Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienhof Dittrichs Erben This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Altkötzschenbroda 27, 01445 Radebeul, Germany

#1 of 9 B&Bs and Inns in Radebeul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like the fact that in two of the rooms the shadows were insufficient and that the excess of luminosity disturbed a bit the nightly rest. In our opinion, it should be solved and taken into consideration.

    The apartment was very spacious and clean; the personal of the house was friendly. The breakfeast was excellent. The distance to the center of Dresden was not a problem since we had a car of our own.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast starting at 9 a.m. for a travellers as we is a bit late. Anyway it was worth to wait as food was excellent.

    I do not review often, but I felt it is necessary this time. Family room was absolutely amazing, a flat with two bedrooms really! This was the best accommodation in a hotel I have had by far!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking next to the hotel was not available, although booked in advance. However public free parking is available in 350m next to the Goldener Anker. Microwave oven is listed, but was not in the kitchen.

    Nice, clean apartment. Very friendly staff. Good wifi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sleeping in the Hayloft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did the sleeping in the hayloft room. And it really is a hayloft. We didn't realize it would really be hay. If we were a bit more prepared it would have been better. They had sleeping bags but I would have wanted to lay theirs open on top of hay and then had my own blanket or sheet on top of me. This would be fun to do with a family since there are 3 king size areas full of hay. It could be a fun camping experience with kids. Bathrooms in the room were wonderful.

    Breakfast was so yummy. Location is adorable. I love the downtown strip it is located on. Lots of cute shops and restaurants. It was perfect after our time in Dresden. I prefer staying outside of big cities and this was the jackpot after a day in Dresden. It was only like 15 minutes away.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice accommodation, perfect breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor was a bit dusty.

    Good located. A lot of restaurants nearby. Well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sleeping in the Hayloft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service, parking

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent. Fun experience sleeping on the hay! Rest of the family in great nice room for 4. Great breakfast . Free city parking close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sleeping in the Hayloft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking outside of hotel , 10 min walking,on open air for extra price!

    Location in Old part of City beautifull breakfast !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sleeping in the Hayloft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place! Value for money, location just excellent!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very good Wi-fi in the rooms far from main building, not very delicious restaurant

    clean modern room, nice location in main central street.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very lovely place. Big room and lot of space - table to eat, teapot, place to cook, dishes. Great shower, good breakfast. Town is very silent at night so even if you have windows on the street - it does not disturb in the night. There is restaurant so you can get dinner there.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Until early morning we just could not imagine what earplugs were provided for. It's not that noisy there, but bells on the church nearby may be your alarm clock. Heating is not autonomous, and when it's cold at night, it's not possible simply to turn it on.

    Even though the hotel was overbooked, they did their best to make our stay comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    It was good idea to make a break in the way from South France to Warsaw. The apartament was comfortable and perfect for 2 families with 4 child (3,7,8,14).

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    A nice location in Radebeul. Breakfast was included and had a variety of foods. Staff was very friendly. The room was very big and nice.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    A warm welcome, everyone was really nice. Everything clean. A good breakfast. It is a charming hotel,I recommend it to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    ļoti maz kanālu TV

    ļoti labs un liels TV

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment had plenty of room and was very well equipped. The staff was very helpful, great breakfast and amazing dinner in their restaurant!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Ferienhof Dittrichs Erben traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: