop over in Münster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like most hotels in Germany; no flexibility with breakfast - either full buffet or nothing! Buffet breakfast tariff is too much if you just want a cup of coffee and croissant!

    Liked the minimalist decor in the bedrooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    9.2
    A great place and an excellent experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Great location; friendly, extremely helpful. Great food....loved the range of food available at breakfast - and the setting. Plus lifts that worked! It would have been nice to have known more about the 'factory' - but it may be that I missed the available information.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    9.6
    We stayed in a suite, 4th floor.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in a suite, 4th floor. Nice room arrangement, a lot of space, small balcony, big bathroom and functional heating system (I was a bit cold and started it). Staff was really friendly and helpful. Some extra blankets would have been perfect for the sofa & tv (in the office space).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.2
    Easy check-in/out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy check-in/out. Friendly staff. They managed to create a beautiful interior and decorate quite nicely the place. Good breakfast with a wide variety of products (and it's opened until 13:00 which is great for those taking their time). Really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.2
    Very well conceived renovations to and old industrial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well conceived renovations to and old industrial building to convert into a beautiful hotel. The hotel itself is surrounded by shops and a variety of restaurants that allow an abundance of choices that would accomodate all tastes. Breakfast too, was extraordinary, and certainly not to be missed. In general, I cannot find fault in this hotel. It was 'different', refreshing, creative, welcoming and the service was very good indeed. I have no doubts that I will return as soon as the opportunity arises for a trip to Muenster.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    7.9
    Top class accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No poached eggs allowed at breakfast !!!

    For its price bracket This hotel is if a high standard in terms of facilities and comfort. I will stay here again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.0
    Historic building ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs to better explain the parking rates and terms of use.

    Breakfast was excellent, but at 17 €, it has to be expected. The "historic" part is exxagerated, but I guess it's a matter of taste.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    8.8
    comfortable stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would have been helpful to have instructions how to access it by car- the address wasn't found by my sat-nav and I couldn't find the entrance to the road given on the website from the roads nearby- you need to go through the gate of the complex and take a ticket.

    Interesting development, large room, comfortable bed. About 20 min walk from the centre (taxi about 10€)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    9.6
    Design (interior and exterior) makes the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really like staying in a hotel that is different from others. The design here is memorable, transforming an old industrial site into a pleasant stay. The quality soap/shampoo is a plus. Plenty of restaurant choice in the immediate area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay after a long journey.
    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely place to stay after a long journey. Relocating back to England from Sweden with pets and this hotel was a welcome rest point with private indoor parking. Lovely funky modern hotel . Food was excellent and room very cozy with private balcony area. Lovely outdoor seating area too next to a water feature pool but sadly very rainy the night we stopped over. Very friendly staff. Would recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    7.9
    Factory suite with two kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dip in the mattress of the sofa bed. Uncomfortable for adults when the children had taken over the double bed at four in the morning. The double bed, however, was really nice! We would have appreciated a small refrigerator and tea- and coffe making facilities in the suite. Now, we had to heat baby´s night food under the hot tap.

    Industrial design, perfect when traveling with a toddler who wants to fiddle around with everything. Bean sacks the room. Apples in the elevator hall. Parking garage for 8E . Breakfast buffet was really nice, including barista service. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    10
    A must stay in a must see city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all good!!!

    Staff were super friendly and correct. Room was great - very comfortable bed. All rooms have a balcony and a Fatdog bean bag that you can lounge in with two people. Plenty of outdoor space at the hotel bar and restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel. Just 2km from old town center which is absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.5
    Would use again of in the area .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff not easy to recognise as no uniform or hotel logo.

    Fab hotel great surrounding. Love the interior was inimal but work really well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    I did like the industry-style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was too expensive for what you received.

    I did like the industry-style. Staff was very friendly as well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good breakfast. Clean room with good facilities. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    Wireless was bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wireless was bad! Phone signal bad!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    5.8
    Live Jazz Music
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was not clean and stinking...

    Live Jazz Music

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    High quality for practical and aesthetical pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic historical location, modern style, fitness club facilities including rooftop swimming pool are included in the price of the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    We loved the location, the rooms, the hotel and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved the location, the rooms, the hotel and the breakfast. Beautiful location fantastic staff we stay here every year highly recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay if one wants to spend a bit more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BREAKFAST AT EUR 17 WAS EXPENSIVE - certainly given the already expensive room rates.

    NICE ROOMS, ORIGINAL LOCATION

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.6
    super industrialni development
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    super industrialni development

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.5
    variety of restaurants on site
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    variety of restaurants on site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, easy, gym nearby, not too far from the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was ordinary

    Large rooms, industrial ambience, unpretentious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    n/a

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    9.6
    Spacious but a bit far out of town for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of food

    Breakfast 6/10 Breakfast service 5/10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.6
    I wish I could stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Interior and the food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.6
    Great bed, quiet, everything just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great bed, quiet, everything just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient, friendly modern. A little out of the centre, but easy access.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, big rooms, modern. Several casual restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    6.3
    pay to park your car .
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pay to park your car ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    7.9
    Well designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well designed. Very stylish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    8.3
    Room above the paring lot - try to avoid that .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room above the paring lot - try to avoid that ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    10
    zeer goeg en verassend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Factory Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nihil

    perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    5.8
    Poor internet, no support from staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor internet, no support from staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with nice restaurants closeby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice staff, great bikes and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    8.3
    Lovely but lacked a few things like coffee/tea making facility in room. Breakfast lovely but not worth €17.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No in room tea/coffee making facilities

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    7.1
    Factory hotel is very factory like.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff friendly but could have been more helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    8.3
    Good bikes available to get into town, Nice comforatble and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bikes available to get into town, Nice comforatble and modern hotel. Thanks for forwarding forgotten luggage!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.8
    No nonsense comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lights above the mirror in the bathroom

    no nonsense comfort. Nice concept, nice environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent place if location is not important.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent breakfast - but not included. Very cool place with great restaurants around the corner. View awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    7.1
    Nice Hotel and once you have worked out the Buses not a bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Hotel and once you have worked out the Buses not a bad location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.5
    Jogging route behind the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Jogging route behind the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Factory Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: