Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ferienwohnungen Abendsonne This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Fischerstr. 23, 77977 Rust, Germany

#80 of 128 Holiday rentals in Rust

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    Look elsewhere. Rust has many places to stay. Look for one off the main road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 7
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loud road noise prevented a good night's sleep - we had a choice of closing the windows and having no air or leaving them open and smelling gas fumes and very loud and busy road noise all night. No basic paper products provided - including TP. The owner/manager was unpleasant in our email conversations. We made our booking in May and tried to cancel a few days later, with plenty of time to find new clients, but the owner refused to allow cancellation without a large fee (around $150), which would lead me to believe they have difficulty obtaining renters.

    Easy walk to Europapark. Rooms were clean and kitchen supplies were good. Onsite parking was convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    nobody cary your bags to second floor
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nobody cary your bags to second floor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable apartment and helpful owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable apartment and helpful owner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Nearby Eourpapark
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in at 4:00pm Deposit of 300€ Another deposit of 100€ for claeaning the apartment Check out at 10:00

    Nearby Eourpapark

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Apartment 6
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and bed sheets are old

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    6.3
    The appartement was very clean and lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Appartement too close to the main road, lots of traffic early in the morning. No toilet paper, when we asked the lady if she could bring some rolls to us, she told us we had to buy our own, no sponge to clean the dishes.

    The appartement was very clean and lovely

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    I really enjoy how the family was kind and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I did not like the Internet and the below

    I really enjoy how the family was kind and friendly

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    Very close to Europa Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There's no housekeeping. No air conditioning.

    Very close to Europa Park

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.6
    Well located, comfortable apartment, all amenities needed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Difficult access to wifi, wifi not free

    Well located, comfortable apartment, all amenities needed, owners very nice

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive price, poor quality of mattress and pelows and bedsheets

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    7.9
    Nice surrounding, everything clean, nice ad polite hosts,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    nowdays internet should be free

    Nice surrounding, everything clean, nice ad polite hosts, location

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: