Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienwohnung Berens

Bergstr. 26, 56812 Cochem, Germany

#6 of 48 Holiday rentals in Cochem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 30 apartment reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Flat
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything!

    This was an apartment in their home and very nice. The view from the huge balcony was breathtaking, looking at the town castle on a hill above the town and the Moselle River.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Flat
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The apartment was very comfortable, very clean and tidy and really well equipped. The kitchen was especially well equipped for a self catered holiday flat - dishwasher, teapot, oven etc. The living and sleeping area was light and airy, and the bed was very big and very comfortable. A true home from home. Massive terrace area with a lovely outdoor sofa that was ideal for lounging on, with a fabulous view of the castle. Marlene and Walter were fantastic hosts, extremely hospitable and nothing was too much trouble for them. A perfect stay :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Flat
    • Stayed 1 night

    niks

    Alles perfect!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Flat
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts are extraordinarily friendly and considerate, the facilities are excellent and the view is fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Flat
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and the terrasse with a wonderfull view over the city of Cochem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to complain about.

    This is a great place to stay with spacious, renovated interior. Everything is working fine. I wish this was the standard for all holiday locations.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no comments, everything was nice

    Fantastic place- big appartment with nice owners, nice view, fire-place, 3 min to the center, free parking!!! Want to return again. It is really perfect!!

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of freezer compartment in refrigerator so you cannot store any frozen food. That means no ice cubes for our whiskey!!

    Everything. Short walk to town 5-10 minutes. Large garage available for 5 euros per day.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved being right across the river from the main downtown with a direct view of the river and castle from our window. Our room was spacious, clean, private, and quiet. It was our favorite place we stayed in our three week trip through Europe. And the staff was super friendly!

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: