Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienhaus Am Reilsbach This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Am Reilsbach 25, 56812 Cochem, Germany

#26 of 48 Holiday rentals in Cochem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 334 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    What a view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Small basic 1 bed apartment 20 minutes uphill walk from centre. Everything you need for a short stay. Small balcony with the most amazing view over the town and river, well worth the uphill climb. Owner most helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed overall and not the property on your website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the property we picked from picture on website. To many stairs. Old worn out hard towels. Shower needed a clean. Uncomfortable seating to name but a few. Property needs modernised.

    View from balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too soft for my liking. And it could be decorated a little more. The place was nice, but sparse.

    Great view from most rooms. We were on the top floor and could see the Castle from the bedroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place, Great View, Great Host - Will definitely visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We wanted to heat up some pizza but the oven wasnt working and we could not get the plug. But this was not terribly serious.

    We were there over easter weekend and the host made a small easter goodies package for our son. It included cookies, eggs and chocolate. Very special!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    The apartment is cozy and big enough for our group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment is cozy and big enough for our group. Thee location is also not far from the city center. Great value for the money. Definitely would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Cochem! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    The view from the room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hosts confirmed our request on the check in date a timely response in confirming our late arrival on check in would have helped.

    The view from the room was amazing. The hopitality was great and hosts were super accommodating for a late check out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice apartment with a beautiful view. Would definitely stay once this particular apartment again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking out was a bit tricky because we had to set a time to meet in the morning to return the keys and pay. We were ready to leave early to avoid bad weather but had to wait an extra hour to return the keys and pay.

    The apartment was comfortable and clean with a beautiful view of Cochem (though I think only certain apartments have the nice view). We went during the off season so parking was easy and we were minutes from the heart of the town. The hostess was very nice and accommodated our later-than-planned arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful house with a nice view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to climb quite a few steps to the 2nd floor with a bit of luggage. Other than that everything was perfect.

    The house was very nice and we liked the view. It was warm, clean and quite comfortable. We enjoyed staying here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    An excellent base for exploring Cochem and the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen could be slightly better equipped - perhaps an additional dish towel, tablets for the dishwasher, a sponge for washing dishes, a roll of paper towels and some additional cooking utensils. There was only one tablet for the dishwasher, even though we were staying a week. I had to buy a box at the local supermarket. Perhaps this is standard practice in Germany. I really don't know. Overall though, this did not detract from our stay. We were very pleased with the property.

    The hostess is very nice. I liked the location a lot - just on the outskirts of Cochem, very calm and away from the throngs of tourists in the town centre. You can walk to the centre in around 15-20 minutes. We had a great view of the castle from our appartment terrace. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing stay. Would book again, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room could have been more tidy. The cleaning fee for the apartment is buried in the fine print on booking.com, so make sure to keep that in mind.

    Spacious, comfortable, and clean room. Nice view of the castle. Very quiet and relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Modern, clean, comfortable well equipped apartment. Cable TV and excellent internet. Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Immaculate well equipped apartment. Great wifi. Super helpful and friendly staff. Good continental breakfast with cereal and eggs made to your liking. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay, comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was alright for our kids (5 and 8+baby) but may not be safe for a toddler or a pet.

    Well equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher , toster etc. Spacious apartment, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Awesome lowprice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here one night while driving from south to north. For low-price hotel this is absolutely fantastic! With in walking distance there are couple of nice restaurants. We used rooms kitchen to do our breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Exactly as mentioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house and the treatment we got from the host, thank you

    The property is exactly as mentioned, it is slightly on slope but excellent locality, will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Amazing views of the castle, wonderful hostess.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only down side was we were a little unsure how breakfast worked and was unsure how check out was supposed to happen, but we didn't think about posing those question when we first arrived. They did provide a phone number which we called on the day of checkout to return the keys.

    The hostess was wonderful, she noticed we had a young child and brought toys to the apartment for her to play with. The apartment was very clean, kitchen had everything we needed, the oven came in handy since we ate in on the night of arrival and we loved having access to our own balcony. The drive to the centrum was less than 3 minutes away, very convenient location. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful view! Bright, airy apartment, good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lady checking us in gave us no information and was not able to show us where the facilities were such as the games room and sauna, we found by searching ourselves!

    Great views from balcony

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    We had an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an excellent stay. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good, apartment was spacious and super clean. The views off the balcony were amazing. A beautiful view of the castle and Cochem.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Perfect view to the castle.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there is a brand new kitchen in the apartment it would have been nice to have at least few teabags or nescafe provided. It was still cold on the weekend when we travelled and despite we asked for heating to be adjusted it was promised but not rechecked later if it works and the radiators went to up only fairly mild leaving us very cold overnight.

    Perfect view to the castle. Clean and comfortable rooms. New kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Awesome room with the view and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to say.. But if I had to knit pick, would say, there was no microwave (as the room was refurnished recently) and the room was a tad colder.

    We were given the room with a very good view. The view, especially in the night with all the streetlight lite around the river banks and also the lighting on the castle (very far away) made dinner in the apartment even more romantic... The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs as we had a baby..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Pet/family friendly affordable stay!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa was uncomfortable to sit on.

    Pet friendly, comfortable, fully equipped apartment with scenic views of the city from the street. Bonus was having the pool table and ping pong table on the lower level. We happened to be there for the Carnival Parade in February.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.6
    Not the best room, serves the purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, can't fit two people with two luggages in one room. Facilities weren't clean, bathroom was kind of old, not very clean and there were spiders in the living room. Every time we knock the reception door nobody was in, we had trouble returning the key.

    Lady is kind, very nice and gentle. Well equipped kitchen. Dishwasher it's a plus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Magical Winter Holiday in Cochem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think there was anything that we weren't happy about. :)

    We were there when the town was covered with snow, the views from the property were all magnificient! You can see the castle aswell! The property was very clean, beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was facilities were very very clean. The staff were friendly and kind, always smiling :) WiFi was super fast. We loved it here, and would definitly go there again especially in the winter!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Excellent place, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a problem for me but there are alot of stairs and no wheelchair access.

    Lovely place and very friendly people. Excellent views and the breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows very flat and soft. I had to use the quilt as a pillow. Strange smell in the appartment.

    Location is very nice. You can visit very nice places around. Appartment was OK. Furniture and inventory are becoming old but fullfils all needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything, very clean, all faliyies kitchen complete
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal

    Everything, very clean, all faliyies kitchen complete

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    well kept clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot water pressure in the shower didnt exsist

    well kept clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great views of the river and Cochem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great views of the river and Cochem. Easy access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Amazing view from spacious apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely clean, spacious and well-equipped apartment with wonderful view of Cochem Castle! Highly recommend!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    host really kind, the place was clean and good space ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    host really kind, the place was clean and good space ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    The property was just what we were looking for.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was just what we were looking for. It was a wonderful stay and I expect we will return for another visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful views of the castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wonderful views of the castle. Very well equipped apartment. Very friendly hosts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to walk up a bit to get to this property.

    I love the cleanness and the location. We have a great view of the city and the castle

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    GREAT View from the top floor! We had a nice stay, no complaints. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    GREAT View from the top floor! We had a great stay, no complaints. Great value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location on the interesting side of Cochem but just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carrying the bags up to the top floor.

    Good location on the interesting side of Cochem but just a few minutes drive away from the old town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    GOOD STAY BUT LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO LIFT PROVIDED

    FULL SET OF KITCHENWARE

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Great view on the castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great view on the castle

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Great value especially for larger groups. Planning to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little outside of central town

    Great Value Plenty of Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice, spacious room with a good view of Cochem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice, spacious room with a good view of Cochem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Really friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We missed having shampoo/shower gel

    Really friendly host. Very spacious and clean apartment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.9
    Good+1
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No left in the belding

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Great short break for Christmas Markets along the Moselle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great views of the Moselle river and Cochem castle Walkable into the town for evening meals

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Very good for families staying longer (fully equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for families staying longer (fully equipped kitchen).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.9
    The view was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.1
    good room equipment (full kitchen)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel not the same as on the pictures !

    good room equipment (full kitchen)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.1
    Apartment with 2 bedrooms (5 sleeps)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dated interior, but the owner is renovating Games in the 'game-room' (Ping-Pong and pool-table) are in bad shape

    Apartment with 2 bedrooms (5 sleeps) well equipped kitchen near Mosel river and Cochem city

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    9.6
    Quiet location everything there that you required, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a problem for me, but the hill up to the property is steep and could be difficult for elderly people (like our Mums who were with us, but then they are 80 and 92!)

    Quiet location everything there that you required, quiet. Owners were brilliant with the arrival and leaving, no problems. Option of 2 apartments, with an excellent choice on the ground floor for our elderly parents. Good bakery nearby and cheap supermarket

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    I didn't like that we pay 25 euros for clening room for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like that we pay 25 euros for clening room for 2 night, the same price like for 10 night. I agre that but not the same prace for 1 night, 2 or 10. Sould be diferent price. That all :)

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    Size, cleanliness, comfort and amenities within the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Climb up the hill from Cochem. Not a huge problem for my wife and I but could be an issue for older/less mobile guests. Length of walk to the centre of Cochem (25 mins at a good pace) and steepness of the hill could be more clearly pointed out.

    Size, cleanliness, comfort and amenities within the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    The owner was kind and helpful and we appreciated her warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    About a 20 minute walk along the river into Cochem, but mainly we enjoyed the walk and there is a supermarket within 5 minutes of the apartment for day to day supplies.

    The owner was kind and helpful and we appreciated her warm welcome.Parking immediately outside.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.8
    Spacious apartment with a nice view of Cochem and its castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spacious apartment with a nice view of Cochem and its castle. Friendly staff. Wifi worked well. About a 15 minute walk to the town center. Had a great few days here to go road cycling in the hills around Cochem.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    I stayed in the top flat .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was all good cannot complain

    I stayed in the top flat . very homely feel .stunning views .staff were very friendly and helpful ample parking for our motorcycles and cars , they offer a cooked breakfast for €6.00 and this includes everything amazing value

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.3
    Views from apartments 8 & 9 are spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Notes - Not Negatives Quite a lot of stairs - so just take note Possible to walk to town but a bit of a trek if you're not used to it.

    Views from apartments 8 & 9 are spectacular! (especially at night with a glass of Riesling) Great clean apartment that allows you to settle into the laid back vibe of the Mosel Valley.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    9.2
    Locations is great, room is spacious, staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms have no blinds or real curtains. passers can see right in, and the room is bright very early in the summer.

    Locations is great, room is spacious, staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    8.3
    When we made a reservation on web page we didnt see that we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we made a reservation on web page we didnt see that we have to pay 25euro for some services (we dont know what exactly it includes). but maybe it was our fault and we werent so attentive during the reservation. but we were surprised after. we didnt expect it and finally it was more expensive than we wanted

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    8.8
    The location and the appartement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For older people and disabled, it was less conveniënt. We did not know the appartement was not on street level. Also for breakfast had to go down stairs. Other than that, we are content about the appartement and can recommend others.

    The location and the appartement. Enough space. Good value for money in April.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.5
    This was a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I had called to confirm I was able to book a two bedroom apartment for our family of five (normally for 4 people), and that my 4 year old could share a bed with me and my husband anyway. When we arrived they had changed our booking to a larger apartment to give my 4 year old his own bed and was charged accordingly. Apparently my phone call wasn't noted in my reservation.

    This was a nice place to stay. Our apartment had plenty of space, was clean and comfortable. It was exactly what we needed, with no frills. We only stayed one night, so we didn't utilize the kitchen area.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.6
    Our hostess was fantastic - we forgot the leash for our dog...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our hostess was fantastic - we forgot the leash for our dog over New Year's stay (everything was closed) and she phoned her daughter to bring us one. It was on our doorknob in under an hour. Dankeschoen! Additionally, great view of the castle and valley from patio. Outstanding kitchen and supplies - oven, stovetop, multitude of gadgets and cookware. In our group of five (two couples and a single), we each had our own room plus a common area with tv and a dining room to accommodate us all. Such a great way to see the fireworks! Great parking in front of the house, too.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    10
    Value for money, great apartment, pool table win.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. It was all great :)

    Value for money, great apartment, pool table win. Table tennis better, view of the castle and breakfast brought to us in a basket the next morning! What more can hungover people ask for?

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    6.3
    The location was good and the host was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment looks quite big from pictures but in actual its not. Also its old. Thirdly the first night was quite cold as heater there was a opening (probably) in windows which cause wind to come.

    The location was good and the host was good

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    View, friendliness of host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No heating after midnight.

    View, friendliness of host

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.9
    Everything in our appartment was clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The provided pillows were old and used a lot.

    Everything in our appartment was clean and neat.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location very clean

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    9.6
    - Very friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    - Very friendly host. - Very good and comfortable facilities. - Delicious breakfast handmade by our host.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.6
    Helpful staff, excellent breakfast, wonderful roads for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Helpful staff, excellent breakfast, wonderful roads for motorcyclists around, very close to the Nordschleife.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.5
    It was all good and of a good standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    It was all good and of a good standard

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.3
    Near the castle , and town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Near the castle , and town. Owners were kind and spoke great English

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.5
    View from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi

    View from window comfort bed kitchen facility

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: